You are here: HomeNews2016 11 17Article 487545

Every mistake I’ve made was done 'out of good faith’ - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (60)

• Pumpuni 7 years ago

Including "create, loot, and share".

• Kofi-USA 7 years ago

MAHAMA HAS SEEN THE HAND WRITING IN THE WALL. HE AND NDC NEED TO PACK AND GO. HE IS NOW CONFESSING ABOUT THE MISTAKES HE MADE. TOO LITTLE TOO LATE. CHANGE IS COMING.

• C.Y. ANDY-K 7 years ago

So Mahama steals out of good fate? create loot and share out of good fate? Let the people of Ghana suffer out of good fate? ...that is why you are going out of good fate on December 7.

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

what a liar , i guess stealing with his his friends and brothers , northern tribalism and his hypocrisy are not included. Circle has now become a symbol of all the corruption and bribe money that ended up in Dubai a manifesta ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama has taken bold decisions in the interest of this country. he has changed lives and transformed the country. Over 400 communities in the rural Volta, have now been connected to electricity thanks to JM.

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

kwasia ayigbeni fool like you with your stupid fake propaganda reasoning with no brains can only conclude this idiotic foolishness

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama is winning this elections hands down. Under the NDC, the EDAIF fund, has supported ninety-one (91) farmers to cultivate 2,645.85 acres of mango plantation. The fund further extended support to the tune of GHC 8.6 mill ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Change is already happening Ghana. The USD 1 billion Ghana Processing plant investment under J.M’s leadership when completed will process Gas and produces other Natural Gas Liquids leading to the creation of hundreds of ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Folks,our thief President said the mistake he is in good faith.This is very funny.doling $300 million to AMERI in good faith.$5 million to Momodu Dele to talk nonsense in good faith,buy houses and cars for Akua Donkor,John Du ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama has not stolen Ghana's monies, he has used Ghana's monies to develop this country. The new 465,560 square foot Greater Accra Ridge Regional hospital initiated by J.M and now under construction will deliver modern heal ...

• NDC IS A CURSE 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS A THIEF!VOTE MAHAMA AND HIS DEMONIC NDC AWAY!

• Mahamoud 7 years ago

Mr. Mahama is a dangerous con-man, and his is first and foremost belief is how to cling to power fraudulently. In fact, he did everything in bad faith.

• YAO 7 years ago

Nana Addo is a dangerous man, when he is President of this country, Ghana will be plunged into war. JM is our choice. 190,607 beneficiaries involved in various businesses have received support from Micro finance and small loa ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Forget NPP they have nothing better to offer Ghanaians. Mahama is working for Ghana. 190,607 beneficiaries involved in various businesses have received support from Micro finance and small loan centre ( MASLOC) under J.M

Prez Mahama pls we neither have short term memory nor weak minds. Your time is up. Nana Addo is our next president by God's grace.

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Yieeee! Every intentional mistake was to help your cabal create, loot and share Ghana's money. Soon Woyome will be singing like a bird at the Supreme Court. He started rehearsal crying this afternoon. Awi, julor, koromfu!

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama is Ghana's second Nkrumah. He is leaving behind a legacy, not for himself but for we the citizens. he must be retained in power. Under the able bodied leadership of John Mahama, The general surgery theatre and the babi ...

• Yaw Owusu 7 years ago

Mahama, Your Create, Loot and Share was a Master Piece well engineered by you, your NDC Folks including Family and Friends.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Mr Incompetent president, so inflating costs of projects also was done in good faith? Wow some president!

• Ice cool 7 years ago

What's ever you does, Ghanaians will vote you out period you John mahama don't qualified to lead the nation Ghana.

• Kofi C. 7 years ago

Funny! Woyome, SADA, Wall in Burkina,Bus embossing,stoning private citizens property, freeing criminals and all the shameful scandals were done in the interest of the nation. Weird deadgoat thinking!

• Ben NDC U.S 7 years ago

Mr Mahama please No more time,power,any term for power again because all NDC 8 years is over so you can't do everything so someone comes to continue you finished your work!

• KnYc USMC 7 years ago

You been in VP and President for the last 8 years. So you spend the first 4 years to destabilise the economy and now you spend the last 4 years to stabilise it. This shows how incompetent you are, you cleaning your own mess. ...

• DUKE 7 years ago

27 BILLION HAS GONE - INTO THE POCKETS OF MAHAMA, HIS FAMILY, HIS FRIENDS AND NDC APPARATCHIKS IN GOVERNMENT.

JUST LOOK AT THEIR POSITIONS ON THE FORBES RICH LIST OF GHANA BELOW. WHICH PRESIDENT IN THE DEVELOPED ADVANCED ...

• Lopez. 7 years ago

So desperate Mahama wants Ghanaians to believe this his Cock and Bull insult after creaming off our taxpayers money. GYEEDA, WOYOME, SADA, BRAZIL SAGA ETC, should be swept under the carpet because he wants another term, this ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Do you listen to your selve speaking.ABBBA!

• THEY WISH KOFFOURS WILL DIE SO THAT 7 years ago

AT LEAST MAHAMA DIDN'T STEAL DIDN'T LOOT WAA, WAA, WAA, HE DID NOT OPEN OFFSHORE ACCOUNT NO HOTEL WAA,WAA,WAA
    LIKE NPP HEROS LIKE KOUFOURS
    HE DID NOT COLLAPSE GHANA AIRWAYS AND SOLD THEIR PROPERTIES TO NPP FOLKS INCL ...

• # KICK MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

Do not Allow MAHAMA to Urinate on Ghanaians and Win this Elections.
    The only way to be free is to simply vote Mahama out from office.!
    On Elections Day, Ghanaians should come out and Drive MAHAMA Out of Office.!

• common senses 7 years ago

Fool

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

THE NDC HEADQUATERS ALONE COST US$20 MILLION AND IT IS MISTAKE MADE IN GOOD FAITH BY DEAD GOAT JOHN MAHAMA???????? ALL THE SADA, SUBAH, GYEEDA, ISFOTON, WATERVILLE, ROCKSHELL, CP JUDGEMENT DEBTS WERE MISTAKES MADE IN GOOD FAI ...

FAKE President Mahama,Your Time is up, Write your Hand-Over Notes and Shamefully Resign or Loose the Elections.Ghana needs a Clean Break from the Horror and Decay Left by Mahama and NDC !.

-> NO JOBS,NO HOPE,High Taxes,DUMSOR ,HIPC,WOYOME,Killings and HIGH PRICES.
    MAHAMA,The Counterfeit President and Lucifer of Corruption is asking for another 4 Years, Even Criminals when they finish Stealing try to run away.! ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama has created jobs for the unemployed youth in this country. J.M will ensure that jobs are created, 45,000 young people are currently employed under the sanitation module of the youth employment agency

• concerned citizen 7 years ago

Yao. u r the biggest foolish animal I hv ever seen.

No Amount of Excuses,Lies and Guns Will Save the Horror and Decay that is Chained to Mahama. Counterfeit President Mahama Must Accept His Crucifixion and Resign in Shame to save Poor Ghanaians
    from getting bombarded with Har ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Ghana has been better under Mahama. JM is changing Lives. Thanks to Mahama, The new ultra-modern eye care centre at komfo anokye hospital is completed and functioning.

• Johnson 7 years ago

Great job JM. You've done very well. We will vote for you. Npp has no campaign message. They only insults. Their leaders are lying and insulting. Their supporters on this platform are ff them. Very disgusting

• Freddy 7 years ago

Julor , Awi, BALAWO , Fiafetor .

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS

• One man 7 years ago

We dont have short memories, we know all ur wrks now. All has been said and done, change is indeed coming. VICTORY 2016, NANA BEBA!!

• Johnson 7 years ago

NDC focus on the story of your good work. JM has worked and is working. Don't let NPP distract you will Amidu. Keep on moving forward. Let Ghanaian know about 3% Ghana's oil npp gave to EO Group. That gargantuan corruption cr ...

• Phil 7 years ago

Yes, may God Bless you.. we believe in you. JM we will vote for you come Dec7

• KAKABO 7 years ago

Mr president good intentions alone is not enough. The road to hell is also paved with good intentions. It is the results that matters not the intention. your results as a president have been been an abysmal failure failure. T ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Failure is what will happen when Ghanaians make a mistake to vote for Nana Addo. he is too old and he has run out of ideas. vote for J.M. The new 465,560 square foot Greater Accra Ridge Regional hospital initiated by J.M an ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how t ...

• shakamora 7 years ago

foolish talks get away from us u devil go away

• Bibi 7 years ago

Mr President don't dwell on any mistakes you may have made because as humans we are bound to make mistakes. In some circumstances the best decisions are taken but things go bad in the end. I don't believe as a president you w ...

• common senses 7 years ago

You are not suppose to make mistakes cos u have lots of advisors. You are not a presidential material.

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

Releasing ur Montie 3 criminals to come and cause havoc at Nana AKUFO Addo's house was one of he most stupid,irresponsible and selective decision which would haunt you early next month.

• jka 7 years ago

A whole president lies with impunity. what a crook.

• MAN 7 years ago

JM every mistakes is new styles.

• MAN 7 years ago

EC BOSS WORK ON DOUBLE VOTING ON ELECTION DAY.

• Mensah Abrampah 7 years ago

Where's the act of good faith when the President took a car gift from a Burkinabe contractor and rewarded him with a mouth watering state contract? John Mahama is no better than the ministers of religion who rob their congreg ...

• ZACH 7 years ago

Wonders never ceased.Mahama is here admitting he has made mistakes.
    The problem Ghanaians have with Mahama is what he is calling mistakes were carefully schemed to siphon our resources. Woyome,SADA,SUBA and GYEEDA were not m ...

• Vinss 7 years ago

HERE IS AFRICAN, CONFESSED THEY WILL STILL CRUCIFY YOU WHY THEN TOO MUCH CAMPAING?CHIEF OF STAFF DOES NOT SIT DOWN,YOU ARE LUCKY THE ARMY HAS NOT STAGE A COUP.HOW MUCH YOU HAVE SIPON TO TNEM TOVOTE FOR YOU?

• Nii 7 years ago

mahama stop d arrogance

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

They are not mistake fruitcake. That is where your ability and your inteligents end. Academically you are poor and yoir brains are empty and cant think far only just for foolish talks. Your brains functions when you are sleal ...

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

see stupid man saying stupid things is this boy a leader ahh GH why

• David 7 years ago

Mahama should kindly give me my shear out of GHc 51 million ,if he chop that money alone he will pay it back in hell.oh it a mistake in a good faith in the interest of we jobless youth I say.

• knjonns 7 years ago

stupid president of all Times