Government ‘hot’ over GHC2bn pension funds

Read Comments Comments (23)

• JJ 9 years ago

MAHAMA THIEF AND HIS BROTHERS HAVE SHIPPED ALL THE MONEY TO DUBAI

• Mr Bond 9 years ago

Thief John Dramani Mahama disrespected you workers and pensioners by using your money to buy goodies and share your money to bribe voters to vote for him to continue stealing your money.Ghanaian workers help stop Mahama nonse ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• JJ 9 years ago

VOTE AGAINST MAHAMA AND NDC THIEVES

• # KICK MAHAMA OUT ! 9 years ago

Do not Allow MAHAMA to Urinate on Ghanaians and Win this Elections.
    The only way to be free is to simply vote Mahama out from office.!
    On Elections Day, Ghanaians should come out and Drive MAHAMA Out of Office.!

No Amount of Excuses,Lies and Guns Will Save the Horror and Decay that is Chained to Mahama. Counterfeit President Mahama Must Accept His Crucifixion and Resign in Shame to save Poor Ghanaians from getting bombarded with Hard ...

-> NO JOBS,NO HOPE,High Taxes,DUMSOR, HIPC,WOYOME,Killings and HIGH PRICES.
    MAHAMA,The Counterfeit President and Lucifer of Corruption is asking for another 4 Years, Even Criminals when they finish Stealing try to run away.! ...

• K Mensah 9 years ago

THIEF MAHAMA will never stop sucking poor workers blood like a vampire. Does this thief want to kill every Ghanaian through stealing?

• Kabi 9 years ago

Any government which has no respect for hard working people should not be allowed to stay in power The union should no succumb to any pressure and rescind their decision to embark on any action until Restoration is done,

• ZACH 9 years ago

That is Mahama for Ghana,corruption at the highest places. Mahama borrowed the GHC2bn for a short time. Mahama loves money,but we all know the love of money is the evil thereof.

• I say 9 years ago

This is nothing new. A few years ago, some ndc pigs were caught with their snouts in the trough for dipping into the Police and Army Pensions, and that was not long after they swam into the ssnit pension pile. major attempts ...

• rich 9 years ago

and you people want to vote for him again?

• kuuso 9 years ago

More fire.our money now

• Kwame Boateng 9 years ago

The guy has no clue as to how to manage a nation. All he knows is to steal. hahahahaha

• Paradiso Sunkwa. 9 years ago

Npp is not the best alternative because they sole ghana telecoms to pay workers salaries. If you voted for this opportunists you will regret. The leader get to pay his debts live luxurious life dies and get state burial for ...

• Kaakie 9 years ago

I'm really sad!!!!! Is dat wher Gh has reached? Eiiiliii. Hmmmm. God has His children in there as pensioners n wil definately fight dis battle for them.

• Komla 9 years ago

Pension money also stolen? Eii Ghanaians what's the problem with this president and his people?

• Ama Serwaa 9 years ago

Get our money for us

• THE CRUSADER 9 years ago

Have you seen how you have changed?you are moch,and stealling will curse .you your line till Jesus calls you for probe.they have stollen the money nuy houses,hotels in dubai the new haven for thieves,may HE deals with you al ...

• jabah 9 years ago

the pension money has been paid to woyome

• dela 9 years ago

No pension money,no ex gratia.

• Let my voice count 9 years ago

Komla, it is not only dis government ooh. The NPP gave $2m to Ken Ofori Atta of the SSNIT money. Do we have any progress report of what that money was used for?
    Yes we have. THE OBOTA SCANDAL

• IDIOT !!! 9 years ago

"Wo be twaso" !!! Kwasia !!!
    It is the end of the road for you, Mahama, get ready to render account for your stewardship !!!