You are here: HomeNews2016 11 20Article 488510

Mahama not the kind of Northern President we want – Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (153)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR : ADJAPONG NTRA SAKYI------ Wise up Mr President. It's unfortunate that Ghana elected a dimwit as the president in the person of John Dramani Mahamah. The constitution of Ghana demand that when a sitting president dies ...

• BE TRUTHFUL 7 years ago

Oho, it is your own problem, you can keep passing the relay stick from Ashanti to Akyem that's your own problem. You will remain in opposition until you learn. As for mutum Banza Bawumia his cup will be full in NPP after Dece ...

• jumbo 7 years ago

Bawumia,if honesty was the guiding principle of the northerners,why was it difficult for you to tell Ghanaians the circumstances that led to the death of Rokkoh Frimpong,one of the deputy gorvenors of Bank of Ghana who has th ...

• Rich 7 years ago

Simple, the benefit in the cost printing more denominations to campaign Luke NDC has reduced. The cost of transporting that bulky notes has reduced. Calculate how much u would spend if redenomination was not done. Pls think b ...

• Musah Bawanaa 7 years ago

If northerners will not be proud of MAHAMA then ceratainly it wouldn't be Bawumia as Vice President

• John Salifu 7 years ago

Mahama is a total failure we cannot be proud of...aaah!

Author:- ROSEMARY .....
    The Supreme Court is our last hope of integrity.......... God bless Martin AMIDU and Supreme Court.. ... .

EVEN NDC HEADQUARTERS BUILT WITH STOLEN CASH..... NDC PREVIOUSLY SO DESPERATELY POOR..... ...

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Jambo or what ever you call yourself, Mahama on whose account you shout your voice hoax has all the state machinery at his disposal to let the whole world knows how much it cost Ghana in the redenomination exercise. See, regr ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

I am more than persuaded that the NPP's battle cry is vacuous and dry. It sounds pleasing only to the ears of Akufo-Addo and his benighted buffs, not the segment of Ghanaians who appreciate what the government is doing. And t ...

• ED ITOR 7 years ago

YOUR FATHER USED THE PEOPLE OF WALEWALE AND then jumped ship to cpp. You dont know any better Mahamadu. WE LIKE JM BETTER THAT THE THIEF KUFFUOR.

• Philip Whyte 7 years ago

foolish boy. Gyimifuo

• Kojo Bonsu Fmr Mce 7 years ago

Who the fuck is lying bawumia to tell us a president we deserve. After helping Npp to steal money from the BoG and conieving to kill Roko Frimpon? Sometimes criminals who go scot free are so annoying that you feel like shooti ...

• KKD 7 years ago

You are big fool. The man has said all about mahama . Try to eat fufu anf get sense

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

There is no perfect government anywhere in the world. What we have in Ghana has its ups-and-downs; but evidence strongly persuades me that it is up to the task, especially in laying the foundation for the take-off that we sho ...

• Idris Pacas 7 years ago

JM is NDC's presidential hopeful and for Northerners.

• Godwin Chicago 7 years ago

This man is not serious, what records has he got to compare with the President to be saying all these nasty things. You cannot decide for all Northerners. Northerners have seen what the President can do, not just northerners ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

I am more than happy that President Mahama has focused on this aspect of governance and is using public funds to prove to the citizens that providing facilities for them is a sure step toward giving them the chance to uplift ...

• YES CHANGE IS COMING 7 years ago

BAWUMIAH VERY INTELLIGENT

• Jew 7 years ago

That is the kind of lying intelligence that earned him the title: Dr Pinksheets.

GHANA SHALL BE GREAT AGAIN

YES CHANGE IS COMING

GOD WILLING

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Keep hallucinating about change in your warped NPP minds. The only change the desperate and devious NPP will see in December is the third loss of its clueless incompetent monumental failoure Serial Loser Banza Bakoi Akufo-Add ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Providing infrastructure comes with a huge price, though, which immediately manifests in the cost of living. And which the NPP rogue politicians are highlighting as the government's failure. Their tunnel-vision approach to po ...

• kojo bonsu 7 years ago

i assume you're a literate so you have good information, why not proceed to court if its not a malicious plan that you and your affiliated party have.
    Court system is active take your case there. Nonsensical talk,silly you. ...

• Sule 7 years ago

A so called northern president stealing from poor northerners. Ndc are very happy. Ndc will lose basaa. Wait and see.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Ghanaians may be in want of instant gratification (which infrastructural development doesn't immediately provide---and which Akufo-Addo and his NPP are quick to snatch at in their bitter but misplaced bad-mouthing campaign); ...

• koffi parker 7 years ago

bawumia cant see his dreams are far fetch and almost over

• Gye Nyame 7 years ago

Talking about corruption and incompetence alone is not a good message because many Ghanaians are jaded by the rampant corruption and indiscipline, so they don't care. You need an economic message and also how you get the yout ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Corruption is a disease, which left unchecked can choke and kill a nation. It is an enemy of progress and development and a threat to peace and security. It is, therefore, an obligation on all of us to mobilize our efforts in ...

• Abusua 7 years ago

President Mahama is the best for Ghana now. Bawumia is a dangerous liar. He is full of deception using half truths. He does not have one quality of a moselim or a vice president. He is only so good at peddling lies. He can ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Folks, it is common knowledge that the battle cry of the NPP politicians and their buffs is that President Mahama is incompetent and must be voted down at Election 2016. That clarion call resonates only with them, not with th ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

70% of Ghanaians don't want Nana Akuffo Addo type to be President that's why he keeps losing all the time and he will surely lose massively again

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Hi... Are you idle? No job? DON'T END THE YEAR WITHOUT A SKILLSET. The best gift you can buy this season for yourself or for those idle youths you've been looking for a way to assist is this training resource. Every secret to ...

• GhanaBa1 7 years ago

www.pricedrummer.com.gh

compare prices for cars, mobile phones, all computers, shoes, clothes

• Akora 7 years ago

...Country needs for being narrow minded on issues.

• kaketonti 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS THE PRESIDENT FOR ALL.
    AND HE WILL BE RETAINED FOR ANOTHER FOUR YEARS.
    JDM TOASO THE BEST VOTERS TRUST

• KK 7 years ago

REMEMBER YOU ARE JUST A MESSENGER IN NPP,

• Abdulai Sango......Tamale Central 7 years ago

Bawumia has done a great deal for the northerners more than Mahama.Mahama is just being deceived by people he stuff their pocket with stolen state money.All the inflated contracts.
    A true and well meaning northerner eont v ...

• Addae 7 years ago

Aww my God,talk is always cheap ooo.who is Bawumia? Infact democracy is not good for Africa.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

All Serial Liar Aplanke Bawumia has done has been to spew serial lies and deceptions on behalf of his boss the clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Banza Bakoi Akufo-Addo. Mutum Banza Bawumia and Banza Bakoi A ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Folks, we admit that the Mahama-led administration has yet to have firm grips on the economy to turn it around; many other sectors of national life are yet to be controlled and problems tackled to our satisfaction. We must ad ...

• ######## 7 years ago

GO TO HELL MUTUM BANZA BAWUMIA. WE LOVE MAHAMA TO BIT. YOU AND YOUR TOGBE AKUFFO ADDO CAN ROT IN HELL. JDM IS WINNING ONE TOUCH.

• sir 7 years ago

he is loosing one touch. bye bye mahama. hahahahaaaaaa

• BE TRUTHFUL 7 years ago

Wawa mutum banza Bawumiah will soon be thrown out by NPP. JM will beat Nana very very well, mark it and NPP will blame everything on wawa Bawumiah

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

That is why I am happy at the level of political mobilization going on, especially by the innovative approach dubbed "I Choose JM". I congratulate the brains behind this move and urge them to intensify their efforts. Clearly, ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Allah bless Dr. Mahmoudu Bawumia. This man is very smart in objective. May Allah bring you to power to help Ghana and Ghanaians.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Was it not the same dr pink sheet who petitioned the Supreme Court to throw away over 4 million valid votes cast in order for Nana Addo to become mafia president?Thank you.

• Abeam 7 years ago

So what's ur point here,Plonker??????

• Aben 7 years ago

His point is that, you can trust Lying Bawumia as far as you can throw him.

• Nassamu 7 years ago

Who are you to tell us what Northern President we need? Are you thde person? Chakai. You are a just a noisy short man who has to make noise to be seen. I guess you were very naughty in Tamasco. Very
    usual of smallish peop ...

• Agya koo 7 years ago

Opaana jnr what's up?

• ZACH 7 years ago

Even the name associated with Mahama as a 'dead goat'is bad for Ghana's president.
    Mahama has been also know as corrupt and incompetent.
    Mahama the only Ghanaian president with a presidential jet not bought for him by the p ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

In support, Ghana is changing; Ghana is transforming, and Moody, an International Credit Rating Agency has confirmed it. In its recent report, the reputable agency revised the outlook on Ghana's Long Term Bond Ratings from ne ...

• BA 7 years ago

Mutum Banza if you have no message shut up

• Obuama 7 years ago

Bawumia's silly words will come to haunt him one day. He should remember what Osafo Marfo said of him and all who come from the Northern, Greater Accra, Volta and the Upper regions: that we have no resources so we do not dese ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Bawumia banza mutum yakame gbevu. Alakpayorwofefia. Kplamasi. Amemabuvi. Aluge. Amedigbor. You are an idiot. Silly man

• olu 7 years ago

This Bawumia is becoming something else. I believe he was a moron when he was growing up. Talking baabaa like that with no sense

• nii 7 years ago

bawumia is a greedy bastard and the wife is as stupid as the husband. mahama is better than you. we don't vote for violent nana addo and violent ken and sarfo marfo. you are a disgrace to northerners.

• Bula 7 years ago

Spoken like your hypocritical father

• Tomorrow no dey 7 years ago

You n the President

• Concerned 7 years ago

People of our dear country Ghana,you can vote for any of the presidential candidates,but to retain John Mahama for the next four years would be disastrous

Akufo Addo will be a calamity!

• Ghana 7 years ago

MAHAMA FLAG STAFF HOUSE IS A DEN OF THIEVES

• Jaator from Kaleo 7 years ago

Mahama far better than you Bawumia. You are a traitor. Dec 7 will expose you.

• Tomorrow no dey 7 years ago

You n Mahama which of u does the northerns will chose as a President, during. the 2012 election of all the parliamentary seat from the 3 northern regions, how many did you help Nana Akufo Addo to get n how many does he won. ...

Honestly, I really don't know what this Bawumia guy has achieved in his life to demonstrate that he is competent. Merely finding faults with someone doesn't make you a competent person

• na god 7 years ago

i wonder,oooooo

• Abeam 7 years ago

U lack sense of exploration,brother. Explore and u gona find out hw competent this man is. U are just stereotyped with ignorance. Its never too late! Vote wisely

• crusader 7 years ago

Bawuuubawu, like a possessed demon on a mango tree. Does he come down when the children are plucking raw mangoes or when the adults are haversting ripe mangoes?

The Gospel according to Bawumiah is powerful,Mahama is selfish and a dirty thief.

• JOHN 7 years ago

HE WILL BE HISTORY SOON. AFTER NANA ADDO IS RETIRED

• NOBODY 7 years ago

That ugly imp serial Loser Banza Bakoi Akufo-Addo will lose again come December. The Ghanaian electorate will not waste its vote on a clueless flag bearer Akufo-Addo who was recently labeled as "incompetent and a monumental f ...

• Nii 7 years ago

Yes we want president who can create job not propaganda job like Komeda Suger factory. I think president don't how we are suffering. 8 years is enough.

• Asante 7 years ago

Who the hell is this silly idiot called bamumia

• bb 7 years ago

I wonder if BAWUMIA still remember the degrading comment by their own people that people from the north are only good for herding animals.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Mr. Bawumia is right Mahama is disgrace to Northerns with his incompetent behavior don't blame him he lied his way to the Presidency with lies try me am norther all that nonsense now he wants another fou ...

• PUSIGA 7 years ago

Good one there Alhaji. Naagodey....

• Abdul 7 years ago

BAWUMIA SUPRISE ME ALOT AND MAKE ME FEEL SAD. BAWUMIA what ever John mahama has done to Ashantis and akyems he will lose. And bawumia knows the reason John mahama going to lose in those two regions is not about failure in tho ...

• Not necessary 7 years ago

But should we be proud of you becoming the third vice president of the North,what a senseless and useless talk is that

• billy 7 years ago

Bawumia,SORRY is your name,you'll see wat you did to yourself after Dec.7

• jm Jr. 7 years ago

Mahama has accomplished a lot in the transformation of lifes of many Ghanaians. Whiles Bawumia with all his phd hasn't been able to teach the wife how to speak in public and respect men. That's what a true northerner is made ...

• Emma 7 years ago

Eiii Bawumia wy u fool lyk dat?

• Pops 7 years ago

Tell him WISEMAN now a days incompetence is written all over his face all he talks are nonsense, ghana has more infrastrature than USA and UK either he is crazy or on his way there. He has lost respect from ghanaians and now ...

• Observer 7 years ago

Am sorry Dr Bawumia, you talk about honesty and integrity? If there is any politician now in the country who lack these values you mentioned it is you. Since the announcement of the 2012 elections to date you have lied and co ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

YOU ARE RIGHT.AFTER THEY USE HIM,THEY WILL DUMP HIM LIKE TOILET TISSUE.

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? Be your own boss and live ...

• RAPHAEL 7 years ago

THIS MASTER OF LIES SHOULD TELL US HOW COMPETENT HE WAS MANAGING GHANA CEDIS AND HOW MUCH HE GOT GIVING THE CONTRACT FOR THE NEW CEDIS TO NANA'S BROTHER. CORRUPT BAWUMIA WANT TO BECOME VICE. TWEEEAAA

• Angel 7 years ago

IT IS A PITY BAWUMIA HAS NEVER BEEN A PREZ. SO HE CAN ONLY IMAGINE THE POSITION. IF YOU EVER BECOME PREZ. YOU WILL UNDERSTAND THAT WHAT HE HAS DONE SURPASSES WHAT NPP DID DURING THEIR TERM OF OFFICE

• Concerned Ghanaian 7 years ago

Bawumia is right on spot.

• Yen Akanfuo 7 years ago

Nonsense talk from a nonsense ma,

• billy 7 years ago

Just look at a mere piece of shit,a prostitute,who slept with a 1000 men in a short period of time,a cheap Fulani girl to mount a platform and call the president Ghana a useless president,and short dwarf was unable to condemn ...

• Yen Akanfuo 7 years ago

Liar-mia at his lying best.

• Musa 7 years ago

Look at this one too talking rubbish. are u JDMs class? U are no where near his toes so you better keep quiet. U are also not a kind of vice presidentia Ghana needs. U can't even. Account for the cost of the redenomination of ...

• Osei Serwaa Sei 7 years ago

Bawumia will come after Nana. Mahama must go for Ghanaians. A vote against mahama is a vote for Ghana. So just drop mahama

• J J 7 years ago

Very stupid human animal I petty for you learn sense NPP are using you as an escape goat

• J J 7 years ago

Be wise fucking evil bawuia

• KWAPPS 7 years ago

At long last Mahama given title of bribe taker by Google. What a national embarrassment. Google "bribe taken" and see for yourself. Wow, what a shame. Please vote wisely this time.

• I Peprah 7 years ago

Dr Wiseman please keep the fire burning on them.

• Kofi Ghana 7 years ago

President Mahama is president all. He is not a Northern president. Stop the childesh talk and talk sence

• Sarah Atopeh 7 years ago

Bawumia mutumbanza. Npp will lose be an officer the numerous lies and dirty political campaign.

• Atia Tongo 7 years ago

I am a loyal NDC member. But this tribal politics must stop. We started NDC from the CDRs and we are completely against this tribalism going on. We may be compelled not to vote or vote against NDC come December 7th.

• NPP FOUNDING MEMBER _ ABUDU/ CA_YYZ 7 years ago

DRIVER IS MORE EXPERIENCE THAN DRIVER MATE, THEREFORE MUNAFIQUEEN WE NORTHERNERS WANT HIM & GHANA WANTS JM & NDC

YOUR WIFE HATE HOW SHE WAS CREATED BY ALLAH , SO SHE HAVE TO ALTER HER STINKY NOONO ( COW MILK ) SUN BAKED SK ...

• This is me 7 years ago

I have never seen any wise person, God fearing, respectful, gentle, brilliant, resourceful, faithful , truthful, man of God .......... in ndc or supporting ndc. Why? Because it is not a good party, party full of demons thie ...

• sam Y 7 years ago

Don't worry my friend... that is ur view!!!! The demons will continue to win n u will b in opposition forever!!!!!

• Yaw Aboagye 7 years ago

Everything is about northern region. What is the history of northers in this country? What is their track record? What are their greatest achievement beside fighting over guinea fowls? Why is it that presidential candidates a ...

• Green 7 years ago

ALIU MAHAMA, IS LAUGHINGATBAWUMIAIN HIS GRAVE,WHAT NPP CAN DO BEST TO HIM TO SEE HIM OFF

• KULUS BOY 7 years ago

Bawumia when Northeners are talking, i will suggest you keep quiet. You have no control even over your wife...Mahama's wife will not talk as your Fulani wife does...shame, JM TOASO!!

• Golden Boy 7 years ago

Dr Bawumia is % 100 right, we northerners cannot be fooled again by John Mahama, he lies ,he steals, he is incompetent and evil.

• Kwanzy 7 years ago

I pity the 2 Northeners. Bawumia .

• Best Ghana Lover 7 years ago

What did you achieve as Dep Governor of BoG?
    Your E Swiz a flop and you use your halitosis mouth to speak ?
    Nonsense ! Go away

• AMOAKU 7 years ago

them them

• Surf 7 years ago

This is the type of northern president we want

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

You read yhe mond of Ghanaians.God bless you and make way for you and you team of honour , computers and Godfearing.

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

WHETHER MAHAMA, DOMBO, IMORO EGALA AND MOHAMED ARE NOT THE KINDS OF NORTHERN, EAST AND UPPER EAST PRESIDENTS YOU WANT,THE DECVELOPMENT OF THE NATION RESTS IN THE HANDS OF A PERSON,THAT IS DETERMINED TO SHAPE THE BROKEN INFRAS ...

• HOPE IS COMING 7 years ago

YES BUSINESSES SHALL RISE AGAIN AND JOBS FOR THE YOUTHS

NO MORE COLLAPSED BUSINESSES AND UNEMPLOYMENT

YES NO MORE HIGH TAXES

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Rubbish talk from a desperate elephant-riding Serial Liar Aplanke Bawumia. The country needs a Ghanaian President, not a Northern President. Serial Liar Bawumia is merely injecting regionalism into the campaigns with devious ...

• Zimblim 7 years ago

THE NORTHERNERS DON'T NEED A LAZY INCOMPETENT PERSON LIKE BAWUMIA. YOU SHOULD GO AND LOOK FOR A JOB INSTEAD OF DESPERATELY HUNGING AROUND TO BECOME A VICE PRESIDENT. BAWUMIA IS A DISGRACE TO THE NORTH AND HE MUST BE IGNORED A ...

• Sansan 7 years ago

To my Northern brothers, my little advice to u is just look at the way Alhaji Sir Aleiu Mahama was treated when it was his turn to take the mantle from Cheif Kofour , I can assure u the same thing is going to happen to Akurug ...

• NATIVE 7 years ago

And for all you ant brain NDC

• kwabina Ashanti drobo 7 years ago

the biggest fool in the universe, it suits u, right? Aliu will be crying for u in his grave. When Npp was in power how many northerners did Kufour give ministerial position? as for upper west, none. Npp will use u like an or ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

a president who can't provide water for his homeland Bole. a thief who steals so much but can't make properties in his homeland . he believes his people don't deserve good things so he is piling cash in Dubai. a desperate tri ...

• NATIVE 7 years ago

And for you all ant brain NDC stupid supporters, it is ok for JD Mahama to go to the north to do tribal politics? If Akuffo Addo roams Akan land and ask Akans to vote for him because he an Akan son, , you all will be up in ...

• NATIVE 7 years ago

And for you all ant brain NDC stupid supporters, it is ok for JD Mahama to go to the north to do tribal politics? If Akuffo Addo roams Akan land and ask Akans to vote for him because he an Akan son, , you all will be up in ...

• NATIVE 7 years ago

• DJ CANNY 7 years ago

H.E.Mahama or Nana Addo will all vinish in no time and the son of man will take absolute control over this earth so Why are you all fighting over mankinds position brothers and sisters be wise and always read your BIBLE

• k.k. 7 years ago

Tweaa what kind of northern president you want? No northerners president can perform excellently in Ghana including you and you even you will never become president if akuffo addo's died as president. We assessed liman and Ma ...

• Amoateng 7 years ago

This Bawumia guy is devil, it will never be well with you

• Tadi man 7 years ago

The same pple would have accused him of being nepotic and tribalistic. Nana Addo says he is not tribalistic yet u always betray him. Tell us what u hav done and can do for Ghanians and northners. .

• Kaba 7 years ago

Childish bawumia talk. Can he recount the amount of suffering northerners went through during the reins of the npp tradition rule when busia told us in bolga that why the GCB was wasting funds building a bank in bolga and wea ...

• Johnson 7 years ago

Lie lie Bawumia why are you not using your own NPP Blue book? It is becos its disgraceful. It shows 8 years of incompetence and mediocrity. 8 wasted years of Ghana and you want to come and waste some more years? Look at Tette ...

• ebo 7 years ago

Well spoken Dr. Mahama is too corrupt. Just look around you

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

Ndc has no one in the calibre of Bawumia in their party. Wise,bold competent and honest. Unlike the thief president who always conning people,talking trashes and stealing from even the poor. Akrofour kuo!

• Appiah 7 years ago

Says who? How many northerners support ur silly actions? Only in NPP u will think u are somebody

• ghana nii pa 7 years ago

u have said it it is true

• North 7 years ago

Bawumia and his master has no message apart from Mahama this Mahama that. Ghanaians should go through their campaign trail and see anywhere they go it's Mahama. Can't they give us their own message without mentioning Mahama.

• Bansa 7 years ago

Mhama is a real disgrace to we northerners. How many promises had he not made and failed all of them. He sees a stone then he tells you in my second term I will be lifting the stone, he sees a stream; my next time I will buil ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

Politics derange Bawumia brain.

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Someone should kindly let Bawumia that Ghanaians know just too well that he is only doing the biddings of his Akyem Boss; Bawumia has NO VOICE & NO CHOICE; As a SLAVE BOY, he only carries out the commands of his Boss Akufo ...

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Someone should kindly let Bawumia understand that Ghanaians know just too well that he is only doing the biddings of his Akyem Boss Nana Addo; Bawumia has NO VOICE & NO CHOICE to do what he thinks is right; As a SLAVE BOY ...

• Freddie Re Nduom fucken dirty lies. 7 years ago

That is just the way some retards like you Bawumia from the North thinks. But the fact is most Ghanaians like and love Mahama just the way he is. So face off Bawumia.

• Fredo 7 years ago

You lied that NPP built 8 Interchange in Ghana. Is that the kind of Northern Vice-President Ghana want ?

• Maslarry 7 years ago

PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS ZILLION TIMES FAR FAR BETTER THAN YOU AND EVERY ONE IN YOUR FAMILY..EVEN THE USELESS NANA ADDO CANT COMPARE HIM SELF TO THE HUMBLE PRESIDENT MAHAMA.IF YOU CARE TO KNOW,PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS BOTH YOU, NANA A ...

• PEE 7 years ago

And nobody wants you to lead Ghana,

The best Northern president should look the other way like the late Vice President Aliu Mahama did when the Yaa Na, his 42 elders and Issa Mobila were murdered in 2002 and 2005.

• BA 7 years ago

Mutum Banza shut up. JM TOASO

• patriotic Ghanaian 7 years ago

can you be?
    you failed with your first marriage and that secure is on you. with your stay at BOG what did you do to help your own? your own hometown roads up till today is in bad states. what have you done for them. Bawumia ...

• warman joe 7 years ago

u can't even satisfy samira in bed and she complains,ask her friends.kotewuye bawumia.

• one man 7 years ago

this stupid Bawumia call himself a pride northerner for him to call some one not the kind of northern president we northerners want what has he done for the people of his hometown?

• Educate 7 years ago

You and your wife are really doing it by your speeches.

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

assshhhh. mutum banza bawumia mahama is not the type of northerners you want in power. which do you want? YOU? PLEASE CLEAN YOUR ASSHOLE MOUTH for saying that. so u think northerners will drop a whole president and choose ...