Read Comments Comments (7)

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

This Nigerian woman has no shame.

Author:- AGBESI KWESI .....
    IF YOU WANT TO KNOW WHY GHANAIANS ARE SUFFERING THEN READ THE
    FOLLOWING ARTICLE REPORTED ON GHANAWEB ISSUE OF 03-10-2016:

The founder and presidential candidate of the National Democrati ...

• GhanaBa1 7 years ago

www.pricedrummer.com.gh

compare prices in Ghana for mobile phones, TVs, shoes, fridges, furniture, clothes, generators, cars

www.pricedrummer.com.gh

Author:- PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) .....
    *****NDC POLITICIANS COME INTO POLITICS AS POOR AS CHURCH MOUSE NOT EVEN OWNING A BYCYCLE OR A SHACK BUT WITHIN FEW MONTHS THEY BECOME BILLIONAIRES. MY ARGUMENT NOW IS THAT GHANA ...

• amicus 7 years ago

we dont love our country and we people in positions who dont care. i was expecting the NMC to be in court not begging EC to stop an illegality. how can u pay to enjoy a right the constitution guarantees u?

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• abakah 7 years ago

ARE WE TALKING ABOUT 10 CEDIS? IS THIS NOISE ABOUT EC IS BECAUSE OF TEN CEDIS TO PRINT ACCREDITATION CARD AND SO ON? HABA! SO EVERYTHING SHOULD BE FREE,.WHY ARE WE SO CHEAP?