While don't you let the police carry their investigation before accusing your opponent?
BB 9 years ago
we don't wont no trouble!!!
lqmv 9 years ago
Kwasia! Twerp like you! ndc will turn around and say npp is violent!
Benjamin Seattle,Washington U.S.A 9 years ago
NDC are uncivilized people and they don't have enough knowledge to rule Ghana any more so this is the time Ghanaian have to vote against Manama and the MP at Asunafo south,Eric Opoku. NDC have nothing for Ghanaians.Look at the number of university graduates, newly teachers and others without work they don't have anything for Ghanaians it is time forthem to pack go we are fed up incompetent NDC away. Learn how Americans do their elections NDC politicians and be wise.
Thomas Agyemang 9 years ago
IGP wake up ohhhhh ton
Kofi 9 years ago
THIS STUPID THINGS MUST STOP!!!
Bbb 9 years ago
Monkey,the police should arrest your fuckin mother can't you read? Kwasia.
Sam 9 years ago
this Man Eric Opoku has been sited in a numerous attacks in his constistuency but nothing seems to be done about him just because he is a regional minister and NDC man.what does he actually wants from Ghanaians and people from his constistuency in particular. some politicians are taking their constistuencies and Ghana as their personal property. this is not good for our nation Ghana.
Agya Pa Ye 9 years ago
Why is NPP not detailing the invisible forces to protect this Man? Can't they recruit more party forces to protect vulnerable MPs for us to pay them? What is this weak defense we are seeing here? Wake up NPP!!!
######## 9 years ago
NPP'S CRY TOO AND TALK TOO MUCH. HABA
JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 9 years ago
NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS.,;
eddie 9 years ago
Agya Pa Ye. Your invisible forces are stupid. They carried out this mock attack. NPP why do like stealing the butter at night when everybody is asleep and then smearing innocent NDC's mouth with some of the butter. A 73yr old trick.Naughty fools.
Agya Pa Ye 9 years ago
Eddie, fools like you are used to beautify this beautiful planet but when it comes to brains, you and your ndc morons don't have the calibrated one
Boys Abre 9 years ago
Sankore and its environs have known no peace ever since Eric Opoku became the regional minister. He won the elections through torture, intimidation, brutalization and killing of his own people who do not support him. Yet, none of his criminal activities have been investigated by the police because he belongs to the ruling party!! Haaba!! It's a big shame and serious indictment on the Regional Minister. He needs to come clean on this incessant and senseless attack on political opponents. Do you rise to political power by spilling the blood of your own kith and kin? It's absolutely insane to hear these news.
Fifi 9 years ago
Which police should carry investigation gh police don't no them u talk like an NDC man
Gazola 9 years ago
NPP talks too much
eddie 9 years ago
Dont you know NPP fools. They are Malaysian fowls. Very noisy and stupid especially Agya Pa Ye and Nana Addo
Naana 9 years ago
Because of power, I wonder why some people can become power drunk to the extent of killing just to hold onto power. King Solomon had all the knowledge power and wealth but ge concluded that, its like chasing after the wind. Vanity and total Vanity. Mr Minister, shame onto you, remember Atta mills poo died. Jesus all mighty even tasted death so be careful. All eyes are on you.
NDC are uncivilized people and they don't have enough knowledge to rule Ghana any more so this is the time Ghanaian have to vote against Manama and the MP at Asunafo south,Eric Opoku. NDC have nothing for Ghanaians.Look at ...
IGP wake up ohhhhh ton
this Man Eric Opoku has been sited in a numerous attacks in his constistuency but nothing seems to be done about him just because he is a regional minister and NDC man.what does he actually wants from Ghanaians and people fro ...
Agya Pa Ye. Your invisible forces are stupid. They carried out this mock attack. NPP why do like stealing the butter at night when everybody is asleep and then smearing innocent NDC's mouth with some of the butter. A 73yr old ...
Sankore and its environs have known no peace ever since Eric Opoku became the regional minister. He won the elections through torture, intimidation, brutalization and killing of his own people who do not support him. Yet, non ...
NPP talks too much
Because of power, I wonder why some people can become power drunk to the extent of killing just to hold onto power. King Solomon had all the knowledge power and wealth but ge concluded that, its like chasing after the wind. V ...