You are here: HomeNews2016 11 18Article 487843

RLG, Mahama exposed!

Read Comments Comments (216)

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Agambire and Mahama are thieves from the North.

• JOHN 7 years ago

THIS IS WHAT THEY WERE DOING WHEN THEY WERE IN POWER SO THEY SUSPECT NDC IS DOING SAME

• ..... 7 years ago

keep endorsing ndc corruption and more poverty for your family! we deserve all this hardship because we don't learn from our mistakes!

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama has been vindicated once more. It is obvious the opposition has a gold medal in insults since all they do now is run down brands with lies.
    However the objective few in this country can attest to the fact t ...

• Mahama liar 7 years ago

Nana Ama,

How can you be objective about corruption and stealing in this country? Mahama is the most corrupt leader in the history of Ghana. He has no track record and is not competent. He lies to the people and misleads ...

• KWAKU MANU 7 years ago

Where is the vindication in this? Or you are one of those President MAHAMA cites as weak minds because you will follow the leader o matter what? It is because of people like you THAT Ghana is where we are. If you will use the ...

• MOSES GYAPONG 7 years ago

The NPP have already lost the elections and any last minute lies will not 'wash'. President Mahama has already won the elections, ONE TOUCH. Note that the so called CHANGE basket will be shared by the 6 remaining parties.The ...

• Kojo-Kumasi 7 years ago

YOu dont talk about current issues. 2012 just because we are a few days away from election day ? Apuu. Please NPP talk about what you can do. I think you people have seen you cannot win.

• TVhm 7 years ago

Akuffo addo is coming to share money on the streets

• junior k 7 years ago

Wona woy3 kwasea in fact woy3 the most stupid human being on earth.You people portray yourself us saints ofui bi ba.When you were in power for 8yrs were all the youth employed? And can you also tell me that your angelic party ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

VOTE FOR NANA ADDO OR PERISH

• Amanaman 7 years ago

The criminals within the NPP also smoke ganja and sniff cocaine and heroine. Vote to keep them at bay, else they will steal our monies and chop nyafunyafu-funyafunya!!!

• Stoway 7 years ago

You know, NPP will no longer win in Eastern Region because Greenstreet and Ndoum will erode those 2012 gains by NDC. This means NDC will take that region; thanks to the infrastructural development.
    Ashanti Region will be a b ...

• Mahama liar 7 years ago

You really must be benefiting from the thievery going on in Ghana. I know that you are using GOD to make Mahama look good but he is Corrupt and doesn't deserve a second term. You know it so please stop the lies and face reali ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Keep on dreaming Stoway....you are indeed a dreamer. The funniest part of your post is "the word lose has 5 letters" MA sere saaa

• yuio 7 years ago

Am sorry dis analysis is too cheap....may be u are in Israel...if u re really in Ghana den I think u are not being serious....idiot

• Grantson 7 years ago

Gyimito.....you really think this stupid tribal politics still works? Grow up and learn new stuff... maggot....monkey...useless bitch

• sam Oduro 7 years ago

Sir you're big fool

• Adam 7 years ago

We expect NPP media to resort to this type of propaganda. They dont have a Message. Just check their modus operandi. Amidu's propaganda, Bawumliar's etc. This will not help them. NANA WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA, PERIOD! ...

• not a begger 7 years ago

Do you call lies message. Telling lies ,l will do this, I will do that is not a message. It is called "ANUMDWA" KE KE
    EMPTY BARRELS MAKE THE MOST NOISE.

• The don 7 years ago

Says who,You??? And who are you to make that prediction anyway.That we should suffer under bad leadership because you personally hate Akuffo Addo??Well Im sorry but
    He will be elected president of this republic come december ...

• Paul Gati 7 years ago

Where is Agambire and his RLG. He is cooling off nicely in Dubai

• Johnnie 7 years ago

He is busy helping behind the scenes in the elections. Go and hide by the presidents home. You will find him coming in and out.

• Peaceman 7 years ago

One day them ctach am.

• NYP 7 years ago

Do you guys have brains in your heads? If they were doing this, why were they not prosecuted and suffer any consequences?
    What will wake you up from your addiction to tribalism? I think the federal system would have served ...

• willie west legon 7 years ago

The looting,robbery and savagery of this wicked administration led by prez mahama is just despicable. no wonder the 419 kingpins from Nigeria and the Mafia is Italy,Spain, Bulgaria,Russia and Estonia has sent their reps here ...

• De vivacious 7 years ago

John do you know what you are saying? Tell us what the NPP did which is similar to that of the NDC?

• EFO KOKU 7 years ago

Only a fool doesn't know Mahama is a thief.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Speak to the issues and stop churning out these lies. President till date had declared his assets and he is focused on #TransformingGhana. Thus this accounts for the 1260 CHPS compounds which have been built and are currently ...

• Grantson 7 years ago

Talking about CHPs compounds, I was in nkotonpo in Takoradi where the government claims they've built a CHPs compound and there was nothing of it's like...not even the foundation is built..

• Oforiwaa 7 years ago

This girl I keep reading stupid posts from you about how wonderful and glorious Ghana has become under that incompetent bastard you call president.Are you living here in Ghana??Tell those ministers who fuck you for your daily ...

• God dey 7 years ago

Just like your useless father. You are narrow minded. You are a bastard

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

If you have any evidence which implicates the sitting president et al in any wrong doing, furnish the police with the report and seek redress at the courts. That is your civic duty. The cheap lies you keep peddling will not w ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

Circle has now become a symbol of all the corruption and bribe money that ended up in Dubai a manifestation of the rotten pepeni/ayigbe thievery and mismanagement. Not so different from Ceausescu 's palaces in Romania.We are ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Playing the ethnic card just shows the desperation the opposition feels when nothing is working in their favour.
    The objective few in this country can attest to the fact that the construction of the circle interchange is on ...

• ghana ba 7 years ago

Ma guy, shaun the tribalism issues and talk sense. Who de go war plus who? Ghana does not belong to just one ethnic group. It belongs to all. Talk actual issues and stop this.

• sa ad 7 years ago

Ndc man pretending to be npp! You are exposed! You can no longer divide Ghanaians for your parochial interest! We are changing your corrupt incompetent president Mahama

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Yes, we will furnish the police with evidence after December 7. Danduruwa!

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

It's time for for NPP to begin digging graves for Nana Akuffo Addo and his clones because after 7th December Nana Addo and his clones will get Cardio Arrest (Heart Attack) after losing massively again

• thiago suker acantara 7 years ago

You will rarher die after the polls.foolish people with aimless mind .

• Sulemana Abubakar kpabya 7 years ago

Everybody is a thief in ghana if you become s president of the nation.

• Kay 7 years ago

If he is a thief why won't we say it. A thief is a thief.

• Osei 7 years ago

Don't be carry away ,those insulting nothners are ndc people trying to play mischief

• general 7 years ago

We have heard you wai and its because of this north insults we will retain our own trust me. If you dont stop this foolish insults on northers disgracing our party and its because of you people we are still in opposition

• fat 7 years ago

please this insults on northerners and voltarians must stop.we hav competent people coming from these sides supporting NPP whole heartedly and if thses insults do not stop will only end up provoking people from voting for NPP ...

• BNI 7 years ago

It would surprise you to know that these insults that you think are coming from the NPP is not the case, but they are deliberately coming from the NDC in order to create animosity between the various ethnic groups as well as ...

• sa ad 7 years ago

Boss, those insulting the northerners are not not Npp, they are ndc propagandists hired to do this dirty divide and rule thing for Mahama to continue his looting of the state

• Thomas 7 years ago

You are very stupid to make this comments. Mahama and Pepefou will continue to rule you. You idiotic dwarfs.

• SARPONG 7 years ago

I have been saying this since 2013. I knew there was some business relationship between Agambire and Mahama because almost every contract when Mahama assumed office was going through RLG company.

When it was revealed somew ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Kukurudu sucks indeed. We are aware about the avalanche of unfounded allegations up the sleeve of Mate-Meho that is about to sequentially hit the airwaves as planned close to the election date since that is your renowned stoc ...

• Nation Wreckers - NPP 7 years ago

The Narcotics People's Party (NPP) have realised they CAN NOT win so they are now doing what they do best - undermining their opponent. NPP - demons and national wreckers. SHAME ! ! ! Hooooooooooo

• Danny 7 years ago

Well if u vote for a thieve to be ruling you, then it shows how mad you are.

• Amanaman 7 years ago

They won't wash and earn a vote. The wicked propaganda has come too late. Saliva drooping and drawling Nana Akufo Addo should be told that it is time for him to go to bed.

• Mrs Akua Donkor John Mahama 7 years ago

Even monkey face, womaniser John Ford Mahami, who is more than Ataa Ayi mpo you like am. Idiot

• Ciessey 7 years ago

Please let us stop this ethnocentric comments it will not help us in the NPP.If they are thieves then myself and Dr.Mahmoud are also meanwhile I am a strong NPP communicator.

• SARPONG 7 years ago

What is ethnocentric about this? Nobody has mentioned tribes here, why are you people always playing ethnocentric card whenever you are accused of anything?

One or two people have absconded with almost half a billion dolla ...

• sa ad 7 years ago

Yes, they are thieves! And you are also a thieve being a member of ndc and pretending to be an akan npp! All the tricks you are playing by insulting nonakans in the name of Npp won't help your ndc party anymore! Our eyes are ...

• Sam 7 years ago

So RLG owed so much since 2012 and the NPP rented media has been silent over it until 21 days to election? How useless and senseless can these people be? Ghanaians are wiser than these NPP tricks.

• pearl 7 years ago

when we wake up in the morning to read stories like this from the New propaganda party it makes us sick. Npp pls go out there and campaign for propaganda dose not win votes.

Thieves following thieves to dupe the nation, which party has a propaganda secretary ? NDC

• lqmv 7 years ago

all this is going on and some idiots are still shouting ''jm toaso''! Ghanaians especially Akans must seriously wake up! we have been hijacked by notorious ndc criminals! Ghana wake up!

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The NDC will be retained come December 7 since we cannot entrust Ghana into the hands of Nana addo who cannot even unite the factions in the NPP.
    Moreover under JM, Ghana's outlook is better since 69 companies (investors) h ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The NDC will be retained come December 7 since we cannot entrust Ghana into the hands of Nana addo who cannot even unite the factions in the NPP.
    Moreover under JM, Ghana's outlook is better since 69 companies (investors) h ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

• mawriz 7 years ago

I shout jm toaso and I am not an idiot. I don't think you stand the chance of ever being in my status. Some one will not just float his garbage and you will come here and insult people. It's only in npp supporters head they t ...

• Adu Phillips .Toronto 7 years ago

Why not because Npp is worse when it comes to corruption. Besides is not a national party if you care to know.

• SHAME TO NPP 7 years ago

NPP, tribalism and lies are in your DNA and these are some of the reasons you will continue to be in opposition. Why should Akans wake up if you are not a tribal party? For your information wise and honest Akans support the N ...

Shame to NDC which is more tribalism than NPP (Voltarians). Some akans voted for NDC but no ewe voted for NPP.

• Ice cool 7 years ago

The most curropt and stupid president Ghana has ever had senseless John mahama vote him out

• Keen Observer 7 years ago

The owner of RLG, is ofcourse best friend of Ibrahim Mahaman......need I say more?

• ZACH 7 years ago

Mahama is so corrupt he the worse president Ghana is ever had. I knew there was corruption in GYEEDA but I did not know to what extent.
    Mahama is criminal.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

He who asserts must prove and I believe the least you can do as a discerning Ghana is furnish the police and the courts with the proof which implicates the sitting president in any wrong doing. That is what patriotic citizens ...

• Executioner 7 years ago

It seems u are sick paa. Go to the police for what? what has the government done with Woyome n u still want another fraud to be taken to the government agency( police). Since some of u have become brain washed by the NDC u al ...

• nana 7 years ago

you must be a very folish woman.

• True NPP Supporter 7 years ago

You are a very very wise and hones woman. JM TOASO OOOOOO TOASO. JM all the way.

• Daavi 7 years ago

need the money back

• abc 7 years ago

Ghanaians must seriously watch out for more evil to unfold if they foolishly vote for this demonic party called ndc in this coming election! hell will break loose in Ghana if ndc should stay for another 4 years! this is what ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Ghanaians are far better under the NDC since it still upholds the principles on which this country was built unlike the NPP which sold our state bungalows to their cronies without any moral consideration.
    NDC is #ChangingLi ...

• Naa k USA 7 years ago

Thieves and natonal robbers NDC.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The only looting brigade in this country are in the NPP and this was confirmed by a former deputy minister under the erstwhile kufuor adminstration Dr Agambilla who stated in the many books he wrote when leaving office that t ...

• Kwasi.London 7 years ago

How much were you paid to write those rubbish.Don't forget you only have one vote.Keep on posting.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Thief John Dramani Mahama is tribalist and hate AKANS.Why he buys RLG products and he does not buy AKANS products.Mahama is a thief he knows the indemnity clauses protect them from trail and prosecution so he is stealing wit ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama with all due respect has the interest of all tribes at heart unlike Nana addo who till date has not urged Osafo Margo who was involved in the dubious text book printing saga to retract his unsavory statement ...

• Kwaku Broni 7 years ago

Oh my God. Does John Dramani Mahama has any conscience ? May be not.? I pity his children. They will pay for the sins of their father. Karma has no menu, you and your offspring will be served what you deserve for looting the ...

• JB (USA) 7 years ago

And only a fool doesn't know kronfuo Kuffour Kofi Diawuo and npp are thieves and murderers. Acid Killers.

• Kojo 7 years ago

It seems that the NPP latest desperate effort is to crowd the public space with wild allegations of corruption and big ticket money chopping as a strategy to counter the percieved positive ratings the government's is receivi ...

• ken 7 years ago

NPP is a party of pathological liars.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA you are extremely mean

• Osei 7 years ago

Peddling falsehood is the stock in trade of NPP.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA you will go down in history as the most corrupt and callous President in our history...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama was ordained by our creator and 2016 will be no different.
    Under JM's watch, the Kumasi shoe factory had been revamped and currently employs over 200 people thus sustaining their livelihoods.
    These are th ...

• KnYc USMC 7 years ago

Stupid fool do you think God like useless person like dead goat.

• MAHAMA B3 KO 7 years ago

It is reported ex-convict Kwame Preprah was in the Ashanti Reg and at some so-calld meeting with professionals he questioned where the NPP was going to get money for their policy of $1million dollars for each constituency.
    W ...

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

If lying was a job, I know most people in NPP would be billionaires. Now their new campaign strategy is to lie and slander. These are people so addicted to exaggeration they can't tell the truth without lying.

• Bowe 7 years ago

Anyidoho claims NPP plans to give money to vulnerable "street drunkards" and "busemen" in the Volta Region.
    So Volta Region is full of vulnerable "street drunkards" and "busemen"?

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Ghanaians are advised not to vote for John Dumsor Mahama and NDC again to increase their sufferings. But if they allow themselves to be deceived by this cunning president Mahama and his team of thieves and dare vote for NDC, ...

• DUKE 7 years ago

OUR MONEY HAS GONE - INTO THE POCKETS OF MAHAMA, HIS FAMILY, HIS FRIENDS AND NDC APPARATCHIKS IN GOVERNMENT.

JUST LOOK AT THEIR POSITIONS ON THE FORBES RICH LIST OF GHANA BELOW. WHICH PRESIDENT IN THE DEVELOPED ADVANCED C ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

It is true that education remains the surest path to victory over ignorance and inequality.
    Go and check the works of these individuals whose reputations you want to drag to the mad.
    They have made it in live due to their ...

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

People! Kindly give me some crew as to how to equally rob Ghana. Mahama and his cronies are amassing wealth like Ghana is running away. May God punish Mahama. How on earth can he be so heartless to Ghanaians.

Look at the face of a criminal,Mahama is a thief.vote Mahama out.Kick the their Away.

• owusu 7 years ago

where is president mahama's side of the story?

• PATRIOT 7 years ago

Whatever you say about Mahama will not stick with ghanaians.Why?Because all along you have been peddling lies and falsehood about him.We know the modus operandi of the Danquah/Busia group-always peddling lies and falsehood ab ...

• PATRIOT 7 years ago

We shall tell the Pope'YENTIE OBIARA'

• Tomorrow no dey 7 years ago

The NPP are at it again, they are bend to say more than this just to disgrace the ruling party, but Ghanaians know what is good for them come 7th. Dec,2016. The NDC n the NPP, the same soup, God will exposed both of you. Thie ...

• Phil UK 7 years ago

NPP "SKIN PAIN". They wish Gh evil so they can win the elections. Nana will lose the elections big time. Lies don't win elections. Go and campaign with positive message. Tell us what you will do for Ghana.

• Phil UK 7 years ago

Losers@

• Akopuga 7 years ago

All political parties and politicians in Ghana are thieves. NDC is looting now. NPP looted when they were in power and will loot even more to make up for the huge amounts of money they have spent in the past failed elections. ...

• Apostle Mawuetornam Dugbazah 7 years ago

Another baseless piece from the NPP stable.

The New Patriotic Party (NPP) is highly deficient of righteous intellect and usually resorts to below-the-belt character assassination and defamation tactics.

Did you peopl ...

• one truth 7 years ago

Re. Manama exposed so in NDC only npepes are for that party? You know the so call npepes are thought not to generalize but satanist like you can make the people with etiket go wrong.

• mensah 7 years ago

Elephant people, this is not good way to campaign and win election, today hey, tommoro Mahama do this, oh is not good, tell Ghanaian what you people can do when you come to power,

Akans alone cannot vote out Mahama becouse Ghana is not for Akans alone.you must know that.

Ghana is not for Akans alone.

• son of man 7 years ago

Mahama is a thief. Instead of helping his own deprived people from the north he is building hotels in Dubai. Vote him out.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

This is another baseless piece from the opposition new patriotic party since they have no message and plans for Ghanaians.
    President Mahama is serving the best interest of Ghana and under his watch the shai osodoku district ...

• Gbormita II 7 years ago

Just the Togo electoral registrar, if you challenged the NPP now, Dr. Pink aka Bawua will be cracking up because they are lying. The vulnerable will until down the line

Why are you bring this up now? Did u report this to ...

• truth on November 18 07:18 7 years ago

The way you acans claim to be the most civilised people in Ghana you should have atleace know how not to generalize people like this.

• KWESI 7 years ago

THIS INTENSELY CORRUPT PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS VERY DECEITFUL AND A PATHOLOGICAL LIAR GHANAIANS SHOULD NOT WATCH AND GO FREELY WITH HIS MASSIVE LOOT FROM GHANA,S STATE COFFERS.HE SHOULD BE DISGRACED OUT OF OFFICE,ALL HIS PROPERTI ...

• Gbormita II 7 years ago

Avukuklo dzimapka movitowo!

Never believe you guys again

• abc 7 years ago

Kwasiafuor! you are endorsing corruption and suffering of the Ghanaian masses and yet you have the audacity to insult a party which exposes your dirty deeds! infact ayigbefuor shouldn't have been part of Ghana!

• Father 7 years ago

I trust NPP very much in terms of liars

• Fred Tetteh Kwao 7 years ago

how on earth does a president Ghanaians have entrusted their faith in, stab us soo badly. what a John we have. fire burn you in a professional way Mr. president. ......

• Abdul 7 years ago

Npp need to know that lies cannot help you to win elections. You have just recovered from lying about EC pink sheets and now another set of lies....

• Ekow, Accra 7 years ago

When did the issues in this story happen? Is this not the same rlg matter investigated long ago? Has something happened again? It is my hope enough of is see that the NPP has no plan and the media want to help them. JM To as ...

• Deja vu 7 years ago

May God have mercy on my dear nation

• spiritual 7 years ago

precious time should not be wasted on people like Agyarko. He does not merit such an attention.

• Deja vu 7 years ago

Guys Just Google search BRIBE TAKEN and you gonna see what will pop up His Execellency John Dramani Mahama

• Johnson 7 years ago

Npp gave 3% of Ghana's oil to cronies Owusu and the boys I.e the EO Group. Our natural resources worth hundreds of milliond of dollars. This is massive corruption. Google and see. Npp looted Ghana.

Your foolish party is in power so why don't you arrest NPP people if they are corrupt just as NPP arrested NDC corrupt officials. Shame

• nana addo 7 years ago

Nothing new. The electorate have already made up their minds

NPP is so addicted to exaggeration that they cannot tell the truth without lying.

• Joseph Mahama 7 years ago

Do you no why Bawomia and 1 foot Nana Addo have each house close to the beach at Prampram? Getting ready to build cocaine factory if they come to power. Always building castle in the air ; aiming big but poor planning politic ...

• hmmmmmmmmmm time will tell. 7 years ago

aaaaba political talks.since den wat were u doing nonsense.

• life chairman 7 years ago

this is political talk,find something better and say pls.Even your party account is no where to be found which lead to the suspension of your leaders. Clean your house before

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

no amount of npp lies will change our mind. we know how desperate u are at the moment. all tha money u stole during kufour time is finished u are in dying state and want to come for more. BUT GOD AND GHANA WILL NOT ALLOW U

• Elohim 7 years ago

Npp lies, liars liars liars. JM Toaso!!!!

• Bash 7 years ago

Mahama toaso!!!

• GhanaBa 7 years ago

Www..pricedrummer.com.gh

• ghana nii pa 7 years ago

if ndc leads 20 years koraaa they can't do nothing, their s are looting and sharing

• seidu 7 years ago

rubbish, nnp u will continued b in opposition, bco u are very good at it.non sense

• GHAN APEOLE 7 years ago

OPEN LETTER TO N,P,P MEMBERS AND GHANA PEOPLE ALL OVER THE WORLD,ghana people take note, this coming election is the destiny of all ghana people, change mahama and have peace happiness for good or make mistake and suffer f ...

• ONIPANUA 7 years ago

Sorry for you!!!.Mahama all the way.

• ebo slim 7 years ago

I hardly don't get it when unemployed youth, people loosing jobs on daily basis continue to shout jm tuaso...this is madness n I cant think madness

• Kay 7 years ago

It's suprising my brother. Tell me about it. This shows we don't vote on policies but rather on party lines whether good or bad. It's a shame. You are jobless propabably most of your relations r jobless too and you are saying ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    *1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamin ...

• Kobi 7 years ago

Corrupt fraud company. Period!

• Yussif 7 years ago

It's true because John Mahama at the before Atta Mills died held a press conference with his brother Ibrahim Mahama to complain about the fact that his brother who contributed so much in 2008 for NDC to win power was being de ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama in all humility isbtired and tested and had vast experience when it comes to governance. Currently he is #TransformingGhana through the revamping of the komenda sugar factory which now employs 1080 out grower ...

• Kwasi 7 years ago

A desperate bunch of hungry wolves scheming heaven & earth to get to power. You cant fool no one this time around. To hell with your SCHEMES!!!

• Christopher 7 years ago

Listen your shallow mind before you voice out your ignorance into the public domain. One I don't see Mahama exposed in your story and two you people talk as if when NPP was in office there was job for every Ghanaian who neede ...

• Johnson 7 years ago

JM toaso! Toaso! Toaso! Great president with a great vision for Ghana. JM is working smart and hard for Ghana. He has leadership qualities unlike opana. Let's all vote JM. JM toaso. No abaabas33

• macho man 7 years ago

osey mahama.... this just the beginning there is more to come

• change is coming 7 years ago

RLG, DKM etc are well created outlets for looting. mahama is so obsessed with Dubai. did I hear comparison of de interchange being made with Dubai? where ur properties are, that is where ur heart will be. thieves

• Kwasi 7 years ago

You ppl are bringing this OLD SLEEPING AKUFO ADDO MAN so u will come & do your evil things whiles he is sleeping. It will not happen. We are wide awake. The Old Man must retire now & go to rest.

• Benjamin Garimantor 7 years ago

Agyarko your stupid and useless man you know all these and never talk about it. Now your party don't has any message for good people of Ghana that why your saying all these things for vote but it is too late.

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Insults doesn't help in such a serious day light robbery against the state. John Mahama and his incompetent Ndc create, loot and share governance is so clear for all to see. If Agyarko is lying, by now he would have been in t ...

• Dan Buduh 7 years ago

In the desperation of NPP to come to power come what may, this is one of your propagandas. NPP is very desperate so all the Party can write now is Mamaha Exposed. It is all part of NPP's evil schemes against the State and the ...

• GHAN APEOLE 7 years ago

breaking news, OPEN LETTER TO ALL FOREIGNERS IN GHANA, now all foreigners in ghana must stay out from ghana politics, all togolese, benin people ivory coast, nige, nigeria, cameroun, guine and other africa people must , i r ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

If you remember,few months ago the NDC came out through Sam George that rlg has paid up his indebtedness with government but the question is which court find him guilty of owing Ghana?,Roland is so worried about all this deve ...

• Malcolmx 7 years ago

What a horrible piece! Whoever wrote this should please furnish us with some evidence or stop this disgusting propaganda.

• ######## 7 years ago

AS THE ELECTIONS DRAWS MUCH CLOSER, WE WILL HEAR MORE CONCOTED LIES FROM THE NASTY PEOPLES PARTY. BUT OUR MINDS ARE FIRMLY MADE UP . JDM ALL THE WAY. AKUFFO DOPE HEAD CAN GO TO HELL.

• Johnnie 7 years ago

This illiterate disrespectful thief was given so much money he could not handle. He bought cars and airfreight. He bought cars for some of the media houses agents. Bola Ray and co were his beneficiaries. He could not go back ...

• say 7 years ago

Aaaaba npp what is this esemuala muuu breegu..

• Otumanyi 7 years ago

Please verify. Express you talk

• Otumanyi 7 years ago

Please verify before you talk . Send to court if you have evidence . Cheap politics

• Jato P 7 years ago

i think the NDC has a case to answer. However, why is the NPP releasing this information at this time? Is it for election purposes? Then it is too late because people have made up their minds and this information might not sw ...

• kwabena Kwakye 7 years ago

NDC KNOWS HOW TO USE STATE MONEY TO BUY THE CONSCIENCE OF POLLING AGENTS AND POLLING OFFICES. ALL PARTIES SHOULD BE VIGILANT DURING THE ELECTION DAY SO THAT NDC WILL NOT PLAY ANY MISCHIEF. POLICING THE POLLING STATIONS IS THE ...

• Fred 7 years ago

Is really heartbreaking when u hear young guy's who are jobless defending a party in power. ..npp or ndc..u hv to check ur situation before u support a party..they are enjoying u are just insulting ursef down here...just be w ...

Mr.Fred say it again and again ooo.Young people who can't even locate their three times square meal mouth care.

• Truth 7 years ago

You people behave like a fish in the sea swallowing every bait on a hook, line and sinker.

JM toaso. This one of their stupid propaganda . it. Won't wash

Ghana's biggest mistake is allowing a conman, a thieve and criminal like John Mahama as president.

• bellly fool- 7 years ago

One of the problems is that his supporters are illiterates, poor , uneducated and tribalistic so they keep on showing them so called Dubai interchange and they are very happy actually over the moon. Meanwhile this is absolute ...

"For lack of knowledge my people perish".The sad thing is that most of them stupidly think anyone who speaks about the incompetence and unprecedented thievery and corruption in John Mahama's create, loot and share governance ...

#Change is coming.Jm must be voted out in December polls

• CONSTANCE KWAME AGBEDIENU 7 years ago

when the wind blows it will surely expose the anus of a fowl.
    Trust is like a sticker. Once removed, it may stick again but will not hold as first applied.

• Constance kwame Agbedienu 7 years ago

When the wind blows it will surely expose the anus of a fowl.

• Amidini 7 years ago

NPP lies ll never work JM TOASO !

• Akua 7 years ago

Agyarko is not stupid. In fact, he his well known for his credibility and humble nature. 3 years ago, When the price of sachet water was increased, he was the only person who went to legon campus and gave 4 bags of water to e ...

• NANA WILL LOSS 7 years ago

NO MATTER THE AMOUNT OF LIES FROM NPP, JM WILL WIN ONE TOUCH

• FRANKWOOD 7 years ago

INSIGHT TO THE BONE:
    U are such a stupid and a foolish person. Idiot because of animals like you that is yy Ghanaians find it difficult to vote for your stupid and your so called Akan fucking Npp party. Ignorance
    You a ...

• JB 7 years ago

Nana jail them all in January when you take over. Former Israeli president was jailed last year having taken $15,000 bribe. Lock them up and throw the keys away.

NPP IS AT IT AGAIN, BUT JM TOASOOOOOOOOO

• GRINGO 7 years ago

JUST VOTE JON MAHAMA OUT : YOUR VOTE IS YOUR POWER :IT NO POINT TALKING : JUST VOTE THE BASTARD OUT !!!!!!!SIMPLE

• Neger One 7 years ago

No mahama no ghana how can we vote for that stupid smell mouth nana addo. Who couldn't do anything for his family let alone for ghana we they crazy? .

• Jah bone 7 years ago

Let's pray for the betterment of Ghana and stop lambasting Mahama

If lying was a job, I know most people in NPP would be billionaires. Now their new campaign strategy is to lie and slander. These are people so addicted to exaggeration they can't tell the truth without lying.

"For lack of knowledge my people perish".The sad thing is that some Ghanaians stupidly think anyone who speaks about the incompetence and unprecedented thievery and corruption in John Mahama's create, loot and share governanc ...

Prejudices are what fools use for reason. If the lack of knowledge from untruths will make me perish then let me not vote wisely.

• Good citizen 7 years ago

Samira Bawumia cannot speak good English

• NYP 7 years ago

Dreamer!

• Jesus win 7 years ago

hahhahahaaa...A friend receive his money and was like eiiii. first time a villager given like GH900 CEDI's without work done.. Foul play.
    John must go

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

see mahama ALMIGHTY will punish you your family, descendants, and all the people who know about all this a.your death will be very critical full of suffering server pain see you will be hopeless, useless nature will punish y ...

• Sarah Atopeh 7 years ago

Losing Npp has resorted to holding press conferences to tell lies in this last minute. Npp's dirty trick can never win it votes. Npp sold the lnternational Students hostel to their cronies at cheap prices. God punish them fo ...

• Paps 7 years ago

Ahh awurade papayi again............

• G.A Malik 7 years ago

Those shouting JM "toaso" don't forget that in 2012 you responded to "ede bee k3k3" and look at where we are.A journey of no return.#iam4change#.

• LEXIS 7 years ago

Oh Ghana money.

• KUNTU BLANKSON 7 years ago

I don't want to listen to these Npp guys anymore, why is MAHAMA and his guys still stealing indiscriminately? Because u guys were in power for eight solid years and u did nothing about the constitution that was created when u ...

• Kalilu Abdulai 7 years ago

How long is this incompetence government continue to ridicule the youth in this great nation......hmmmm lack of knowledge we fall short on we still continue to vote base on TRIBAL lines not our future let's all wake up and sa ...

• hebrews Pouyeli 7 years ago

Ghana ooooo NDC causing fanicial loose the state

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• cocoababy 7 years ago

Seriously JM Twaso.....Incompetent, corrupt n myopic....#I am for Change

indeed several corrupt practices like thus have been revealed to the state particularly JM but what is always the reactions to such practices of corruption the answer is obvious and mind you all Ghanaians even JM himself will ...

• The Truth 7 years ago

Frustrated people dey here oooooo. Hahahahaha. I'm now convinced that, many NPP supporters after Dec 7 will be crying like babies. #JM Toaso#

• Dana 7 years ago

Everyone knows mahama the brother and RLG are crooks ...they fell out as RLGVwas not paying enough bribes then RLG " allegedly" starting paying good bribes and they became friends again ....hopefully when NPP takes over it w ...

• PlainPlainTruth 7 years ago

KUFFOUR DESTROYED THE ECONOMY

The so called economic miracle under Kuffour for which praises are being showered on Bawumia as some whiz kid was really an economic disaster cushioned by the massive doses of foreign aid, mos ...

• Bawa Ustarz 7 years ago

What is this unprecedented corruption that we are witnessing? Oh Allah; Is this the Ghana that President kofour left for us? President Mahama and Agambire are a disgrace to the North. Shameless bunch of crooks. Allah is watch ...

• Honesty-the best policy! 7 years ago

The rational manifesto-less NPP is desperate throwing up its hand like a drowning man trying to clutch at anything be it straw or snake to save itself from a devastating defeat

• Kenneth Annan 7 years ago

Roland is now based in Dubai after being used to finance NDC 2012 elections. Oh where are we going?

• Yaa 7 years ago

Oh oooo npp fo.false information ooooo it will not work oooo.ton

• Yaa 7 years ago

Kwasiafo.npp you continue insulting ayigbefo ,pepefo still you need our vote wobenyeedii sasabosam nasefo God Don punish you and your generation

• robert 7 years ago

This is the dumbest post I have read in 2016

• PATRIOT TAX PAYER 7 years ago

infact i and a horde of Ghanaians are damn angry n NDC thieves deserve to die for crimes against humanity.

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? Be your own boss and live ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The only thing exposed in this article is NPP's penchant for spewing false propaganda, serial lies and deceptions.