You are here: HomeNews2016 11 21Article 488605

‘Porno’ involving married women leaks at Asawase Zongo

Read Comments Comments (49)

• Peace 7 years ago

NPP your ways Are well known now.Falsehood cannot give u pawa.Do clean politics small wait.

• Socrates 7 years ago

This Samira es more than you can imaging

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

Talk sense use the brains Allah gave you what is NPP got to do with this. Dead goat mahama thinking is in you too much. His useless talks have engulf you the fool cant think far dont follow him.

• Ebo 7 years ago

Cheating - in all aspects of Ghanaian life - has become the norm. Married men cheat, openly. So what's newsworthy about a married woman cheating? Do men cheat with themselves? What do you think is the marital status of the wo ...

• Afia 7 years ago

Aaaba, must politics be behind every activity? Pls come again. Did NPP ask the married women to engage in those sinful acts? Ohoooo!!!

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Hi... Are you idle? No job? DON'T END THE YEAR WITHOUT A SKILLSET. The best gift you can buy this season for yourself or for those idle youths you've been looking for a way to assist is this training resource. Every secret to ...

• Danson 7 years ago

You are right

Poverty of the poor girls ,no food to eat what should they do.

I am sorry for them ,I think CHNAGE MUST COME .

I am a pastor and can not declare my support openly but on this medium I can say boldly NANA ADDO MUST WIN a ...

• pen robbers 7 years ago

One man church pastor. U are one of those who rape and defile women in the name of am pastor. The constitution did not say pastors should not do politics. More man must chop pastor deceiving the vulnerable using bible which t ...

• sammy tuga 7 years ago

U don't deserve to be a pastor, if u are really a pastor then pray to God to recall u because u are a disgrace to the ministry of Christ Jesus. Your colleagues are on the field winning souls for Christ you are on the web for ...

• Mola Amsterdam 7 years ago

U r stupid n illitracy what JM do with sins

• islam 7 years ago

Nonsense, no names, useless reportage, useless journalism

• Socrates 7 years ago

Some of have her nud pictures we are just waiting

• Afia 7 years ago

You wish. pls don't get ahead of yourself, you are even lucky to have seen her face.

• OPAM 7 years ago

Awwoo, what name again do you need when the source is provided.

Lets be sensible in our a bit. (Source: ultimatefmonline.com). When poverty becomes a fashion, this is what our females do for living.

• Kay 7 years ago

Very useless report indeed. And he even reffered to a man in his 40s as a young man. So journalist indeed.

• Hilmi 7 years ago

There was actually a scandal involving two married women at the said locality. Bt in actual fact there was no any picture to that effect . The two women actually sent audio messages to one another insulting and exposing thems ...

• Asawase const. 7 years ago

There are several nude pictures of them which i have. It is rather unfortunate it has reached this lenght. Am very sad as a resident

• francis 7 years ago

Idiot pastor kofi.If u get these married women u go fuck leave mahama alone.

• Amidini 7 years ago

What a disgrace ! Married women indeed !

• master 7 years ago

In his mid forties?

• Jaarah 7 years ago

Pls there was no nude pic on e incident is audio voice that they were insulting each other . The source of you information is wrong

• pen robbers 7 years ago

Muslims always want us to believe that they are morally good and their Quran is against these things but all the time any porno that come out is from Muslim communities. It's not hypocrisy? You cover ur face with clothes fro ...

• babs 7 years ago

I know bloke headed like u will come out with such comments.do u think at all?all the porn incidents reported on his platform were by Christians and no muslims came out with such comment. Rape and defilements r by ur pastors. ...

• Tahiru 7 years ago

God (Allah) says at Qur'an 3:85 that "If anyone desires a religion other than Islam (submission to Allah), never will it be accepted of him; and in the Hereafter He will be in the ranks of those who have lost (All spiritual g ...

• A Man 7 years ago

Talk sence fool. Hw do u know if they muslims or not

• GhanaBa1 7 years ago

www.pricedrummer.com.gh

Compare prices before you buy cars, mobile phones, computers, kitchen appliances, clothes, shoes, furniture

www.pricedrummer.com.gh

• Veranda Boy. 7 years ago

There's no place called Asawase Zongo. This is a mischaracterization and smear campaign against the people

The place being referred to here is called in Hausa 'Sabon Zongo' translated new Zongo.

• jijor 7 years ago

what a disgrace to humanity precisely women

• Veranda Boy. 7 years ago

Don't we know the geography of Kumasi again? The only Zongo in Asawase constituency is Sabon Zongo. It's high time we agitate to change the name of Asawase constituency to Zongo constituency. Period

• yaw boamah 7 years ago

this is absurd

• yaw boamah 7 years ago

how can a marriage women be having illicit affair.shame unto them all.

• zak 7 years ago

Pen robbers or whatever u call yourself, what has this story got to do with Muslims and the Quran? How did u know they were Muslims cos the story didn't mention names neither did it mention the religion of the women. The fact ...

• BEN ASARE 7 years ago

the incident occured at zongo so we presume they are muslims. no normal human being lives in zongo. the muslem women are very fake, just take them to your room and they will behave differently than they appear in public. the ...

• xxyz 7 years ago

oyiwa, asem sebe

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Ante Fati 7 years ago

I think it's time our elders of this zongo community will take a harsh step, because this behavior going on in zongo what will become to our children

• CONGO SPANNER 7 years ago

NDC WOMEN AT WORK.

• ASAWASE MARKET 7 years ago

Who is the young man in question who is in his mid-40's? Why are the women to be summoned before the leaders? Where is the young man in his mid-40's? Who is he? Bring him out.

• Tahiru 7 years ago

I INVITE YOU TO ISLAM
    God (Allah) says at Qur'an 3:85 that "If anyone desires a religion other than Islam (submission to Allah), never will it be accepted of him; and in the Hereafter He will be in the ranks of those who hav ...

• A Man 7 years ago

You are a fool. This has nothing to do with ur topic. You only giving people a chance to insult islam fool

• joe 7 years ago

all these insult can helo ok .b self discipline my brother.

• A Man 7 years ago

Stupid reporter. Is a voice msg not a nude pic. U wish, idiot find out well next time b4 reporting fool

• sammy tuga 7 years ago

Massa u better stop disgracing pastors in Ghana, if u are a pastor then check yourself. You better go and preach the good news of the cross and stop that shit politics. God is the one who take care of us why won't stop blamin ...

• Lion 7 years ago

Pastor, u can't even spell CHANGE. How do u expect it to come. I laugh at u stomach pastors in Ghana. Sorry

• mensah 7 years ago

all those aliens should all be deported back to their countries.

• Isaac owusu appiah 7 years ago

wat a shame. women this days like money more than their husband's

• El Barto 7 years ago

I'm sorry you people have to live there.