You are here: HomeNews2016 11 16Article 487456

Even murderers win cases let alone 'liars' - Omane Boamah

Read Comments Comments (51)

• lqmv 7 years ago

Ghana has become a sad nation! after Kwame Nkrumah look at the mediocre sycophants we have running the affairs of this nation! thanks to a useless party like ndc that depends on morons and illiterates to get into office!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

NDC POLITICIANS COME INTO POLITICS AS POOR AS CHURCH MOUSE NOT EVEN OWNING A BYCYCLE OR A SHACK BUT WITHIN FEW MONTHS THEY BECOME BILLIONAIRES. MY ARGUMENT NOW IS THAT GHANA IS NOT POOR, OUR ONLY PROBLEM IS CORRUPT NDC CREATE ...

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

JUST LIKE HIS PARTY. THEY WILL STEAL, LIE AND RIG TO WIN ELECTION. THE FLYOVER U HAVE BUILT IS NOT READY BUT U HAVE FORCIBLY COMMISSIONED IT TO WIN THE HEARTS OF THE ILLITERATE POPULACE BUT U CANT WIN. THE ILLITERATE POPULACE ...

Author:- Komla .....
    Shut up Mr. Mahama. You simply do not have a clue about governance. You have lost a grear deal of respect because you have failed as a president. The youth in Ghana are so bitter about how you have hand ...

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

Only latter-day ndc would make fools like this one as a public figure. Stupids could be ministers if murderers could win court cases.

• Atakabe Apitwam 7 years ago

Stupid? he worst than this.

• DANKWA USA. 7 years ago

Our Nana Addo
    Who art in Ghana.
    Loser be your name.
    Thy defeat come again.
    Your free education be done by NDC.
    As it is in your promise.
    Give us this day our all die be die plan.
    And forgive us our supreme court verdic ...

• kwabena 7 years ago

Go fuck yourself....fool...u are living in a diff world shutup

• hor 7 years ago

I want to pick some wisdom from this platform but this kind of post is so crude I cannot even classify it as a comic relief. I may be wrong but am also just exercising my freedom of speech. Saying someone should go 'go fuck' ...

• PY 7 years ago

Mr communication minister what is so wrong with Mr Amidu cross-examining Mr wayome?.do u want to back corruption...Hmmm our leaders. Asem b3ba dabi.

• Stoway 7 years ago

Image is right. Murderers were free by these same Georgina Woods court for sheep and goats.

• TD 7 years ago

Indeed this supposed information minister is a disgrace to Ghana and his ministry. He is very rude indeed.

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Thieves woyome is going to mention names so get ready if are one of them that's why you are fighting Hamidu bow down your head shame

• JJ 7 years ago

OMANE BOAMAH IS FUCKING HER MOTHER

• JJ 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES AND FOOLS LIKE OMANE BOAMAH. I CAN NEVER MENTION THAT DR. BECAUSE HE STOLE IT. CROOKS

• Dimpa 7 years ago

A moron of a minster. shame on John Mahama for making this nonentity a minister

• Freddy 7 years ago

You are IDIOT Omane Boama.

• kokui Ayivo 7 years ago

Another irresponsible and greedy bastard of a minister , he knows nothing, understands nothing, worse of all , he is as clueless as incompetent john mahama

"But Dr Omane Boamah in a sharp rebuttal indicated that Mr Amidu immediately needed the services of a medical doctor for an undisclosed ailment." If Mr. Amidu needs the services of a medical doctor, it would be a real doctor ...

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

NPPS REALLY WOYOME WILL DISGRACE AMIDU.ANIN YEBOAH WHO GAVE THE RULING IS A NPP APPOINTEE.U HV ALREADY LOST THE ELECTION SO THIS EXAMINATION CANNOT HELP UR DEAD CAMPAIGN.WASTE OF COURT TIME.JDM AKA BAAKO

• Kassam 7 years ago

It means the EC is ndc appointee so she going to favour ndc.Shallow thinking. Let the judges do their work period

• Osman Saeed 7 years ago

We are deteriorating under this government because idiots are made ministers???Where was this neophyte called Boama when Amidu was PNDC Deputy Secretary for Justice& Attorney General??? Mahama and is cabal of thieves should b ...

• Ama Serwaa 7 years ago

Omane Boamah you are young so just show a little respect to the elderly. We have all been kids but not adult. Any elderly person you meet is special of a kind and you must br mindful. Do not cover your eyes with politics beca ...

• Natural 7 years ago

This is intellectually disingenuous,Omane Paa!

• Peter 7 years ago

Foolish fool, u have no brains in your head!

• Pepeni 7 years ago

You will soon become a prison doctor. You have not used your free medical education to help the sick even though the government paid for your education. Don't worry.When Amidu becomes the Prosecutor General, he will send you ...

• Dzifa 7 years ago

Yes you are right liars and thieves like Woyome

• KB 7 years ago

Have you now seen your seize

• S B 7 years ago

"Apuuut)))))" Dis idiot can't be my minister. "Akai" minister my foot. no wonder we are suffering.

• Azad, UK 7 years ago

This stupid fool is a disgrace to Ghana government. Very rude and disrespectful.

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Shame on you. Martin Amidu is NDc and the fact that he is hounding the STEALERS should tell you and your ilk something.

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 7 years ago

Martin Amidu deserves commendation for his singular feat in attempting to recover the public loot from Woyome. How dare you insult him? Woyome and his collaborators in government and NDC will be made to vomit what they swallo ...

• Don 7 years ago

Na so murderer mahama n his cohorts go buy justice if prosecuted for atta Mills' murder.

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

NOW, THE UNREAD ALMIGHTY COMMUNICATION MINISTER SHOULD PREPARE TO GO AND HELP WOYOME, COME NOVEMBER 24, 2016. OMANE BOAMAH ARE YOU LISTENING?

• Yussif 7 years ago

Omane Boamah can you ever get the brains Mr Martin Amidu has?as a minister what unique thing ve you done for this country apart from spewing nonsense and getting paid every month?in fact this idiot is not even eloquent,so the ...

Our judicial system need cleansing . the system is too corrupt and political. Justice in Ghana is for the highest bidder . justice in Ghana is for cash or political gain. The minister is perfectly right. Corrupt judges

• Great things. 7 years ago

Kofi, indeed justice is for the highest bidder. That is why president Mahama won the 2012 election petition at the supreme court. Mahama became president by paying huge bribe to the judges. You are right.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

With comments like this, you will live in the USA for the rest of your life cleaning the white man's shit. Kwasea like you

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

IDIOT! WHAT HAVE YOU ACHIEVED IN THIS LIFE. SOOOOOOOO STUPID YOU ARE TRYING TO COMPARE YOUR DIRTY SELF WITH AN ACCOMPLISHED MAN LIKE AMIDU. MORON

• Odoi 7 years ago

Did this man benefit from the Wayme money.

• SLINGSHOT 7 years ago

Boamah Omane doesn't know his left from his right. A madman at Pantang has told him and he knows it and is aware of his deficiency. Ignore him.

• NDC 7 years ago

how can you spew such trash. The youth is watching how you utter wisdom but this time round you spewed UTTER TRASH.
    Stay humble and be wise

• NDC Arrogance Unprecedented 7 years ago

Show me your friends and i can tell u your character. Omane Boama has ascended the pinnacle of ARROGANCE. .....the President is quitely watching. ...i trust he backs him in his silence. ..God ve mercy....#hypocrisy

• Kwaku Broni 7 years ago

Tantrum Minister , ska Joseph Geobbells, NDC minister of public enlightenment and propaganda, eat some crow and bow your head in shame, The lesson for you is , you must understand you are not the most intelligent or important ...

• Kingsford 7 years ago

Look at that shameful, shallow minded idiotic fool Oman Buamah alleging The most patriotic Martin Amidu is sick?. Oman Buamah you are a disgrace to the medical profession and Ghana as a whole. NDC thieves.

• jabah 7 years ago

when small boys are made ministers, that's how they behave. their days are numbered.the small boys ministers you see today, you will see them no more in 2017

• change is coming 7 years ago

omane you are right. murderers even win cases in court. I remember mahama won the 2012 court petition when JSC atuguba kept on dissenting. so murderers can win cases, yeah. mahama is a living example

• Koku Anyidoho 7 years ago

What is this fool insinuating? Is he implying that NDC did not have a share in Woyome's booty? The day of reckoning will surely come. You bunch of unbridles thieves.

• The Alahaji 7 years ago

OMANE BOAMAH, you are a disgrace your family and Ghana. Because of post you make such comments.For God's shake, you will not be forgiven on judgment day. I will surely come to you, for when you throw a ball on a wall it will ...

• John achimota 7 years ago

omane Boamah is a foolish man
    look at him supporting woyome
    idiot and a son of bitch
    do you sir Amidu is your co equal ? go and learn a person like your type how can Ghana come out of corruption

• 9ja 7 years ago

Ok go kill your parents and let see if u ll win.