You are here: HomeNews2016 11 18Article 487878

Amidu vs Woyome: Supreme Court setting bad precedent - Ayine

Read Comments Comments (51)

• Nanagogoggb 7 years ago

It's A.G.and you thief who has set bad precedent ,aboa ,creat loot and share govt

• Socrates 7 years ago

Look at NDC JM. Veep. Amisah.and chief of staff Debra are on differents locations seriously doing what it takes to win elections.
    NPP rather send that FULANI stinky pussy samira to insult people.
    This year no court. Oo ...

• IS AYINE PAID TO SPEAK FOR NDC? 7 years ago

PROBABLY ANOTHER OF THE FAKE DOCTORATE HOLDERS....DON'T INCUR THE WRATH OF GRIEVING GHANAIANS IF YOU'RE NOT PART OF THE LOOT AS YOU CLAIM. ANY WELL MEANING LAWYER HAILS THE NEW TWIST IN THE WOYOME MESS

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

WE EILL TAKE OUR MONEY WITH INTEREST, AND NDC WILL WILL ALSO VOMIT ALL OUR OIL MONEY THEY HAVE DEPOSITED AT DUBAI, NKWASEAFO , DOGS IN POWER

• NDC IS A CURSE 7 years ago

MR. MARTIN AMIDU AND SUPREME COURT HAVE PUT DEMOCRACY TO WORK.GOD BLESS THEM.

• KOFI ADAMS 7 years ago

NDC ANIMALS, YOU THINK GHANAIANS ARE EVERYDAY BLIND AND FOOLS? NDC DOGS, MAHAMA STUPID THIEF, GOD WILL HAMMER YOUR STUPID HEADS ONE BY ONE, NKWASEAFO NDCs

• NDC IS A CURSE 7 years ago

GOD BLESS AMIDU AND THE SUPREME COURT FOR RESTORING OUR HOPE IN DEMOCRATIC GHANA.NOW MAHAMA CANT TURN GHANA INTO A BANANA REPUBLIC WHERE THE RULE OF DOESNT WORK.

• Outlaw 7 years ago

So you rather the case was dead and buried so that Woyome and your corrupt government will go scot free? This is 51million Ghana cedis you guys are making it look like it's really nothing when even in the rich countries this ...

• Shipah 7 years ago

Lol same supreme court that said u have won 2012...now you insulting the same apex court...lol...NDC....u can fool the ppl sometimes but u can't full all the ppl all the time

Kwasia monkey face,you're hiding away from the truth.Don't you see the hardship Majority of Ghanaians are going through because of corruption.? Sheege baalawo.NDC is out and dead forever,the world is against corrupt governmen ...

• Freedom 7 years ago

The SC seems to be doing the bidding of the NPP. This won't help

• Slavery 7 years ago

Just like they did once by making Mahama the president? The SC must defintely be NPP!

Doc, Mr. Amidu is going to cross examine Woyome, not you!

• JJ 7 years ago

We don't care even if someone has to physically examine the devil in hell for Ghanaians to get our rightfull money back from this evil and greedy man. pls don't push us. enough is enough

• Cash 7 years ago

Just to keep the matter alive? God have mercy on Ghana

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

It has taken the country more than 3 years to get any of the money fraudulently paid to Wayome. It took Martin Amidu to go to court to collect our money, when the AG claimed the country had no case. Now you sit there and pas ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Ayine you are an enemy of the same state you pretend working for,GOD is watching u

• APC 7 years ago

Apart from the Electoral Commission all other institutions are all wrong/bad in the sight of NDC mmmmmm Ghana. God have mercy

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

WOYOME CAN GO TO THE HUMAN RIGHTS COURT TO SUE BECAUSE ITS ONLY THE COURT THAT CAN COLLECT THE MONEY,NOT MARTIN AMIDU.

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

THESE CLUELESS DIMWITS HV LEFT THE 1 PERSON 1 KALYPPO MESSAGE AND PUSHING WOYOME WHICH NPP CAUSED BY GIVING HIM CONTRACT.LIKE 2012 WHEN THEY USED WOYOME AND FAILED SO IS IT WRITTEN THAT BOSHENANA HAS BLOWN HIS SMALL CHANCES A ...

• collins. Suhum 7 years ago

u wanted d matter dead?

• Joe agyei 7 years ago

Can u see the result when supreme court sentence 3monthy fm.your president used his idiotic powers to free them.now blaming Amidu.can you see now that that also have bad about laws in the country?

• ABEEKU,BUKOM-ACCRA. 7 years ago

HOW FOOLISH THESE SO-CALLED EDUCATED ILLITERATES CAN BE.
    SO THIS EDUCATED FOOL CALLED AYINE WOULD RATHER SEE WOYOME ESCAPE WITH THIS LOOT.AG REFUSED TO DO HER JOB AND AMIDU IS STANDING IN FOR GHANAIANS ,INCLUDING YOUR FUCKIN ...

• Apostle 7 years ago

I swear, if NDC steal this elections, there will be no peace in Ghana. This NDC administration has looted Ghana beyond reason. Ghanafuo wake up and take your country back.

• Misshibouunndd???? 7 years ago

STUPID TALK.WHAT IF THE MASSES ACTUALLY RETURN NDC TO POWER? NDC TOO HAVE A STRONG VOTING BASE.THE OTHER PARTIES ARE GAINING MORE SUPPORT.

• Morris 7 years ago

Massa what is your problem if Mr Amidu wants to examine Woyome if you cannot in pregnate your wife and some body else thus it why do you get worried, rather take your drugs as prescribed by the Doctor so that your wife thus n ...

• Atsu London 7 years ago

Ndc criminals what is your beef
    Only unpatriotic thieves like John Mahama and bribes with sharp teeth are against this intelligent move by Martin Amidu. WHY? Time will tell

• Mandela 7 years ago

Dr. Ayine accused Martin Amidu of “collaborating” with pressure group Occupy Ghana just to “keep the matter alive”.
    Look at this swine of an attorney! So this criminal wanted the case dead, abi?

• Jake 7 years ago

Npp has given 3% of Ghana's oil to EO Group, their party members. Former ambassador to the US. Investigate and get our money back. Its worth hundreds of millions of US dollars. Npp kick backs are massive

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    *1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamin ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

Did this Ayine guy take part in Woyome create loot and share? What is his problem if we want our money back

• NDC Therapist 7 years ago

Several bad precedents have already been set. An AG invited Woyome to go to court with a false claim for judgement even though she had not seen a signed contract; and AG ignored court order to pay in installments and authoris ...

• Obrefo 7 years ago

Give me one reason why the hasn't collected the ghc51.2 in two good years? You guys aided, conspired and collaborated with the con artist to dupe Ghana. He shared the money with his NDC collaborators and they are afraid woyom ...

• JTetty 7 years ago

Do these people regard law in Ghana? Deputy AG mind your words. Find something else to say , it won*t block your salary

• S B 7 years ago

if U don't agree go burn de sea. Criminals. ur day will come. we shall see. Thief

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

NPP CRIMINALS DID THE CONTRACT WITH WOYOME IN 2006.SO THEY ARE RESPONSIBLE.IF THEY LIKE THEY SHD REFUSE TO PAY JUDGMENT DEBTS IF THEY CAN WIN.LAWLESS PEOPLE WHO HATE THE RULE OF LAW.DRILLSHIP THIEVES BRING OUR MONEY.

• Mr ndc 7 years ago

The supreme court did not believe you have made any serious effort to retrieve the money. Most Ghanaians can see through your game play. Shame on you. I'm also an ndc supporter. We are disgusted by your effort to collect the ...

• Northerner 7 years ago

Destiny beholds on Mahama to be reelected as our president come Nov.7th

• Johnson 7 years ago

Npp gave 3% of Ghana's oil to EO Group, their cronies. BBC asked Kufuor about it and its was a shameful scene. Google and see. Its corruption with hundreds of millions of dollars. Let's pursue and collect that cash

• Kwaku Adu 7 years ago

What the Dept Attorney General should know is Ghanaians are absurd with how the government is handling this Woyome issue. We are first not please with the payment, secondly; the singular effort of a citizen to be granted cour ...

• RASPUTIN 7 years ago

Dr. Ayine you don't make sense complaining about the Supreme Court ruling in this Woyome scandal case. Amidu collaborating with a pressure group to keep this case alive? Hmmm, did you wanted the case dead? We suppose you did ...

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

WE WANT OUR DRILLSHIP BACK NPP THIEVES. WHERE IS THE DRILLSHIP MONEY? TELL THE ASH TOWN KILLER TO VOMIT OUR PRECIOUS MONEY.IT IS EVEN MORE THAN WOYOMES MONEY.ITS BEING USED FOR THEIR LOSING CAMPAIGN.

• GRINGO 7 years ago

WHY ARE SOME OF THESE NORTHNERS SO WICKED AND UNPATRATRIOC :YOU AYINE REFUSES TO DO THE JOB AND THEN A CITIZEN DECIDES TO DO THE JOB YOU REFUSE AND YOUN CMPLIAN : JUST VOTE JON MAHAMA OUT YOUR VOTE IS YOUR POWER TODAY IF YOU ...

• NiiM3NiiM3 7 years ago

Secretary Clinton in USA has declared that a last minute memo from the FBI derailed her momentum. Is Martin Amidu going for such historical feat as his last minute attempt to frustrate the NDC into opposition? The Woyome cas ...

• Kwaku Broni 7 years ago

So mr smart the fool what is your point? Are you assuming NDC capos will be fingered as persons who shared in the loot.? A jump to conclusions. We do not know that ? The Clinton analogy is off base.
    Minds are made up. NDC is ...

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS

• Ben 7 years ago

Public Interest! Public Interest! Where is Ayine's conscience?

• dodzi 7 years ago

mr. amidu is a hero.he is a tru ghanaian. Change is coming oooo

• Adu Asare 7 years ago

Stupid man so what are saying. Are you trying to tell the good people of Ghana to allow that single person to take that huge sum of money for himself ,let me tell you, you are very stupid. Some people in this country does not ...

• Roce Koran 7 years ago

when NDC is power, very strange rulings come out fro the courts. Amidu's affidavit or deposition was full of innuendoes and accusations, some the Supreme Court got it expunged but he wasn't sanctioned. Pretense and dishonesty ...

• Eddie Bronya 7 years ago

I don't know what is wrong with these so call government officials. The whole deputy minister with a doctorate degree in law is saying Supreme Court erred in granting Martin Amidu application to orally examine Mr. Woyome. You ...