You are here: HomeNews2016 11 21Article 488667

Nobody takes Bawumia serious again – Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (64)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

BEST CAMPAIGN IS TO SERVE, NOT TO STEAL, WHEN IN POWER, TO MAKE LIFE MISERABLE FOR THE PEOPLE. WHAT IS YOUR MESSAGE WHEN THE MASSES ARE HARD PRESSED??? WHAT IS YOUR MESSAGE WHEN HARDSHIP, FEELING OF HELPLESSNESS, HOPELESSNESS ...

• No nonsense 7 years ago

Even incompetent Prez Mahama wants to be taken serious, how much more Prophet Dr Bawumia who predicted the coming of IMF and it happened, predicted the cedi will reach 4-5 to the dollar and it happened.

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

And bawumia knows nothing but pathological lies and a thief that stole for npp through the redomination.

• NANA, DOCTOR ALL THE WAY 7 years ago

BAWUMIA ALL THE WAY.NOBODY TAKES KOFI ADAMS SERIOUS.

• Apraku 7 years ago

Who are those people who aren't taking Bawumia serious again Kofi Adams? most probably you and your NDC cohorts right?
    Even you , you Kofi Adams of the lowest calibre wants to be taken serious , how much more Bawumia.Pray th ...

• Yeah 7 years ago

If people can waste their time to listen to you Kofi Adam, then Bawamia will always be taken serious. He has brought dignity to Ghanaian politics. He speaks with facts supported by statistics and not a propagandist like you K ...

• champion Atta 7 years ago

PRINCE KWASI ADADE, WE HAVE NOT FORGOTTEN THE EVILS AND CORRUPTION IN KUFFOURS GOVERNMENT! YET STILL YPU DISHONESTY WRITE AS IF KUFFOUR WAS A SAINT! PRINCE YOU KNOW YOU WILL LOSE THIS ELECTION AGAIN! THAT IS WHY YOU KEEP PUTT ...

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS;'.

• MIKY DARLING 7 years ago

Kofi, you are deceiving yourself

• Yakubu 7 years ago

Says who?

• JJ 7 years ago

TALK ABOUT THE GIRLS YOU FUCK IN THE CARS. A PLUS WILL MAKE YOUR HEAD SHAKING

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

LET MORTHERFUCKER A PLUS BRING THE SEX TAPE OUT.FUCK YOU

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Nobody takes Kofi Adams Seriously! Foolish Togolese Man. Foolish illiterate JJ's house-boy now turned politician. Thief

• tk 7 years ago

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaSHSHSHSH

• Odehye 7 years ago

I know useless Kofi adamu is not going to speak anything sensible. He is the most stupid and idiot person who talk nonsense about Dr.Bawumia.You cannot even be a shoe shine boy for Bawumia.You jealous the man Kwaseato,and a ...

• KnYc USMC 7 years ago

Look at this useless kofi Adams, after washing JJ's pants, you have the balls to discredit Dr. Bawumia. Foolish man like you.

• JJ 7 years ago

WOTI B€ BOM KOFI ADAMS. YOU ARE A DISGRACE. GO AND REPLY A PLUS NOW NOW

• Kwame Ansah 7 years ago

We do take him serious

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Dr pink sheety is a mess,he calls himself an economist but cannot clarify his own bogus "1 district 1 factory".Thank you.

• nana Nanaba 7 years ago

Why you always bring yourself ?kofi you know Ghanaians hate you much so you have to keep yourself somewhere foolish kofi.

• Amidini 7 years ago

Politics has make Bawumia brainless. JM TOASO !

• chigri 7 years ago

You do not belong to this world.

• peace 7 years ago

Kofi Kotokoli Adamu[aka Adams], respond to A Plus' challenge and leave Dr Bawumia[ our in-coming Vice President] alone.Immorality at it's apex.Using our stolen money to engage women in sex bouts in a car under trees.It's a bi ...

• Truth 7 years ago

If u are man go and challenge A plus on facebook

• Bibi 7 years ago

Ei Kofi Adams where did the President promise to repair roads in his next term? Not Upper West?

• Dundu Banza 7 years ago

......!!!!!????? But you take him serious enough to make comments?

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Kofi Adams A plus has your naked picture that's what you need to worry about not your stupid comments about Mr Bawumia apuuuu

• Me 7 years ago

Massa woboa, we love Bawumia

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Stop sleeping with girls in your car under trees at Legon. Who takes you serious? Shameful fool!

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

Bawumia is as jumpy as a baby goat.

• Nana Nkrumah 7 years ago

Such an irresponsible idiot is one of those discredited asses ruling Ghana. Tweakai!

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

AS RETARDED AS HIS BOSHEPAPA IN HEIGHT AND AS DISCREDITED.UNTIL THE BAWKU KILLER CAN BACK HIS FAKE TOGOLESE VOTERS CLAIM HE WILL CONTINUE ROAMING THE DESOLATE MARSHLANDS LIKE KING LEAR SEARCHING FOR HIS ILLUSORY FIEFDOM

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

LIAR FROM THE TEAM OF IDIOTS. DONT SPEAK FOR ME. KWASIAAAAAAAA. BAWUMIA SPEAKS FOR ME WAI.

• Kokurotu 7 years ago

Kofi Adams, who is nobody? Is it you alone you call "NOBODY"?
    Ghanaians except you and a few of your NDC who are full of lies and ignorance see Dr Bawumia as nobody.
    Soon and very soon you will rather be described as nobody

• francis coosey 7 years ago

b

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

Kofi you are desperate thats why you will never take Bawumia serious change is coming

• ADANKO 7 years ago

THE THIEVENG AND STEALING TOOOO MUCH. THAT IS WHY NO MONEY TO PAY ANYBODY NOW, THE GOVT IS BROKE AND EVERYTHING IS JUST EMPTY PROMISES AND EXTRAVAGANT CAMPAIGN. IF NDC/MAHAMA HAVE DONE SO WELL WHY ALL THIS GARGATUAN CAMPAIGN ...

• ebo 7 years ago

Aboa Kofi Adams who told you that? Kwasea bi kwa

• Liberal 7 years ago

We are not proud of majama. Adam! it is true. you wait and see the voting pattern after December 7. He has failed his own people and they are going to vote against him and NDC.

• Kobi 7 years ago

NSC shall never take him seriouse but NPP does. Because he don't belong to you more reason why you will not take him seriouse. No one take you seriouse in NPP because you're fanatic Looser

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

We have floating voters who take BAWUMIA seriously..... .

President John Mahama
    New Patriotic Party (NPP) has disclosed that the Mahama-led National Democratic Congress (NDC) administration has allegedly paid about GH¢9 ...

• Water for Adenta? 7 years ago

Kofi , am sorry, we take Bawumia very seriously

• Cool 7 years ago

HE HAS TOLD TOO MANY LIES AND ONLY LIARS WILL TAKE HIM SERIOUS. FORTUNATELY GHANAIANS ARE DISCERNING

• Amega 7 years ago

Kofi Adamu, who is that nobody? You sit down there and be fucking girls in your car.

• Kweku 7 years ago

It is not true that Ghanaians don't take Dr Bawumia serious. Dr Bawumia is a very credible and respectable politician and economist in Ghana.It is rather Kofi Adams who is not serious in Ghanaian politics.

• AkuaA serwaah 7 years ago

Come again Kofi Adams foolish man in useless party.mutum Bansa

• Agbeli 7 years ago

I am surprised because a President who said he will not pay the nurses allowance if it will cause him to lose the elections. He quickly made a u-turn and is not paying so who should be taken serious if the President is incon ...

• obi 7 years ago

kofi why not talk and think about ur self and stop thinking about what Bawumia is doing

• Again 7 years ago

Mr. Kofi Adams, your not serious about what you're saying, Ghannias take the Dr. Baumia as a first class economic planner. Can you please answer what A -Plus is saying that you sleep with young ladies in your car.

• Again 7 years ago

God will punish you Kofi Adams you're administration makes parents poor that they can't pay their daughters school fees, then you have chances to sleep with this poor ladies in your car, fire bend you.

• Nii 7 years ago

Even a fool like you want people to listen to you. If you are a mango face a plus ok.

• Change is a must 7 years ago

Sayth who Adamu? We take Dr Bawumia serious and he's more credible than the whole ndc put together.

• Alhassan Yahaya (Do Good) 7 years ago

THESE ARE THE STUPID STATEMENTS THAT AKES YOU ADAMSAN INVALID IN GHANA POLITICS. WHY DO YOU THINK ANY SERIOUS GHANANAIN WILL WANT TO LISTEN TO YOU RATHER THAN BAWUMIA. JUST RESIZE YOURSELF

• Dela 7 years ago

We are taking him serious paa. Wo ye Aboa paa

• Nanaba 7 years ago

Kofi your boss A plus is waiting for you.. If you want to be taking serious respond to your boss A plus and see your naked pictures online....

• Dennis ( Oklemekuku) London. 7 years ago

Kofi Adams think Ghanaians are as foolish as he is. He must resurrect Adolf Hitler and be his propaganda Secretary. We the discerning Ghanaians know his useless and have nothing to say than peewing garbage all the time. Dec. ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

KOFI ADAMU SHOULD BE TOLD THAT THE ENTIRE NATION OF GHANA TAKE DR.BAWUMIAH SERIOUS, AND THEREFORE HE CAN GO TO HELL. EEFO KOFI, THE TROKOSI SLAVE SHOULD STOP HAVING SEX UNDER TREES AT THE LEGON CAMPUS AND GROW UP.
    SUCH A NAS ...

• Nanagogoggb 7 years ago

What he is saying is it not true ,foolish kontokoli boy ,look at the ugly akpeteshie face ,thieves

• Victor A. Young. 7 years ago

That's your own imagination; you're so funny..!!! You're in a dreamland..!!!

• Arise for change 7 years ago

Brainless idiot.Somebody who flirts in cars with legon girls has the gust to question credibility of the other??? U come no where near Bawumia.So fuck off.Kwasea

• Concern citizen 7 years ago

Nobody takes Bawumiah serious you said?
    ab3n nu b3 bom na 3h) na wu be hunu

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

These stealers

• Maami Yaa 7 years ago

Bawumia will use his elbow to clean his forehead he is number one idoit in Ghana