Read Comments Comments (88)

• GGG 7 years ago

ALL OF US ARE THIEVES

• JIMMY 7 years ago

ALL OF US HAVE STOLEN FROM THE STATE BEFORE

• KWAME 7 years ago

WE ARE ALL CORRUPTED HERE IN GHANA:

• AMUZU 7 years ago

OTHERS DID NOT HAVE THE CHANCE OF JUSTICE,BUT WERE SHOT DAY LIGHT BY WOYOMES'NDC PARTY FOUNDER J.J.RAWLINGS AND BOACHIE GYAN.

• Mahamay3 kwaseaa paa 7 years ago

REFUND THE MONEY OR TELL WHO YOU GAVE THE MONEY TO.

• T and T 7 years ago

Simple, refund the money, now that U have been caught red handed.
    Who would not be rich if he can get huge money like that as a loan to be paid when he or she wants?

• BA 7 years ago

Go to the SC next week to ask the judges. You just being pampered that's why you get the guts to be talking rubbish. You deserve to be behind bar by now until the money is fully refunded with interest.

• Mahamoud 7 years ago

Woyome is one of the NDC/Mahama rigging brigade.

• KANAWU 7 years ago

YOU STOLE THE MONEY IN AN ELITE WAY. YOU HAVE BEEN CAUGHT. NOW, YOU SHOULD SIMPLY GIVE THE MONEY BACK AT THE ORIGINAL EXCHANGE RATE WHEN YOU WERE PAID BY BETTY MOULD, YOUR ACCOMPLICE.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

****WE WILL JUBILATE IN JUBILEE HOUSE!!!!!!! AUTHOR: YAKUBU ----- abgenaaaaa --- 2016 victory célébrations in December will be more massive than in 2000 when the NDC thieves were removed...this time it will be spectacular!! ...

• MUGU YARO 7 years ago

AUDITOR-GENERAL'S REPORT 2005

The following is only a summary:
    1. When Nana Akufo Addo was Foreign Minister, US$1,446,396 cash was withdrawn
    from the Ministry's Special Collections Accounts ...

• kobby koby 7 years ago

HAHAHAHA......ADVICE NDC ND MAHAMA TO BUILD A NEW WING FOR NSAWAM PRISON.7TH DEC DAT WILL BE THEIR NEW HOMES..THIEVES

• Grow Up Man 7 years ago

you are wasting your time... QUESTION..how come jdm with all his powers cannot find any dirty to look up NANA ADDO? ANSWER NOTHING DEY.. YOU FOOL

• Joe Dee 7 years ago

They think we have forgotten how they looted from us. Akronfo.

• Ala 7 years ago

Propaganda!

• NDC IS A CURSE 7 years ago

WAYOMI PLEASE KEEP QUIET AND JUST TELL THE TRUTH TO GHANAIANS THOSE YOU SHARED THE MONEY WITH ELSE NEXT MONTH WILL BE NPP REIGN AND YOU WILL HEAR THE WORST.

• GHANA 7 years ago

THAT ONE NO ONE IS TALKING ABOUT IT

• Adjei CPP 7 years ago

AKUOF ADDO IS MORE A THIEF THAN WAYOME

• Naana 7 years ago

Adjei and Ghana you people are all idiot how can you be in government and allow someone to keep Ghana's money and you do nothing about it. Well it all go to say how incompetent you and your useless NDC are. Grow up and use yo ...

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 7 years ago

But Woyome you are the most corrupt and a king of theft.
    God will punish you if you know someone who has done the same thing you did to Ghanaians.

• Adjei CPP 7 years ago

ALL OF US ARE THIEVES EVEN THAT YOUR FAKE GOD NANA ADDO STOLE FROM GHAHA COFFERS MORE THAN WAYOME!!!!!!!!!

• SOJAH AKPLATOR 7 years ago

KWASEATO YOU AND WHO ARE THIEVES.BECAUSE OF LOOTING YOU AND YOUR STUPID MAHAMAH HAVE NO RESPECT FOR MOST OF GHANAIANS WHO ARE POOR.YOU WTLL JUST OPEN YOUR MOUTHS SAY ANY STUPID COMMENT AS IF FEACES ARE FILLED IN YOUR SKULLS.I ...

BUT WHEN YOU ARE CAUGHT, DON'T BLAME THE SYSTEM. YOU HAVE NO WORK TO SHOW ON BEHALF OF THE PEOPLE OF GHANA. JUST PAY UP!

• Cynthia 7 years ago

We shall start the collection from you, you fool

• JIMMY 7 years ago

WHICH OF US CAN SWEAR NEVER TO HAVE STOLEN FROM THE STATE BEFOREß

• GINA 7 years ago

ALL OF US ARE STEALINFG FROM STATE COFFERS NOT ONLY WOYOME

• Koshie 7 years ago

LISTEN TO THE THIEF. CALL THE REST TOO AND WE SHALL CHASE THEM. EVERYBODY IN NDC STOLE BUT ONLY THE AYIGBE MAN AND THE AYIGBE WOMAN (ATIVOR) ARE COUGHT. That explains the stupidity of my people from the Volta region. And you ...

• GHANA 7 years ago

ALL OF US HAVE EMBESELT STATE MONEY BEFORE

• Grow Up Man 7 years ago

GOD punish...You..some of us a in the private sector creating our business..yet CRIMINALS LIKE you drive in Accra..thinking you own GHANA..

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

WOYOMI IS NDC FINANCIER
    The Supreme Court ruled that Martin Amidu has the right to examine Woyome. The court, therefore, ordered Woyome to appear before it on November 24, 2016, to be orally examined by Martin Amidu.
    Joy FM ...

• James Bawa Accra 7 years ago

YOU USED TRICKS TO DUPE THE NATION WITH SOME LEADERS .ITS YOU THE LAW IS UPON ,JUST TELL THOSE YOU SHARE THE MONEY WITH AND BE FREE.
    DID YOU INVERTS IN OUR PARTY HEAD QUARTERS?NOW YOU KNOW CREATE LOOT AND SHARE.

• Pepeni 7 years ago

When the courts were ruling in your favor you did not cry persecution. Now that one ruling has gone against you, you are crying like a faggot and a spoilt child ala Trump. Bro, dont become a sacrificial lamb for the NDC hoodl ...

• Chiga 7 years ago

...the SC is against thieves and you just happen to one

• BEN 7 years ago

WAYOME PAY THE MONEY. IF U THINK U ARE BEING USED AS SCAPE GOAT, JUST PAY THE MONEY AND BE FREE. AFTR ALL U STOLE IT. THIEF

• kwame 7 years ago

please mr.Woyome if you have accepted the verdct why no pay th emoney and have peace.hmm eye asem.if you cannot pay alone ask all those you gave some to bring back since you are hard up.ammmmmmmmmmmmmen then peace will be wit ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Man, be free and mention the names of your collaborators. You're really heading to jail with your stupid talk.

• GhanaBa1 7 years ago

www.pricedrummer.com.gh

compare prices in Ghana for mobile phones, TVs, shoes, fridges, furniture, clothes, generators, iron,

www.pricedrummer.com.gh

• roger 7 years ago

mr woyome if you know any of such then bring it out so we can also prosecute them all, if you think you are a good citizen.

• pen robbers 7 years ago

I don't know that judge personally but I heard of him. There is no way that judge will rule in favor of woyome. Remember he was the judge promoted to supreme court in 2008 by kuffour for the purpose of prosecuting tsatsu tsek ...

• JJ 7 years ago

STOP RUNNING YOUR MOUTH AND PAY THE MONEY BEFORE NANA RESUME OFFICE OTHERWISE YOU WILL PAY THE MONEY WITH INTEREST AND GO TO JAIL WITH YOUR OTHER THIEF FRIENDS

• Owusu. 7 years ago

You are not, but pay up you stupid fool.

• komoo france. 7 years ago

This is a silly question.

• ZACH 7 years ago

Woyome received the money in a loot and lets share. If it is up to Mahama and the NDC Woyome would have not even a day in court.

• Koku Anyidoho 7 years ago

This thief has the impudence to ask this stupid question? God help us all. You must blame the NDC for your problems because the shared in the loot and now you are to suffer the consequence.

• Big Daddy Bosco 7 years ago

Chief Crook you are the most notorious judgement debtor in country, shameless crook

• Abgie 7 years ago

We just want our money, you are the one on call now forget about the rest we shall get them to pay back every pesewa they have stolen from us Ghanaians

• MANSAH 7 years ago

Shameless crook and a thief,shut up and face the music,what do you and NDC take Ghanaians for,fools? Change will soon come and all of you will go to jail one by one.

• kRISTOPAT oGUdi 7 years ago

YES YOU ARE THE BIGGEST NATIONAL THIEF IN GHANA

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 7 years ago

YOU ARE A CRIMINAL

• Abeiku SW 2 London 7 years ago

Not at all ... all those who received it by fraudulent means including you should be dealt with irrespective of which party they belong to .... the money belongs to the state ...

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Hahahahaha! If u r not d only person then kindly mention the names of ur partners u spent d money with. Al we knw as ghanaians z dat u stole a very huge amnt n unfortunately we caught u. I beg bring our money back t us. Whn w ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

YOU ARE RATHER THE MOST DANGEROUS OF THEM ALL. DON'T THINK $51M IS SMALL MONEY, AND I FIT IS THEN PAY THAT MONEY QUICKLY AND BE FREE, AYIGBE FIAFITOR!

• Ama 7 years ago

Yes you are,the money you owe can build 100 schools in the village

• Northerner 7 years ago

master pay d money n stop talking. If u hv evidence of other ppl choping then go to court n help GH to retrieve d money

• RASPUTIN 7 years ago

No sympathy for crooked Woyome.
    Pay up or tell us others who shared in the loot, If you know of other debtors we should go after , please inform us.

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Yes if you are not the only one then mention those you know so we can collect theirs too after all this you are not ashamed of yourself but still boasting king of thieves keep quite nd pay the money back

• Pety 7 years ago

Fuck off and pay

• DR RED HOT 7 years ago

Spill the beans Alfred.........sing like Akasanoma in Court.

• Freddy 7 years ago

The next government is going to go for all the loot and share money .

• JIM 7 years ago

WAYOME FUCK YOU AND PAY THE MONEY, CRAZY

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Accomplices.... Name them...

• Gabby 7 years ago

No Mr wayome but your judgement debt was gargantuan, how many judgement supersede ur 51million

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

NDC armed robbers teamed up with WOYOME to steal from poor Ghana.. .. A land of KAYAYES and trokosis... ... Poverty stricken people.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA Ghana will never forget the level of your thievery and corruption on the people of Ghana.. ...

• Truth 7 years ago

The Supreme Court should likewise find ways to rope in the Mahama cartel and jail them for their economic crimes against Ghanaians. Mind you this is not an NPP/NDC matter, it is about the future of our country.

• Amina 7 years ago

Nobody is persecuting you. You are just a thieve

• MADAM AKUA DONKOR 7 years ago

How can u n your stupid party steal our own money n still get the guts to as us this foolish question. I blame John Mahama, Betty Mould Iddrisu and Brew-Appiah Oppong for showing the world how incompetent, greedy, selfish, us ...

• Bienu yie 7 years ago

No sir, you are not the only one but we are starting with you. One person shdnt chop public money like dat. we will use you as a Scape pig so dat others will learn from your buffoonery.

• Yussif 7 years ago

Does Woyome needs a magician to tell him the Supreme Court hate him?they hated him right from the day he unlawfully recieved our money,what was he thinking,that he can go scot free without a fight?its unfortunate that he has ...

• Peter 7 years ago

Stop that nonsense, u are a FRAUDSTER not a judgement debtor. What u did is CRIMINAL if u were in CHINA u would have faced death penalty. A thief like u has the gut to say shit!

• Joe Navajo 7 years ago

Yes. You are crook!!

• Deja vu 7 years ago

Mahama is the head of state in thievery corrupt and incompetent

• KANTAMANTO. 7 years ago

Woyome should be ashamed to ask this this foolish question. As for that money, you did steal, and when you were found out the best thing you should have done was to pay the money back to chest;but because you chopped the mon ...

• Koo 7 years ago

you better pay now,or you pay and go to jail after election when you and your crook party will be in opposition.

• Thief 7 years ago

Your fool.

• SOKOTOH 7 years ago

If truly the money was paid illegally to woyome. Why can't Martin Amidu prosecute those who paid the money to him?

• change is coming 7 years ago

you are not de only judgement debtor. but you are the only thief who has received a lot of support from govt officials. you are a legendary thief. Oxford university will soon use u fr research because ur thievery is sophistic ...

• Collins Anim 7 years ago

this idiotic thief should be locked up instead of being allowed to roam the streets and be talking trash.

• Yaw Owusu 7 years ago

Woyome the thing is that you are the only PROFESSIONAL NDC THIEF in the country as at now.

• Obrefo 7 years ago

If you're not the only one and so? Ask Mahamah and his A-G why they're not going after the others? Power to Martin Amidu, we have his back.

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• George 7 years ago

Of course the supreme court is against you, you didn't know this all along. Only NDC stands with you.

• Gyampantrudu 7 years ago

Fiafitor, dzuloe,balaao,okronfo)

• Richard 7 years ago

You are the only controversial judgement debtor in the history of the Republic of Ghana. Pay the money and no one has anything against you.

• David Writes 7 years ago

If this man Woyome likes he should go to the Archbishop to release fake tithes he must make settlement with Ghanaians If not this country will not rest them ,foolish man caused miseries and hunger to Ghanaians

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

Always the consider must to be consider him only to pay the 51 million dolass and its hundread of it and to forget the intrest,we thank the SC AND THE CJ FOR LET THE PEACE COMES TO GHANA ABOUT THE MONEY OF THE REFOUND TO THE ...

• rich 7 years ago

pay and be free

pay the money and shut. list the beneficiaries and be free...ndc 20m