You are here: HomeNews2016 11 19Article 488204

NPP will dump you - Mahama to Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (160)

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

... President John Mahama
    New Patriotic Party (NPP) has disclosed that the Mahama-led National Democratic Congress (NDC) administration has allegedly paid about GH¢949,661,017 through Ghana Youth Employment and Entrepreneur ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: NDC------- If presidency was just borrowing to build bridges, construct roads, and schools then any IMBECILE can become president, but Mahama and his government can't use their brains to transform the economy to creat ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

Author:-OFOSUAA..... JJ Rawlings knows too well that he has unleashed a group of monsters and nation wreckers on Ghanaians bcos this current ndc is never what he dreamt of at all at all…..this ndc fears to use the very word ...

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA YOU ARE THE MOST STUPID PRESIDENT GHANA HAS EVER HAF. YOU THINK YOU CAN SUCCEED WITH YOU TRIBALISM. FUCK OFF, YOU CUNT.

Author: Danger
    Date: 2016-11-19 20:19:51
    Comment to: Fool hardiness!!!

Useless message.go to Syria and fight.u fucking cowards. What is the population of GH army?you can't do foko if the masses rise against u.no one wi ...

• Kojo-Kumasi 7 years ago

When you speak the truth, they will insult you. THis is a secret truth . He has just said the truth. It hurts but that is the truth. Lets change our attitude and mindset of other ethnic groups.

• ASUMADU EMESEWOELI, HO, VOLTA REGION 7 years ago

WE EWES ARE NOT SUPPORTING MAHAMA THIS TIME. THE NORTHERN HEGEMONY AGENDA HE IS PURSUING TARGETING EWES, REMOVING OUR PEOPLE FROM THE PUBLIC SERVICE OR SUPPLANTING THEM IN MOST CASES WITH UNQUAUALIFIED NORTHERNERS IS TOO MUCH ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Ghana has seen better under Mahama. the international community today respect our country because they know we have what it takes to get Ghana to the next level. JM has taken Ghana to the next level. 2,000 jobs have been crea ...

• OMANHENE 7 years ago

MAHAMA PROPAGANDA

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The NPP is a not only a desperate and confused party of elephant riding serial liars, it's also a den of devious and notorious saboteurs and nation wreckers. President Mahama and the NDC government are busy building the natio ...

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

IT IS YOU MAHAMA WHO FOULED YOURSELF IN AS PRESIDENT FROM ASSASSINATION OF SITTING PRESIDENT(your president,Atta Mills). NPP IS NEVER LIKE THAT.

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

Owura Prince, can you use your brain to transform Ghana? If you have, why don't you stand as candidate for election as President instead of sitting down there and insulting others whom you think don't have the brains to trans ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama has great wisdom and we see it in his actions. he is transforming the country and soon Ghana will no longer be a developing country. Change is already happening under J.M . The oil and gas sector currently provides dir ...

• METWEEEEEW 7 years ago

Yes change has happened in the ndc for the nobody's to be somebodys. Of cause change is happening John mahama was riding in an old car but now owns a plane change has really come to transform some people's life.

• Baba 7 years ago

You are right Mr President. Real Ashantis are even better than Akyems. Some Akyem people will say tani abua.some of those bastarts.

• METWEEEEEW 7 years ago

This president is just damn fool. He is so desperate I don't understand him,the owner of the party is getting his party and you are using it to preach division. Did the ndc choose you as their president by merit or you killed ...

• Dexxy boy 7 years ago

And who told you had it not been for your wickedness to clear Agya Atta, and he has dies peacefully and you were supposed to go into congress to elect a new candidate who told you the ndc would have elected you but for Bawumi ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

If its true that any imbecile could be President. then one wonders why NPP's biggest imbecile Akufo-Addo never wins any election for President. Only the desperate and confused NPP will dangle a clueless incompetent monumental ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

After the aeroplane purchase for Ghana, attamills regretted sending you to purchase the aeroplane.... . You were under a committee of enquiry...... . Shame on you JOHNMAHAMA.. .

• yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

Whisky drunk dramani ....won't even put his running mates picture on the bill boards with him...and this arrogant fool from the north...claims he is humble....WHAT HAPPENED TO GEORGE BOATENG...

• YAO 7 years ago

Nana Addo will be retired come December 7. JM all the way. The mobile clinic service ‘Onudor’ launched by this government will provide general medical care, dentistry, ophthalmology and audiology. The medical team also pr ...

• YAO 7 years ago

The lies of the NPP will still not get Ghanaians to vote for them.NPP is a disorganized party and they shall loose this elections. Vote JM for transformation. Under The Ghana Free Zones Board, close to 70 large factories hav ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA you have no integrity at all at all at all.....

President John Mahama
    New Patriotic Party (NPP) has disclosed that the Mahama-led National Democratic Congress (NDC) administration has allegedly paid about GH¢ ...

• ASH TETTEH 7 years ago

You're right Mr. President, it's obvious they will dump him. No two ways!

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA should be dumped now.... No integrity...

• Jay 7 years ago

It's only stupid northerners who feel inferior to southerners in this 21st century. After a northerner became president we still here feeling inferior. We all got the same blood so better advise the president ODWAN FUNU to st ...

• YAO 7 years ago

JM TOASO. long live NDC long Ghana. The ongoing construction of 200 community day shs across the country will provide space for the admission of about 40,000 additional students who would have been out of school but for this ...

• The Stallion 7 years ago

Bawumia will be surprised.
    He is smelling something sweet, and thinks it is honey.

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Do you and your President understand democracy at all? NPP is democratic enough to give every individual of age and of sound mind the opportunity to serve mother Ghana if he or she so desires and qualifies. We are not like wh ...

• NDC-NKWASEAFUOR PARTY. GYIMIFUOR KUO. 7 years ago

A thick-tall buffoon. Kuraseni so-called president. Piss on you. Screw you, fool. Undeserving deplorable idiot.
    A foolish president of a village country.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA =WOYOME =ARMED ROBBERS

• Osei 7 years ago

You are either a mole in the NPP or an uninformed nogoodnik. Don't you know some of these comments push supporters of northern progeny away from the NPP? Check the comparative massive votes NPP had in 2012 from Northern regio ...

• Nana Poku 7 years ago

Well said Osei, insults will not take us anywhere. We are all one people. Ghana cannot develop by only one ethnic group

• A b 7 years ago

just as u guys dump rawlings???president with a mispace priority.#Arise for change

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA you deserve jail.....

President John Mahama
    New Patriotic Party (NPP) has disclosed that the Mahama-led National Democratic Congress (NDC) administration has allegedly paid about GH¢949,661,017 through Ghana ...

• IKE 7 years ago

Foolish talk n u call ursef a leader who is dividing to rule what has dis got to do with unemployment dumsor agric growing at 0%. Pls show us some respect as a ppl when talking to us cos if can't take decision son of us can ...

• Ike 7 years ago

Enough of this trash talk speak to the fact if what the president is saying isn't so. Who doesn't know the NPP only use the Northerners for vote

• Capito 7 years ago

Is the NDC for Northerners too?stop this tribalism and think about the country Ghana.Ghana is not for a group of people.

• Tattoo 7 years ago

President Mahama, tell the people what you will do. That is politics. Bring your policies to light and stop the blame game.

• YAO 7 years ago

Nana Addo is too old and can't run for President. Lets learn from Nigeria. Vote JM for 2017. The people in the Volta region truly know what the President and the NDC has done for them.the President recently cut sod to commiss ...

Learn of Cote de Ivoire and USA as well. that is not a point. This means u do not have elderly in your house that is why u are looting the state coffers. Where is your V8?

• Capito 7 years ago

How old is trump?are Ghanaians wiser than Americans?

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

That's a powerful presentation for the Northerners. Is it true that they (the NPP) will use Bawunmia and dump him in the end?

• Tony 7 years ago

No wonder he is now trying to attract tribal sympathy now .Look at Bawumia with all his intelligence the party will never neglect him.If you are intelligent to make ctritical analysis you will never play tribal politics

• John,Tema 7 years ago

Is it compulsory for every Vice President to rise up to be a President when his boss terms end?I have always said John Mahama is part of the criminal gang within NDC who are using tribal politics to win power.Bawumia will onl ...

• Obourba 7 years ago

So by your logic Amissah Arthur is your successor. We live to see...

• Tee jay 7 years ago

Bawumia is smart.He is a gift to NPP. He will lead the Party one day

• Akonoba 7 years ago

it was complete mortification.

• Pepeni 7 years ago

When did you become Bawumia's advocate. He has more brains than u and will be a better leader than you can ever dreamed of
    Did you fuck Jinapor's wife?

• Pepeni 7 years ago

Did you fuck Jinapor's wife? Swear on the bible you piece of shit.

• ######## 7 years ago

STUPID MUTUM BANZA BAWUMIA, WE WILL DUMP YOU AND THE UGLY OLD MAN AKUFFO DOPE HEAD THIS ELECTIONS.

• Johnson 7 years ago

This will happen on the 9th Dec 2016. Alan Kyeremanteng and the Ashanti Cabral of the Npp will take over the Npp and rescue it from the poor leadership of Opana Nana Addo and lie lie Bawumia. JM all the way

• yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

A northerner called Johnson. ..ha...tell whisky drunk dramani...to put amissa atta picture on his $5000 bill board..
    WHAT HAPPENED TO GEORGE BOATENG.

• JAK 7 years ago

Foolish talk

• Joe Passah 7 years ago

Tell the people the truth. Tell them how you have stolen from them to make them poor. Tell them what you have done for them to vote for you. Stop this stupid talk. An idiot talking shit.

• John,Tema 7 years ago

John Dramani Mahama is a senseless President,he failed to tell them that Rawlings was the one who overthrew the first Northerner,Dr Limann as a President.The NDC leaders who are criminals rely on division to win election.

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama is winning, this is the message to the NPP. Thanks to Mahama, The new ultra-modern eye care centre at komfo anokye hospital is completed and functioning.

• Togbega 7 years ago

Mahama should rather feel sad when he sees a few of his own northern brothers steal SADA money intended to help northerners.

• rich 7 years ago

give thanks to Prof. Mills for his demise

• ybdoo 7 years ago

If we dump him then we the Northerners we are part because is not only the Asenties they are going to vote

• son of man 7 years ago

I'm very shameful about this president instead of building bridges he is building walls. The most tribalistic president in our history

• King 7 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA IS BIG FOOL

• Kwabena Gyamfi 7 years ago

Mahama is really losing the presidency and that is why he has resorted to this risible and inconsequential rhethorics.

• Brogya 7 years ago

Mahama should learn to be a president. Why is he playing tribalism? I don't respect him for that because he looks so petty to me now. He must learn to appreciate what is meant by democracy in the case of K4's vice. His serial ...

• Jay 7 years ago

Bill Clinton, George Bush, Obama them all no leave office just for thier vice to succeed them. It was a contest. the Late Aliu lost. You are so scared because surely Bawumia has found his way and will definitely prove you wro ...

• Kojo DK 7 years ago

But lest NPP wouldt kill him as you did to Prof, nonsense talk

• kate 7 years ago

Can you substantiate?

JM didn't kill his Boss,John Evans Mills.Per the autopsy report,the late President died as a result of THROAT CANCER.

• Borkor 7 years ago

Kate for your information, there was no autopsy on Atta Mills wae, NDC government didn't allowed it

• JSK - LONDON 7 years ago

By His very utterance, President Mahama has unwittingly extolled the operation of democracy and democratic structures in the NPP! Whereas Rawlings could unilaterally appoint a successor, Mills; and Mills Mahama, the structure ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina ...

• Ante naa 7 years ago

Did mahama believe in democracy? We're looking for the one that he can help create wealthy for all so me President, u & ur ndc should stop embarrassing ourselves. U're incompetent notherner so don't pollute good people of Gha ...

• Sani Mohammed 7 years ago

President John Mahama please stop talking like a kid.

• Landiz 7 years ago

The NPP did not give the mantle to Alien because presidency is a position who has being prepared for it. That is why Ghanaian are suffering. You do not deserve to be there not because of tribe, age,colour,hansom,height but wh ...

• Kobi 7 years ago

I don't think that Brilliant man like Bawumia shall ever be dumped by any Party even if he is not a GHANAIN. Ghana needs that man so much so that, if he's dumped, GHANAINS shall restore him and the first time, he shall win th ...

• Larry 7 years ago

President Mahama sometimes talk like a fool

• KOO 7 years ago

This tribal comments will not help Mahama.Anyone who joins a party for the sole aim of being its flag bearer is not a good party member.It can be one's ambition but if it eludes you other important positions may be open for y ...

• sam 7 years ago

Alhaji Aliu Mahama should have contested and worked hard to win the votes of the delegates. there is nothing like natural course in this kind of situation. Prof Attah Mills worked hard to be elected as a flag bearer, it wasnt ...

• Juamua from Tumu 7 years ago

JM is right. Bawumia and his stupid fulani wife will be dumped after Dec 7. Alan K is next to lead NPP and not Bawumia.

• AMAok TX USA 7 years ago

You are in office but you have dump paa kwesi nd you wife is acting as your veep show the whole world you nd your veep on any of your billboards hypocrite dzi wo fie as3m

• INNO 7 years ago

The record of npp show/indicate clearly dat intellectual bankrupt guy life is short in npp. After deir gargantuan lose in de up cuming election he will c who he really is. Npp cld remember de service of Alliu Mahama, his fami ...

• Adams nj 7 years ago

You said it all he will be dump...one day anyway they will loose again n that's end for both Nana n him

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS;'.

• Alhassan Adam 7 years ago

Nobody contested you, that is why you are not performing as President.

• sss 7 years ago

Mr. president should not forget that he had the opportunity bcos Uncle Atta died. somebody died and u succeed u call it what? I now understand y people say uncle Atta was murdered. u took advantage of such unfortun ...

• Chief from Talensi 7 years ago

Truth hurts but what the President said the gospel truth. It saddens me to see how NPP is instigating Bawumia, Karbo and Mustapha Hamid to rain insults on the person of the President. I never heard Nana or his wife dierctly i ...

• Kay 7 years ago

I suspect JJ Rawlings is an Akan and a member of NPP that is why he multreated Dr Hilla Limann,a Northerner from Sisala.You are as stupid as the President.

• sss 7 years ago

Mahama should go back to bed and have a second thought on Wat he meant by him being given the chance in NDC to become president.

• Sid 7 years ago

Senseless .tell the nation something sensible instead of tribal issues have u ever been denied any opportunity in public before becoming president because u were northerner?

• Bretuoba EFB 7 years ago

I do at a higher percentage sympathise with NPP more than the NDC but comment by Mr President is sitting down really well with me.NDC in factual argument is more open than my Old People's Party.There is some real truth in wha ...

• K kojoaa 7 years ago

Mr corrupt president so you think Paa Kwasi NDC will vote for paa Kwasi after your term?papa respect yourself wai n stop this dirty gutter politics.

• ZACH 7 years ago

Mahama you have being a mistake of choice by the NDC. Your election has brought untold hardship on Ghanaians,because you came to amass wealth for you,your friends and family.
    There are a whole lot of NDC who are disappointed ...

• ab 7 years ago

The late president is waiting for him after his 4 year term

• Johnson 7 years ago

JM you are on point. Come Dec 8 the Npp Ashanti Cabral will come for their party. Ask Paul Afoko. He pumped Hus millions and was dumbed. Ask Aliu Mahama. He was disgraced. Nana Addo was chosen over him as sitting vice preside ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Is this a message that should come from the president of Ghana? Instead of being a unifier this president has decided to be very, very divisive by encouraging our brothers in the North to hate a particular political party. H ...

• CIY , ENGLAND 7 years ago

There is a lack of leadership in NDC and even till now there is but after you who says you are all in all your party from tomorrow will have no wisdom filled person to stand and lead the NATION. Everyone in that party is poin ...

• YAO 7 years ago

NPP is a confused party. arrogance, contempt, greed and lies is what the party is associated with. where is sammy crabbe, afoko and agyepong? we cannot entrust this country into the hands of Nana Addo and his cabal. JM is our ...

• Antiba 7 years ago

U are the most foolish guy I AV ever come across. I guess u don't sleep on pillow. Useless entity.....

• 7B 7 years ago

I see you as ordinary man on the street. Because u don't play the role of a visionary presidency.

• Yaw Yeboah 7 years ago

Mr President, focus on telling the Nation how you intend to reduce debts, unemployment, interest rates, inflation, utility tariffs etc. These are the issues that need addressing.

• Nanagogoggb 7 years ago

You are Stupid Mahama ,what's your understanding of democracy ,

• Prosper M Mankorima 7 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA SHOULD NOT THROW DUST INTO THE EYES OF GHANAIANS BY SAYING THAT BAWUMIA WILL BE DUMPED BY NPP. HE SHOULD REMEMBER THAT IF NOT BECAUSE OF THE DEATH OF JOHN ATTA MILLS HE WOULD NOT HAVE GOTTEN THE OPPORTUNITY TO GOV ...

• FRANKWOOD 7 years ago

They will dump him like rubbish

• JB (USA) 7 years ago

Oh Mr. President you are hundred percent right. Kofi Diawuo Kuffour told Aliu Mahama point blank in the face that, the highest position someone from the northern part of Ghana can get in the NPP party is the vice president po ...

• Dela 7 years ago

Bawumia will never join your party,he is sensible. He will one day be President of Ghana. Find something sensible to campaign on and stop the this foolish talk.
    Aimless people.

• ali ali 7 years ago

see tribalistic NDC candidate.let's see if emissah athur will take after you.we are democratic nation and u are talking abt inheritance.we are ready to throw u out come December 7.I will not a mistake to vote for u again cos ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama will be voted for because of his unprecedented achievements. in January 2017 JM will head back to the flagstaff house to continue transforming Ghana and Changing lives. Under Mahama’s leadership, 23,000 youth were em ...

• Ali 7 years ago

A president who lie all the time

• jtetty 7 years ago

Oh our president is hot, he lack of special message to Ghanaian electorates. He fears Dr Bawumiah the most after he Dr Bawumiah lectured about the state of Ghana economy. NPP and its members hails Bawumiah and are grateful he ...

• YAO 7 years ago

The President is only telling the truth, that the NPP cannot be trusted.make no mistake by voting for them. Vote NO. 3 on the ballot paper for JM. 500 jobs have been created by GRATIS foundation through the production and sa ...

• CJ 7 years ago

Mr president you have shown how triberlist you're. Your statement is shallow and I wonder how few of your ministers from other eltnic group. You need to be condemned for such foolish statement. God have Mercy.

• Toronto fire Nankese 7 years ago

Jm has lost it .JM go see a doctor

• Abeam 7 years ago

Haha....admirable! Such shallow claims are aimed to hoodwink the halfwits,Mr.President. Hopefully,the ignorant wud be attracted to such farce.

• Freddy 7 years ago

No patriotic and responsible leader will use tribalistic message in politics. Don't u have Akans in ndc JM ? Even I think they are are the major. U are sooooo irresponsible JM .

• Goodluck Zxaeedd 7 years ago

wise talk mr president.Bawumia should
    continue fooling......

• NANA KWAKU BOATENG KARIKARI 7 years ago

JM word to the wise. Seen, he is elaborately courteous,not just wth frnds and potential allies buh wth opponents, junior civil servants and children and that is why he the Boss. The Special one!

• Factor 7 years ago

Instead of telling them what you'll do for them, you're rather telling them what your opponent's to do to themselves. This is the same mistake Hillary made. Politicians!!

• francis subinso 7 years ago

its true Mr President has hit the nail right in the head he will be dump along side his boss opana .you know why MPP will not win this year election they like insult too much ,you know why bawumiah wife samira insulted people ...

• anelka kotorkor 7 years ago

Lets assume that is what npp does but one thing is for sure npp do care about northerners and ghanaians at large..mr president what did u do for northerners? sada, gyeeda etc....Mark my words Bawumia will succeed nana insha A ...

• Better Ghana? 7 years ago

This is the most stupid comment ever a president can make. I think Mahama is getting insane. He has become too sick of Nana Addo/Br. Bawumia phobia.
    A good sign to tell all Ghanaians that Mahama has no message to campaign ...

• kobby 7 years ago

this is really a lose talk how can a president make such a comment we are now a new age and not preshistoric age we are practicing what we call a democracy and I don't for seen any wrong if the NPP will bring in 17 or 20 peop ...

• JJ 7 years ago

THIEF AND JEALOUS MAN MAHAMA. BAWUMIA IS THE NEXT PRESIDENT AFTER NANA. HE IS NOT A THIEF LIKE YOU WHEN NDC BRIBE BAWUMIA TO JOIN THEM

• Abu Baawah 7 years ago

President of Ghana speaking as a kid. God save Ghana.

• JJ 7 years ago

MAHAMA THIEF, MAHAMA ARMED ROBBER, MAHAMA MAFIA

• Tracy jackson waamakosi 7 years ago

This is a senseless statement from mahama. NPP is a democratic party. Is not like ur party where if u contest a position u are seen as mad person.

Foolish thought. Ghanaians are demanding how u spend their taxes

So is ...

• Tikitaka 7 years ago

You are such a big foolish tribalist John mahani manana.. Thief. I wish I had a gun and met you.. Foolish womaniser of a president...

• Igp 7 years ago

Mahama, a leader in any group leads and not mislead the people. You are too ethinocentric and tribalist. If Atta Mills had completed his first term there was no order way you were going to be imposed on ndc. The natural suce ...

• Oheneba Fredua 7 years ago

John you hit the nail on the coffin
    When jj their founder overthrew dr limann they forgot he is a northerner??
    Ironically all the northerners blindly and stupidly follow the ndc party
    Mahama is myopically lost........
    ND ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

what a foolish president. I can't believe he has joined the tribal bigots. very stupid comments from a desperate womanizer and a thief. after your incompetent presidency, pass the mantle to Amissah Arthur. fools in higher pla ...

• JM WILL LOSE MASSIVELY 7 years ago

The brilliant and intelligent Economist Alhaji Dr. Mahammadu Bawumia has so upset the cart, John Dramani Mahama has been left with uttering total gibberish.
    This is what desperation looks like. This is how a desperate faile ...

• Change is a must 7 years ago

Was it Obama's vice who contested with Trump or you? Aaah this Mahama has to schooled again in basic democratic principles. Anyway it's only your people whom you have denied education that you can fool.
    For your info Dr is ...

• hydra 7 years ago

mr. president you should campaign on issues and stop this tribal communist tactics. shame on you.

• Concerned 7 years ago

Mahama, listen and listen good you and Dr.Bawmia are not the same, Bawumia is a man of integrity, but you Mahama,you don't have conscience at all,stop the nonsense.

Honestly our Prez is Confused, has become petty and lost Focus. What has Bawumia being dumped go to do with your campaigning? Thank God Atta Mills was killed to enable ascend the throne and Afari Gyan rigged the election to f ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Bawumia is a foolish donkey trying to carry the elephant to the bush. I pity him.

• Concerned 7 years ago

Mahama becomes president of the his country when things went the opposite side

• obi 7 years ago

haven't u also dump guys pls

• Kaf Sweden 7 years ago

Bawumia u have to listen to your brother look at what they did to your brother Afoko and Mahama with the acid think twice even your father left npp because of their wickedness

• adiza 7 years ago

This is why Nketia is always advising Bawumia to come to NDC instead. So this is their reason.

• Kwame Ansah 7 years ago

Leave NPP alone. Cry your own cry

• Mr musah Zakaria. Tamale 7 years ago

Mr president you are so disgrace to our Ghana constitution. Mr president no wonder you are incompetent and insensitive, what happened to Mr Boateng who wanted to contest flagbearer ship with you. Stop desperate lies and misle ...

• me 7 years ago

Mahama is a sad case

So foolish of you to say this

Divisive president who has no sensible message for his so called tribesmen. What a shame, so Mahama now has northern brothers after looting their SADA money with no major development projects for them he still has the effront ...

• gh people 7 years ago

coming news, , all ghana people have agreed to vote 100% for nana addo, all ghana go for nana, dump mahama he is a waste, from ghana people

• TD 7 years ago

At least they won't kill him like you did to John Evans Attah Mills! You killed him for yourself selfish interests. Shame on you!

• VICTOR BAIDOO, SOUTH AFRICA 7 years ago

PRESIDENT MAHAMA'S STATEMENT IS SUSPICIOUS AND POINTS TO WHAT MIGHT HAVE HAPPENED TO LATE PRESIDENT MILLS. WAS JOHN MAHAMA'S ONLY GOAL FOR ACCEPTING TO RUN AS VICE PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE IN 2008, TO LEAD THE NDC PARTY AFT ...

• tui 7 years ago

Like father like children ,u npp people think winning power is all about insults,no wonder your leader is jux like u people. Goodwilling u 'll burry your heads into shame after dec 7.continue with de insults empty headed bra ...

• Blacktimo, salt lake city USA 7 years ago

Oh mahama. What is your message. You have no message so give us a break wai.

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Stupid John mahama shut up shameful president you killed Mills and took his position as a president and the same way that you will be killed by your own party NDC members.

• agyei 7 years ago

Hei MAHAMA what type of president you are? so you can't lern a little bit sense as a president, why are you always talk like a child what sense in it to stand before the people in north to say this childish word Mahama !!!! m ...

• med med 7 years ago

i thought our president has wisdom. but this campaigning has proofed his stipity and naiveness to the entire country. at this stage of our democracy, we least expect any presidential candidate to campaign in tribal grounds. y ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE 7 years ago

AM SORRY FOR BAWUMIA HAVE FORGOTTEN SO SOON WHAT THEYN DID TO THE LATE ALI MAHAMA.NPP SIMPLY HATE NTAFO . THEY WILL NOT GIVE YOU CHANCE TO LEAD THEM.MAHAMA IS RIGHET

• Tb 7 years ago

So funny to hear a president talk like that about his opponent party..as a president keep your respect and integrity..there are important things to talk about and do for the Nation please focus on that..thanks

• peter 7 years ago

l dont understand Mahama.If a president dies,the vice takes over but if his term expires,they contest.

Stop telling lies and go and develop Bole and the northern region

• Vinss 7 years ago

YOU WERE PICKED AS A VICE BY MR MILLS BECS TO ndc BEST KNOWLEDGE IS GOOD IF A PERSON WAS ALREADY ndc MEMBER BUT DR BAWUMIA WAS NO WHERE AN NPP CARD HOLDING MEMBER,HE WAS PICKED BY NANA ADDO AND STILL LET HIM HOLD ON TO TODAY, ...

• THE TRUTH 7 years ago

MURDERER

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

I suggest the Council of State and Peace Council should call President Mahama to order. The way he is going about his campaign talks does not augur well for the unity of the Nation. No Ghanaian is superior to the other. Bu ...

• ASUMADU EMESEWOELI, HO, VOLTA REGION 7 years ago

YOU CANNOT USE US EWES TO ACHIEVE YOUR NORTHERN HEGEMONY AGENDA.your people tell us this is your time to rule us so you have been removing Ewes from office and even killing some and replacing them with less qualified northern ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Serial Liar Aplanke Bawumia will be lucky if the NPP merely dumps him after incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Banza Bakoi Akufo-Addo's third loss in December. Aplanke Bawumia is forgetting that incompetent monumenta ...