You are here: HomeNews2016 11 16Article 487482

Northerners must reward Akufo-Addo with their votes - Samira Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (73)

• TVhm 7 years ago

For what ? What has he done award him with your pussy nonsense

• THE PROUD NORTHERNER 7 years ago

This smelly Fulani girl is annoying us. After disgracing Afoko, which Northerner will be glad to vote for the very person who humiliated our brother? Let me tell you, Northerners are angry and any northerner who votes for Nan ...

Author:- ROSEMARY .....
    The Supreme Court is our last hope of integrity.......... God bless Martin AMIDU and Supreme Court.. ... .

EVEN NDC HEADQUARTERS BUILT WITH STOLEN CASH..... NDC PREVIOUSLY SO DESPERATELY POOR..... ...

• sa ad 7 years ago

Kwabena Agyepong and Sami Crabbe were also northerners? Apppiuuu! Next propaganda pls

• KK 7 years ago

What has he or the late father done for northerners for us to reward him?
    Nothing, find out (Very greedy people)

• felix 7 years ago

who gave this woman the audesity to tell Ghanaians what to do?

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Even the blind, deaf and dumb people knows extremely well that Nana Akuffo Addo will lose massively again.

• JOHN 7 years ago

AFTER DEC 7TH, BAWUMIA WILL BE PUT AT HIS PROPER PLACE

• soon 7 years ago

YOU HAVE A WEAK MIND
    “ If you vote for someone because of schools,hospitals, roads and interchanges, you have a weak mind because it is government responsibility.“
    -Vice President Mahama (2008)

• Orji 7 years ago

So is nana coming to do apart from putting up infrastructure?

• Hmmmmm 7 years ago

Another idiot, u re just an animal wat re the basics u consider b4 voting, don't be the shouting fools wake up let me make u aware consider health, schools, infrastructure, roads, jobs , peace and many more

• Father 7 years ago

What is the meaning of development

• Akua 7 years ago

Soon or whatever you call urself, you are idiot. So your soo called Nana kapuepue Addo will also do what? so you mean Nana will not do any developmental things right?

• GhanaBa1 7 years ago

www.pricedrummer.com.gh

compare prices in Ghana for mobile phones, TVs, shoes, fridges, furniture, clothes, generators, toys, cars

www.pricedrummer.com.gh

• ADDO YAW 7 years ago

AND ARE TOSE ITEMS ANY CHEAPER EVEN IN THE COUNTRIES THEY ARE PRODUCED AS COMPARED TO THE PRICES IN GHANA? YOU DAFT THING DON'T SPEW ANY NONSENS ON THE ECONOMY IF BECAUSE YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT YOU'RE TALKING ABOUT

• Azumah from Teshie 7 years ago

We should reward your husband for you making your pussy accessible to him? Stupid Fulani asshole!

• BONNIE 7 years ago

Arrogant Husband n Wife with little mind insulting the Prez from Northern. U want us to give our votes to Nana Addo for what ??

• CNN.......................... N 7 years ago

Re u a northerner??? Talk wisely u re not proper Ghanaian kk

• TK 7 years ago

Northerners are ready to reward their Son Pr.Mahama.come Dec.7

• sa ad 7 years ago

Appuuuuuu!! Which northerners? We don't entertain corrupt people!

• Juberu from Tamale 7 years ago

As a Northerner I am proud of John Mahama than BAwumia and his disrespectful wife. I dislike Bawumia and his wife because all they know is to insult the person of the president who is a pure northerner. Even Nana Addo and his ...

• yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

The president is a true northerner but a very incompetent leader...he is hurting the poor people in ghana...electricity bills, school fees..bawumia is a SMART northerner...every body is gon benefit if bawumia comes to power.. ...

• DR KUFFOUR 7 years ago

So she has chosen to become a lair like her husband? Whose daugher or sister is this that they just her to be suffering like this? I wish I was a relaton to this silly girl call Samira. Like e mo know. FOOLS!!!!

• Stoway 7 years ago

Who is Nana? A failure who is failing with your husband the lair be rewarded?

• Concern 7 years ago

Stop disgracing ur husband. izz ur husband an errand boy to Nana or wat.

• Yahaya Hamidu 7 years ago

Samira Bawumia do you know that it is Alhaji Jeremiah and C. K. Tedam who helped the southerners to chase out Paul Afoko from NPP? And now it is you, your husband and Martin Amidu who have ganged up against John Dramani Maham ...

• sa ad 7 years ago

Is Kwabena Agyepong and Sami Crabbe also northerners? Were they not also axed in the party? Next propaganda pls....

• yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

Killed his own NORTHERN BROTHER by pouring acid on him...AFOKO belongs in jail...eda agbo buulu...ask oti blessed.

• Ben 7 years ago

Go to your country Fulani pussy.

• alhaji seidu 7 years ago

why shud notherners reward akufo addo? for making ur husband a running mate? i) u shud be thinking of how to reward akufo addo for making ur husband a running mate. 2) I dont think northerners ar as dump as u to choose a driv ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

She is very eloquent and smart too much. NDC is very afraid of Samira. Change is Coming!

• Juberu from Tamale 7 years ago

Eloquent at what? Everyone knows she and her naive mamprugu husband are just been used and to be thrown out like Aliu MahamaN Paul Afoko etc. There are more sensible and eloquent ladies from the North. Her disrespectful and i ...

• $$$$$money 7 years ago

Bawumia tell your prostitute pussycat to go to her home town with her smell ass

• Aliko 7 years ago

I've decided to forgive bawumia a bit haven head some few words from this open-ended whore he calls wife. Idiot do you look like a second lady? Anyway is only in Npp that you will have a terrorist and divisive dam liar as fir ...

• KULUS BOY 7 years ago

You and your foolish husband can reward him with votes....foolish FULANI lady. who tells you Nana respects Northerners? Where is Afoko? Nonsense...you will LOSE!!

• tofic 7 years ago

see dis hypocrite

• sa ad 7 years ago

God bless you, Hajia Samira! Continue with your good work and In Shaa Allah, change is coming!!

• Fuseini from Nalerigu 7 years ago

Nana Addo and your husband are two times failures and Dec 7 will be the 3rd Time. We want a president not a running mate and an insulting second lady. Allah Subahanalahi will punish you for been such a disrespectful, insultin ...

• concerned ghanaian 7 years ago

Reward him for what?
    Sacking Afoko and Agyapong?
    Selling the drill ship?
    It is not all northerners that are as gullible as you. You reward him with your vote.

• fact 7 years ago

Smelly idiot Samira, a harlot,a fool,mutunbaza, fulani goat, sheep, witch, wo ho kankan s3 twee. Fulani nono aboa.

• Prosper 7 years ago

SamIra the chosen one, may almighty Allah bless you for you to continue the the good work.

• dsss? 7 years ago

What is this ignorant fulani girl saying. ...Make she open her cont make nana addo vhop

• NPP FOUNDING MEMBER _ ABUDU/ CA_YYZ 7 years ago

BECAUSE HE KILLED YAANAA, ARE U NORTHERNER , U ARE A FULANI ALIEN AFFILIATED WITH NOTORIOUS ABDULK CHIEF IMPORTER OF COCAINE STATIONED IN TECHIMAN VIA POROUS BORDER FROM THE GAMBIA.

IT WA WAS NORTHERNERS KNEW RANGING FR ...

• dsss 7 years ago

Foolish idiot are you a northner

• kawwww 7 years ago

He's just using you and demm husband....yen akanfo.

• Obanawa 7 years ago

Not until now I thought this woman was smart. To say northerners should reward Akufo Addo with their vote, she rethink and ask the question what has he then that deserves northerners votes

• OTUBUAH 7 years ago

But madame, for what should your boss be rewarded? So if I go out now, and because of election, move into my father's old house near Nina, then Zongo community must reward me. What an insult!

• Dr Wilson, WILLINTON HOSPITAL 7 years ago

Your menstruating stinky foul vagina. Kwasia kwa. You think we are fools. We Muslims shall vote massively against your npp.

• KSURE 7 years ago

Very true. You are wise and grateful your Excellency. The battle is the Lord's

• God is watching 7 years ago

You see how stupid you're? Isn't John Mahama a northerna fool

• Bash 7 years ago

Samira tell the achievements of Aliu Mahama and npp for zongos .John Mahama has built hajj village, Tamale airport and offer so many scholarships zongo girls to do medical courses in Cuba

• Bugli 7 years ago

For what, did you know the north if not politics that brought you to north. Sorry for u lady

• yaw 7 years ago

You are right. What has that shirt man done. This Samira is just a big disgrace

• Iraq 7 years ago

Nana always fuck you that is why North to reward him

• yaw 7 years ago

You are right. What has that shirt man done. This Samira is just a big disgrace .

• Jovial 7 years ago

Any northerner who will vote for this old dwarf doesn't reason.
    Could you believe what these same Ashanti's did to the late Alhaji A Mahama?

• pipiro 7 years ago

Who's talking here? U don't hv respect for a whole president of the land who's a northner, calling him useless man and u are out to the zongo communities pleading for their votes for Akuffo Addo. Since u don't respect the pre ...

• David 7 years ago

my dear, he is using your husband. Aliu Mahama in my mind.

• joe 7 years ago

For doing what? sickness

• Ataa 7 years ago

Is this girl the one they say has a masters degree? Very shallow indeed. When you have sacked a stalwart northerner from the party you are saying Bawumia has been picked three times. Who is Bawumia? he will see his smoothness ...

• Asem 7 years ago

Samira, our Samira, when are you coming to visit us at Zamamra Line. We are waiting for you.
    Bless you

• Don 7 years ago

For what must northerners do this?

• INNO 7 years ago

Hmmm I shy give this woman, dey shld reward ur oldman bcos he continue to see Northerners as second class persons? If Northerners ave sm1 2 reward dey wil reward party dat doesn't discriminate.

• concern citizen of wiaga 7 years ago

Nana will never become president in this country,neither will Bawumia who is a liar be vice.

• Father 7 years ago

NPP wait and see
    Find a place for Nana Addo to rest

• ALHASSAN INUSAH IDDRISU 7 years ago

Samira should reserve her breath and watch we northerners, we know what is good for us and we shall never disappoint your husband who is competent enough to make muslims proud, save northerners from this hardships, put the br ...

• KWAKU Asamoah 7 years ago

So madam your husband is not fit for President only the vice wait and see if your husband will take the seat of presidency when NANA addo loose this coming election what they did to Aliu Mahama is the same they will do to you ...

• kwesi tarkwa 7 years ago

Samira you should know that even if NPP wins you're not going to be the first lady because your senior madam is around. Brand new second hand car. So don't boast yourself.

• Proud Ghanaian 7 years ago

Samira;

Can you pls shut your dirty mouth from Ghana politics. Do you know who you are and where your Fula ancestors came from ? you are not a ghanaian. You are a Zongo Allien you are lucky that ghanaians tolerate everybod ...

• patriotic Ghanaian 7 years ago

why have you and your result to lies and deceit for power?
    this same people you want their votes were rejected by npp during their travels to mecca. look at the suffering and pain they went thru during npp error. today you ...

• Bawala 7 years ago

I don't blame her for that comments
    NPP will forget Bawumia whether they win or lose

• Baba Ndaah 7 years ago

Utter rubbish. You think northerners don't have a mind of their own?

• Jerome Mawuli 7 years ago

What has he ever done for them to be rewarded?
    This Fulani paaaaaaaa.
    Ass hole