You are here: HomeNews2016 11 21Article 488625

Gov’t to employ over 8,000 nurses and midwives

Read Comments Comments (23)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

*****AUTHOR : ADJAPONG NTRA SAKYI------ Wise up Mr President. It's unfortunate that Ghana elected a dimwit as the president in the person of John Dramani Mahamah. The constitution of Ghana demand that when a sitting president ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

MARTIN LUTHER'S 95 THESES CHANGED CHRISTENDOM AND THE ENTIRE WORLD . IT LED TO THE REFORMATION. --**BAWUMIA’S 170 ECONOMIC STATEMENTS MUST BE EXAMINED AND WATCHED!!!!!! DOES IT SEND ANY STRONG MESSAGE TO THE NDC CRIMINALS?? ...

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Hi... Are you idle? No job? DON'T END THE YEAR WITHOUT A SKILLSET. The best gift you can buy this season for yourself or for those idle youths you've been looking for a way to assist is this training resource. Every secret to ...

• Anna 7 years ago

its late mahama must go theives

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS.,

• OKUTU 7 years ago

Don't mind government.

• Dzifa woyome 7 years ago

Vote buying .It wont work .John mahama is a terrible leader with no principles and morals above all he is a very corrupt and wicked leader.fire burn him

• adiza 7 years ago

Nurses are calling the shots. President looking for votes hence trying his trick on the nurses. Say no to dirty campaign tricks to win votes.

Mahama opportunistic jungle thwart

• JOHN 7 years ago

HE IS JUST FIGHTING TO BE PRESIDENT TO REPLACE ALL THAT HE LOST IN 2008, 2012 AND 2016. HE DOES NOT KNOW THE SITUATION ON THE GROUND. JUST IMAGINE HOW HE DEMONSTRATED AGAINST VAT BUT WHEN THEY WON POWER, THEY RATHER INCRESED ...

• Mawusi Zublatavi 7 years ago

Kwame Nkrumah Osagyefo .
    Busia. Nyansanii
    Rawlngs. Oye ade3 yie
    Kuffuour . Oboafo pa
    John Mahama. Otorofo okohwini ne okromfo a Odum Nkanea.

• CONGO SPANNER 7 years ago

IT IS ON RECORD THAT THE PREZ IN 2012 WENT ROUND PROMISING THAT IF VOTED INTO POWER, HE WILL PUT MONEY INTO THE POCKETS OF THE PEOPLE. HE IS OUT OF DESPERATION NOW SAYING HE IS NOT A MAGICIAN TO PUT MONEY INTO THE POCKETS OF ...

• Dela 7 years ago

Mahama will dump nurses after election. He is using his usual fake promises to win your votes Be careful of your choice. Mahama is fighting for another 4 years to loot and share.

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

So so lies. Please oo concentrate on paying the ones that we have now. Thief president Mahama

• kaku big 7 years ago

Govt to employ over 8,000 nurses and midwives.

• nana bisse 7 years ago

Eii mahama,so you can employ nurses and you waited till election before doing that,no wander Bawumia call you incompetent.

• Abagre Hafiz 7 years ago

We have seen enough and say, no more wahala to any president. We said change and is going to happen and anyone who comes to power to things difficult for we Ghanaians, we change.
    The president only rules the country but not ...

• Jnr Rabbi 7 years ago

My president, why didnt u post us b4 the election. Shame on u. If u employ us or nt we will till vote against u.

• Koo 7 years ago

NDC as a party are not serious, the clearance takes effect on November 1st,but the letter was signed on November 11 ?please be serious with the lives of your own people, foolish, stupid and useless party.

• uncle boo 7 years ago

Why now?Nurses this is a ploy so bewere.The circular states the excercise would start november 2016 and end in march 2017.This is another way of getting your votes.Vote them out and you will be employed by the next government ...

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

Don't let Mahama deceive you with lies, if you him in, he will his four years and you will still staying at home. He just wants your vote and nothing else. If NOT Npp Campaign message, Mahama would have NOT pay your partly al ...

• Deja vu 7 years ago

This promises Maha

• Nanagogoggb 7 years ago

Nurses wise up ,mahama is crook and a lair ,thief, if you make a mistake and vote for......