You are here: HomeNews2016 11 18Article 487919

Minister accused of assassination plot

Read Comments Comments (44)

• Thomas Agyemang 7 years ago

This is the most barbaric, stupid and confused minister BA region and Ghana has ever had. Stupid Eric opoku.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

WE WILL JUBILATE IN JUBILEE HOUSE!!!!!!! AUTHOR: YAKUBU ----- abgenaaaaa --- 2016 victory célébrations in December will be more massive than in 2000 when the NDC thieves were removed...this time it will be spectacular!!!!! ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

MAHAMA, ASIEDU NKETIA AND THE ENTIRE NDC LEADERSHIP KNOW HOW AND WHERE THE WOYOME LOOT THEY CREATED WAS SHARED. IF MAHAMA CAN USE HIS SO CALLED EXECUTIVE POWERS TO BRING OSAMA BIN LADEN'S HARDCORE DISCIPLES TO THIS COUNTRY, A ...

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

THIS NOTORIUOS IDIOT ERIC OPOKU MUST BE TAMED , IS GHANA FOR HIM? OR IS HE BIGGER THAN OUR LAWS,, WE THE GOOD PEOPLE IN GHANA KNOWS NDC AND IGP WILL NEVER LAY HANDS ON HIM, BUT INSHAH ALLAH HIS WATERLOO WILL SOON COME, THE B ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

THIS ERIC OPOKU ONCE CONTRACTED SOME THUGS TO KILL A MAN AT SANKORE, AND WHEN POLICE WERE AFTER THE KILLERS THIS OPOKU HIDES THEM AT HIS RESIDENCY IN SUNYANI, IGP YOU SEE NOW? SINCE YOU DONT WANT TO ACT, IT WILL GO ON AND ON

• Socrates 7 years ago

Look at NDC JM. Veep. Amisah.and chief of staff Debra are on differents locations seriously doing what it takes to win elections.
    NPP rather send that FULANI stinky pussy samira to insult people.
    This year no court. Oo ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

What items and other deities did that punk use to curse him?Did he perform the cursing act pouring libation or just a mere word from his mouth because he knew mere words don't kill so he is deceiving Ghanaians.

• JT 7 years ago

Kwasea! Educated fool because of power u want to kill own in law ...it's a shame the way ndc look at power..u ve no business apart from political power....did u go to school to be a politician? Mr Opoku is so violent one hard ...

• Barnes 7 years ago

In the story what prove does anyone have to say Mr. Opuku sent those thugs to kill that MP. ? Or is it today that MP Start living that house? is Aba Ghanaians wise up

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

the Supreme Court ruled that Martin Amidu has the right to examine Woyome. The court, therefore, ordered Woyome to appear before it on November 24, 2016, to be orally examined by Martin Amidu.
    Joy FM’s court correspondent, ...

• ADASA 7 years ago

"My wife pulled a prank on them by saying you have achieved your aim by killing my husband and they left". Do you know if they would come back? And would no longer listen to your wife or may even harm her? In narrating an inc ...

• Adu Phillips .Toronto 7 years ago

This is cooked story. How can the regional minister kill his own brother in law? This Npp man is the same blood mother and father with the wife of the minister. Sorry no sympathy votes here Npp.

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Do you actually live in Toronto? Couldn't you learn to be sensible the least if not wise? Watch FORENSIC FILES and see how children kill parents for the sake of money. Men kill wives and vice versa for Life Insurance monies. ...

• Adu Phillips .Toronto 7 years ago

If you can do that for votes don't ever think everybody can do that. With all the brains that you think you have how can you pinpoint Eric Opoku as the one who organized this crime or you just following what you heard but no ...

• ijahman Fire. 7 years ago

Some body should tell Eric Opoku that I will come after him either npp wins or lose.
    He will live to regret.

• Edward, Maryland. 7 years ago

You either lack understanding or are a party fanatic.

• akrugu 7 years ago

ei so u think the power will remain for ever you kill king George a radio reporter at sank ore ei you're days are numbered ooo Nana eba ooo .criminals in Ghana

• Peter 7 years ago

Llok at his nose, murderer.

• The Future Force 7 years ago

complete fabricated story. you guys contracted npp people to paint NDC bad but the NDC will win The elections handsdown

This fat faced Eric Opoku is turning into a terrorist and he must be brought into book.NDC a party of criminals and murderers.

• Agyenim-Boateng James 7 years ago

GOD will punish Ndc this Dec 7 elections bcos of their stupid and wicked deeds. Their foolish leader who has vowed to use every means to win power. God will never forgive them. U have made Ghanaian workers poorer. Vote them. ...

• lennos 7 years ago

I don't understand why some people could be soooo wicked to extend of killing simply because of political power. Mr Opoku, in fact you are going tooooo faaar u just wonna kill him because of fear of losing your seat to him j ...

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

yen akanfo is his tribal comments he made n all die be die , this stupid oldman must learn frm Hon Ablakwah n stop fooling

• Ama Serwaa 7 years ago

Eric Opoku kill allbyour people and be the MP over buildings. Shame on you.

• GhanaBa1 7 years ago

www.pricedrummer.com.gh

compare prices in Ghana for mobile phones, TVs, shoes, fridges, furniture, clothes, generators, cars, sound systems, kitchen appliances

www.pricedrummer.com.gh

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

But have you forggoting what NDC is made of murderers, thieves, juju-heads ambitionless footsoldies and school dropouts with false certificate. The country is in the hands of criminals.

• Barnes 7 years ago

For your information NANA AKUFFO ADDO HAS FALSE CERTIFICATE as anyone including Nana himself he will tell you massa keep quiet I have FALSE CERTIFICATE

• Aba 7 years ago

Politics is to govern the people by protecting them and not killing them. What will he do when he looses the seat? Voters pls vote him out. Be wise

• Felix 7 years ago

IGP wake up and arrest this foolish man.Instead of you doing your job you have now become a robot and somebody tells you what to do. You can used the tax payer s money to pay foolish minister who don't what to do and at the s ...

• Atakabe Apitwam 7 years ago

they will do nothing. they have been bought by the state

• Kwasi 7 years ago

You days will soon end

• Georgee 7 years ago

Eric Opoku is indeed very stupid and does not want to wean himself of village life.

• Forn 7 years ago

YOU ARE VERY SHAMEFUL PERSON. ALWAYS YOU WANT TO DISGRACE AHAFO CITIZENS.YOU WILL LIVE TO REGRET YOUR ACTIONS TODAY IN FUTURE. YOU POWER DRUNK MINISTER. YOU HAVE SETTLED YOUR FAMILY ABROAD- UK AND WANT TO CAUSE MAYHEM IN AHAF ...

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Will be jailed soon

• Asamoah Forson 7 years ago

Where is so called IGP.

U will die before the election, u have killed so many people and roaming about bragging, ur time is up the blood of innocent people has reached God

• Slyster 7 years ago

There is no need crying over spilled milk try as much ad you can to get one of them. Put a knife on his throat and he will definitely tell you who send them, the you can go ahead and hunt the person down. Simple.as a,b,c.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

NPP is evil. We will never give npp idiots chance. We shall deal with Npp idiocies. Fool Fool

• yaw 7 years ago

This man , he should wait we will deal with him papa

• jahsonwilliams 7 years ago

this Eric opoku is a murderer!! very very wicked!!God will punish him

• change is coming 7 years ago

kwasia, is this a curse. you figa sey we be small boys huh. u are an evil guy Mr Eric opoku. u can't come and deceive us with that primary one crocodile tears curse. ur dead goat is history. Nana beba

• Fuseinu Wangara 7 years ago

You call this idiot and a high school drop-out a minister. He is a murderer just like all his NDC fools.

• Burgar China 7 years ago

Eric Opoku u n Collins Dauda days are numbered! U think u will ruled forever?? Stupid fools n Villagers! Wait n See!

• PAA Kw 7 years ago

Teacher Kofi (Eric Opoku) don't think power will be for you forever, you have bought plan ticket for the key thug member, who masterminded this evil act and has given a price tag on the head of the Npp PC, you were very affa ...