You are here: HomeNews2016 11 20Article 488417

Ghana leading U.S. in infrastructure – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (379)

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? Be your own boss and live ...

• LET'S FACE IT: MAHAMA BRAGGS 7 years ago

HABA.....THEY SAID IT OOO. AFTER ALL, HE NEVER IMAGINED HE COULD BECOME PRESIDENT. PLEASE MAHAMA OPEN THE WINDOW TO LET SOME FRESH AIR IN. WATCH WORLD CLASS OBAMA TALK. HE DOESN'T BRAGG, SO HUMBLE

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

ONLY FOOLS FORGET THIER PAST.Will Mahama recollects how he criticised KUFFOUR on his SUCH ACHIEVEMENTS? WHAT A USELESS PRESIDENT EVER.

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

THE OUTCAST JOHN MAHAMA IS A MADMAN. HIS HAUNTING CURSE HAVE TRANSFORMED HIM TO A LUNATIC. HE SPEAKS TOO MUCH AND EXPLAINS NOTHING. I WONDER HOW HIS JUBLIEE STAFF DO NOT RECOGNISE THIS DEFICIENCY..GHANAIANS HAVE A MADMAN AS ...

• NDC 7 years ago

You have to be smoking Igbo for you to come out with such bullshit.

• KOFI JATA 7 years ago

I sure say igbo plus some powder. Na crazy don catch am.

MAHAMA CHOSE THE RIGHT LOCATION TO MAKE SUCH AN UNGUARDED STATEMENT; UPPER WEST.
    SOME OF HIS AUDIENCE MAY NEVER GET OUT OF TOWN, LET ALONE GET TO ACCRA TO SEE AYARIGA'S "SWIMMING POOLS" IN HIS PLUSH HOUSES. HOW CAN THEY IMAG ...

• Gye Nyame 7 years ago

I am sure the folks in the North know better -- what has Mahama done in the North? I think the Circle mini flyover is getting into his head. Not sure where the US comparison came from -- Mahama needs a visit to even the small ...

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

WHY IS MAHAMA DRINKING TOO MUCH?????? IT IS TOO AMAZING. I HOPE HE JUST DOESN'T SPOIL HIS KIDNEY. IF HE CAN'T HANDLE IT AS IT IS, HE SHOULD JUST RESIGN. HE IS BECOMING TOO STUPID TO BELIEVE. ABOA PII

• Efua 7 years ago

I hope you are just joking.Ghana is what? Leading U.S in what? My friend certain jokes are not funny at all you better withdraw that statement.I hope Mahama didn't say that..Even Nigeria with all their economic problems we ca ...

• Len. 7 years ago

I'm very sad for Mahama. Folks is he alright in the head. Or he's sniffing something. Mahama is losing his sense of thinking and needs help.

• OKUTU 7 years ago

Too much drink can make one go crazy. I think that's what's happening to our president. I think he urgently needs a psychiatric appraisal.

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

NOW YOU ALL KNOW THIS MAHAMA GUY IS IDIOT. HE IS INSANE RIGHT NOW. THE WAGES OF EVIL IS WHAT IS HAPPENING TO HIM. ABOA PII.

• KOFI YESU 7 years ago

with the circle flyover and 60% with no toilet/bathroom in their homes we have overtaken the USA in infrastructure ?hahahaha.....I laugh enter chop-bar hahahaha .Our leaders are dreamers.

• Steve 7 years ago

This kind of speech could only be made to the NDC's.
    Ghana is ahead of America in infrastructure.

• yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

A whole president taking selfies at CNN headquarters in the A....how we end up with this village champion.

• We need Peace 7 years ago

Yes ooo, but he should be a proud man. If I were him I would have bragged more than this. Some people straggled for it they couldn't get.what ever means. By violence means and fasting but God was kind to Pres. Manama. What pr ...

• Brian Williams 7 years ago

I live in a village called Green Island in the state of New York and I can assure you people here don't urinate on the street and shit at the bank of the river Hudson. How can you compare Ghana to the US when Ghanaians piss a ...

• Mboasem 7 years ago

This man and his quest for power might be day dreaming and getting crazy. Where in America can you see a dusty road, school under tree, power cuts, etc. Your fly-over at Nkrumah circle is making you crazy. Come again to Ameri ...

• GHOST ???? 7 years ago

I totally agree with you, I feel sorry for someone of us. Talk sense make a hear, Ghana is ahead of USA in social infrastructure.

• Degraft Benjamin 7 years ago

All what the man said was the US elections was abt infrastructure so if we are doing it now then we area step ahead. ... He did not say ghana is better than us in anything

• Smoorgen 7 years ago

Tell them again oo bro

• Alhaji Tunde 7 years ago

But do u know when US started infrastructure development? Does Mahama think he started infrastructure development in Ghana?

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

It's very true when this guy Mahama is described as a alcoholic. How on earth can he think like that? Is he talking about gutters all over or open defecation. Mahama is never and would never be a faithful person. Equating USA ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Is this guy that stupid? United States started building flyovers and interchanges over hundred years ago.

I drive fifteen miles to work in Houston and drive over 15 flyovers or interchanges. Kotoko International Airport wi ...

• Prince Boateng 7 years ago

Sarp, you are right. Workers after getting inside the airport at Dallas/Fort Worth Airport have to take trains or trans as we call them or buses operated by the Airport Board to their destinations. This Airport in itself is a ...

• CORNEY 7 years ago

Sarpong,your headline does not make sense,drinking hard liquor does not make one to say wrong things or lose his senses, if that is what happens when you drink hard liquor I think most of us in Americ would have been lunatics ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Corney, maybe you don't know what is called hard liquor. Beer and wine are not hard liquor so it is a plain lie to say majority of Americans drink hard liquor. Only about 20% of Americans drink hard liquor.

Stop your non ...

• CORNEY 7 years ago

Sarpong,sometimes I wonder how you think,how you think of people,how can you say I don't know what is hard liquor,who buy the hard liquor that are sold in America,is it people from Ghana,do you know how much liquor is consume ...

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

Dont start Corney this is wat IK ACHIAMPONG WAS BRAGGING WEN DRUNK. THE BIBLE SAYS GIVE GIVE STRONG DRINK TO WORTHLESS HEAD.

• Fiifi 7 years ago

What you have to realize is that some people can handle their liquor very well others cannot. Liquor affect people differently like drugs. Some people can do drugs for a long time without going crazy whilst some can just do i ...

• Jenny 7 years ago

Call for pictures and price.

026 421-8747

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

Eiih Mahama,were you misquoted?Stop lying like that.Ghana ahead of USA in infrastructure?Sounds like a joke.

• Jb.Usa 7 years ago

fool. no one go to school under tree in usa.

• NDC NKWASEAFO PARTY 7 years ago

ASK YOURSELF IS GHANA A DEVELOPED NATION OR DEVELOPING? STUPID PRESIDENT INDEED

• Mavis 7 years ago

Hahahaha!

• Which part of the states do you know 7 years ago

Jb, There are people living in huts under trees in America. Some living under bridges etc... Do you really travel in Amerca? I doubt. There are beggars in Ameica. The problems we have in Africa could be found in America. I ha ...

• Kobi 7 years ago

The most foolish Teaveller I've ever enconter is you. You can support any Party of your choice but not to extend of Comparing Ghana to the U.S. Either you're insane or getting closer to that. I don't know what to say about yo ...

@Kobi. Maybe you were the Ghanaian I met begging for a dollar to eat at the Bronx train station. And maybe you were one of those who moved from a small village to America. I am not a politician.

• Paul 7 years ago

Hahaha, that a good one.....

• Paul 7 years ago

Hahaha!!!! that's a good one

• aikins 7 years ago

Thanks Kobi

• Konkonte 7 years ago

iot president
    Bcos u think from ur asses u will never understand when he said Ghana has overtaken the us in infrastructure dev.all the sch's in the us has already been built but he's taking 8yrs to built 2000 has us done sam ...

• kk 7 years ago

Where are the 200 schools. So far accounted for 12 and the rest either grass or ghost buildings. Even where 23 that was supposed to be funded by the world bank. You have the money from the World and still cannot build. JM Twa ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

You have no clue of what you are saying. Do you know that most of the people you see under the bridges are people who receive social security checks every month due to disabilities either physical or mental and choose to rath ...

Sarpong, I'm glad you've admitted that they have such things there. From my understanding you are prouding yourself about a beggar who owns a car. If someone owns a car that cost in between $300 and $3000 does not mean the pe ...

And to Kwanzaa USA, let me tell you I don't need papers to stay in America. Where my ordinary Ghanaian passport can reach in America, your con papers can not reach. Just be a modern slave thinki

• aikins 7 years ago

Still not making any sense.

• Mk-ultra 7 years ago

100% right

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

You're very objective Sarpong. People just talk without thinking. Ghana is not even close to Cote D'Ivoire or Nigeria let alone USA.

• Kwanzaa usa 7 years ago

NDC people, stop noises, don't compare USA to Ghana.....you came to USA as a visitor and u didn't have papers to stay so u didn't enjoyed ..we enjoyed over here as far as u have papers to live. ........you are talking about ...

Kwanzaa USA, let me tell you I don't need papers to stay in America. Where my ordinary Ghanaian passport can, reach in America, your con papers can not reach. Just be a modern slave thinking you're better under your master's ...

• Jb.Usa 7 years ago

Which school in usa is under tree? Tell me n i will go look it it

• Jeftha 7 years ago

Massa ur insulting someone cos Mahama said our developing country Ghana is leading US in infrastructural development? Ur asking whether the dude who challenged Mahama with this comment lives n travels in America n that there ...

• Asebu 7 years ago

Compared to many interchanges in the US the Circle one looks like a bypass road in a very small town in the US.

• Jamw 7 years ago

Those living under bridges decides to do so. There are homeless. But with that all , there are shelters available fir them to sleep in. Free feeding, free clothing, free cell phone credit. Some choose to stay away from going ...

• EBENEZER J CRENTSIL 7 years ago

Bro tell them. How on earth must this moron compare Ghana to US? Homelessness is a choice in USA not a compelling issue. I live in Pittsburgh and there is no way Kotoka international Aiport can be compared to even Allegheny ...

• Wasik 7 years ago

Be honest with yourself man.

• Mensah Abrampah 7 years ago

You must be blind sighted, dumb or both to make this crazy and faulty judgement. No one in his right mind would compare infrastructural development in Ghana to what exists in the USA. There's no comparison. I don't even belie ...

• Woods 7 years ago

There are beggars everywhere in the world and that does not mean that a country is developed or underdeveloped but to compare Ghana to America is laughable to say the least.

• E. K. Amo 7 years ago

Woods, comparing Ghana to America is not laughable at all, especially if the person making such comparison wants to be president of Ghana for the next 4 years...., it is just frightening!

• RichLord 7 years ago

There is absolutely everything wrong with your head with ur swine thinking comments.

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

PERHAPS BARBEQUE OUTDOOR SCHOOLING. THE OUTCAST IS INSANE

• Konkonte 7 years ago

Bcos u think from ur asses u will never understand when he said Ghana has overtaken the us in infrastructure dev.all the sch's in the us has already been built but he's taking 8yrs to built 2000 has us done same so use ur coc ...

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

CANT PREACH THIS IN TAMALE WA BOLIGA SUYANI KUMASI ACCRA CC TADI AND ETC
    ONLY VILLAGES AND FOOLS LL TISTERN TO THIS BS.

Bush boy.

• Okessie 7 years ago

Ah..Bbb.. I really like ya comment "bush boy" indeed

• Nana Akuffo Addo 7 years ago

Both the US and the UK are jealous of us because they know Ghana got the best president ever. Fire burn them all !!

• KWAME USA 7 years ago

NDC folks, don't come here at all. Are guys crazy? Do you guys have animal heads? What about Mahama? How on earth will your insane president make this stupid, senseless comparisons? MOTHERFUCKERS------------------------------ ...

• Kay 7 years ago

Even a small city in the U.S has better infrastructure than all the combined infrastructure in Ghana. You build this common flyover and all of a sudden you start talking like this?

• Kachina 7 years ago

They live in the country. Let's hope they will be wise this time

• Kwasi Manu 7 years ago

Really? So the Predident just takes the good people of Ghana for granted by telling them lies whenever he wants. Where has he been in the US for him to make such a statement? Even the county that I live in in Ohio has seen de ...

• Abaadem 7 years ago

No wonder this foolish man doesn't even zipe his own flap and clean his ass properly after toilet!Can he be serious for once?

• Meshack 7 years ago

Your psychosis is deepening...seek professional help.

• Dob 7 years ago

Irrespective of whatever party we belong to let's choose our words carefilly

What next? You are going to send Akua Donkor to teach the U S governance?

• Ka na wu 7 years ago

Well done Your Excellency!! That is why there is 50% unemployment among the youth, power supply 24 hours a day, workers receive their salaries as and when due and our Cedi is rising in vaue!!

JM TOASO WIA!!

• Jon k 7 years ago

The alcohol is really getting to him, or he is taking his fellow northerners for fools.
    How on earth can you compare infrastructure in Ghana to that of the US.
    Desperation really worrying this incompetent Mahama

• NorbertAsante 7 years ago

Please sir....

• Teiko 7 years ago

How can that be possible??? I beg all African Black leaders to stop being so Stupid, ignorant and foolish. If you do not have anything substantive to say just shut up. We will always be the laughing stock of the whiteman and ...

• Jon k 7 years ago

Every one should just Google
    BRIBE TAKEN
    and see for yourselves what will come up.

• Kay 7 years ago

I did and all I saw was photos of mahama. Ghana is being disgraced by NDC and mahama paaaa ooooo.

• Kojo 7 years ago

Haha so true

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

Hahahaha Jon nice one there. I did and guess who I saw ? Ofui mahama pictures all over. Hahaha

• PDG 7 years ago

This guy is just a joker. Your time is up. JDM. Don't be desperate by saying nonsensical stuff.

• Fine boy. 7 years ago

Mahama is only NDC people you can decide and not we the sensible suffering Ghanaians.

Mahama you're uncivilized and cheap.

• koku ayivo 7 years ago

Eiiiiiiiiii Kofi Dubai hahahahahaaaaa desperate president

• Ben 7 years ago

I don't want to believe this, but if our president truly and really said it then we don't have to be surprised at the current happenings in the country.

• kuncha 7 years ago

an idiots talk

• Enyo 7 years ago

How did Ghana end up with such a person as president? What infrastructure is being built in Ghana that's ahead of the US? What nonsense....

• Dzifa woyome 7 years ago

You are shameless to make such unguarded and misleading comments .what an incompetent president , who only celebrates mediocrity .Fire burn you

• tk 7 years ago

shameless drunk of a president. How can you go to the Americans and borrow cash (much of which you shared with your pals) to build substandard roads and death traps you call term mini Dubai flyovers, then turn around and teas ...

• Emma S A 7 years ago

U can't be serious Mr president if you don't have anything to say don't make noises

• H. G. Manuh 7 years ago

You are a complete mad man.

• p j 7 years ago

dis man is he really ok does he no América? Mercy lord

• THE FACT 7 years ago

INFACT MAHAMA REALLY USELESS, HOW COMPARE GHANA TO USA? IS JOHN MAHAMA REALLY OK?

• OWEN- NEW YORK 7 years ago

THIS GUY MAHAMA IS DREAMING. I'M SHORT OF WORDS. OMG, IN AMERICA WE CAST OUR VOTE BASED ON ECONOMIC POLICIES OF THE VARIOUS PARTIES.OUR LIVING CONDITION,THE WELFARE OF THE PEOPLE. FOOD,ELECTRICITY,WATAR,FUEL,EDUCATION AND HEA ...

• Abdul 7 years ago

Please it is campaign, it is not stupidity, if you really believe investment infrastructure brings food on table, and you have invested as you claim, how many food has it brought on the table of Ghanaians

• Jay 7 years ago

So everyday your agenda be say you want to mock Ghanaians huh. This stupid ass mothrrfucker dun lost his God damn mind. Nigga get the fuck outta the flag staff house

• Toyota 7 years ago

Are you sure of what you are saying, Mr President? That Ghana leads the US in infrastructure? Or you have been misquoted? Or we are all dreaming? Please, Mr President, give us a break!

• Zuga 7 years ago

Oh! Mahama, now I know that you are shallow minded; you always spew lies when you deal with your own people. ( Ghana has more infrastructure than the U.S.A.) Talk is cheap! Can't think far....

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Poor President Mahama you are on your way out do not disgrace your fucking self show your maturity behavior like a man your behavior and your attitude will kill Ghanaians with your so call infrastructure ...

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

Mahatma you are out of your mind.

• Asiedu Nketia. 7 years ago

This president is really an idiot and imbicile.How do you campare America to Ghana.In fact "Akoa yi ye kwasea".

• Kwaku. Agyekum 7 years ago

How the president look into the eyes of Ghanaians and tell them Ghana is one step ahead of the USA in terms of infrastructure development. This is incomparable. To compare developing nation to developed nation. Mr. President ...

• Dead Goat 7 years ago

Has this dead goat taken his Medication???

• Omanba Kwame 7 years ago

Mahama,when you came to America what did you see that lacked over here?
    You are SERIOUSLY SICK and cannot stop lying.Even what Texas has;or Dallas cannot be compared to the whole of your sorry ass Ghana.
    Full of filth and s ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Kwame, don't pay attention to that idiot drunkard they call a President. If he had seen the five level interchange between 635&75 in Dallas that runs over two miles and as high as a 12 story or George Bush interchange on high ...

• Kwaku. Agyekum 7 years ago

How can the president look into the eyes of Ghanaians and tell them Ghana is one step ahead of the USA in terms of infrastructure development. This is incomparable. To compare developing nation to developed nation. Mr. Presid ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

I really don't understand President Mahama where he comes from and where he is going with his stupidity comments l think he might heard bad news from Trump that he Mahama is on his way out Poor Presiden ...

• Mahaman 7 years ago

It is now evident that the Prez is confused and frustrated if he said Ghana is leading US in development.can you go and beg for money again if you win power?

• Potag member 7 years ago

ARE YOU SERIOUS? YOU HAVE LOST MY VOTE BECAUSE OF THIS SILLY STATEMENT!!!!!!!!!!!

• Torsah 7 years ago

Oh, Mahama. Please stop ridiculing the presidency. You have taken lead in socio-economic infrastructure ahead of USA? Wow, what a wow!. Ghanaians struggling with simple energy/power supply. Shame on you.

• Koo 7 years ago

some one this guy drinks whiskey, now I believe that. what a he'll are you comparing Ghana to U.S. in terms of infastrature ?no one goes to school under trees over there

• k. b.frimpong 7 years ago

My people of the North, the president thinks you are "block headed " people that is why he is telling you that Ghana is ahead of America!No wonder he is selling ECG to American company at a cheaper price.prove to him come Dec ...

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Aboa ba.
    You are drunk as usual or Insane.

• Mark 7 years ago

The president should stop comparing Ghana in fracture with U. S. Do what you can and go away. When your people are suffering with poverty you go about comparing.

• RUSSIAN TANKER 7 years ago

The whiskey is talking in my honest opinion.

• Kobi 7 years ago

This President talks too much. Americans are Working and care nothing about infrastructure. These Americans don't care about what they'll eat because as they're Working they'll be Paid. Majority of GHANAINS are jobless and ca ...

• Ghana man 7 years ago

This is really becoming too much of embarrassment, this mini man is the dumbest president ever in the world ????????????????

• yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

Can be caused by alcohol abuse..
    No joke...the man needs a psychiatrist....even oti blessed will never say shit like this.

• k. b.frimpong 7 years ago

This man bent on using confusion or better still commotions to win power.aaahh!!!Akwadaa koraa b3keka ns3m wei ?But .....God knows the plight of Ghanaians and he will deliver us from the hands of Nebuchadnezzar.

• Holland Eric Poland 7 years ago

Ghanaians are uneducated the 68% number is just too high and this is a problem . USA produces her own cars , trains, planes, medical equipments, food , medication, provides scholarship for any one who qualifies . And you are ...

• Frank 7 years ago

Not smart at all

• 27 years of ndc is a disease 7 years ago

heerr this man talk paa o. Comparing Ghana to America eeei, desperation paa nie. Is this man living in different Ghana or this Ghana. Seriously i am perturbed, shocked, amaze, n surprised by this stupid comment.

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

This is a madman and he needs mental treatment. No wonder he is driving ghana into a ditch. NDC has produce a cancer president who passed away and now another in the making of mental problems HIS UTTERANCES ARE NOT OF A NORMA ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

A President that goes out in public with flap opened trousers has mental problems and his utterances are clear manifestation that, this guy drinks too much alcohol.

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

You thieve ghana money you will never sleep in peace. You go vomit am you no go get peace ooo. Evil will not leave you it go bring down and shame you. Where ever you go go people will not respect you ooo and is too late. When ...

• PATRIOT 7 years ago

I hope Mahama will stop comparing Ghana to other nations.Ghana is Ghana and let us do things our own way.Ghana is not competing with any nation.

• osei 7 years ago

W) yare

• kofi nkrumah 7 years ago

what type of infrastructure r u tlkn abt. eeeeeiiii Mr. dis one de3 cm again. comparing ghana n usa in terms of infrastructure. if u dnt hv ani tin tu tel ghanaians i suggest u kp mute. mahama ur tym z up!!!!!. dnt even tink ...

• francis 7 years ago

This so called President is getting crazy. Perhaps the ghost of President Mills is haunting him. He needs spiritual and mental help

• Amega 7 years ago

Now the whiskey is talking!

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Jack Daniels is coming our with vengeance isn't it? Lol

• Tony 7 years ago

USA started building flyovers in the 50s even Harrisburg where I use to leave alone has many flyovers just a city .where did we go wrong Mr president and why are you making such statements only in the north?God save us from ...

• Ghabay,NY 7 years ago

Are you kidding me!!! Seriously?No this is a joke,he doesn't mean it.

• Ray 7 years ago

I hope npp are not blind, they see what's going on in Ghana So far mahama has done well in infrastructure ten times more than kuffour's administration. The same infrastructure creates job opportunities in America and everyw ...

• Kobi 7 years ago

With over $40 Billion are you comparing with what Former President Kuffour did? You are confused and don't know your LEFT to the RIGHT. Time has catch you. Nothing to afraid, you're LEAVING OFFICE PERIOD

• bright 7 years ago

there is something wrong with the president

Mahama is crazy come to USA and see infrastructure. Mahama travel and see.

• Tof 7 years ago

Interesting. Even we can't compete with Ivory Coast in terms of infrastructure and the President is talking about US. A real villager of a President.

• Truth 7 years ago

Oh President how do you in a healthy sense compare Ghana to America.Are all the so called roads in Ghana asphalted?These C grade roads you have constructed do not even match to the farm roads in America.The Flyover at Nkrumah ...

• Kogaho 7 years ago

Baba Kofi Dubai.what's up with u? America will descend on uooooooh!!! What a cheap talk from sitting presidio, I beg this one it be like say some frog enter ur mouth and couldn't spit it out hence this useless goof. Stop disg ...

• Sam 7 years ago

We are not ignorant , mr president. Stop fooling yourself.we have now seen the light

• kwame Virginia, USA 7 years ago

This mahama or whatever is he fully well in the mind? Oh hmmmm
    You couldn't even compare togo but USA

• K Mensah 7 years ago

This president is pathetic. What does he mean by saying Ghana is leading the USA of all countries in infrastructure development .The fact that the Americans want to upgrade their infrastructure to make it second to none, does ...

• incompetent prez 7 years ago

propagander prez....

• Gedabi 7 years ago

Wash your teeth with your faeces and speak no more.

• Akonta 7 years ago

Mahama's head should be examined for talking like this. Comparing Ghana with America? This man is insane. Can Ghana even match infracstructure in South Africa, Namibia, Morocco, Tunisia etc. STUPID ANIMAL called Mahama.

• Andtrewda 7 years ago

This man need to see a doctor because he is not normal

• kb 7 years ago

Is this man dreaming? hahahaa. this is funny.What is the percentage, of your road network that is tared? How many people defecate in the bush or seashore? hahaha. How many people have access to portable water in Gh? How may d ...

• Kwasi Sarpong 7 years ago

in fact is this president serious at all? or he's having a serious mental sickness that Ghanaians don't know of. We have to infact check if the president is 100% because this is the most unfortunate statement in Ghanaian hi ...

• nana bosore 7 years ago

building roads and schools is the sole responsibility of the sitting president,so STOP BRAGGING AND CREATE JOBS. we are sick and tired of your foolish talk

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Mahama is a total disgrace to Ghana and Africa. He has succeeded in making .Ghana the laughing stock of the World . What a USELESS AND STUPID PRESIDENT!

• Aduanaba Yaw 7 years ago

Is dis NDC led President normal if he really made that statement ?.Hmmmm,that's food for thought

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

Go and beg for loans again Thrump is waiting for your ass

• special 1 7 years ago

This president's speech very similar to that of a drunkard,am tempted to believe he has added drinking of alcoholic beverages to his womanizing.that is why he failed to zip his trouser.

• Kaakyire Kwasi 7 years ago

IN YOUR DREAMS! !!! !!!!

• Foster Italy 7 years ago

Do mahama understand the word infrastructure please stop this childish talk

• John 7 years ago

Uselessness statement by the president shame unto you and the N. D C

• Vinss 7 years ago

WHICH KIND OF HISTORY YOU WROTE AS YOUR CORE? A SOD CUTTING PRESIDENT YOU ARE AND GOING FAR AGAIN BY COMPARING GHANA TO USA,MR PRESIDENT I THINK YOU ARE LOOSING YOUR MENTAL IQ.

• BAba 7 years ago

Amazing comment - indicates they really think we are less intelligent and wont understand. Propaganda wont work. Achievements will.

• Akosua 7 years ago

He must be sick...

• YP 7 years ago

Heeerrrr !!! This president is a joke. Because of one flyover and a toilet you are leading US infrastructure. Come on Mr President!!

• Kay 7 years ago

More than a joke....ghana finds itself in a sad situation with these jokers in government.

• Omama 7 years ago

Our President have shown how stupid and desperate he is to hang on to power. Aboa bi saa no

• Kennedy._usa 7 years ago

What is wrong at all with Manama? Ghana leading U S with infrastructure?You are really dreaming.

• Jdm 7 years ago

It seems you are getting mad with your leaving the presidency? How can you compare Gh to U.S.? The country that gave you money to build GeorgeBush HIGH way? No wonder you are saying that over there who will believe you.

• Kwabena Gyamfi 7 years ago

Mr president now I know that you are mad you are disgrace to the Ghanaians can you even compare Ghana with even Togo.Shameless President,please give us a break.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

In importing chineese woden chairs and banana plantains and wood from togo.is it not a shame?God never makes you enjoy your stollen wealth with your familly and agambire your partner,shaaaaaaame.WOABEN BEBOM PAAA!.AND YOU S ...

• Kofi Kofi 7 years ago

Talk about jobs you've destroyed because they far exceeds what you have created.

• aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaFred 7 years ago

Is he serious?

• Angie 7 years ago

Eeii, Mahama, if Ghana is leading America in infrastructure, can you explain why you and your azaa ministers travels here to seek medical help & still collecting donors aids from them? With all your so-called infrastructure & ...

• Adwoa 7 years ago

Does he even know what he is talking about? Ghana leading US in infrastructure? You are a bigger joker.

• CON USA 7 years ago

in fact this corrupt president is not serious

Poor and illiterate analysis. Even the remotest region if USA has good roads than Accra

• Adjo 7 years ago

I think the president is having problems with his brains.How can you compare Ghana to US? THIS IS THE BIGEST JOKE OF THE YEAR.MAHAMA,HOW, HOW HOW?

• john mahama 7 years ago

this goat does not know what he talks about. a fool that he is.

• Queen 7 years ago

The US public hospitals alone is a million times better than a private hospital in Ghana. Go to korlebu and see for yourself..no beds, no water and electricity at times, aging equipments, filth everywhere. Mahama is one sick ...

• Kwame K 7 years ago

What kind of talk is that coming from a president .How can he even think about that .Mahama if you have nothing good to say just keep quiet .Ghana will never and can never lead USA in anyway .

• RUBBISH 7 years ago

That's a crook of shit. This Mahama guy talks before he thinks. Don't even go there.

• Kobby 7 years ago

Lose talk from stomach president,no vision.

• ebo 7 years ago

What a useless president. Ghana leading US in infrastructure? Mad man

• Truth 7 years ago

Really, then this man need to be taken mental home for check up. America and Ghana?

• Foolish NDC 7 years ago

You compare America to Ghana is only a fool will do that.

• kk 7 years ago

Come again, Mr. President

• King 7 years ago

John Mahama infact you are a big fool

• Say 7 years ago

This man is a joke.

• HamiltonF1 7 years ago

The gods must be crazy. There's something wrong with the president.

• Agama lizard,U.S.A 7 years ago

Wow!!! First we have to examine this president IQ,Come on guys VOTE this president out he sound like a cartoon.if mahama is my python meats I will trade him for single ONION.

• Eskaas-g 7 years ago

comparing the messages our president is preaching now in terms of infrastructure to those nasty things he said about infrastructure development way back 2008,makes him a fool and a big fool simply because he doesn't know hi ...

• Andtrewda 7 years ago

This man need to see a doctor because he is not normal

• OPAM 7 years ago

For where? Eeeiii ator? paaa nie and where are they? If you have nothing good for us, please don't lie. Because we are all coming home to vote and enjoy the victory with our families.

The Ghana we left can't be compared w ...

• Peter 7 years ago

What's wrong with this serial caller communicator? does Ghana come a quarter near the infrastructural development if America? what stupidity is this?

• Concerned 7 years ago

Mahama you are a fool to say so

• Di 7 years ago

Mahatma needs our prayers

• NKANSAH DOMPEY 7 years ago

We're you not the same president who awarded contracts to the Burnabe for the Ford car and now what are talking about today? And who told you Ghana is leading US in infrastructure?

• king 7 years ago

poor u Mahama. dis shows how corrupt n liar n decisive u are.
    shame on you Mr president

• Yeboah papabi 7 years ago

mahama is very idiot nd stupid president ghana had ever has since independence
    change is coming fool mahama

• D. k. Akom 7 years ago

Ghana leading USA in infrastructure? my God can't compare ourselves to even Ivory Coast.... Let's be frank, There's something wrong with our president..... eiiiiiiiiii....
    baabia aduru nono

• Baffour Asare. US 7 years ago

Mahama you are a liar no presidential candidate ever campaigned on infrastructure I live in America and we have them and American has best infrastructure development than any country Even Arizona state has turned a deser ...

• Peter 7 years ago

The hard liquor is making u insane paa, stop drinking and think right.Drunkard!!

• rax 7 years ago

Hahaha dis man is funny ????

• rax 7 years ago

Hahaha dis man is funny ????

• Asuoba kyere Denkyem 7 years ago

Really? Ghana leading US in infrastructure?Go and come again Mr. President. May be you are having a nightmare.

• Lenox 7 years ago

I am very sorry to this man is politicaly getting insane and I feel so sad from his utterances.Do you know jobs that the U.S.A creates every single day?You should have started by investing in your people by giving them jobs.Y ...

• Michael,Osu citizen 7 years ago

Even trains does not function in Ghana. Do you have subways in Ghana?Even the most rural area in America is developed than Accra or Kumasi or Tema. What Is This Idiot Talking about? In the USA they do not build roads and use ...

• koo nimo ct 7 years ago

HE IS JUST VERY STUPID FOR MAKING THESE CLAIMS, ARE YOU KIDDING ME

• Okofo, NYC 7 years ago

Nkwasias3m! Come to the US and see? Poor President!

• kay 7 years ago

Mahama don't let me insult you.wagymii too much

• Jupiter 7 years ago

Mr President stop deceiving Ghanaians. Please campaign on your achievements and on promises. You a liar.

• Musa 7 years ago

hahahahahah my brother who is in America army is laughing.He told me even Syria which is in War is far better than Ghana.eiiii mahama are you okay.I leave in a village here in Holland you can't compere ghana to my village twa ...

• kk 7 years ago

No wonder this president is going to lose,

• Nana Amane 7 years ago

You can only mislead people like that with your pathological liars. How can Ghana be ahead of USA in infrastructurural development? Did he really meant it when he said it? He should come to Accra, Takoradi, kumasi, suhum ...

• Jack Toronto 7 years ago

This is a liar, even a 5 year old knows Mahama is a liar

• Emmak 7 years ago

Is Mahama crazy to compare infrastructure development between Ghana and the US. When America talk about infrastructure development, they mean upgrading thier airports, railway networks etc. A rural airport in America is far m ...

• Isaac 7 years ago

The concert is too much. Are we that foolish to this guy?

• Clement Odum 7 years ago

you thought good governance is all about infrastructures ryt?..
    stop deceiving our future pls

• Mustafa Osmanu 7 years ago

Mahama lie too much. He knows how to woo peoples. Fellow citizens be careful not to fall for Mahama.

• kk 7 years ago

this educated fool thinjs Ghanaians are stupid. enough of the nonsense vote him out

• Karl Marx 7 years ago

don't mind dat he goat. he has no campaign message!
    How can u trust dis bunch of fools.
    Ghana b careful ooo
    y should u trust Ghana in d hand of a womaniser? don't u know all womanisers are liars. Last tym one of his MPs w ...

• koffi montreal 7 years ago

only a little minded people like yourself that you were talking to up there ,that will believe your ignorant and stupidities that you are one step head of America nonsense man little minded Mahama fool

• truth on November 20:20:16 8;54 7 years ago

You see the problem of our people is lack of understanding why bcos they fail to understand the meaning. Fellow Ghanains.it means that since 20:12 when Obama came to power.. The US Government did not do any infrastructure div ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

You are an idiot. Who told you that? Houston alone has invested more than fifteen billion in feast r u rural development. What about Dallas that last year alone invested more than five billion in infrastructure development?

• koo 7 years ago

Hw3 kwasea bi nso

• Bino 7 years ago

Which America were u referring to? Some of your utterances exposes you.

• Xerox 7 years ago

The man is really desperate. Trying to deceive illiterates into voting for him after all the corruption.

• Barima Osei 7 years ago

Who do mahama think he is to compare Ghana to the US. Ghana is nowhere near even one of the 50 states in the US. I am a national OTR truck driver in the US and knows what l am talking about. We are not in the colonial days so ...

• Kofi awutsu 7 years ago

Eei boss, this one dier i wont believe u. Ghana leads US in infrastructure paa. i shock saf

• Johnson 7 years ago

Ghanaweb your headline is deceptive. Stop that. JM is the best in town. He is doing well. Let's vote him to continue. This is not the time to try another who will take another two years to find his feet. If its Opana then he ...

• Truth or Lies 7 years ago

sake of one circle interchange you do. u say Ghana leads US. hmmm. we got lots of work to do wai.

• Owusu baffour 7 years ago

He is learning from donald trump, facts doesn't mean a thing, l have been living in United States for the past 20 yrs, Milwaukee Wisconsin infrastructure is better than Ghana Combined,

• N.Harrison 7 years ago

Hahahaha dis mahama is so funny .how can u compare Ghana to USA .enough of your lies

• Owusu baffour 7 years ago

He is learning from donald trump, Lies will get you votes, l have been living in United States for the past 20 yrs, Our infrastructure are crumbling yes but it will take ghana 200 yrs to be where united States is at right now ...

• JC 7 years ago

This John Mahama of a President needs his head to be examined by a psychiatrist.

• Mike 7 years ago

Did he really say that? Is the president on drugs or what....lol

• Kaakie 7 years ago

I see. U cn decieve al ghanaians that's if is possible but NOT ME. I never knew adults cn also tel lies in daylight lyk dis. I shock paapa.
    # But folks on this platform jux control ur anger n comment on the article without i ...

• Ohemaa 7 years ago

Is this deceit or ignorance, Mahama!

• JC 7 years ago

This John Mahama of a President needs his head to be examined. There is no where in the USA where human beings drink water from the same pond as cattle. The disgrace this man is unleashing onto Ghanaians is too much.

• ebo mends 7 years ago

who ever said this rubbish is crazy. come to Miami alone and see infrastructure developement

• Koki 7 years ago

Oh no, Mr. President! This is way too much of a ridicule! Ghana's infrastructure development ahead of the USA's? Politics truly can cause some politicians to sometimes make very ridiculous statements ,And this coming from the ...

• Dr Robert Asomadu-Kyereme 7 years ago

It is only a FOOL who will pride himself to ever THINK or SAY anything like that. Any wise person will see through the SHALLOW PROPAGANDA of a desperate President who wants to be voted for by all means.

• Sir bonty 7 years ago

After saying that those who engages in the mantra of haven constructed social infrastructure indulges in politics of mediocrity? Mr President it seems you have been vindicated in your saying Ghanaians have short memory. You a ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

When it's time for canvassing for votes, candidates can talk any trash. I'd have preferred not to even comment on this outrageous nonsense.

• Yaa 7 years ago

????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

• BAba 7 years ago

He's drunk for real. Unbelievable comment.

• Ghanaba. 7 years ago

Is this guy serious?, I don't think so he is kidding or talking to some villagers who don't know what infrastructure is, such remarks should not come from a President or well educated person, this kind of comments make the d ...

• Nana (USA) 7 years ago

Until when are you going to stop lying to Ghanaian?

• Papa rocky 7 years ago

Now I knw jm is a stupid president. Hw can u even compare gh to usa

• Arimeyaw 7 years ago

Oyiwa I knew this man was mentally unstable but I didn't know it was this bad????.Ivory coast sef Ghana doesn't even come close then Ameri...infact the earlier we get rid of this joker the better it will be for us

• Ghanaba USA 7 years ago

What's wrong with this guy! How dare him to take Ghanaians for a fool. No way he can compare Ghana to USA. There's no dumsor, no water shortage, roads are repaired around the clock, no corruption and on top of it all everythi ...

• Antiba 7 years ago

Does this man thinks b4 he talks at all. Anyway, I am entitle to my opinion

• Yd 7 years ago

Now Ghana you see the person you voted as the president of Ghana,no brains fool like a dog

• pkofi 7 years ago

I don't think Manama said this.Ghanaweb made this headline to make fun of Manama.

• CHE - ALUTA CONTINUA 7 years ago

I DONT THINK HE WAS REFERING TO THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA AND TRUMP???

COMPARE THE SCHOOLS BUILT UNDER NDC TO SCHOOLS IN AMERICA. Are there no architects in Ghana??. THEY LOOK HORRIBLE.
    WE HAVE WASTED MONEY ON MEDIOCR ...

• Kalilu Abdulai 7 years ago

Even if we give u 1000yrs koraa we cannot peg our self to USA ....Swine
    Tell them to ur ignorant fellows bush man

• Kanawu 7 years ago

You are interested in infrastructure because you want to only create, loot and share. Corrupt and thief mahama

• Mohammed 7 years ago

First it was Dubai and now it's USA.. Just man gradually becoming a joker. The very people he said this to are living like villagers and you tell this
    Why are Ghanaians running to America. This is a joke of the century.

• Igp 7 years ago

Pou por popuri, the wannabe king is naked, and he is parading all over the town square. The citizens are looking on concerned but no one is able to say it except a little boy in the crowd wearing white canbu who called his at ...

• Odepee 7 years ago

Is this mahama normal?

• Efie Dufiye 7 years ago

Huh !!!!

Feck off mahama . Feck off. U Think ekraasifo are idiots?

• Eric 7 years ago

Look at wat dis man is saying that ghana is ahead of america in terms infrastructure. Please we hv to send dis man to psychiatric if he is correct, hw can u fool ur own peoples in upper east that Ghana is far ahead of infrast ...

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

Bogus reasoning.

• Nadjoa 7 years ago

Emom paaaaa, this man makes me now my head in shame! What a comparison. He must think we are all fools.

• Kwakuvi hohoe 7 years ago

YOU FOOL PAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !

• Andy 7 years ago

Ay3 ka

• Andy 7 years ago

Really! Ay3 ka

• Wasik 7 years ago

Mahama are you hallucinating?

• Agonaba 7 years ago

You are entitled to your own opinion,Maama.

• SD 7 years ago

Nonsense

• Andy K 7 years ago

Mr president, indeed u re a liability to Ghanaians and Africa as a whole! How can Ghana be ahead of US in infrastructure? l beg Mr president, respect yourself lakes! Aden koraaaaa!

• YEBOPOWER 7 years ago

Is Mahama really a serious guy? Comparing Ghana to the US? What is all these? This show how shallow minded this guy is. One third world style flyover and everybody goes gaga. Travel and see folks.Don't even compare. Nothing t ...

• Seconder 7 years ago

You must be stupid!!! This is the reason why you are not coming back for another term. Some thinking Ghanaians with sense will not vote you back in power. Enough of these nonsense braggings.

• Albert Joseph Ababio 7 years ago

Ei Manama y3 fuc##

• Queen 7 years ago

MAHAMA NEEDS PSYCHIATRIC EVALUATION AND CT SCAN OF THE BRAIN

• Byg joe 7 years ago

my frnd ar u not de one who said if u vote for a president who puts up infustructure den u hav a week mind(2008) whn u were de vise president, so wat s de noise dat u ar making 4? pls find sam place 2 rest ur time has reache ...

• Tetteh 7 years ago

He seems to be happy about the suffering and hardship Ghanaians find themselves in. How could you say this JDM? God have mercy on us

Mahama, don't be stupid! You must be very desperate to say that!!!!

• Rocky 7 years ago

How shameful Mahama can be sometimes, cheap politics that's what he does.
    In the USA there are no schools under tree, all gutters are closed to the extend that there is no flood in the state.
    Mr. Prez with all due sometim ...

• bright 7 years ago

what a stupid president we have in ghana, am just confused how this moron became president in such a respected country.

• Tamaset. 7 years ago

Ghanaians president is out of his mind so as all those listening to him. The president and his thieves gang have nothing to say more but rather run his mouth about US infrastructure. As far as I know, one state development in ...

• Kwabena 7 years ago

Mr president. Wat are you talking about? Dreaming or wat? Ghanaians, be wise and vote him out.

• Kwame Ansah 7 years ago

Please JM spare us. I hope the story is not true and that our outgoing president was misquoted

• montie 7 years ago

he has never lived in the west. forgive his ignorance. he visits only

• Tuffact 7 years ago

"Ghana is leading the United States of America as far as the development of social-economic infrastructure is concerned, President John Mahama has said." REALLY?? If indeed Mahama said this, then he is deluded and a fantasist ...

• ISAAC HAYES 7 years ago

EIIII MAHAMA, HMMM, WHAT Do YOU TAKE WE GHANAIANS TO BE?FOOLS? I'LL SUGGEST THAT YOU LOOK FOR ANOTHER WAY TO CONVINCE WE GHANAIANS IN ABLE TO EARN OUR VOTES INSTEAD OF THIS FABRICATED STORIES

• Liberal 7 years ago

Hey!!!!!!! Mahama is going crazy now. He lacks message tell Ghanaians what you have for them the next four. You have failed so nobody won't listen to your insane campaign messages.

• yaw 7 years ago

mad man

• EBENEZER J CRENTSIL 7 years ago

The guy, call Mahama is REALLY STUPID AND A TYPICAL VILLAGER.
    HOW ON EARTH CAN YOU MAKE A SUCH COMMENT TO DECEIVE THE PEOPLE OF GHANA? WHEN AMERICA TALKS ABOUT INFRASTRUCTURE, NOT THAT THEY DON'T HAVE IT, WHAT THEY TALKING ...

• PRINCE 7 years ago

The most stupid president Ghana has ever had. Pls JM. TWASO

• Think Twice 7 years ago

Disgraced John MAHAMA , do you know the USA? Stop fooling the people with your lies. You have lost the election,
    Just prepare your hand over more. We can't tolerate your lies and corrupt practices

• OKYERE KWADWO BEDIAKO, DALLAS, TEXAS 7 years ago

And so what, Mahama? The Kwame circle fly- over is a mini, and a protype flyover, compared to big and extensive flyovers in the United States ! Mahatma stop lying to the electorates, ok, we are not kids, Y3 3ny3 nkwaada s ...

• Johnson 7 years ago

Ladies and gentlemen please take your time and read the article. Ghanaweb gave wrong headline to the story. JM did not say that. He said Ghana started using infrastructure devt as a means to create jobs before Trump and Hilar ...

• GHOST ???? 7 years ago

So Mahama, the too-known lecturer has not heard of Franklin Roosevelt's New Deal before, under which massive infrastructure development was used to reboot the economy and create lots of jobs in 1933-1937. History and google b ...

• GHOST ???? 7 years ago

I call a you big Liar for saying Ghana is ahead of the United States when it comes to social infrastructure. Do you even know what you are saying. Shame on Mahama , trying to deceive Ghanaians with last minutes projects. I on ...

• Jakes 7 years ago

Shame shame shame you're out of your mind Ghana to that of America at all what kind of president are you if you happen to be an American you would not be voted to even local assembly, you will be just a errand boy with the ki ...

• APC 7 years ago

God punish you for saying that

• Supremo 7 years ago

this is a reckless statement by the President. what is he saying. am disappointed in him

• ME 7 years ago

No wonder he was talking through to people of the upper. He has always succeeded in foooling them and I bet you, they might have jubilated when he said this.. It is only a fool who will not stone you after telling him this ga ...

• Tarmack 7 years ago

eîiii pls don't say that again I beg u if trump hear this u will not get loan again ok u ur self u are going so say anything u like n go

• JH New York 7 years ago

Infrastructure in American was built more than 100 years before Mahama himself was born.In the United States, official actually work.That means
    the State and Federal govt officials do not idle to receive Salaries until overt ...

• JH New York 7 years ago

The motherland until recently, had not standard Liquor Stores not to Speak of Coffee Shops,unless you visit a Hotel, etc.Drainage and Sewerage System is an Eye sore, if any.In America,beneath the earth of Cities is a City of ...

• GHOST ???? 7 years ago

Where does this low IQ line of argument come from and where is it leading. Is this a 5 year old talking. Does he not know the size of the USA economy and its level of infrastructure development now. Today USA, tomorrow Dubai. ...

• aban 7 years ago

Idiot

• SUBRUKU 7 years ago

I'm sure John Mahama took local gin before passing those comments. Other wise not even an idiot will say that Ghana is ahead of U S as far as infrastructure is concerned. Where have you been borrowing your from. J. M, this is ...

• Yaw Manu 7 years ago

Does Mahama thinks Ghanaians are fools? This is ridiculous indeed.

• Amadu 7 years ago

NDC/mahama is foolish how could you compare US and Gha. Desperate son of a bitch

• Bosheba 7 years ago

This mahama or mahani is sick in the head, no one draw thousands of people around interchanges in US all in the name of inauguration, dead goat president, fooooollllll.

• KY 7 years ago

what is wrong with this man koraa. Are we sure he is not running insane for the sack of power? God have mercy

• change is coming 7 years ago

hahahahahaha. I think mahama needs psychiatric assessment. he is being tormented by Mills spirit so he speaks by heart now. herrrhh...I laugh enter car boot. thief. Nana beba

• dd 7 years ago

Foreigners do not win contract and bring their workers from overseas to do projects in USA.They are not fools like John mahama who award contracts to foreigners and also ask them to bring workers from their country to do the ...

• Hassan 7 years ago

Apuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu Mahama. Comparing Ghana to America. Is mahama normal? Mahama looking at his talks, he is not normal and may need treatment. Every country in the whole wants to live in America.

• Jig saw 7 years ago

President Gimmii how can you campare Ghana with dusty roads, open sewerage, public desiffication, and stinking markets to America

• USA 7 years ago

I don't blame you bcuz you know some ignorant will still vote for you.

• OB 7 years ago

Please let me ask this; was president Mahama talking to Villagers?
    Aaah... this president is disgracing us

• Yaw Owusu 7 years ago

I think Mahama is mentally getting sick. Does he really knows how many projects within a County in a U.S does in just one year. A county can spend more than $5 Billion on just Education, another $5 Billion on policing, securi ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

This is one foolish talk by a president of a country. Ghana cannot even compare to Nigeria, Egypt, South Africa and Kenya how much more USA? Nonsense!

• sarpong Italy 7 years ago

foolish man mahama ur idiot

• sarpong Italy 7 years ago

foolish mahama. don't compel ur self to American. stupid man

• PEPRAH ATTAH NTI 7 years ago

I THINK THIS PRESIDENT SMOKE COCAIN

• Degraft Benjamin 7 years ago

Most of you commenting here don't read b4 making judgement

• Matthew Amoah 7 years ago

president don't know what he is saying. Can you compare Ghana to US.You can't even compare Ghana to Georgia.Come to Georgia and see how beautiful the state is.Please dont let anyone deceive you.You can't compare Ghana to any ...

• kyebo 7 years ago

masreeeee saaaaaaaaaaa

• mendy merd 7 years ago

If Ghana has more infrastructure development then USA why don't you buy made in Ghana cars rather than American cars, if my memory set me right u said u prefer American cars mahama.

only a little minded people like yourself that you were talking to up there ,that will believe your ignorant and stupidities that you are one step head of America nonsense man little minded Mahama fool

A man who in 2005/06 couldn't even paid for common Toyota Corolla he bought for Vicky Hammer,how can such a person rule,Ghanafoc has to blame Atta mills

• Harry Adjei 7 years ago

It is unfortunate that Mahaya could say that Ghana a third world nation is ahead of America, a developed (if not the best country in the world) nation in infrastructural development. Truth be told, Accra is like a slum in Ame ...

• Tommy 7 years ago

Only fool will say infrastructural in Ghana is better than America or somebody sick in the heard will says thjs

• Gyampantrudu 7 years ago

It's a pitty that some ghanaians have allowed themselves to be fooled by this man, soooo sad!!!

• QWEHAIZ 7 years ago

is mahama normal?

• QWEHAIZ 7 years ago

Is mahama normal human

• PJ 7 years ago

I think we should check mahama. He must be sick some where

• Isaac,Minnesota 7 years ago

Countrymen we are in in a terrible disaster how on earth can mahama compare our infrastructure to that of the USA,in fact this man should see a spiritualist

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

Aiii Mr president are you dreaming or what are you sure what you are saying is true master your are bragging too much stop don't continue at all you are disgracing the presidency

Kwasia how can you compare Ghana to the USA in terms of infrastructural development. Naniama

• he 7 years ago

akwoa wai agyimi papa..nooo i think he is going mad

• zak 7 years ago

what at all is wrong with Mr president? is it kpokpovbligbli?

• Drake 7 years ago

If u really want to make Ghana Good,are we going to vote for u b4,after all it ur birth land aaabbbaaa,Ghana is doomed if Nana steps in,am assuring Ghanaians

• KKO 7 years ago

Our President or the man who calls himself the president of Ghana is sick!!!

My village in this corner of England has just five thousand inhabitants, but it has better roads, schools, colleges, health facilities, railways, ...

• Onyansani osikani 7 years ago

Mumu mu mumu

• KWAME MOSI 7 years ago

IT IS NOT AN HONOR TO CALL A HEAD OF STATE NAMES. BUT MAHAMA IS INDEED IGNORANT! HOW ON THIS EARTH CAN HE COMPARE GHANA TO THE USA? EVEN ACCRA THE CAPITAL OF GHANA CANNOT BE COMPARED TO A CITY LIKE ATHENS IN OHIO. MAYBE MAHAM ...

MAYBE HE AND LORDINA GOT THE IDEA DOING THE "NASTY". SHE SAID THE SAME THING RECENTLY.

• Nana for life 7 years ago

Who told you that

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

IDIOT, YOU ARE NOW LOSING YOUR MIND SEEING DEFEAT CLEARLY STARING YOU IN THE FACE.

• Kwaku A. Danso 7 years ago

Mr. President,
    Isn't this mere political talk?
    How mong will your roads last? 1-2 rainy seasons?
    Please arop the joke!

• Kofi Kyei, London 7 years ago

HELP!!!!!The President is gone mad again!!!!
    What bizarre and warped logic!!!

• Appiah Onasis Nicholas 7 years ago

I think the President has nothing better to persuade the people again, he is shot of words, how on earth can he compare his country to the USA ,in terms of development and infractions. We are indeed at a million times behind ...

• Aziz 7 years ago

He said what they're promising in their campaign is what is happening here in Ghana and means we are one step ahead of them.. that does not mean we have better infrastructure than them.. it's just the policy he is referring t ...

• Prince 7 years ago

You can only fool those morons supporters. I don't think you've had enough sleep.

• Edward 7 years ago

All what the President said was that, the US elections was about infrastructure so if we are doing it now then we are step ahead...... And truly, Donald Trump described US Airport, roads among others to be like a third world ...

• AKPINI 7 years ago

Where in he States?

• Sir sika 7 years ago

Mahama is only throwing dust on the eyez of our poor nd illiterate northerns. He cannot say this in the middle or southern part of our dear country. He is a deceiver

• ktz 7 years ago

I don't know which part of the United States Mahama has visited but that Circle Interchange he is boasting himself of does not even meet the American standards in anyway or form.
    Either Mahama is fooling Ghanaians or he is c ...

• Jojo 7 years ago

Mahama is sick

• Len. 7 years ago

My fellow country men our president needs psychiatric assessment. It seem the scotch is having effect on his damn brains. Oh! JM is loosing it.

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

It appears the president is getting crazy the way he speaks these days. It seems there is no elderly person or a wise person in NDC to advise John Mahama.I'm not surprised about his behaviour because he has said,"yentie obiaa ...

• T-mens NYC 7 years ago

What an imbecile!! Mahama is an ass for real. The stealing has clouded his brain and made him comatose! No wonder African leaders don't invest in education cos they always know that with ignorant masses they can always get aw ...

• SLIMMART 7 years ago

Mahama, try comparing Ghana to South Africa. And then if Ghana surpasses S. Africa, we can grant your comparison of Ghana to the USA. What an idiotic statement to come from a president.

• Ashes 7 years ago

MR PRESIDENT WHAT INFRASTRUCTURE ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT? OPEN DEFECATION OR SCHOOL UNDER TRESS? AHHHHHH JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA BE SERIOUS FOR ONCE.

• Believe 7 years ago

This man is really sick

• kwaku darko 7 years ago

Manama too u dey worry cho!
    Why u go make this Ghana-USA comparison.
    I defend u aaa this time de3 I no go defend u again.U know say u be my paddy but this one de3 if the ppl for hear dey insult u aa ibi u cause am.
    How can ...

• BB 7 years ago

Aba! Mr president. No wonder your boys are saying your achievement since history is unprecedented.

• ago nortey Ebenezer 7 years ago

Ghana need a good leader who can manage the economy but not the one seeing now, my vote is for nana akuffo addo

• vic 7 years ago

America that much infrastructure become they took their time to build the country and the spend time and money maintening the infrastructure. They is no school under a tree or open gutters in america. So mahama stop comparing ...

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Is this president retarded? Or was he drunk? This statement alone shows how much he has lost touch with reality. Ghana deserves a much, much better president than this. Our current president needs to be committed.

• Atta yaw 7 years ago

Mahama doesn't know what he is talking about. Only lairs and corrupt. Vote him out

• Martin 7 years ago

What the president said was intended for the Ghanaian public and nothing else. However, Ghanaians living in the US have taken to ridiculing the president for that bone head statement. Ghana is no way ahead of the US in infras ...

• Jack Toronto 7 years ago

I'm in Canada, even Canadians can't compare their infrastructure to America

• KWAAMPONG, TEMA 7 years ago

What is wrong with our President? If the 2 campaigned in the USA that they were to invest heavily in infrastructure, it did not mean US is bereft of infrastructure. What can you compare during your 8 years in power to that of ...

• Chief Kramo 7 years ago

Mr President you are gradually becoming a habitual liar. Which part of the United States you can liken Ghana to? oh hooo. This is they reason why we voting you out because of your words.

• Theresa Addo 7 years ago

Mr president do you think Ghanaians don't know anything we are not what you think we're stop fool you self

• Theresa Addo 7 years ago

Mr president U think Ghanaians are fools us you think no we are not what you think we are so sorry for your self

• Adjo 7 years ago

Is mahama all right?

• Theo the apologetic. 7 years ago

The most idiotic comment ever made by a president in the history of mankind.This is what happens when you are ruling a country whose illetracy and poverty rate is above 70%.The citizens of the country are now dumper because o ...

• Theo the apologetic. 7 years ago

The most idiotic comment ever made by a president in the history of mankind.This is what happens when the illiteracy and poverty rate of the citizens of a country is above 70%.May God forgive his soul.

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

Mr President stop misleading Ghanaians. In America villages have several of your one national capital you boasting about. Be serious. Don't ridicule that high office.

• Mr. "N" 7 years ago

I am so sure he is talking the United State of ACCRA???????????????????????? ..There are more roads and bridges in Texas than the whole of Africa. This man must be a funny clown!!!!

• Mr. N 7 years ago

This man must be a stupid clown. I guess he is talking about the United State of ACCRA. There are more roads and bridges in Texas alone than the all the countries in Africa. ????????????????????