You are here: HomeNews2016 11 20Article 488434

Even God has rejected Akufo-Addo - Alhaji Sinare

Read Comments Comments (82)

• ######## 7 years ago

OH POOR AKUFFO ADDO, LOOKING UP AND ASKING GOD WHY? OH WHY THIRD TIME REJECT. WHAT HAVE I DONE TO DESERVE THIS. PLEASE PLEASE GOD COME DOWN AND HELP. BUT GOD SAID NOPE. MY SON JDM IS WINNING. STOP DISTURBING MY EARS.

• Jew 7 years ago

I can't stop laughing.

• Mahamoud 7 years ago

According to renowned Islamic scholars, it is against the teachings of Islam for any Muslim to pray or vote for John Dramani Mahama because he is an apostate. Apart from being very corrupt and incompetent, he is also a womani ...

• SAME 7 years ago

Alhaji Sinare is TAMPIRI. no two ways.

• Jabril 7 years ago

You dreamt last night that God has rejected Nana Addo, like you dreamt that Donald Trump would lose the US elections. Keep dreaming-desperate create loot and share man

• J.D. Mahama 7 years ago

That Sinare is such a complete IDIOT.

• Capito 7 years ago

Why is the moslems and the Zongos want to vote for Mahama?he Mahama is not a moslem so why do the moslems claim he is for Zongos.is true that Ghanaians have short memories.

• Chinedu 7 years ago

Capito, Zongos and Moslems will vote for Mahama for this simple equation: Akufo Addo + wee ÷ cocaine + 3rd class= 3rd defeat. It's so simple, you see...!!!

• SINARE'S FATHER WAS A PIMP 7 years ago

YOU THINK WE DON'T KNOW? IDIOT LIKE YOU. MENTION A SINGLE PERSON IN YOUR FAMILY WHO HAS GAINED HIS OWN CHOP MONEY BY HIS SWEAT. YOU'RE ALWAYS WAITING ON GOVERNMENT TO FEED YOU. DUNRUNWA SHEEGE.

• Obodai 7 years ago

Hmmm people know that Egyptian Connection and it is true, like the Ahwois, gov't resources is what they feed on. These idiots are draining taxpayers money and won't keep quiet!

• Ben 7 years ago

YOUR AMBASSADOSHIP IS ALMOST OVER YOU STUPID THIEVES
    ANY OF YOU FOUND INVOLVED IN THIEVERY WILL BE JAILED

• Jew 7 years ago

Four more years is a long time.

• anni 7 years ago

God has rather rejected your prostitute mother and idiot father

• pkay 7 years ago

NDC is full of people who lack capacity to argue on issues. NDC has not compaign message.
    Are you the mouthpiece of God.

Your party is full of corruption and majority of Ghanaians have lost trust

• rich 7 years ago

and what about you

• Amega 7 years ago

What do you mean by 'even God'? Soon you are coming home, so think.

• Kwashie 7 years ago

For saying something He God has not SAID. ...may 2017 be your last year on earth .so you will See that God has appointed him rather...death is waiting

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

UR STATEMENT WILL APPLY TO U AND UR EXTENDED FAMILY. MAY IT BE TRIPPLED LIKE THE LOSS UR DISEASED BOSHENANA WILL ENJOY.IT WILL APPLY TO UR REAL NAME AND TEACH U NOT TO MUCK ABOUT WHEREEVER U END UP

• Tony 7 years ago

Look at the analysis a whole ambassador is making and such a person is paid with tax payer money..no wonder we are in this mess...the country has been retrogressing since they came to power. Ghanaians are wiser

• wofa yaw 7 years ago

you can vote against akuffo addo but dont insult him. stupid and idiot people like you are making people angry every passing day. sometimes you people thing ghana belongs to you and your family. go ahead and see the outcome o ...

• Nii 7 years ago

But we Ga and northerners will vote for Nana Addo this time eight year is enuogh of prapaganda to Nana Addo is this Nana Addo that. We have witness how good and patient he is.

• common senses 7 years ago

NANA all the way

• Sani Mohammed 7 years ago

Idiot son of Egyptian prostitute having a say in Ghana politics. Akuffo Addo is more important than your whole family. His parents both father and mother side fought for Ghana. No wonder every stupid person can be a member of ...

• Niro 7 years ago

you don't know what you saying Npp people! Snare parents have contributed enormously to Ghana development! Shut your mouth up! He deserves the job he is in none! what has all you so called PhD contributed?

• uncle boo 7 years ago

You are like Sinare himself.THINK DEEP and reflect.THAT'S ALL. God help Nana Addo to win this election.AMEN!

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

LOOK AT HIS ROTUND FACE. CONFUSION AND CLUELESSNESS IS ETCHED DEEPLY TO HIS BRAIN.THE NPP DIMWIT IS SICK AND GULPED TOO MUCH KALYPPO AGST DOCTORS ADVICE.NOW HE IS ROLLING HIS EYES LIKE A DIABETIC.VOTE 4 HEALTHY LEADERS VOTE J ...

• Bibi 7 years ago

Sinare you are an Alhaji and must respect yourself. If not politics how can a person like you, a semi illiterate be an ambassador of Ghana? What have you achieved on your own without politics that can be compared to what Nana ...

• Kwesi Sarpong 7 years ago

Can somebody tell us more about the SINARE people? Ashawo woman pikins from Egypt? Chai, chai, chai

• Niro 7 years ago

Seidu is smarter than most of you npp. Ask Bawumia who is also a Tamascan. You Ghanaians think your cheap PhDs are the only smart people! To me a PhD in low graded subject is a waste of time!

• OWEN- NEW YORK 7 years ago

WHEN DID GOD TELL YOU THIS SHIT ? NANA ADDO IS THE NEXT PRESIDENT OF GHANA. GOD DOES NOT REJECT ANY HUMAN BEING BECAUSE HE CREATED US EQUALLY. EVEN YOUR CORRUPT LEADERS ARE NOT REJECTED BY GOD

• ZACH 7 years ago

After reading this article,I ask God to forgive me,because, I have thought wrong about all Alhajis.
    Until God showed me that not all who saids Lord Lord will enter into His Kingdom. This Alhaji is not real Alhaji,he is one a ...

• Fine boy. 7 years ago

Mr so called Alhaji, have you forgotten that during npp 8years mallams were taking allowance free?? Mr Alhaji God is not your father for you to know who he has rejected. If you were pure Alhaji you will have quote verse in th ...

• DANKWA USA. 7 years ago

Our Nana Addo
    Who art in Ghana.
    Loser be your name.
    Thy defeat come again.
    Your free education be done by NDC.
    As it is in your promise.
    Give us this day our all die be die plan.
    And forgive us our supreme court verdic ...

• Angel 7 years ago

Because you don't have anything to say, you always post this your one way message here. I don't even think you are in USA, and even if you do pray hard because Donald Trump will sack you from there very soon. Animal.

• peace 7 years ago

Alhaji Sinare, another thieving, idiotic moron.Are you [Sinare], rather not angering God [Allah] by criticizing the height of God's [Allah's creature] as 'short man?' and for that matter offending and angering all other short ...

• Umoubo 7 years ago

Alhaji we Muslim thank God that npp has chosen our Muslim brother as vice. Both Mahama And vice which of them is Muslim??

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

God endorses no thief so stop the illusion and repent,your Mohamed has been spotted in flames at hall.so over to you crooks always talking shiiiiiit no message because God the Suprim has uncovered you crooks and you are shive ...

• Jdm 7 years ago

Alhaji stop praying, Allah has rejected you. You are a disgrace to Muslims. Very soon you are going to pack your things from Saudi.

• JJ 7 years ago

KURASINI STUPID ALHAJI WHO BY MISTAKE GOT A FOREIGN POST FROM ANOTHER KURASINI PRESIDENT. THESE YOU CALL THEM HUMAN BEINGS. MONEY IN WRONG DIRTY POCKET BECAUSE OF POLICTICS

• AkuaA serwaah 7 years ago

Nana AddoGod hv heard ur cry,you are victorious in Jesus might name. Change is here maama si fam bokcccccccccccccc

• Dzifa woyome 7 years ago

Another greedy bastard , He is as clueless and incompetent like John Drama Mahama .Fire burn them .

• stevo 7 years ago

biblcally this statement is blaspheming. Putting false alegation on God Almighty. Doom wl visit u and ur party alhaji or whatever u call urself ur days are numbered

• Hornswonggle 7 years ago

Is only Muslims who talk shiit like this alhaji sinare real motherfucker !
    Fuck you and your fucking islam .
    We need change is you are an animal we are humans we need change . ????????????????????????????????

• buee-buee 7 years ago

Do you know God? Foolish sinare. God would reject you anywhere and anytime you pray. He would never attend to your prayers because of your utterances. Corrupt and criminals don't want change for the better,but rather provoke ...

• Kintskuntey 7 years ago

Why if some one mentioned this drug addicts name then all NPP members become mad,who even sold all his familes properties just to smoke wee,who do think he is (haha )

God is on our side Nana Addo is on his way to victory.Mahama is rejected by God and majority of honest Ghanaians.Mahama is a thief disgrace and dishonest cowboy.

• Vinss 7 years ago

YOU PRAY 5 TIMES A DAY BUT THERE IS NO TRUTH IN YOU HEART YOU JUDGING WHAT GOD HAS MADE AS SHORT MAN!DO YOU REMEMBER THE MAN CALLED ZAQCHAEUS IN THE HOLYBIBLE,HE WAS SHORT IN STATURE BUT WISH TO SEE THE PROPHET OF ALLAH HE CL ...

• Wilson Duah 7 years ago

YOU ALHAJI SINARE DO YOU KNOW GOD YOU SAY SOMETHING MAHAMA IS DOING UNDER GROUND. LET ME TELL YOU GOD WILL NEVER REJECT HUMAN BEINGS. YOU SHOULD MIND YOU TALKING FROM GOD. WARNING.

• Efo Red 7 years ago

Shut Up Egyptian tampiri

• Agya Owusu- Germany 7 years ago

Such a person called himself as Alhaji before Almighty God. He is one of thives in Mahama Govement, they will all be put into prison because they have stolen Ghana Money for their bussiness. Almighty Alla should punish all of ...

• common senses 7 years ago

See this fool. Wait And.See

• Auditor general 7 years ago

Look at who is talking. An ambassador who cant read and write. The over a million riyals missing at the riyadh embassy is coming to hunt u soon. Lets see how God saves you.

• Yd 7 years ago

Go back to your country and do politics there you evil God will punish you thief

• Pompo lasise 7 years ago

I dont blame you at all cos your stupid incompétent president gave you post to come and insult people you will account for the money you have from the state with Mahama

• ghanaian 7 years ago

your name start with SIN if GOD has rejected Akuffo -Addo then why are you soliciting for votes

• no name 7 years ago

useless talk? Does God reject people??? take God away from your silly and greedy politics

• okofo asenso 7 years ago

Please fellow Ghanaians, we shouldn't make the mistake to retain NDC. They wont help the country in their next term. They think Ghana is now in their pocket. We need fresh ideas

• Abu Baawah 7 years ago

This is disappointing. And he calls himself Alhaji.

• Joe Tango 7 years ago

I don't know what is wrong with some Muslims. NDC has Christians as the flag bearer and the running mate from 1992 up till now but it doesn't occur to you that you have been taken for granted. Why?

• Capito 7 years ago

Even Mahama is a Christian so why all this moslems are been deceive by the NDC.moslems should open their eyes because Mahama is not one of them.

• adiza 7 years ago

Well your job is still there for you in 2 weeks time.

• Joe Tango 7 years ago

Sinare is now talking rubbish because he has got cheap money to use in Saudi Arabia, and he supervised the slaughter of thousands of pilgrims about two or three years ago without any query so he can talk nonsense.

• change is coming 7 years ago

and has God ordained murderer like mahama to be president? when thieves feel their source of livelihood is threatened they resort to Machiavellian tactics. Nana beba

• Kayooyo Germany 7 years ago

Is a lie Mahama must go

• TROSTEN BERLIN 7 years ago

ALHAJI SINARE DON'T LIE, GOD HAS NOT TELL YOU ANYTHING ABOUT AKUFO ADDO. YOU HAVE TO THINK ABOUT GHANA NOW-A DAYS AND STOP TAKING MONEY AND TELLING LIES.

• TROSTEN BERLIN 7 years ago

NDC WILL BE REJECTED BECAUSE THEY ARE CRIMINALS AND LIARS. PRESIDENT MAHAMA DON'T HAVE GOOD TEAM TO RULE GHANA AGAIN.

• Wise up idiots 7 years ago

Dose this Sinari guy have brains? How can you say things like this and say you are a moslem.

• Kofi forsn 7 years ago

Stop blasphemy. You don't know God how can you say He has rejected someone. You can continue fooling but do well to leave God out of it.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

These tribalistic northerners pisses some of us off.

• Amevor Victory 7 years ago

Ohhh is not true

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? Be your own boss and live ...

• Yakagbomo 7 years ago

You are talking shit because you want to protect your job. Very patriotic Ghanaian knows that Mahama has failed and must go. Greedy bastards! Why JJ is quiet and not campaigning.

• SULLEY SADIQ 7 years ago

SINARE TRUST ME YOU AND YOUR BRODA WILL BE JAILED UNDER AKUFFO ADDO AND NPP FROM YOUR DUBIOUS AGVARD DEALS WITH THE HEALTH MINISYRY

• shakamora 7 years ago

stupidity to its density idiot sinare

• shakamora 7 years ago

this sinare is like dumplings foolish maggot ur time is up abofunu

• samiyoma 7 years ago

It is you God has rejected, only pigs behave in a manner like you, this ndc government is full of dogs as ministers and pigs as ambassadors, sinari you are a pig

• Wofa Yaw 7 years ago

IDIOT SINARE ARM ROBBER

• samuel 7 years ago

what do you mean by word EVEN GOD?

• PAA KWESI 7 years ago

I DONT KNOW WHICH GOD THIS IDIOT IS TALKING ABOUT. YOU CORRUPTED IDIOT. ARE YOU NOT THE PERSON WHO WAS GIVEN THE CONTRACT TO SUPPLY ALL HOSPITAL EQUIPMENT FOR ALL HOSPITALS AND POLYCLINICS WITH HIGHLY INFLATED PRICES IN THE ...

• Honest Truth 7 years ago

Alhaji whoever you are. Just too bad the donkey can't screw the horse this time around. Now the horse realizes it is bigger and can kick harder. You claim to be a man of Allah but, you preach like the son of the devil. Mallam ...

• Nii 7 years ago

This is blasphemous, pls sinare come again

• Issifu 7 years ago

Alhaji You Should know better because u are a Muslim and the Holy QURAN talks about judging ur follow human being is only ALLAH who can say these. May ALLAH forgive us