Read Comments Comments (60)

• GHANAA 7 years ago

WHAT IS YOUR MASSAGE

• JIMY 7 years ago

I MA GETHTING TIRED TOO BOY; THE HAVE NOTHIGN TO SAY THAN BACKBITING

• Kwmae 7 years ago

LIES

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

This bloody stupid lying economist is now getting on everyone's nerves with lies due to desperation, this redenomination thief should shut his big poo stinking mouth and stop disturbing our ear's.

• Kwmae 7 years ago

nonsense party

• VOLTA ASSASIN 7 years ago

WABON PAAA. YOU NEED NANA S FREE SHS EDUCATION

• watever 7 years ago

insulting someone cux of simple mistake n luk at wat u wrote.massa not Nana s rather Nana's. tank u

• JIMY 7 years ago

WHX ALWAYS MAHAMA IN YOUR CAMPAIGN MASSAGE? LEAVE MAHAMA FOR US TO JUDGE HIM OURSELVES GO DO YOUR HOME WORK FOOL

• JOHN 7 years ago

JUST WAIT AFTER DEC 7TH WHEN NANA ADDO LOSES. NPP WILL THROW YOU OUT LIKE A VULTURE. BAMUMIA IS THE MOST STUPID IDIOT EVER TO THE CREATED INTO GHANA

• KUBORI BOGGER 7 years ago

BECAUSE OF POLITICS YOU ARE INSULTING BAWUMIA. IN YOUR WHOLE FAMILY, DO YOU HAVE HIS TYPE, NO INTERMS OF EDUCATION, NO POPULARITY NO, MONEY NO NOBODY SHOULD ADVICE YOU THAT YOU ARE A BIG FOOOL

• watever 7 years ago

wat abt u guys always insulting the president? do u also ve his kind in ur family?don't throw stones wen living in a glass hse

• STEVE 7 years ago

Gutter scholar, all due to politics. A fool will always be a fool, whether he/she goes to school or not. I feel sorry for the NPP. Is that the progress and development plans they have for the country?

• AMPADU 7 years ago

The most useless foolish northerner. This guy has no credibility.Cna he show us the maggot infested food? Is that the nonsense for whci I should waste my cherished vote on useless foolish and a pathological liar like this fu ...

Please learn how to do proper politics and stop these lies. Give examples of schools being fed with maggot? I'm loosing respect for you.

• KPOKU 7 years ago

dr. lies. bawumia always pooing around. lies upon lies just to win elections. shameless dr. learn little sense be truthful sometimes.

• ASH 7 years ago

I am fed up with this our brother's politics. It is not a good politics going round telling lies against the president. You have not mentioned how your party has planned to sustain the program. My vote will not go to the npp ...

• kaketonti 7 years ago

ABOTSI BAWULIAR,
    YARO MUTUM BANZA.

• Ash 7 years ago

Npp talk as if Ghana was milk and honey whiles they were in power.U will continue to be in opposition no matter what .JM Toaso abufusem.

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

BECAUSE THE NDC GOVT HAVE STOLEN ALL OUR MONEY - THIEVES, ALL OF THEM.

• KASA 7 years ago

OFUI SAMMY AWUKU OPOKU PREMPEH AREA FUCKING UR WIFE AND YOU ARE STILL MAHAMA MAHAMA OFUI

• yaro 7 years ago

fake alhaji muutum banza.

• Zakari Atiewini 7 years ago

Do you have evidence of what you are saying eeei Bawumia.what do you want that you go too far to spoil the name of Ghana . Remember God is watching you.

• BRAGO 7 years ago

message yamutu...go sleep

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

CLOWN AND FRAUDSTER. U THOUGHT BOSHENANA WLD RETIRE 4 U TO CONTINUE STEALING .REDENOMINATION TRICKSTER WHERE ARE THE 90% TOGO VOTERS? KOKU IS COMING IF U ARE A MAN STEP IN VOLTA REGION

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

STUDENTS WOULD HAVE BEEN SICK AND DEAD IF THEY WERE BEING FED WITH MAGGOTS.
    BAWUMIA HAS NO MESSAGE AND A LIAR.

• Benjamin Garimantor 7 years ago

Bawumia is stupid man

• ######## 7 years ago

HOO HOO, MUTUM BANZA BAWUMIA, THIS IS REALLY BELOW THE BELT.

• Mensah 7 years ago

That is what happened when Amoako Tuffour was then the coordinator for these hook feeding programme so Bawumia's wish is to equalize but no way. Look for something else to say with that advent of social media that would have ...

• kwesi tarkwa 7 years ago

Bawumia where from this. Big shame unto and family.

• SHAMO 7 years ago

YOU TALKING ABOUT ALL THIS, WHAT ARE YOU DOING TO HELP, I DON'T SUPPORT NONE OF THIS PARTIES BUT DON'T WAIT TO SEE SOMEONE SUFFERING, BOTH PARTIES ARE CORRUPT ANYWAY. THIS IS NOT HOW TO RUN A COUNTRY, STOP TELLING LEIS TO THE ...

• princess adofo 7 years ago

boflot togbeeeee gyimi man because of e bad luck fulani u married u speak like a mad man

• Jo Alaa 7 years ago

Foolish Bawumia has no message. Kwasea mpanin

• Kofi Seth 7 years ago

Bawumia the liar is at it again. He says things without evidence. He has done this throughout his stupid career. No wonder in the Economists circle they laugh at him.

• JKMo 7 years ago

WHAT AT ALL HAS MAHAMA DONE AGAINST BAWUMIA AND HIS WIFE. NO RESPECT AT ALL. HE ALWAYS WANTS TO DISCREDITS MAHAMA IN NORTHERN REGION

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? Be your own boss and live ...

• Johnson 7 years ago

Bawumia the lie lie gutter politician. Disgraceful

Will the NPP come up with any other policies than the Mahama incompetences, Mahama corruption issues. What you the NPP do is what Ghanaians want to do. Not what Mahama has done. Personally I have gathered the NPP has no bette ...

• Franklin 7 years ago

Bawuliar paa nie gyimmi nie.
    Where were you when Kwabena Twufour and his classmates who sat on top the school feeding bad fed the innocent pupils?,

• BA 7 years ago

Foolish talks as usual by mutum banza

• Maxwell 7 years ago

Ooh Mr. Bawu this shows that you don't know anything about campaigning. Please go back and school your self. Why this cheap talk.change your message

• Sam, Bern 7 years ago

Go bring the 90% foreign voters and me and my family will just vote for u and nana

• London man 7 years ago

Bawumia, show respect to Your president. Don't you have elders in your family? How can you say that students are fed with maggot infested food. Why didn't you complain since but waited to campagned with it. What if those stud ...

• OPNINPA 7 years ago

WHAT WILL THE NPP DO? ANOTHER PROMISE:ONE STUDENT ONE CHICKEN A DAY? SOMEBODY MUST STOP THIS FOOLISH BAWUMIA WHO BELIEVES IN WINNING ELECTIONS ON FALSE PROMOSES.

• kofi agbota 7 years ago

Mutum banza. fool. stupid. idiot. clueless idiot. Nonsense. annoying. nauseating.

• Kofi Mensah 7 years ago

Oh or heaven sake, enough is the stupidity and idiotic pronouncements by Bawumia and co.! I thought Bawumia was somehow an intelligent person but he has now proved how low and he can stoop to display his unintelligence. Let's ...

• Nana Akuffo Addo 7 years ago

Stupid talk, senseless man

• Al Hajj AAA-Rashid(OH.USA) 7 years ago

I thought the NPP would have learned from Hillary's mistakes. Hillary spent most of her time telling Americans, how Trump was unfit to govern or be the president instead of telling us what she would do right.

The NPP has n ...

• Alhaji Bawa Murtala ....Ksi 7 years ago

Dr. Bawumia, God is not going to forgive you for some of the statements you are making when you know deep down your heart that they are lies.

the Qur'an tells us that when you lie or backbite someone it is as if you have e ...

• Ustaz. Abdel-Majeed(Al Caira, Masr) 7 years ago

El Hajj Rashid, you are so right. That is why Islam is not too excited about this western type of politicking because it turns good people into monsters.

To think that Dr. Bawumia was in Mecca to ask for forgiveness from t ...

• DAGADOO,NY, USA 7 years ago

This bloke is a damn clown.What does he take Ghanaians for?

• patriotic Ghanaian 7 years ago

why do you result to deceit, lies against your own? you schooled in the north, what was the situation then?
    when you were at the central bank for years, what effort did you put in order to solve it once and forever?
    you ar ...

• Teahiabuah 7 years ago

Bawumiah, you will reap what you are sowing for Mahama.

• akge 7 years ago

mahama is ghana president and not northern president. wait and see your end in npp.stupid man

• Paradiso Sunkwa. 7 years ago

Liar your head like lizard. Go way you. Fronting for the enemies to destroy good work of Mahama. So ghanains can carry gallons for common water.your property owning agenda not gonna happen again. The silent majority will ret ...

• ..... 7 years ago

The most useless cow Ghanaians have is Bawumia.

• kojab 7 years ago

dr have you forggoting that your goverment had the support from outside and you poelpe chop yenfuyenfu that brought the school feeding programe to where its now foolish man from the village in the north

• Kinni 7 years ago

Ony3 gbemi wai

• INNO 7 years ago

Am nt sure this man thinking right. Is only under npp gov't Amoako Tufour was buying spoil tomatoes 2 feed de pupils'. Bawumia lies r making npp losing more votes, he alwys lying

This man has many credibility problems and the only way he has is to continue on that line. Where are the remaining 90% togolese voters? Ghanaians want to know

• SD 7 years ago

Did you say the president is responsible for maggot infested food? Then you are not brainy after all. We all went to secondary school even in the 1970's when things were far better but we witnessed situation of our rice and ...