You are here: HomeNews2016 11 18Article 488080

Akufo-Addo’s position on ballot paper not coincidence – Islamic Cleric

Read Comments Comments (233)

• # KICK MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

Ghana is Suffocating Under a heavy Burden of Mahama Corruption.
    Criminals are Harmless compared to What Mahama has Done and he Uses Polished Lies to cover up his Deeds.
    Ghana Needs a Clean Break from the Horror and Decay Le ...

• Freedom 7 years ago

Any student of numerology can take any number and predict great things. The number "1" represents perfection. "0" for timeless, "9" power.
    The numerologists from the far east have different interpretations of the same nu ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

“He is known globally for his accurate predictions on both local and International issues?” Oh please! NPP's mushroom media houses should give us a break with these nonsense of theirs for we know them from time immemorial ...

• Gye Nyame 7 years ago

How did all the rest get on the ballot, I thought Konadu and co were disqualified. What a waste of paper and money.

• LAST DON 7 years ago

Ghana does not need somebody who is intolerable Unappealing
    Divisive
    Full of Tension
    Unforgiven
    Unrepentant
    Diabolic
    Ugly
    Discordant
    Troublesome
    Disruptive
    Compulsive liar
    Hooligan

The mysterious man who as of n ...

• Concerns 7 years ago

No 7 is for perfection

• OZA 7 years ago

Hey folks, I have my own prediction too. I used to have 5 dogs and 5 cats. The five dogs died, leaving the five cats. This surely means Nana Konadu will win the elections. How about that?

THIS ISLAMIC CLERIC NEED TO TAKE HIS TURBAN OR RAP AROUND OFF HIS STINKY HEAD FOR THE HOT AIR TO ESCAPE. SOMETIMES THE TROPICAL HUMIDITY CAN FEEL LIKE YOUR BRAIN IS ON DRUG!

• Kusi 7 years ago

I beg, I never kn this man until today. moreover, we don't use the last finger to vote but rather the first finger. it's the supremacy of all the fingers

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 7 years ago

Lunatic.

• Fridaws from Walewale moshi fongu 7 years ago

Because i don't blame u.u know nothing about Analogy

• Che 7 years ago

What nonsense is this? If 5 is victory, what is the precedence? Who in our electoral history has won because he was number 5 on the ballot? And if this is true, why can't Mecca go democratic? FOOL DIE!

• mr amin 7 years ago

Che my brother u have not that the one who was number 5 on the ballot came from a town which name has more than five letters. But kyebi nana home town has 5 letters that is the deference, vote for 5 stars nana addo and make G ...

• Stoway 7 years ago

Listen to one of those who keep milking Nana Addo and give his secrets to the opponent.
    If 5 shows Nana is a Ghanaian, then does it mean the others are Chinese or from Afghanistan? Only a dumb person will fall for this piece ...

• Onipanua Toronto 7 years ago

So tell us your alla's will. After lying with all these bogus analogy, you leave room for escape by Add to dictionary will is what happen so why don't you tell us alla's will straight away and stop wasting our time ?False rel ...

• MAHAMAH ISSIFU. 7 years ago

AS SOON I SAW THIS ARTICLE I KNEW STUPID DESPERATE IDIOTS WILL HOLD THIS ISLAMIC CLERIC'S NECK WITH INSULTS AND PUNCHES.WHAT SHOULD HE TELL YOU AGAIN?.HE SAID AKUFO ADDO IS WINNING SO IF YOU DON'T LIKE THAT AND YOU DON'T WANT ...

• Eagle 7 years ago

Hahahahaha hahahahaha

• Yaw Badu 7 years ago

There are no sothsayers in Islam. LOSER is a equally a five letter word. Nana ADDO is a celebrated loser

• Champion Atta 7 years ago

THE "WILL" OF 8 MILLION VOTERS CANNOT BE EXPLAINED EASILY BY SOOTHSAYER! THE PEOPLE'S WILL IS A VERY STRONG FORCE. BY THESE PROPHECIES AND PREDICTIONS, THESE GUYS MAKE THE PEOPLE LOOK LIKE SIMPLETONS IN THE AFFAIRS OF ELECTIN ...

• 3Y3 MAHAMA NA OREKO 3Y3 ZUU ...PEE 7 years ago

AZAA MALHAM IF EASTERN REGION START WITH E MEANS 5 AND FRANCE START WITH F STANDS FOR 6 MALHAM TUTU KAMUNU COME AGAIN

• 21st century 7 years ago

Stupid talks from a stupid person published by a stupid person

• Calculus 7 years ago

The NPP supporters can fall for all these

• Wallas 7 years ago

Hahahahahah, I love the word tweaaaaaa

• Mr S 7 years ago

This man sleepsleeps with other people's wives and women all over, how can God reveal such a message to him? Is a simple analogy which unfortunately does not fit in here.

• zaku 7 years ago

Muhammad ur mother ok which tribe re u

• Calculus 7 years ago

G-O-D(3) AGAINST S-A-T-A'N (5)

• # KICK MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

-> NO JOBS,NO HOPE,High Taxes,DUMSOR ,HIPC,WOYOME,Killings and HIGH PRICES.
    MAHAMA,The Counterfeit President and Lucifer of Corruption is asking for another 4 Years,Even Criminals when they finish Stealing try to run away.!

• BE TRUTHFUL 7 years ago

He is referring to the Quran but rather writing everything in English, he mentioned, France, Kyebi, Accra, Ghana e.t.c. and said because all are 5 letters it means Nana will win. Please, tell him that since he is using Islami ...

• jacob 7 years ago

Thanks my brother for fishing out d man as a fake

• ABBA GAISSEY 7 years ago

STOP THE INSULTS AND JUST WAIT FOR THE WORD OF ALLAH, THE ALMIGHTY GOD OF CREATION AND THE UNIVERSE. WE WILL ALL SEE WONDERS AND BELIEVE THAT ALLAH DOES NOT LIKE THIEVES AND WILL SAVE HIS PEOPLE FROM THE CORRUPT THIEF MAHAMA! ...

• ISSAH YAKUBU 7 years ago

INSHALLAH ALL WILL BE SHOWN AND PROVEN.

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

NO JOBS?HAHAHA!!GHANAIANS ARE VERY VIGILANT NOWADAYS EVERY HOUSEHOLD IS PROPERLY ARMED WITH GUNS AND OFFENSIVE WEAPONS SO IT MAKES IT DIFFICULT FOR ARMED ROBBERS LIKE YOU TO OPERATE WITH IMPUNITY.THERE ARE JOBS FOR QUALIFIED ...

YOU HAVE EYES BUT DON'T SEE YOU HAVE EARS BUT DON'T HEAR YOU HAVE BRAINS BUT DON'T THINK,WHAT A PITTY (etwe boni awoo ye ya w

• TVhm 7 years ago

Hahaha hahaha hahaha boss this is the position he get last four years nothing happened please come again

• KY 7 years ago

i don't know about these, but what I know for sure is that nothing will stop NANA for wining and save us from the hands of this thieves and criminals

• Jew 7 years ago

That your nana who only managed a 3rd class degree in economics, has debts to pay before thinking of your stupid hunger for free money.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

HE GAVE THE 3 TO MAHAMA WHICH IS GOING TO BE FATHER SON AND HOLY GHOST IN CHRISTIANITY SO JOHN IS GOING TO WIN.

• Stoway 7 years ago

Hahahaha, everybody want to chop small from Nana's borrowed money.

I AM A CHRISTIAN AND 3 IS TRINITY.
    MAHAMA IS GOING TO WIN,WHETHER YOU LIKE IT OR NOT.

• waa look 7 years ago

i will personally connive with your brother to sell your house to campaign for Ndoum. WHETHER YOU LIKE IT OR NOT.

SATAN
    LOOSE
    DEVIL
    LOSER
    BLIND
    All these words and many bad words are with 5 letters.

• TVhm 7 years ago

Theft is the one who has been caught
    Kufour number one theft

• B.A. 7 years ago

Check your facts. Nana was third on the ballot last four year. UFP was the fifth on the ballot. But these calculations don't win voters.

• zaza 7 years ago

u don what u saying

• Hayley B 7 years ago

Grace will be on our side . This December.
    Ghanaians are waiting patiently for Grace.

• AMAok TX USA 7 years ago

Still the battle is the Lord's change is coming

• Jew 7 years ago

Most stupid anology or prediction, whatever you call it. A point of correction, 3rd class degree Nana didn't win in the first round in 2008, that was why the went to second round.

• James Congo 7 years ago

You got it wrong, Akufo-Addo will never win the election because God knows that Akufo-Addo doesn't have any good intentions to rule the country.

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

James is 5
    Congo is 5
    THE number to remember is 5

HILLARY WAS BORN IN ILLINOIS,OBAMA FROM ILLINOIS,THE CHICAGO CUBS FROM ILLINOI BUT THAT DID NOT MAKE A DIFFERENCE,SHE LOST IN THE PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION AFTER TB JOSHUA PREDICTED THAT SHE WILL WIN.

By three times in his las ...

• Kweku 7 years ago

Boss, you're CONFIRMING Nana's 3rd TIME ATTEMPT @ the presidency and NOT Mahama's 3rd position which means Nana will win. YOU CANNOT WRONG A RIGHT AND RIGHT A WRONG. Just as there are hidden mysteries everything, I believe Go ...

• nii 7 years ago

Hahahaha

• Reeep 7 years ago

Listen to this thing call Kweku insulting the sitting president

• MP1 7 years ago

Nana is a sore loser, he will never be president, every president in the 21st century has a comb or brush to dress their hair, tell your papa sako to get to hell. JM Toaso

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Many examples given by Princewilly with number 3 are related to suffering,3 persons crucified,3 temptations satan lead Jesus to,3 times fall of Jesus etc. So master you and NDC want Ghanaians to suffer continuously, shame on ...

• KOJO T 7 years ago

According to the Science of Numerology, by Sepharial, 5 is the number of variety, adaptability and mental change. So what is this guy saying?

• Tish 7 years ago

Very in important in Israel.

• Abdul 7 years ago

Please stop disgracing Islam. Because the word of Allah in Arabic is not five words at all. You can't use English spelling to make your argumen. ?? ? ? is four letters check your facts. There is so many sentences you said is ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

We're the same factors (name, daughters, hometown, countries of sojourn etc) not existing in his life when he lost in 2008 and 2012?

Such silliness!

• Boys Abre 7 years ago

All the quotations from the bible and Koran don't win elections. There's nothing magical about the number 5. Stop this misinformation. Nana Addo's chance of winning the presidential election is based on the fact that Ghanaian ...

• Wontumi (London) 7 years ago

And do you think, good and discerned Ghanians would change a government which is working, to the admiration of all. Except Npp and their followers, who had refused to see and appreciate any good in Ghana today.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS ON HIS WAY OUT. FOR THE FIRST TIME GHANAINS ARE GOING TO VOTE WISELY, THEY ARE GOING TO RECEIVE CASH AND OTHER GIFTS FROM JOHN MAHAMA, BUT THEY WILL NOT VOTE FOR HIM. LISTEN TO WORDS OF WISDOM, CHANGE AND PROGRESS F ...

• Abdul 7 years ago

Arabic is the originator of Holy Quran words. You can't use English to make your argument there is so many inconsistencies in your article. I respond to you so those are ignorant can't take it seriously. Islam is serious reli ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

SO WHAT WILL OWUSU BEMPAH AND YOU DO IF MAHAMA WINS?

• JUDITH 7 years ago

(John) (Dramani) (Mahama ),I beg oooooh,pls how many, is it not three

• efe 7 years ago

hahahahaa, i beg where are the family members of this mad man???
    please send him to pantang since asylum is overstretched.
    mad man, no wonder people like nitiwul are still leading this party.

• Goodluck Zxaeedd 7 years ago

mallam all that u said is rubbish,it has nothin to
    do with winning elections.

• Obialeke 7 years ago

What a stupid analysis. Three in the bible signifies trinity. If Mallam want to go into politics he should say so and stop all this crap.

• ssm 7 years ago

The word Trinity is found nowhere in the Bible. Trinity is a Man-made doctrine. Father, Son and the Holy Spirit is one and that is the Almighty God. God is Father in Creation, Became Son in Redemption and Holy Ghost for the m ...

• Nana Sarfo 7 years ago

Nana has five names
    Five on the ballot paper
    Kyebi has 5 letter so as Satan and Devil.
    Loser has also got 5 letters.

Mahama has three names
    He is the third John
    From the ndc
    Third on the ballot paper.
    Remember, to ...

• Tiger 7 years ago

massa i'm voting for nana akufo-addo but i must admit that what you wrote is thrash

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

A whole bunch of nonsense, Africans always predicting stuff, but never predicted a better life for the Africans.

• BB Brown 7 years ago

Yes is true according to the Islamic scholar but John is divine and he is a winner. Nana ha unfortunately meeting his nemesis hence his spiritual strength would not be able to score him victory. Had it been someone else it wo ...

• KWAKU Asamoah 7 years ago

You want to turn it to better but is not better Satan has five leta words loose has five so don't try to convince us with these letter five this can not make nana addo win an election Almighty God has already choose JM

Fake analysis

• Ok 7 years ago

As much as we all want Nana to win, there are certain things that are lies. The Bible never mentioned that David killed Goliath with 5 stones. Also, quoting from the Quran sickens me, knowing the history of it and Islam. The ...

• Mugabe 7 years ago

Check the number 3 also well, if it represents triplet then I think JDM will be sworn in the third time as president

• HOT ONE 7 years ago

Complete rubbish NPP will never change instead of going round the whole of Ghana to campaign for votes they busy moving from mallams and pastors.
    These people are fooling the old man I really feel sad for him at his age he s ...

NPP should educate their members very well about the position of NPP on the ballot paper. 0n the ballot paper NPP is on number 5. But they should let them know that they
    should count from top to down. If they count from top ...

• HOT ONE 7 years ago

My brother don't waste your time.NPP are not campaigning oooo they are sitting in Accra organising press conferences.
    This year no court.

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

Am laughing all the way to the bank.

• O C 7 years ago

You are a disgrace to Islam all of them are non moslem so why bringing five daily prayers to just because of stomach. you are the very people who is given politi

• jacob 7 years ago

These fake mallams will say anything to please d politicians just to seek their attention. All that he has said have nothing to do with Islam n I bet u, this man would be executed in Saudia for idol worship. All that has noth ...

He has turned Arabic into English and counting them in English. He will never those 5 he quoted if he writes the letters in Arabic. He is a clown and fake. He is joking with Allah's words.

• Kingston 7 years ago

Also he has five fingers wow I can't believe it

• The Future Force 7 years ago

all these Kwaku ananse predictions will.not come to pass. John Dramani Mahama is going to win and there is no two ways about that. its one touch after the count of 70% of votes

• kokobo 7 years ago

Anybody who has being listening to Black Rastas show knows that this MALLAM is fake,OK u came to tells as on Black Rastas show,when Phenic Ochere was killed that within that week the will arrest the killers of which we waited ...

• joe,boston 7 years ago

What do some of these illiterate charlatans who parade as prophets, men of god, Malaams, dwarf worshipers, etc. take us for. The more I read about the strategic significance of Nana Addo's name on the ballot the more I laughe ...

• dallas 7 years ago

what about the word loose?thats 5 letters too.....God has already chosen...lets just pray for whoever would come and bring change to our motherland....prayer is the key....God knows whats best for us....May this election be p ...

• Amega Tsali 7 years ago

Utter Rubbish

• Maame 7 years ago

Last four years Akuffo Addo was in number three (3) so stop lying

• Kabobo 7 years ago

Ah you are amazing

• ali ali 7 years ago

all that I am waiting to see is change .NDC has finished Ghana.every ting is now politics,pls let's all rally behind the change agenda

• FT 7 years ago

Hey if you need something from the man go for it but don't associate that with our religion

• David Ofosu-Appiah 7 years ago

Great Numerology ,very interesting.

• change is coming 7 years ago

the wind of change is stronger than a typhoon. de foundations of stealing and gross thievery shall be shaken. Nana beba assuredly

• David Adjase 7 years ago

well done cleric it's 5 all the way

• Jakes 7 years ago

Ghanaians should not a mistake to vote for NDC for that matter Mahama John who doesn't deserve another four more years based upon all things that have happened for the past eight years ago another four years will be catastrop ...

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

John 3:16

JM Toasooooo!!!

• EKOW GHANA 7 years ago

THIS IS TOTAL BS.YOU CAN'T KNOW WHO WILL DIE IN KORLE-BU AS OF NOW.CAN'T GO OUT THERE AND SAVE ANY IN THE INTENSIVE CARE.LOTTERY ISLAMIC CLERIC.BULL CRAP.

• MALLAM ABASS 7 years ago

Mallam Shamuna Ustaz Jibril is not a true Muslim, NPP watch out he is there to chop chop your money, so let him not fool you to wallow in false prophecy. His own religion and his Prophet (peace and blessings of Allah be upon ...

• AYARMA . 7 years ago

GO TO FACE AND SEE HOW YOUR PRESIDENT HAS KNELT DOWN BEFORE A FAKED MALLAM.YOU PEOPLE HATE TRUTH BECAUSE OF TRIBALISM,HATRED AND ENVINESS.WHO LIKES A CRIMINAL TO LEAD HIM IN THIS MODERN WORLD,WAKE UP FROM YOUR DEEP SLEEP AND ...

• Richard 7 years ago

Interesting

• Frank Darko Italy 7 years ago

Hahahahah bullshit prediction. Did the past presidents won the election base on their names and positions on the ballot paper. John Agyekum Kufuor, Jerry John Rawlings has 3 letters so does God. Foolish man keep swimming in ...

• Danny 7 years ago

U took the words out of my mouth. Thanks.

• NAT 7 years ago

GOD IN THREE PERSONS. BLESS THE TRINITY.

• Ike 7 years ago

Ghanaweb is turning into a local news joint, and it confuses me. Somebody is saying clearly that "FRANCE" is 5 letters and you guys are still publishing it. I guess you know TB Joshua has been banned from entering US because ...

• Kwasi ( Sweden ) 7 years ago

I 'm sorry to learn that some christians believe all these because of politics. Don't be deceived beloved , the only way to win is to have a good message and a robust campaign and depending on mallams. Thanks

• superior 7 years ago

is a great lie just want us to hear that u r also around alakpator adzoblasu fiafitor gerrout there so called apuutor find some place to put yourself wt that plenty talks okay dont gv the person heartache okay

• joe,boston 7 years ago

"An Islamic Numerologist, Philosopher and a Spiritualist, Mallam Shamuna Ustaz Jibril who is known globally for his accurate predictions on both local and International issues.." Really? Refresh my memory What are some of his ...

• Tee_Sule 7 years ago

You just obsessed with numbers. Spare us this analysis next time. You could have written a good piece that will educate us. Waste of time and space.

• HARDER@89.. 7 years ago

We are in the fourth republic and not the fifth n so nana addo will not win the coming elections. firstly his first name John, starts with the letter J, which is same as Jehovah, n Jesus our savior...King David ruled from th ...

• Oscar 7 years ago

2008 nana addo was first on the ballot he lost,2012 nana addo was third he lost, 2016 he is five on the ballot,do u see the analogy,the man has been dropping two places every election.and that's no coincidence if comes 2020 ...

• Rashid Abdul Rahman umar 7 years ago

We doin politics nt calculations so give us a break. JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA TOA TOA TOASO

• micky 7 years ago

He should let us have some peace.Go back to about four months ago.He predicted for Hillary Clinton n Nana Akufo Addo but what happened to Clinton?

• Excel 7 years ago

Apuuu Gh. orb3 wiaama 3b3y3 nu wawa. i laugh enter mall. tweaa. make he forget kwraaaa cause he Nana will never place his butt on the presidential seat. it is written

• Maltiti yaro 7 years ago

You rightly called him a soothsayer, why attribute him to islam? Is a shame that this fraud do this in the name of Islam. Am yet to see the link among 114, 6666, 9th month and 21st. Makes no sense. Repent!!!

• Zongo man is capable 7 years ago

Please get your positions together and stop the blame Gane politics ask yourselves a question Who is IMF....
    ..? Please read some more .

• Paul T 7 years ago

Mahama is has already won! No amount of rationalization will change what has been written.

• Edward 7 years ago

Where is Akufo Addo. In London?

• Gomda A. Hafiz 7 years ago

please, this prediction is only yours and by you alone don't drag Muslims into the matter besides practising Muslims don't predict let God's will prevail and don't say things you have no knowledge of. The last election conduc ...

• The Crusader 7 years ago

THEN HONESTLY "NANA" BETTER BECOME A MUSLIM....AND VERY FAST FOR THAT MATTER...SO HE CAN FULLY BENEFIT FROM THIS PROPHECY !!!!!..NANA HURRY UP AND "TUBA" WITH LIGHTING SPEED..BCOZ , TIME IS UP!!!!!.....NEXT WILL BE ...

• Zongo man is capable 7 years ago

Please get your positions together and stop the blame Gane politics ask yourselves a question Who is IMF....
    ..? Please read some more . And this idiot calling himself , Mallam Gibreil May Allah the almighty tarnish his im ...

• Kwadjoe, USA 7 years ago

These irresponsible superstitions must stop in Africa, specifically Ghana. They hamper developments and destroy peoples confidence in what they can do for themselves. Just trust in Jesus (nothing is impossible to those that b ...

• The Crusader 7 years ago

I am NOT A MOSLEM...BUT KNOWING WHAT TRUE ISLAM AND MOSLEMS STAND FOR...I WILL REALLY BE SURPRISED AND SHOCKED... IF THIS "GUY" IS LEFT OFF THE HOOK !!!!!....Many joke around with Christianity....... BUT MY FRIEND, ...

• Chuck 7 years ago

Ghana is still in stone age.

• muut 7 years ago

this is called Ghaib in Islam, every good and sound lslamic scholar will not engaged in what he is doing

the Malam of whatever he calls himself, number 5 has nothing to do with voting, it is record a d good works that matter. Be should better come again.

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo is nowhere near winning the upcoming polls,so I am appealing to the liar calling himself a professor in predictions to stay away from this kind of massaging numbers and figures to meet your stupid logical pred ...

• Kwaw 7 years ago

Learn to write proper English before you go about your insults.

• Anas, south africa 7 years ago

People can waste their precious time paooo. Through that evil book call Qur'an away please.. Aaaaa.

• Balashem 7 years ago

Fake malam

• Mark Wiafe 7 years ago

Haha! my brother make u shown this ntoatoa, Nana will win by hook or crook and it won't be by any Azaa predictions wai

• Dagban' Doo 7 years ago

unfortunately the election is not coming on on the 5th month of of the Islamic callender callender. Why not do the computations with the Arabic alphabets.. Your computation have fallen flat on the face.

• nii 7 years ago

I GUESS YOU HAVE NOTHING TO DO OTHER THAN COMING OUT WITH STUPIT Q&A EVERYDAY. CAN YOU SAY ANYTHING GOOD TO CONTRIBUTE TO THE DEVELOPMENT OF GHANA? I.E ENCOURAGE THE YOUTH TO SEEK HIGHER EDUCATION OR TELLING THE MP'S TO STOP ...

• Abdul-haq Mohammed 7 years ago

HaHaHaaaaaaa.This man is not a pure Muslim, because Allah forbids all Muslims from predicting that which is hidden,even when it comes to pass or not the predictor is a sinner. Allah (SAW) termed such as "Ilimul Gayib" meaning ...

• BB-Nkpa. 7 years ago

Liar liar pants on fire.Akofo Addo actually has five names.(William) is the other.

• Jah Knows 7 years ago

DEVIL=5
    DEMON=5
    FALSE=5
    Nana can't win the number 5

• O P Zamani 7 years ago

Don't mind this cleric. I remember very well back in 2013 on hitz fm, blakk rasta's mid morning show. This cleric predicted that brazil was going to win the world cup in 2014 and that the winning goal in the final will be sco ...

So if disqualified candidates were not reinstated by the courts,where would Nana Ado number on the ballot would be?These are some of the reasons I can never be a Muslim,my actual name comprises of 5 letters so how do you exp ...

• NPP 7 years ago

Do we have stupid groups of people like this in Ghana?

• kwame 7 years ago

inshala

• The Saint 7 years ago

INDEED! WE HAVE JOKERS IN THIS COUNTRY ,EVERY ONE CLAIMS HIS OR HER POSITION ON THE BALLOT IS DIVINE, THEN GHANA WILL HAVE SEVEN (7) PRESIDENTS AFTER THE ELECTION

• mensah 7 years ago

Ghana went to Egypt and loose. This guy and owusu bempa, never predict that one, this farming season, rain didn't fall well, these guys never predict this one too, national lottery is killing Ghanaian every Saturday, mallam ...

• Nene 7 years ago

He is going to loose 5 times against, Adult B, Kuffour, Mills, Mahama and JM again, no place for rotten cassava, mallam sorry this time

• OTUBUAH 7 years ago

Gibberish!! I thought the man is a Christian, is he now grabbing at straw? Anything goes. Even demons? Down, down, down & out!! Islamic juju, JESUS IS LORD!

• Gaza 7 years ago

The Mallam forgot something very important Nana Addo does not believe in the Quran and to talk of being a Muslim. I rest my case

• Nene Narnor. 7 years ago

Gaza you are an infidel. Did Nana tell you he does not believe in the Quran. You have exposed your narrow childish mind.

• Nene 7 years ago

I think the number 5 for Nana Addo means his is going to loose five times
    Eg: He lost against, Adu Boaheng, Pres Koffour, Pres Mills, Pres ? Mahama and again JM, who still have 54.4?

• Nene 7 years ago

Nana to loose five times

• Gad 7 years ago

GOD

• Ernest 7 years ago

This malam and Owusu Bempa attended the same seminary, amazing times.

• kb 7 years ago

funny but truth

• Afram 7 years ago

If this article is purported to be true and follow the same logic as the Islamic scholar is saying then it's not necessary to even vote. The American election has proved that anything is possible, whiles all polls favoured Hi ...

• JEFF 7 years ago

This's the most stupid anology i had ever heard...You don't make any fucking sense but you do have the right to speak your mind ok.....only navie and idiots like you will make sense of it and believe you ...i am a US citizen ...

• GOD is watching 7 years ago

There's nothing spiritual about what he just said rubblish

• yaw Equatorial Guinea 7 years ago

please why do u allow people for insulting in ur platform, Okay let pray for Nana.

• 21st century 7 years ago

Stupid talks from a stupid person published by a stupid person .

• Landiz 7 years ago

He did not win the last election because the numbers were not accurate by then. Don't be a doubting Thomas. Are you happy about the current happening in the country? No job, high water and light bills, unemployment rate, cor ...

• F. O. Mensah 7 years ago

You think your Nana Addo is a magician to change things around. For Ghana to be better depends on all Ghanians but not on NPP.

The revelation has put fear into the hearts of the stubborn NDC followers. They are shaking. Nana has won the election. Any attempt to rig would be punished by the US, UK and EU governments. So now the NDC has resorted to lie ...

All these people lambasting the Cleric are waiting to secretly go and see him for moneymaking charms. Shame on all of you.

• Pie 7 years ago

Hahahahha BIG LIAR SHAMUNA U PREDICTED GHANA WILL BEAT PORTUGAL IN BRAZIL 2014 wc
    Islamically we don't have "suhufi Ibrahim wa Musah this shows his ignorance and lies and ignorant people will believe this lies

• pj mosee 8n 7 years ago

hahah yoooo keep on with ur calculation ..we shall see eaiii mmoa fouls

• Humility 7 years ago

Funny analysis n conclusions. victory is attained by hard work n the choice of the people.

• Hafiz 7 years ago

Hahahaaaaaa, this scammers just want to advertise their self, aba this words are not matching and he is just managing to get it match, but no matter how you do it Nana addo will still loose

• Kusi 7 years ago

Does this man know who John in the Bible is?
    Does he know that JM is number 3 on the ballot paper?
    Does he know that the election is in 2016?
    Does he know that this form John 3:16?
    Does he know what is in there?
    Does he ...

• Ab 7 years ago

I think we vote every four yrs n e election start 7am to 5pm still he don't win, you said (5)(5)but Nana is (4)Addo(4)are u for getting you said elephant but the letters are more than (5),the revelation of the Holy Qur'an is ...

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

its all the handworks of God...only God understands numbers... But am assuring u, even if u dnt vote for Nana he will still win..I no what am talking about

• mozato 7 years ago

useless and stupid numerology

• Rauf Sani 7 years ago

Last four years he was fifth and nothing happened ...
    Even Satan is five letter words
    So come again ...
    Mr.Shrik

• Justices 7 years ago

Mallam spritualist i never see this in Quran who wrote this. Hahaha this is Abudu family member back north hahaha nawaooo when npp help them to kill Ya naa Yakubu Andani

• ahmed 7 years ago

I respect this man a lot,but his explanation
    is bitting my imagination.why didn't he explain nana name to us.Because his name is four letters instead of five letter of his home town,region,party,as a Muslim how can u compar ...

• Bawa 7 years ago

Allah is the greatest. The numerologist has digested everything.

Allah bless him

• Abeeku 7 years ago

Yes NPP position on the ballot paper is devine and good, but let me add this for the NPP campaigners.Our colour is the ONLY BLUE among the others.So emphasise on the BLUE colour in addition to other identification you have. ...

• Tetteh Bonso Komla Malik 7 years ago

This absolute partial. Inshallah I, Scheich Europe, tell you thau Inshallalh Mahama will win.

All pray for Mahama.

• Tetteh Bonso Komla Malik 7 years ago

Te eople who give to our enemies Chistians Jews Hindus Buddhists and so on. Using Islam for political gains. Mahama is a servant of Allah. He will win Inshallah.

• John Abugum 7 years ago

loose has five letter words. immagination u think Ghanaians are fools. nana addo will loose, (5) like dead person

All these pointers are according to the Cleric indicates Nana would loose for the fifth time very heavily. Mahama toaso !!!!!

• ray 7 years ago

Please please while all this fake things have u also forgetting that death, chaos, devil, loose, enemy, Satan, demon, curse; naada, short all is five words please come aagain

• Jahbless 7 years ago

YES BELIEVE IT OR NOT NANA ADDO
    WILL WIN. CHANGE WILL SURELY
    HELP GHANA TO SURVIVE. IN FACT
    WE ARE REALLY SURFOCATING TO
    DEATH. MAY ALMIGHTY GOD HELP
    GHANA. AMEN.

• Hardi 7 years ago

so as a muslem, Allah mentioned only two prophets in the quran right?. sheiq please come back and make your analysis well because you cant tally islam with Nana. If you are doing politics fine, but please dont contradict isla ...

• hh 7 years ago

And here we go, the moslems dont want to be left out of the prediction galore.! WHat was his prediction for TRUMP? lets hear

• yunus 7 years ago

nonesense criminal bawku boy, DAN BANZA NOT ACLERIC

• Zagzon creation 7 years ago

Mr. Scorla or predictor? JDM also say only God gives position not your prediction. So in this case tell us how many figures do God has? It is 3 or 5?

• pkirks 7 years ago

If you can predict like this, why are lots of your people living in distress and poverty. Why don't you tell them what they have to do to come out from their shams. Maybe he will win in your family but not Ghana . John draman ...

I think something is wrong with u if only u can also predict what is going to happen than u can also go ahead.but don't site an concern to criticize him do u also know

• pkirks 7 years ago

If so, then advice your nana addo to sit and stop campaigning around.

• wa west 7 years ago

So, men of God can mislead people like this? Nana contested Mahama 2 times and not onc . don't forget of the supreme court contest. Your calculations are wrong and will be proved come 7th Dec. Fake prophet

• Zagzon creation 7 years ago

Since all your mathematics is in English 3 and 5 which of the figures is good don't tell me 5 oooooooo because God figur is 3 not 5. Thanks.

• prophet A 7 years ago

bravoooooooo, excellent analysis. God bless u

• GAD 7 years ago

Oh what a wonderful prediction by this Malam, your analysis is right. Only the looters will insult you but don't worry December 7th is just at the corner and those insulting you will shut up.

• Prof 7 years ago

This is the most stupid and useless analysis I have ever come across, this guy is a drunkard

• kwajang Apetu 7 years ago

This man is in drunken state.

• Papa 7 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHA SATAN THERE TO BR CONSIDERED. TWEAAAAA

HAHAHAHAHAHA. JM TOASOOOO

Than u are a Satan

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Massa change,and come to Christ,Mohamed has been sported in he'll melting off so change .the son of the chief Hamas has seen Jesus and now preaching to palistinians at the bring of his life,in the middle of Islamist,the hard ...

• Tanko 7 years ago

A stupid fool calling himself a scholar. All these analysis made, what religious implication has it got to do with Islam. Allah will surely deal with you if you don't repent. Just say 'I support Nana' and nobody will attack y ...

• eva 7 years ago

That means all what you have said is not 100% because the first and last prophet name[Muhammad] the most loveable prophet name is not in your submission, so your submission is not
    accurate because you left our beloved
    Proph ...

• mickey 7 years ago

hahahaahaaaa! all we know is john 3:16. stupid man can't u get it. john for the third time , third on the paper in 2016. #victoryforjm #iandmycountrychoosejm

• Christian 7 years ago

Islamic Cleric if I may ask is it not the same position he had in 2012 election and what happens. Pls as for me, the man is not ordained to lead in his life eg like class prefect, sp, c/o etc

• TT 7 years ago

Bogus analysis.

• Kwabena Danso,Gbawe-Accra 7 years ago

And to add to it,he is a serial LOSER.
    Loser is also a 5 letter word.

• Adam sulemana 7 years ago

Do not shame yourself by compering Nana Ado ballot number to the numeric of the holy Qur'an. well everybody is trying to his/herself calm the tension on Nana Ado.you're sheikh do not involved yourself in political parties.

• son of man 7 years ago

I don't believe in this magical things but based on facts and rationality the Mahama government should be voted out of office. The arrogance and their incompetency are too much.

• F. O. Mensah 7 years ago

Who is more arrogant than Akuffo Addo and his NPP.

• A Rashid 7 years ago

This malam has wasted his time doing this kind of unmatchable analysis.

• Benny tema 7 years ago

Then why is NDC using John 3:16 as their winning benefit if JESUS represent 5 letter words then it means Nana is the chosen one for ghanaians so NDC fans should stop boasting with the john 3:16 because JESUS is 5 letter words ...

• Julia 7 years ago

Soothsaying has nothing in common with true Islam or Christianity!

• Adam sulemana 7 years ago

Remember soothsayers are wrongdoers in the sight of Allah.sheikh is a title and need to respected.

• ABASS ALHASSAN 7 years ago

As for this analysis...hmmmm,very bogus.I have always got my predictioms correct also and seems to all the predictions going Nana's way this time by the so call mallams,pastors and pollsters are going to be wrong.I am for Nan ...

• pkirks 7 years ago

5 Also represents LOSER. Did you think about that ?

• Tomorrow no dey 7 years ago

Jesus Christ is in control, n the President has been chosen, not put any meaning on numbers. Azaa Imam.

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

I din't hear him say something about the stampede that caused the lives of dozens in South Arabia. After getting some aduani gari or gari beans , my friend go and get yourself a mat under a mango tree as you are used to and r ...

• OMANBA 7 years ago

Mallams are 'azaa' people.They are crooks,liars,always defrauding people.

• Khidir 7 years ago

This is not from Islam , Islam has got nothing to do with this

• NAABU MATHIAS 7 years ago

we (Ghanaians) are tyred of the NDC government. we can no more bear that suffering oooo.we need change in Ghana. let's vote the NDC out.Tell a friend to tell a friend to vote the NDC out.

• Yusif Bush 7 years ago

Am sorry for such doctoring of Shamama and you did forget the day of the Election date is 7 December and when you join it with the number 5 what will it be come

• Me 7 years ago

Insha Allah.Nanab3ba

• Namadina 7 years ago

Only Allah knows what will happen tmr so mr cleric spare us the nonsense.Nana cntnue to campain hard dont listen to these fools(Bempa n cleric)and by Allah Grace victory will be ours

• VimAsante 7 years ago

OK.. You said he has 5 female daughters and 5 females granddaughters.. So what about the letter F. He stayed in France for 5 years France =F Five =F and five has 4 words.if something is perfect it should be perfect without qu ...

• Samuel 7 years ago

This same guy should give us a break. Is he not the same person who predicted that Ghana was going to throw away the current register and and compile a new register for the 2016 elections? #False prophet! #prophet of doom!

• ehhh 7 years ago

lying

• - Mubarak Yaasaba 7 years ago

What about God Name which is Three (3) so Mahama all the way

• JACOB 7 years ago

In 2008 Nana Addo was on the 5th position yet he lost ,beside loose is 5 letter word and win is 3 letter word what do u say to that and also NADAA for Nana, which is also 5 means loose and JDM for Mahama which is 3 means win ...

• Osika 7 years ago

Only a BIG fool will believe this. This islamic man is a lunatic

• Fanz 7 years ago

Am humbled by your concluding paragraphs.
    Thus the will of God will prevail. Amen to that.
    My prayer is JM should win. Amen to this. In sha Allah.
    There are so many inconsistencies with your analysis.

• Nana Akuffo Addo. 7 years ago

Master, there is no sense in what you just said. Forget and think well.

• Wallas 7 years ago

Why don't you say number 3 means, " the father, the son and the Holy Spirit".? False malam

• GIDIGBA 7 years ago

Nonsense dey for Ghana o.

• SHEI iddris 7 years ago

Hmmmm people are joking because of money. How can you reduced the Holy Book to your own thinking. All the explanations does not support wining elections people have occupied number 5 before, live in Accra and contested electi ...

• Jo 7 years ago

Well God has three letters so that represents Mahama on the ballot sheet..hahahahahahaha NPP...lol