You are here: HomeNews2016 11 19Article 488110

Latif Blessing faces $200,000 legal suit over rejection of CS Sfaxien move

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Taliban 7 years ago

Is contract signing by force. All u think is the money but not the player welfare go and eat pepper he got nothing to give u

• Nana chase 7 years ago

chale u are real !!!! That is what they no

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

FRED ADU MADE THE SAME MISTAKE.
    WHEN ADIDAS WANTED TO GIVE FRED ADU $100 MILLION TO ENDORSE THEIR PRODUCT AND MARKET IT IN THE USA,HIS MOTHER REFUSED SO HE FINALLY EARNED UP SIGHING FOR THE MLS.
    DAVID BECKHAM TOOK THAT LUCR ...

• Slimzay*The Unshakeable* 7 years ago

Massa, you may be write but not everything glitters is gold. Moreover, this agent could get his license revoke if he keeps forcing the player to sign an unwilling cotract. Forcing the player wouldn't help the player's perform ...

• KOFI YESU 7 years ago

We all know what happened to the great Odartey Lamptey at the hands of an agent...I remember there was this Ghanaian player who was made to sign a 100 year contract to play in an Arab country.....LATIF is only 19 years hornin ...

• King 7 years ago

According to FIFA regulations, Agents are only entitled to 5% of entire deal. And besides it's the players that decides what's suitable not the agent.

• nana kwame 7 years ago

King, go and read the rules well.

• dankwa 7 years ago

This agent is a confuse asshole sia contract signing too be force,aboabiba come take go chop wai latif wil not go to Tunisia today or tomorrow.if he happens to be your son wil you advice or take him Tunisia? Go to court and G ...

• say it loud 7 years ago

These are the guys destroying our up and coming footballers. Always interested in filling their pockets at the expense of the helpless players. Tunisia is not good enough for the boy so this agent should give us a break.

• Slimzay*The Unshakeable* 7 years ago

According to FIFA's intermediary rules, a player could not be pressured or force, in such a case, to sign a contract. You use your own money to get him a deal doesn't mean he owes you. We are not dealibg with slaves in here. ...

• chire sannie 7 years ago

Several ghanaian players have had bitter experiences with these African arab teams.am sure the man does not want to fall victim.may Allah guide you my guy as u make informed decisions in ur carear.Amen

• Jt 7 years ago

very uncommon to see Ghanaians player to denied $700000,that was a good step,it shows you are not greedy but realy good in what you doing,may the good God grant you a better team in Europe,we need players like this in bs,keep ...

• sam 7 years ago

masa leave the boy alone.he is thinking about his future.