You are here: HomeNews2016 11 17Article 487655

Mahama instigated Nima clash - Otiko Djaba

Read Comments Comments (60)

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

Please proof

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

WE WILL JUBILATE IN JUBILEE HOUSE!!!!!!! AUTHOR: YAKUBU ----- abgenaaaaa --- 2016 victory célébrations in December will be more massive than in 2000 when the NDC thieves were removed...this time it will be spectacular!!!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

***MAHAMA, ASIEDU NKETIA AND THE ENTIRE NDC LEADERSHIP KNOW HOW AND WHERE THE WOYOME LOOT THEY CREATED WAS SHARED. IF MAHAMA CAN USE HIS SO CALLED EXECUTIVE POWERS TO BRING OSAMA BIN LADEN'S HARDCORE DISCIPLES TO THIS COUNTRY ...

• Change 7 years ago

Incompetent n highly corrupt Mahama supported the attack on Nana's h'se by yelling he is the commander in chief of Ghana. But his days are numbered. Drunkard Mahama has lost the elections n it will happen life

• Kwesi 7 years ago

GREAT DECISION MR. JON BENJAMIN.

REVOKE UK AND OTHER VISAS TO GHANA'S FUCKING POLITICIANS AND OTHER ACTIVISTS/LEADERS.

GOD BLESS YOU AND YOUR STAFF.

DUMMY AFRICAN POLITICIANS AND OTHER ACTIVISTS ALWAYS CAUSE TROUBLE ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

For OTIKO DJABA we all know she is a big time prostitute and she is now in politics

• Odikr@ 7 years ago

Good question....
    When are we going to get the "leaked" CCTV footage from the NPP camp?

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

Nonsense

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo would be late after
    7th December because all the false allegations and propaganda will retain them in opposition.

• Esi 7 years ago

Mahama is no different than Mugabe Maase and Ako Gunn,they think the same and they are very dangerous.Mahama talks like a decent person in public but behind the scenes he's a dangerous thug just like Mugabe Maase and Ako Gunn ...

• Abena 7 years ago

Otiko,you have the right to be in any party but please don't bear false witness against your own brother. Shame on you.You are a disgrace like those you are following.

• Yaa Antwi 7 years ago

Seriously, How can you tell vicious lies against your own brother because of politics. This woman continue to disappoint me with her utterances and malicious lies. Pathetic!!!

• Alan Cah 7 years ago

Look at this stupid prostitutes who use to work in cantoment n cicle spewing nonsense. In fact npp has reduced politics to child's n prostitutes play. This woman have slept with several npp members to get that stupid pos ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Mahama is a typical "snake under grass" as we say in Ghana or what a Texan will call, goody-goody two shoes. I knew the guy is dangerous and a liar and if I had any doubts, he erased it yesterday when he said he was not invol ...

• Papa 7 years ago

TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• kimathi 7 years ago

You are sick..

• GhanaBa1 7 years ago

www.pricedrummer.com.gh

compare prices in Ghana for mobile phones, TVs, shoes, fridges, furniture, clothes, generators, blenders, air con, home cinema, iron

www.pricedrummer.com.gh

• John mahama Dzifa Attivor Vicky Hamma 7 years ago

We all know Mr. Incompetent Mahama Odwanfunu did that!.He will be buried with his party very soon

• Anna 7 years ago

mahama ur ppl didnt try be bold and condemm and lets move forward as a country ndc and npp lets hv our peace

• ZACH 7 years ago

Mahama did not try at all if he was the one behind the attack on Nana Akufo-Addo's residence.

• Atia 7 years ago

NONSENSE!!
    Look at that political prostitute also,
    Keep on giving you cheap pussy free to NPP for post,
    mutum banza tampiri whore

• Amidini 7 years ago

This Otiko girl should be careful with her okro mouth, can you prove beyond reason doubt that JM Toaso instigated Nima clashed ? NPP will treat you worst than Mr Afoko. JM Toaso !

• Benjamin Garimantor 7 years ago

We know Mahama before he become president onlike Akuffo Addo, who tells members to kill themselves. So if don't have message to ghanaians stop they even hook at u.

Mahama is a silent dictator as well as criminal.

• JOHN 7 years ago

IF OTIKO DJABA HAS PUSSY BETWEEN HER LEGS, SHE MUST ASK NANA BIN ADDO TO RELEASE THE CCTV FOOTAGE FOR US TO KNOW THE TRUTH

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina ...

• nana yaa 7 years ago

This useless and indeed foolish attack on your brother will yield nothing but exposes you as somebody with TICO brain. Npp will never trust you. Find out from Tina Mensah.

• Dr Wilson, WILLINTON HOSPITAL 7 years ago

Kwasia kwa

• Samson 7 years ago

This woman is crazy. Nobody in their right senses believe her, only sycophants and like minded people believe such nonsense. These are the so called big wigs behind the NPP? Ghana is doomed if they ever get into power again. ...

• Freedom 7 years ago

Ghanaians know Akufo Addo is the MOST VIOLENT politician in Ghana's history. Otiko, this is not Kweku Ananse story. We know both Mahama and Akufo Addo.

• $$$$$money 7 years ago

Who shot the gun

• Abui 7 years ago

Otiko, I am surprised you have peanut brain.

• Victor A. Youngneed 7 years ago

John Ford Mahama is a criminal..!!! Vote against him and save Ghana from disaster. He is the greatest thief in the world..!!!

• Lucky-Ny 7 years ago

Otiko will say anything against her brother to maintain her position. Compare Otiko to her sister Joyce. A lot of difference. Shame on you Otiko.

• dee 7 years ago

Stop the rubbish

• Brownie 7 years ago

so otiko is a prostitute.

• sarpong 7 years ago

this lady might either be mad or drunk. were you there when John Mahama, his excellency told them to go and throw stones at Akuffo Addo's house? you dirty harlot.

• Ampofo 7 years ago

FOOLISH prostitute

• AkuaA serwaah 7 years ago

Its true dear and instead of maama conderming that nasty act of hs supporters he s shifting the blame on the police. The best thing s to vote maama out Ghana police think twice oo and kick this inconpetent maama

• Jonny 7 years ago

Otiko is getting out of her rightful sense. She should proof that. "All die be die'

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

NPP is a violent party. NPP supporters were caught on camera carrying guns at Akufo Addo's house and now this prostitute wants to blame Mahama for NPP's criminal behaviour.

• AkuaA serwaah 7 years ago

Yeah she is prostitue just like ur mums sisters and wives. Fooooools weefoc change is inevitable. Nana 33ba!!!

• Marcus Chris Lawson 7 years ago

The police should be having conversations with this political firebrand to assist it in its investigations if we are a serious country with a professional police service

• SIMPLY GEORGE. 7 years ago

Ghanaians must show professionalism in their utterances as politicians. It is not only shameful to see irresponsible people like Otiko Djaba calling herself a politician but also abominable to allow such a notorious hooker ...

• kwesi tarkwa 7 years ago

Otiko you're a disgrace to your family. How unearth will you remove your intestine and put papers in to insult your brother because of a stupid party. When you go broke you fall on them. Shameful whore God punish you big time

• Naa Shika 7 years ago

seriously Otiko, Mahamah is not and I repeat John is not a violent person .Check your records ahhhh

• Gomda A. Hafiz 7 years ago

Disgusting lies and disgraceful behaviour would never bring you out of opposition. Useless party.

• Saahene Kodie 7 years ago

IF NPP IS REALLY FASTING & PRAYING TO THE GOD OF HEAVEN AND THEY KNOW THAT THEY ARE NOT LYING AND COOKING THIS ISSUE UP TO LOOK LIKE VICTIMS AND TO COURT PUBLIC SYMPATHY, THEY SHOULD PUBLISH THE CCTV FOOTAGE OF THE ATTACK THE ...

• JIM 7 years ago

WHO THERE YOU DOG , STUPID CRAZY YOU AND YOUR FATHER, NEVER SHOULD YOU MENTION THE NAME OF OSAMA BIN LADIN IN GHANA POLITICS 'ABOABA'WU MAMI. DO YOU WANT TO DIE?

• tofic 7 years ago

like ur fada

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

Cos 0. Rumours are carried by haters, spread by fools and accepted by idiots.

• tiago 7 years ago

useless talk. I've always known you to be a whore but I never you had added mental illness to it. ashawo, fool

• JIM 7 years ago

AFISA, YOU ARE LOST AND BLIND, JUST SHUT UP YOU MOTHER FUCKER, YOU AND NANA TO HELL. HE WILL LOOSE AND KEEP LOOSING . SHOT MAN NPP YOU WILL LOOSE

• kumah 7 years ago

Oh ohoooo Otiko looking ministerial post. You lie bad. You saw Mahama instigate the clash what did you do. Shame you always making ghee comets to seek Nanas favour.shame be decent woman for once. I am Mahama,'s sister shame r ...

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Only a WHORE would talk the way you are doing; U are being controlled by EVIL SPIRITS; You need serious deliverance. the powers of the UNDERWORLD.

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

how pathetic half hair style half brain woman
    you will say sorry and change camp on December 8 th. thank God in NDC. we don't keep grudge in our hearts we will forgive all your lies n welcome u. we all know it is out of des ...

• Marcus Chris Lawson 7 years ago

The police should be having conversations with this political firebrand to assist it in its investigations if we are a serious country with a professional police service

• NDC Therapist 7 years ago

We prefer is you were smart. If you a non violent and dump you supporters will take a cue from you to plunge the country into mayhem

• barrier 7 years ago

look at this excuse me to say stupid woman, if there is violence can u run

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI. ESQ 7 years ago

DEAR NPP NATIONAL WOMEN ORGANIZER OTIKO AFISA DJABA, TRUSTING THAT POLITICS WILL NOT INFLUENCE YOU FROM TRUTH AND OBJECTIVITY
    THAT HAS BEEN UNDER_PINNING WHY I DULY SENT YOU THE THREAT POSED AGAINST MY LIFE BY HON. NPP FO ...