You are here: HomeNews2016 11 17Article 487607

Rev. Owusu Bempah leads NPP vigil in Koforidua

Read Comments Comments (71)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

NDC HATE ZONGO AND ANGLO COMMUNITIES WITH PASSION
    After 19 years of P/NDC rule they could not construct even 1cm of tarred road in Koforidua Zongo even though these zongo people have faithfully been voting for the Akatamanso ...

• Papa 7 years ago

I LAUGH ENTER KWAME NKRUMAH INTERCHANGE OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

• Ghanaian Living Abroad 7 years ago

Papa, can you put your political biases and hatred aside to compliment a Jobe well done? This construction is something Ghanaians can look at and be proud of, no matter what political party's flag bearer built it. Why can't y ...

• Olamide 7 years ago

So in this century ghanaians still bliv in these things.HMMMM

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

NPP, LIES & INSULTS DON'T WIN POWER. COME CLEAN AND STOP THE DECEPTION. DEC 7 WILL TELL. WAIT FOR ALANCASH IN 2020 FOR CLEAN CAMPAIGN. (Tech-Jtn)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from a helpless orphan. Please read the following:
    Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In London - bloomberg

There wa ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo will be buried after 7th December because his defeat will lead him and others into their graves through Cardio Arrest (Heart Attack)

• Jew 7 years ago

Thanks to this fake pastor for indirectly campaigning for Mahama. We will go out vote for Mahama to prove to you that God does not speak through people like you.

• MAN 7 years ago

EC BOSS CHECK OB DOUBLE VOTING BY NPP GUYS.

• Yaw uk 7 years ago

The Npp is doom forever

• MAN 7 years ago

Vigil or no vigil NPP and Nana cant win power in Ghana again. NPP evil looser.

Where is it written that 5 stands for Grace?which book,what chapter?I need it for reference.thanks

• Oku 7 years ago

Kwame, sadly no answer for you. It's one of those things that when he squeezes his tummy and tilts his buttocks come out from his anus. You can't find this in any book!

• VOLTA ASSASIN 7 years ago

There's something called biblical numerology- or bible numerics, the study and spiritual meaning of numbers. 1 is the number that represents unity, God. 2 stands for agreement , bond etc. When you study the Jewish Torah, maso ...

• J0eY l0nD0n 7 years ago

Sectarian mentality!

• Wallas 7 years ago

Ask Prophet one. Hahahahahah

• Nana barima 7 years ago

Only a handful of people.koforidua of all?Npp na doom

• efe 7 years ago

shame on you ooooo owusu bempa, the con man.
    npp is doomed forever.aaabaaa,
    why
    this bleached illeterate misleading a whole party of big time lawyers,

• Yaw uk 7 years ago

That pastor is fake and illiterate

• kojo 7 years ago

This guy Bempah, praying for the npp is a pity bcos he has slept with every big ass woman in his church. I challenge Bempah, to come out and deny he recently slept with Sapomaa who has a bar at dansoman saharah by the roadsid ...

• canty 7 years ago

funny.. vigil for votes.. eiii so the whitemen who brought this religion never knew abt this? if vigil wins elections, Trump wld av lost terribly

• GhanaBa1 7 years ago

www.pricedrummer.com.gh

compare prices in Ghana for mobile phones, TVs, shoes, fridges, furniture, clothes, generators, blenders, air con, home cinema, toys

www.pricedrummer.com.gh

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? Be your own boss and live ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

Owusu, don't mislead us Prophetic Nathan never campaign for king Saul, the prophetic was instructed by God and that was exactly what Prophetic Nathan did. What is important "is peaceful election" If you want to join NPP campa ...

• SAYOO 7 years ago

A party boasting with so many intellectuals has allowed itself to be misled by a charlatan like Owusu Ansah? Very, very sad. In 1976, Rev. Jim Jones migrated with members of his Church from USA to Guyana. When his outlandish ...

• Barima Ba 7 years ago

Nathan campaigned for Saul but God rejected him and chose David. It means you can campaign for Nana but God will anoint JM.

• joe 7 years ago

one day wont be ok, they should do till voting day, what can come can come. who bempah?

• Ataa 7 years ago

These people have lost it. Desperation has set in. How on earth do you expect a candidate who has been getting lower votes from 2008 to 2012 to somersault and win Presidency. The candidate is a bad one. The NDc has worked and ...

• Benjamin Garimantor 7 years ago

PASTOR LIKE OWUSU BANPA CAN SEE WHAT IN HEAVEN AND I WILL NOT BELIEVED BECAUSE HE DO NOT UNDERSTAND THE BIBLE. I HOPE BCOS OF HIS STOMACH THAT HE IS PASTOR BUT NOT GOD WORK. I PERSONALLY CHALLENGE HIM TO GIVE GHANAIANS BIBLE ...

• Benjamin Garimantor 7 years ago

Hide behind something and doing politics is not good. PASTOR OWUSU BANPA IS A POLITIAN AND HE SHOULD BE TREATED A SUCH

• USA 7 years ago

HE IS MORE THAM AKUA DONKOR

• TK 7 years ago

May God forgive you, your sin,there is no garantee tthat your prayers will lead Nana Addo to victory.

• Samad 7 years ago

Agbesi akwesi you very full stupid ewe who told you ndc hate zongo people aboa paaaa

• Adu Phillips, Toronto 7 years ago

The church of Npp with Owusu Bempah as the pastor and the presiding elder of Akyem Nana Addo Dankwah

• vugaaaa 7 years ago

hahaha .I don't think Ghana deserve someone like this kyebi black God with full diabolic mental. my brother you make my evening enjoyed.like you

• James Congo 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah is fake pastor.

• concern citizen 7 years ago

hahaaa,OWUSU bempa,u aa fake gvn money tu efia schwa tu connect u tu a south Africa lady.
    u aa a disgrace tu d profession.
    N u tink God WL listen tu,wastn ur energy in vain.
    shame on u,ashawo sofoo

• kojab 7 years ago

this fake man of god is just deceiving himsel and others devilman man of god fake

• wwww 7 years ago

am now convinced that Rev. Owusu Bempa is an NPP member but he normally denied why ???

• Isaac 7 years ago

the word (loose) contain five letter words, the word (devil)also contain five letter words, the word( WIN ) contain three letter words so fake pastor you can go round and deceive yourself idiot

• STEPHEN ASAMOAH 7 years ago

Owusu Bempa should give us a break. This is only a ploy to take money from innocent persons who will be at the vigil. He should be ashamed of himself using the name of God to enrich himself. God is surely watching and the da ...

• AMPADU 7 years ago

I wonder, where this face bleaching illitertae has take Akufo Addo and his criminal gangs to. This is a sign of desperations. If the npp is so sure of victory, why all this insanity? Vigil? To change the voting minds of the e ...

• NPP FOUNDATION CAN'T STAND DEC 7 7 years ago

HE SHOULD GET READY HE SAID IF NANA LOOSE THE ELECTION HIS CHUR HAVE SHOULD BE BURNT DOWN

HE'S NOW SENCING DANGER
    HE CAN STARVE FOR ONE YEAR NANA WILL LOOSE THE ELECTIONS

NPP LOOT GHANA AND BURNT THE REST
    THE ...

• London man 7 years ago

Father says this and his son says that.
    Ps. Owusu Bempa says this and Ps. Badu Kobi says that. Are the prophecies from the same God in heaven?

• BRAGO 7 years ago

IN-COMING MINISTER OF STATE FOR PROPHESIES..

• Ntente 7 years ago

Gullible NPP supporters and the flag bearer are all doomed. The con man Rev Owusu Bempa will soon cry foul when the votes are being counted and called.JM has been chosen already by GOD.JM TOASO

• Adom 7 years ago

Jokers.. we gonna win from special voting ..jm toasooo

• Mr. Mensah 7 years ago

I pity old men caling themselves prophets. What is vigil going to do with voting on 7 December . YOU ARE BETTER OFF TEACHING THESE PEOPLE HOW TO VOTE TO REDUCE THE NO OF SPOIL T VOTES

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Abena 7 years ago

If only our pastors and chiefs would remain neutral.Politicians in cloaks.

• Kojo Mensah 7 years ago

I don't think so, because the most of propyency are lies

• Ebenezer 7 years ago

Nana all the way .Jm twaso

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering ho ...

• Samson 7 years ago

This is a waste of time and effort. Akufo Addo is contaminated with black magic so no amount of fasting and vigil will bring God's favour upon him. Ask him what he was doing in the cemetory that mid night in the north with on ...

• Ashantipanyi 7 years ago

God is principle, pure and Just. Bempah Can not change the WILL Of God. Go and read the bible.

• KWAKU Asamoah 7 years ago

False prophet owusu bempah when will you stop telling lies to Ghanaian now your the campaign manager of npp go everywhere of Ghana and campaign for your choosing candidate nana addo God doesn't chose him he is your choice bu ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

The mere fact that false prophets are routing for the NPP, Akufo Addo will lose. God can't be mocked and 8if you know your bible very well, you will never be a follower of people like Owusu Bempah.

NPP is accursed !

• Festival 7 years ago

yieee man of God,u will be disgrace totally

• Jo Alaa 7 years ago

A charlatan leading a bogus prayer.
    NPP is already doomed.

• @addo 7 years ago

Bembah are u for God or npp? My question is are all the members in your church npp? Y r u so stupit to realize that your church will be devided becos of ur stands for npp. Bempah, u ve succeeded in destroying the vineyard of ...

Good for owusu bempah for openly supporting the npp. He has heeded to my advice and I think it is good for him. We can now situate he numerous ''prophecies'' from a god properly.

• nobuddies 7 years ago

look guys lets just admit mahama is Out of office .bempah is wrestling with the prophecy from God ,this has never happened as a minister of the gospel..such a good leadership standard,i have changed my mind for good

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

in the olden days God chose kings n president today demon crazy[democracy] has change everything,it will b like 2008 election because every one is afraid to he or she is an a member of NDC due the insult coming from NPP
    ,sa ...

• Gazola 7 years ago

hahaha trump didn't even fast for a day but he won hahahah fake prophet

• Truth 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah l am ashamed you call yourself a prophet of God and can't speak the truth. The prophet Nathan in the old testament never campaigned for King Saul. God sent the prophet Samuel to anoint Saul as king.
    Don't try t ...

• Ojuku 7 years ago

Any socalled prophet using his office to dabble in politics is a false prophet. God loves us human beings and our systems. He is well aware that we will be voting on 7 December 2016 for our president and MPs. It would therefo ...

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo is back in London. Nana is attending the engagement party for his daughter's friend's brother's uncle's son's stepmother's grandmother's landlord's divorced pastor. haaaaba! Wetin this?

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

THE ALMIGHTY GOD WILL SPEAK ON DECEMBER 7, AND THAT WILLL BE FINAL. MAHAMA IS ON HIS WAY OUT, AND IN FACT HE IS ALREADY GONE. NANA IS OUR NEXT PRESIDENT, AND IDIOTS LIKE KOFI ADAMS AND KOKU ANYIDOHO CAN GO TO HELL.

• Johnson 7 years ago

So Owusu Bempa is a politician after all. Oo l see. By their fruits ye shall know them.

• Tomorrow no dey 7 years ago

Afia has exposed him as a fornicator, rather bringing bad luck.

• David 7 years ago

God is not mad to choose this silly man as his prophet.