You are here: HomeNews2016 11 20Article 488489

NPP, NDC supporters clash again after health walk

Read Comments Comments (61)

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 7 years ago

POOR JOURNALISM AT ITS BEST HEHEHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

• Omanhene 7 years ago

IGP OR CHIEF JUSTICE SHOULD BAN HEALTH WALKS.

• Kwetteh 7 years ago

Banning any form of expression in a democracy is a contradiction. This is about discipline and the need for fair, equitable and objective enforcement of the laws of the land by the police.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

Nana addo used to do health walks in the 90s with no one stopping him even in those years under Rawlings.
    Because he can not do it today because of age and poor health, you fools want it banned. Check yourselves.

• PNDC 7 years ago

Typical political backwardness. Fools

• Mahamoud 7 years ago

All that is happening is Mahama and the NDC machinations to rig the elections. They just want a 'violence begets violence' scenario in order to use our unprofessional security men to kill, maim and intimidate the people after ...

• Dela 7 years ago

What are the authorities waiting for before banning this health walk by political parties which has now become a nuisance ?

• Elorm 7 years ago

Read well Massa, the story says the police say they will give a full account of the story on Monday 21st

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 7 years ago

POOR JOURNALISM AI ITS BEST

• spyky 7 years ago

Read & understand before you comment, the journalist never says, it happen on 21 November, rather, they assures of blow to blow of how the clash took place on 21november.

• Fine boy 7 years ago

What is the use of this health walk which have now turn to clashes clash...

• Len. 7 years ago

It should be banned if the police can't do their work till after the elections if we want peace to prevail. The police should be on top of things. Policing in Ghana is a big joke especially the under cover agents.

Monkeys

• Non Voter 7 years ago

Sheer insanity & animosity only for dirty democratic politics in Ghana??!!
    Gyimi populace!!!!!!!!

• crusader 7 years ago

What shows that this was ndc npp clash? Illiterate reporter.

• gambo 7 years ago

ghanaweb pls let professionalism prevail in ur reportage.dis article is full of ambiguity. anyway i would appreciate it if ghana police would put ban on these so called "health walk" for now.

• www.maintainingweightloss.co 7 years ago

You dont need to waste time doing this just get yourself better equiped info on your health

• kwabina Ashanti drobo 7 years ago

Nothing happened just fake, lairs, this is what they want to put out with out the cause of clash. Nana Addos house CCTV footage is no where to show exactly what happened, but the propaganda is all over the world. NPP will los ...

• Abi 7 years ago

Buy radio and listen to news

• Krobea 7 years ago

Dear Lord , have mercy.

• Musa 7 years ago

All this ndc and npp things are madness.whats wrong with our Morden day politics are we getting Mad.

• dead country 7 years ago

When you have have a president who does tribal politics and corrupt IGP this what happens.There is a war coming.. Ghanaians have actually appointed a bad evil bloodthirsty leader who can't even advise his illiterates supporte ...

These Hungry Two Parties are Sick....always it is them. We haven't heard Pop or CPP do these Animal behaviour. I guess the Ghanaians who continue to vote and support them are to blame.

• ABU GLASS 7 years ago

we sell all kinds of glasses. pictures etc..KONONGO

• Ghana 7 years ago

God punishment will come upon you all hypocratical politicians.why this health walk can't u feel .mr government their beating war drums.God save mother Ghana

• Kwam 7 years ago

only fools will die because of politicians, the question is which of the contestants relatives were involved? these political activist should wise up and stop this foolish behaviour

• Ashanti 7 years ago

I think Ghana will be safe if we vote against NPP and NDC. They should rather fight in opposition. What is this madnesses. I am too scared.

• Nantwi, BSEd,MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas) 7 years ago

People are suffering in Ghana.If this elections is not fair,transparent and....,then what happened in Ivory Coast will also happen in Ghana.

• Anthony Tang 7 years ago

When it happens,you and your family will perish first

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Words of advice
    1) No politician will visit you in hospital if you are injured
    2) No politician will give you money all the time if you get permanent injury
    3)If you died your family will go hungry
    4) No Political party i ...

• proxy 7 years ago

God bless you my bro.
    You've perfectly
    spoken my mind.

• Ashanti 7 years ago

I am dam angry with these two stupid party. Why shd somebody die because of your selfish interest. They will continue to live in luxury whilst we continue live in poverty. Be safe and protect self.

• Abroad 7 years ago

Nahama call your supporters to order. They are becoming on becoming. Entire world is watching you Mahama if you don't now. Violence is becoming part of you.

• vugaaaa 7 years ago

I think you just finished with your gay partner and comment about the issue without reading.just re read the comments first. you are not from Korea whereby you cannot read English.

• report 7 years ago

You people can blame, blame and blame. Why not wait for the police report? You would have even blame JESUS if he had not die for our sins.

• Cornern Ghanaian 7 years ago

Why dont we vote these two parties out,Ghanaians wake up n dont listen to these two NPP NDC

• Samson 7 years ago

It is about time these health walks are stopped or banned. What at all is wrong with these NPP and NDC folks?

• Ashootings 7 years ago

These health walks are becoming violent and unnecessary!
    The police should ban these walks until the elections are over.

It seems its a way for some people to act violently towards others. And this is not right.It does ...

• Black Man 7 years ago

Oh! When will the black man learn sense? Health walk k3k3 nso? 3ne election n'ankasa nso 3? smh

• RANGER. 7 years ago

THE USELESS AND SENSELESS POLITICIANS ARE SLEEPING IN THIER ROOMS WITH THIER FAMILIES, AND YOU THE POOR FOLLOWERS ARE FIGHTING AMOUNG YOURSELF. FOOOLS.

• Johnson 7 years ago

Because opana is too old and cannot do health walks NPP is disrupting it with violence so that it will be banned. NPP is evil oo. Npp is full of darkness. Truth and transparency is the weapon for their lies

• RPG 7 years ago

Mahama is desperate and crying he has lost the elections.
    He is now instigating and inciting violence here, violence there, violence everywhere but still, he has lost.
    Nothing will prevent his imminent huge defeat.

• BAWAH A. SHAKUN 7 years ago

Indeed every FOOL can be a journalist :-Dnnnnmjnvxzx

• dela 7 years ago

With few weeks to election s ithink all health walks should be banned.

• John Mahama 7 years ago

Mahama, I will advice you not to try to rig this elections. Your approval rating has fall to -13%. If you rig and win this elections, you just see Lawlessness.

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

You nppians are desperate and sick in your head and anus.

• Ericus3970 7 years ago

I think this exercise must be banned to avoid further classes.It is very barbaric.

• yaa dua 7 years ago

kill yourself. Destroy your properties because partisan politics. kill yourself .

• BaabaUS 7 years ago

Time to consider alternatives

• Patrick Osei 7 years ago

peace,peace wae now Ghana cry for peace ndc n npp

• Johnson 7 years ago

Opana is too old to walk and the health walk is making impact hence npp trying to disrupt it. We are not banning anything. JM all the way. NDC all the way. JM toaso

• Amaga 7 years ago

The fools are at their stupidity again. Someone should tell me whether Nana Addo or Mahama family is among those going for this stupid walk

• T T 7 years ago

The socialist NDC wants remain in power 4ever and ever ooooo Lord have mercy

• Sark. Obuasi 7 years ago

hahahahahaaaaah, u see ooh, the election has not started yet mmpo na blows yi. mmmmmmmmmmmm

• africa Nyame 7 years ago

Why can't authorities BAN this so-called 'Health Walk' that is creating serious crashes at various points.

• nutifafa 7 years ago

what at all is wrong with these npp lunatics,
    do u seriously think intimidating us would win u the election? foolish fool soldiers like that short bald headed all-die-be-die beast.

• Tijany Tamimu 7 years ago

Yes. This political health walk must be stopped at once

• JEFF 7 years ago

Are Ghanaian journalists serious?i personally look at them as jokers .Besides;the picture don't show any properties destroyed but full of junks to me....somebody junk(garbage) is another property...inveiw of that;i will aslo ...

• Pops 7 years ago

It is happening live. Ebobo ba. Mahama will not have peace until he lives office. Ghanaians dont want you any more you and your greedy bastards must get out of site.

• wahab larry 7 years ago

we have to respect each other,,After all that we doing they were sleeping in good place while we were still struggling to pay for rent.. we better wake up.

• Nnipa 7 years ago

The npp thinks new juaben is their strong hold so they can do anything stupid I was der n I can tell u guys the npp members started throwing stones at de ndc members