You are here: HomeNews2016 11 18Article 487928

Okomfo Anokye shrine fetish priest endorses Mahama

Read Comments Comments (49)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

MARTIN LUTHER'S 95 THESES CHANGED CHRISTENDOM AND THE ENTIRE WORLD . IT LED TO THE REFORMATION. --**BAWUMIA’S 170 ECONOMIC STATEMENTS MUST BE EXAMINED AND WATCHED!!!!!! DOES IT SEND ANY STRONG MESSAGE TO THE NDC CRIMINALS?? ...

• Tahiru, Tamale 7 years ago

It can even be Anokye himself endorsing you, my unparalleled thief, you will go. Wo time aso. You are not only incompetent but a thief as well.

• Abban 7 years ago

Desperate Mahama will go even if Atta Mills ghost endorse him

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

LETS SEE ON DECEMBER 7. MAY BE YOU SHOULD TRY AND VOTE 2 TIMES

• TVhm 7 years ago

Hahaha hahaha because it's was not akuffo addo he endorse shame

• Shipah 7 years ago

Okomfo anokye shrine.....lol....why he get 1000 votes....nkwasiasem

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

Have you seen how desperate this Mahama Toaso is? The main Anokye even his bones have got rotten so how much more can l believe his successor? If you have Jesus then you have everything else forget about trusting men.

• Nana addo 7 years ago

What about all these pastors praying for ur akufo addo??

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

the Supreme Court ruled that Martin Amidu has the right to examine Woyome. The court, therefore, ordered Woyome to appear before it on November 24, 2016, to be orally examined by Martin Amidu.
    Joy FM’s court correspondent, ...

• johny 7 years ago

Now president mahama your hope on the fetish preist your disgrace has come

• TVhm 7 years ago

Hahaha hahaha because it's not akuffo adoo he endorse shame

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Stomach priest. What do you know. You can't dictate to your people. If you have collected money from the corrupt and thief mahama and his gang of crooks, chop it yourself and shut the fuck up...

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Lets wait and see that within 48hours the said priest will come to refute the reportage. It has happened numerous times already.

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

I am the guy who can write nonsense on anybody's post because we in Akufo Addo's camp are wild and mad. We will do anything including lies to enter the flagstaff house. Schemer is my name because we 'scheme' a lot.

• Socrates 7 years ago

Look at NDC JM. Veep. Amisah.and chief of staff Debra are on differents locations seriously doing what it takes to win elections.
    NPP rather send that FULANI stinky pussy samira to insult people.
    This year no court. Oo ...

• Mahama Deadgoat 7 years ago

even a monkey is more important than you. ndc have useless people like you. no wonder mahama is doing so abysmally. your demigod mahama will lose miserably. he looks so desperate. and for your information, npp are campaigning ...

• ABIGI 7 years ago

The Kuffour led campaign of 2000 which also included Nana Addo himself was a master piece of all campaigns. Unfortunately a good player does not always make a good coach. Nana Addo is of the belief that he campaigned for Kuff ...

• Abena 7 years ago

But she talks sense better than your so called president, vice and the chief of whatever all combine together only fools like you will fall for their tricks. There are still some wise people in Ghana that's why they listen to ...

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Opoku 7 years ago

Those gods were long dead and will not help dead goat's second death on December 7.

• Paul 7 years ago

Is Mahama trully a christian? Mahama is a disgrace to Assemblies of God church.

• ASA 7 years ago

We thank Jesus Christ rejects you in the hands of gods. The battle is still of Lord. We will see who is who?Whom power belongs to,and let me remained you that Satan has no free gift.

• Sas Kumi 7 years ago

JDM toaso. JDM your good works and humility and mannered nature has won the elections for you. JDM go on .

• GhanaBa1 7 years ago

www.pricedrummer.com.gh

compare prices in Ghana for mobile phones, TVs, shoes, fridges, furniture, clothes, generators, cars, sound systems, kitchen appliances

www.pricedrummer.com.gh

• Komfour Mahama 7 years ago

He will do the same and give the same endorsement to Nana Akufo Addo when he visit Agona. The chiefs and traditional leaders in Ghana are making themselves laughing stocks. They are eroding their respect.

• Frank 7 years ago

What is so surprising about an NDC man endorsing Mahama? That is my hometown.If you know him and how he has personally benefited from NDC, you won't be surprised. Since the masses know what is good for them, his endorsement i ...

The 4 years mandate is not automatically given is earned.Mahama and NDC thievery gangsters has failed Ghanaians for the 8years in power and must go,we want Change.

• Ghana 7 years ago

JDM SON OF THE DEVIL. NOW INVITED FOR RITUALS BEFORE THE ELECTIONS. WHAT A DEVILISH PRESIDENT FULL OF VIOLENCE.

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS

• obi 7 years ago

may be he is given a car

• KWASI OFORI-GUA 7 years ago

Big lie. I teach in Agona and no such thing has occurred

• Abui 7 years ago

So Nana Addo too has been there.

• GEORGE 7 years ago

AM FROM AWUKUGUA. WE HAVE THE ORIGINAL SHRINE AT AWUKUGUA. IF OKONFO ANOKYE SHRINE AT AWUKUGUA SPEAKS WE BELIEVE IT. IS THE MONIES MAHAMA GAVE TO THAT FETISH PRIEST TO MAKE HIM POPULAR.SOON LATE ATTAH MILLS WILL ENDORSE MAHAM ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

WHAT A BOGUS FETISH. BUT FOUR YEARS IS ENOUGH FOR JOHN MAHAMA TO STEAL GHANA'S MONEY. THIS IS TYPICAL VILLAGE THINKING, ESPECIALLY WHEN JULIUS DEBRAH WAS GIVEN A SPECIAL ENVELOPE TO BE GIIVEN TO THAT FETISH. THAT LIBATION AND ...

• Dr. Acquah. 7 years ago

Even God can`t do anything how much more a shrine! Primitive Idiots!

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

TELL THAT PRIEST TO POUR ANOTHER LIBATION TO CHANGE MY VOTE AND THAT OF MY WHOLE FAMILY 'COS WE ARE CHRIST BENT ON VOTING AGAINST MAHAMA AND THIS SO CALLED PRIEST AT AGONA.

• Mine mine mine 7 years ago

God Almighty is in CONTROL......

• Abongo Boy 7 years ago

I think this is fair. Prayer for the challenger and Champion parties. You will hardly find such a fair prayer from other shrines.

• BEST MAN 7 years ago

LET THE OKOMFO HIMSELF COME BACK TO LIFE POUR ALL TYPES OF LIBATIONS, STILL THIS OGUANFUNU MAHAMAH WILL LOOSE ANYWAY. OFUNKYI

• Nanagogoggb 7 years ago

Why don't you go to mame water for endorsement ,Stupid fool

• Fifi 7 years ago

Mahama paa u grow but u left your mind behind how can u go to fetish priest u are fis grace to the president hood that fetish is he God

• THE BATTLE IS THE LORD'S 7 years ago

When others are busy seeking the face of God our President is seeking the endorsement of shrines. Who is greater, God or the Okomfo Anokye shrine?

• Alicia 7 years ago

And who says Okomfo Anokye's shrine is in Agona Ashanti? Old get your facts well before you people publish lies!

• Victor A. Young. 7 years ago

Funny and incompetent gods. They can't even see, eat, move or talk. Lol...!!!

• Togbega 7 years ago

Nana Bosomfour, thanks for giving Agona some publicity however bad it is. Why? The absentee chief of the town cares about only one thing- - - the completion of his multimillion cedi palace. Of course everybody knows that Boso ...

• Chris 7 years ago

When you're about to loose comedians and fetishist priest who relieves through comics and hallucinating priests deceive you and you believe them because they see you as an stooge

• yaw 7 years ago

komfo gyimifo)

• Yussif 7 years ago

Even Satan can endose Mahama he ll still lose,where's okonfuo Anokye himself?John Mahama takes bribes,he took a Ford car from a Burkinabe national that's why we can't trust him again,even his party founder Mr Rawlings can not ...

• Pops 7 years ago

What an ugly of evil. Who will endorse that face not even wayome whom you have caused so much grieve.