You are here: HomeNews2016 11 21Article 488698

Akufo-Addo is manipulating Martin Amidu - Woyome

Read Comments Comments (77)

You allowed small boys like Okudzeto and co. to manipulate you into this crime. Martin Amidu cannot be manipulated by anyone because he is his own man and is not scared of any damn person.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

BEST CAMPAIGN IS TO SERVE, NOT TO STEAL, WHEN IN POWER, TO MAKE LIFE MISERABLE FOR THE PEOPLE. WHAT IS YOUR MESSAGE WHEN THE MASSES ARE HARD PRESSED??? WHAT IS YOUR MESSAGE WHEN HARDSHIP, FEELING OF HELPLESSNESS, HOPELESSNESS ...

• KOFI 7 years ago

Only shameless NDC government will allow Wayome to mount its Political campaign platform to campaign.

It is possible he got caught up in politics and was actually going to believe him. However,there are a lot of rhetorics and politically corrects words and statements in his reportage. I mean, why would he not mention names bu ...

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

These NDC thieves are trying to cover things up again hence all the finger pointing.

• Socrates 7 years ago

Very disappointed northener is Bawumia.
    Why?
    1 a true northerner to marry a Fulani is abomination.
    2 a true northerner to chose foreigner over his brother is a big fool.

• Togbe Sri 7 years ago

You are a shameless dirty idiot

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 7 years ago

You are from my tribe but as for this you must rot in.jail.
    Stop.bringing Nana Addo into this issue.Very soon you will see where the power line come with January 17 2017 when Nana Addo will be searing in as president of the ...

• ABAAH 7 years ago

HAHAHA,WO KWASEA SE WOSE.YOU ARE FOOLISH LIKE YOUR IDIOTIC FATHER.MOSHIE IDIOT GO BACK TO BURKINA FASO,YOU THINK KAFRI BILLA MAHAMAH CLASSIFIES HINSELF AS A NORTHNER.GO AND ASK MAHAMAH HOW MANY PROJECTS HAS HE DONE IN THE THR ...

• KnYc USMC 7 years ago

You are very stupid human being, you should be killed by dogs.

• Rzxm 7 years ago

Mahama ' s father is a foreigner too. By the way, we are all from one spiritual father ---Allah -God. There should not be any discrimination between the human race.

• Bisi 7 years ago

Mahama ' s father is a foreigner too. By the way, we are all from one spiritual father ---Allah -God. There should not be any discrimination between the human race.

• Nene Narnnor 7 years ago

Socrates you are the fool. For a true northerner to take the name of a foreigner and leave his northern name then he is an idiot whose parentage is in doubt. An outcast.

• lqmv 7 years ago

he is living off stolen money from poor Ghanaians and yet some ndc idiots are saying ''jm toaso''! Kwasiafuor!

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

NDC strongholds, wise up please

• John,Tema 7 years ago

NDC will be happy if Alfred Woyome commits suicide,for now all of them have seen the danger that power will change hands in Dec 2016.Listening to all of them including John Mahama you could realised they are confused.

• ANDROPOV 7 years ago

WE DO NOT KNOW IF SOMEBODY IS BEING MANIPULATED.
    JUST PAY THE MONEY

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Unlike you who was manipulated by unseen forces who promised to shield you from prosecution in order to dupe the nation, Nana Addo is busy selling his merchandise to the people and assuring them of hope in a tattered economy. ...

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

Stupid fool. Now Ghanaians should know who needs an urgent neurologist. You and your mahama have taken us for fools. You will vomit the money from your ears. Instead of mentioning who shared the money with you, you have chose ...

• Big Daddy Bosco 7 years ago

haaba

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

I strongly disagree with Woyome with his accusation on the NPP Flagbearer, even though Ghanaians know that the NPP flagbearer is arrogant,disrespectful,divisive,intolerant to opposing views except his own, a militant,and a fa ...

Poor Abdulai, thanks for volunterring to be the spokesman for Ghanaians. Time has caught up with your thieving bandits. Leave Nana out of this. Martin Amidu was one of your own until you felt uncomfortable with him because he ...

• GHANAVIA 7 years ago

Alfred Agbesi Woyome fiafitorwo fe fia, leave Nana Akufo-Addo from your kleptomaniac issues. Face the music alone, you fiafitorga.

• Pepeni 7 years ago

The battle is in the court of law and not in the court of public opinion. Pay up and shut or tell your story to him on Thursday

• Gringo 7 years ago

WHAT A LOAD OF DEAD GRASS WEED FROM THIS AYIGBE/EWE KRIMINAL : HOW ON EATH CAN NANA ADDO MANIPULATE MARTIN-AMIDU OR DO THINK MARTIN-AMIDU IS AN EDIOTIC FULL LIKE YOU WOYOME !!!!!!!THE BIGGEST THIFF IN THE ANNALS OF ROBBERY IN ...

• Oh! NDC 7 years ago

YOU SAY AKUFFO-ADDO IS HIDING BEHIND MARTIN AMIDU; YOU ARE RATHER HIDING BEHIND MAHAMA.

YOUR GAME IS OVER, THE HIDE AND SEEK AND THE DELAYING TACTICS, THINKING THE NDC WILL STEAL THE ELECTIONS AGAIN AND THE STOLEN MONEY WI ...

• Ghana 7 years ago

THE NDC IS AN ORGANIZED CRIME GROUP OSTENSIBLY REGISTERED AS A POLITICAL PARTY. NDC BROKE THE COUNTRY'S VAULTS AND STOLE MILLIONS THROUGH JUDGMENT DEBT AND SOLE SOURCING HUGE PROJECTS.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Kakai is coming...

Change is coming....

WOYOME and JOHNMAHAMA run run run..

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Expose the NDC clever thieves who used you to steal ... expose them all...

• Togbe Sri 7 years ago

Ooooohhhhh Woyome!!!! Martin is a well educated and experienced man to be manipulated by anybody. Even Mahama your mentor failed to manipulate him so how can you falsely accuse Nana Addo??? The chickens are coming home to roo ...

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

Stop ranting jx pay the money back to have your peace than sayin someone is manipulating Martin is he not a ghanian shame thief man woyome

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

This thief says what? Who can manipulate Martin Amidu? Apart from God, who else can manipulate citizen vigilante? Just pay the money and shut up!

• Kojo kojo .ca 7 years ago

Woyome knows that when the table turns he will be made to pay the money back or possibly face a jail term so he is blaming Nana Addo in advance to make it looks like what Dzifa Attivor said is true. We are wide awake this tim ...

• J. D Mahama 7 years ago

Ghana's down fall is the cause of Ewes whom Kwame Nkrumah foolishly admitted to union of the nation. Ayibefoo are thieves and nation wreckers period. They were able to brain wash we the northers to join them in destroying Gha ...

• CONGO SPANNER 7 years ago

THIS IS ANOTHER GAS BAG IN THE NDC PARTY.

• KPETOE 7 years ago

NPP must concentrate on getting it's message to the electorate in these last few days and not get sidetracked as Martin deals with Woyome.

• ADUSEI KOJO 7 years ago

CHIEF THIEF IN GHANA

• Jay+++++++++++++London 7 years ago

NDC ARE GLORIFYING THEIR CONMAN WOYOMEI. DESPERATE PEOPLE DO DESPERATE THINGS AND THAT IS EXACTLY WHAT THAT NDC PARTY FROM MAHAMA TO ASEIDU NKETIA, ANYIDOHO, KOFI ADAM, ABLAKWA, ADANE ALL THE WAY DOWN TO WOYOMEI THE NUMBER CO ...

• Kojo P 7 years ago

WHAT NONSENSE! WOYOME IS GOING MAD FROM HIS FRUSTRATIONS CAUSED BY HIS OWN DOING. HE SHOULD NOT MAKE ANY SENSELESS DEDUCTIONS APART FROM WHAT IS SO OBVIOUS TO MAJORITY OF US. SO HOW DID AKUFFO-ADDO COME INTO THIS? WE KNOW WHA ...

• Black Blood 7 years ago

I am suspecting that one of them will not be available to step foot at the court when the time is due.

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Wayome bring back the suffering taxpayers money and stop this unnecessary noise your making period.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

pay back our money, that is what is important....

• KOFI 7 years ago

WHEN HE GOES TO THE INTERNATIONAL COURT OF JUSTICE, IT WILL BE A DIFFERENT CASE. LETS JUST LOOK AT THE NUMBER OF CASES GHANA HAS LOST ON THAT PLATFORM. DO YOU REMEMBER GHANA AIRWAYS WAS SEIZED EVERYWHERE SOME TIME AGO? DO YOU ...

• Keane 7 years ago

Every day you speak a paragraph of shit just like mahama it's boring PAY THE MONEY BA K ...why has court not frozen ALL bank accounts linked to this guy ?...all assists frozen ...YOU ATE SETTIMG A PRECEDENT ...it's embarrassi ...

• Ghana 7 years ago

Shut up and pay the money. You thief. You should be languishing in Nsawam jail. Only in Ghana.

• Yaw Minta 7 years ago

You said Amidu was mentally sick and now you make a u-turn to say he is being manipulated by Nana. !! What kind of a thief are u. You are a sick joke paaaaaa....

• GhanaBa1 7 years ago

www.pricedrummer.com.gh

• John Kool 7 years ago

Does this Swindler knows what he is talking about? It is only a Big Thief-Swindler walks around and peddling lies about who is influencing who and who is being manipulated. Will someone with brains being part of this Thief, W ...

• Peter T 7 years ago

Just pay the money

• kwaku darko 7 years ago

Massa kotua Sika no!

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Ma Nana Addo ndwene ne ho, wokaas3 )W) woho adagye, fa wo kronosem firi y3n so

• Edward 7 years ago

This election is between uselessness and incompetence.

• Rzxm 7 years ago

This is an insult to the intelligence of Martin Amidu in particular, and Ghanaians at large. Woyome, can't you for once admit your fraudulence and pay back the money you stole . What is your problem? Stop blaming people, bla ...

• Kofi Mensah 7 years ago

People should ignore mad Martin Amidu who has allowed himself to be kicked around by Nana Addo like foot ball. Shaaaaaame

• SAM 7 years ago

these are all legal issues and with time the full truth will come out

• NAABA ABDULLAH 7 years ago

An unrepentant thief and con man.

• Yussif 7 years ago

Just pay the money and stop the conspiracy theory,If you Woyome could not manipulate Amidu even in your party together with the then president Atta Mills,how can Nana Addo who's not NDC be able to manipulate Martin Amidu?what ...

• SHAMO 7 years ago

ALL THE PARTIES ARE CORRUPT ANYWAY,GHANAIAN'S CAN NOT TAKE IT ANY MORE,IF ANY OF THIS PARTIES TAKE OVER, THERE WILL BE KNOW PEACE IN THE COUNTRY

• Patriot 7 years ago

Why all this desperation-driven accusation by woyome. Even if it is true which i very much doubt, he should know that not only Akuffo Addo but all well meaning Ghanaians including some in the NDC want OUR MONEY BACK period!!

• Kofi Boat. Kaduna, Nigeria. 7 years ago

If Nana is, he only wants the money collected for Ghanaians and not to make the NDC unpopular. Ghanaians are already fed up with this administration.

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

THE LIST OF DIRTY DEALS CREATING DEBT WILL SOON BE RELEASED BY NDC.NPP PAID FOOTSOLDIERS GYEEDA MONEY WITHOUT A LAW.THEN GAVE WOYOMES CONTRACT TO THE CHINESE TOOK KICKBACKS AND DIDNT SEND THAT 2ND CONTRACT TO PARLIAMENT.

• Peter 7 years ago

Stupid fool!

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

This conman and criminal thinks most Ghanaians are stupid fools. Is the money for Nana Addo ?. Thieve stop the madness and pay the money at the current exchange rate plus interest. NONSENSE.

• Rzxm 7 years ago

Woyome, I think you are intellectually deficient. How can you say Amidu is being manipulated by Nana Akufo-Addo? Admit it , you stole the money, please stop pointing fingers at innocent people and pay. Remember, Amidu is ...

• JM 7 years ago

i had always sympathized with you.
    but for this useless, brainless, stupid comment you deserve to go to jail.
    sia

• Change has come 7 years ago

So does it mean Mahama is part of the Woyome money saga? Why is he preventing Martin Amidu.Ghanaians don't let someone tell you to vote against Mahama, he is the most hopeless, senseless, and very insensitve president we've e ...

• KOFI DARKO 7 years ago

Because you were manipulated to steal our money, you think everyone can be manipulated.

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

he is manipulating you father your mother your family in fact your generation pay us our money miserable man I don't know why you and all your group of thieves are not keep in the zoo

• Jt 7 years ago

Masa, wusu dibi, that is ur chance. Why are they all struggling for? Is it for us that they fighting for? If that is true they Ndoums, the Nanas, konadus and even the mahamas should leave it for us. It is what they can get a ...

• STARLINGARD 7 years ago

It is a very good thing even if Nana is behind it that should tell Ghanaians Nana is ready to fight for what is rightfully for Ghana. The whole of Ghana wants you to pay the Dammn money back.. BITCHASS NIGGA.

• Benito. 7 years ago

It is very sickening to listen to this guy who should have been in jail,to be speaking like this.Go have mercy on this country.You have the guts to be talking trash because a government power is protecting you after duping th ...

• SULLYMAN YAA SALAAM 7 years ago

THIS IS USELESS TALK NANA ADDO IS N P P AMIDU IS N D C LIKE. U U ARE FOOL PLS TALK SOMETHING BETTER WE NEED OUR MONEY BET U U WILL PAY THIS MONEY INSHALLAHU WHEN CHANGE COMES INSHALLAHU CHANGE IS COMING ON TOMORROW

• Freddy 7 years ago

Is JM who is behind the payment and subsequently telling u not to bother anyone .All ndc top brass are involved . Will will see come 24th November ( akromfour )

• Nene Narnnor 7 years ago

Woryome shut up. You are nothing but a thief. Your court day is tomorrow so think and prepare for prison.

• fire from Kumasi 7 years ago

iqmv. why are u insulting NDC followers as idiots? just for saying toaso ? you are more than an idiot yourself. its an idiot Who knows his fellow idiot.