Collapsed Fanteakwa Rural Bank victims demonstrate against Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (75)

• JACKY-PPP 7 years ago

NANA IS A DISTROYER LIKE HIS FATHER

• POP 7 years ago

THE SAME THING HIS FATHER DID TO GHANA

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR : TIMBUKTU - - - - - - WHY DO I WANT NANA TO WIN? UNLIKE KUFFOUR WHO JAILED ONLY 6 HIGH PROFILE NDC THIEVES , NANA HAS THE BALLS TO JAIL ALL THESE NDC CRIMINAL MOTHER-FUCKERS! Things are improving FAST in Tanzania, Nig ...

• ivy Thomson 7 years ago

the man is dangerious

• Supporter of Afoko 7 years ago

The MP borrowed the poor peoples cash to Desperate Akufo Addo for his campaigns. He is praying that he wins the elections so he can LOOT from govt coffers to pay. Akufo Addo explain yourself.

• KK 7 years ago

FORGET HIM; LIKE FATHER LIKE SON

• Socrates 7 years ago

Nana should vomit their money for them

• KWAME ADJEI 7 years ago

NANA HIJACK BANK FOR ELECTION!!!!!!!!!!

• Nene Narnor. 7 years ago

POP, you are a bastard child so you envy people who's fathers are known. How old are you that you claim to know Nana's father? Don't be silly you imbecile. Gyimifour like you
    Aboa , kwasia.

• Jay 7 years ago

Nene Narnor, stop being ignorant and go read your history books. There are more in there to know about the Akuffo's please.

Stop the insults... It wouldn't help you.

• METWEEEEW 7 years ago

What did his father do to Ghana nkwaseafuo like you. Who in your family has succeeded in life for you to talk about Akufo Addo's father? This demo has been orchestrated by the ndc because of the DKM case. If you want your mo ...

FORGET HIMN AND GO ON WITH YOUR WORK

• GHENE 7 years ago

THIS MAN IS DANGERIOUS

• GHANANI 7 years ago

The NPP is not yet in power and look at how they have started swindling Ghanaians.I say these people are capitalist crooks who are deceiving Ghanaians to give them power to steal them the more.Kuffuor did it by stealing stat ...

• JACKY-PPP 7 years ago

NOTHING GOOD COMES FROM THE AKUFOS

• lrn 7 years ago

Gyimifuor! illiterates! what has this got to do with Akufo-Addo?

HAHAHAHAHA; I TOLD YOU SO THIS BE GANGSTER!

• k. anyidoho 7 years ago

you are a big fool. reason before you speak. what has this got to do with Nana? Akuffo Àddo is incorruptible. wo maame tw3

• Adams , 7 years ago

You see .You're asking what has to do with Nana .What has DKM to do with JM ?Initially the mp said he loaned the money to Nana to support his 2012 campaign .Do unto others as you would like them to do unto you .

• Kaymensah 7 years ago

Maybe you have forgotten that Akuffo-Addo is not the president; JM is. He is the one who appointed the people who should have ensured strict supervision over these financial institutions. You cannot blame Akuffo-Addo if some ...

• KOFI OBIRI 7 years ago

CAN YOU AFFORD TO THINK DEEPER THAN SAYING 'JDM IS THE ONE WHO APPOINTED THE PEOPLE ' HOW NAIVE COULD YOU BE. NEXT TIME YOU'LL BE BLAME YOUR FATHER FOR ALL YOU PREDICAMENTS IN YOUR LIFE. WHEN WOULD YOU BE RESPONSIBLE AND WHEN ...

• Fredo 7 years ago

What has DKM got to do with Mahama?

• KK 7 years ago

Absolutely nonsense

• Osono 7 years ago

Eiii politics.Don't ever trust Nana Addo.The man is dangerous. So Npp has cotton wool in its anus and it wants to jump over naked fire?Npp has been disgracing Mahama,telling the world that DKM is owned by Mahama's wife.Npp us ...

• PAA KWISE 7 years ago

THIS IS MADNESS DOES NANA WORK IN THE BANK ? GO TO THE RIGHT PEOPLE AND STOP THIS MADNESS.

• GHANANI 7 years ago

Was the NPP not blaming Mahama for the collapse of the DKM.NPP is a criminal capitalist party with one agenda-to steal what belongs to Ghana and Ghanaians.

• Fine boy. 7 years ago

This is simple and village style of politics. There is no any little sense in the article it very clear that some ndc guys in the region just sad to publish such to tanish the incoming president Nana.

• Pepeni 7 years ago

Bro, dont become a sacrificial lamb by protecting Mould, BARTO Oduro and all the others who enjoyed the loot. We know you didn't chop it all so you should not be responsible for all of it. Tell him who got what so that he can ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

Nana Addo home town ? JM Toaso ! this is the signals that will lead to Nana Addo defeat

• Bibi 7 years ago

Ask again. Why do people intentionally link the President and Nana Addo with anything that goes wrong in Ghana? Both DKM and this one are private investments so linking the President and Nana Addo to them are completely basel ...

• ghana is crying 7 years ago

wow..... I'm amazed. ndc has reduced themselves to this. i bet you these so called protesters have been paid by the diabolic ndc people. why are you rioting against him? was he the bank manager? did someone use his name as w ...

• Richard 7 years ago

The brother of the MP married a second wife and rented a house for her at koforidua. He is an illiterate but he was in charge of the running of the bank. The MP left everything to him to spend till the bank went bankrupt.

• THIEF OF BAGHDAD 7 years ago

Controversial NPP and it's fake pastor Owusu Benpa are curse to Ghana.

• Naa k USA 7 years ago

NDC motive behind thir,but God will still win the battle for NPP.We will still be declared winners come December 7th.God's purpose will always stand.

• Obournana 7 years ago

NPP commentators must come to defend the indefensible. Why are they saying the bank will operate again if NPP wins? Are they confirming the loan to Akuffo Addo's campaign? NPP will lose so the bank is gone forever and the cus ...

• you are a fool and i am a fool 7 years ago

Oyiwa!!! Hurray Nana Patapa Party!!!

• peter 7 years ago

why do the npp people like insulting like that? please share your comment do not insult

• Tairu Bawumia 7 years ago

The world is a small place . The evil men do lives after them. More issues about NPP FLAG BEARER WOULD COME OUT FOR ALL Ghanaian to know that the man
    Nana Addo is cannot handle the affairs of Ghana.. A man who sold the d ...

• TVhm 7 years ago

People take your money ooo n NPP is not coming to power again ooo yoooo

• Jimmy 7 years ago

Why can't npp come out and accept or deny the fact that the money was loaned to them for campaign all they know is to insult and malign others without any justification. Hmmmmmm politics. Sheep in wolves clothing by the ...

• USA 7 years ago

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAAHAH

• Kofi Mensah 7 years ago

If Nana and the NPP are promising the people in Brong Ahafo that if they came to power they would do something about monies lost through the finance companies why have they not since 2012 to refund the deposits of those who p ...

• Adom 7 years ago

Vote against des NPP pipo ..special voting ..NDC will win straight from der

• K Mensah 7 years ago

What is the meaning of this garbage? Did Nana AKUFO-ADDO supervise the day to day operations of the bank? Unlike Mahama who appointed the supervisory authority to effectively supervise the operations of the bank , Nana Addo ...

• Nana Allan 7 years ago

he was everywhere telling hamama to pay someone dubious business with dubious banks, now AKUFFO ADDO your MP have dupe over thousands of people and your quite, it's that how you going to fight corruption??? shameless old fool

• Obuama 7 years ago

They say that the bank will come back to life if the NPP comes to power. Hmmmmm, this should tell us the stealing agenda that has been hatched. Yes, he loaned the money out for Nana Addo's 2012 campaign, and they have fixed t ...

• Ib 7 years ago

More collapse of Npp businesses if he loose this election....more debts awaits Nana. Just want to win elections and settle his debt....JM toaso

• eddie 7 years ago

Ho, ho, ho, shiee so Nana too borrows
    .Nana thief Addo, next time you borrow use it to build a school or to provide water for your hometown. You used the peoples money to learn kangaroo dance. Unfortunately Bawumia could not ...

• Nyamek3 Ellembele 7 years ago

hmmmm as3m b3ba dabi -if u live in grass house don't """""ofuiiiii nana

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Instead of the victims demonstrating against INCOMPETENT Mahama for appointing a useless supervisory authority, the victims are rather mischievously blaming innocent Akufo-Addo.

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Eiii eiii eiii,they are waiting for them to come to power. Corruption in advance, gargantuan one of course for the bank to come back again.We have tasted them before.It is over,no way.

• Evil Dwarf 7 years ago

This nonsense should stop.People make wrong investment decisions and turn round to hold politicians liable. Politicians should hold the bull by the horn and say NO

• Father 7 years ago

Ask Nana Addo whether he has paid the loan he took from NIB

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

Akuffo addo is a criminal! It's only the gullible that will believe Akuffo addo will corruption. He is the worse in corruption. What knows best is patapaa, ano?yaa, ahantan ne mansotwe. W?y? ak?korab?ne paa.

• Pee Germany 7 years ago

Stop npp to come Power ,if they come to Power I bet you,they will sell Ghana and Ghanaians to pay their debts . So good people of Ghana vote for JDM to continue.A devil you know is better than the angel you don't know. Thanks

• Sansan 7 years ago

What happened to premier Bank was once own by the Akufo's?

• Klinker. 7 years ago

Oh, Ghana. And these are the angels that we have amongst us. These are the very people calling Mahama names like incompetent. You can't manage a rural bank and you call someone who is managing Ghana as incompetent. Is Bawumia ...

• Lopez 7 years ago

Another NDC propaganda but this will not change anything as Mahama is a goner. NDC should focus on failed promises to Ghanaians instead of creating fathom lies which Ghanaians are now fed up with

• Tomorrow no dey 7 years ago

Why duped your own people in the Eastern Region, NPP why,why, stealing from us is no good, Hon. Asiamah, so you too is tagged for your only message "incompetent"
    Thieves n crooks people trying to rule Ghana. Where are the w ...

• Power 7 years ago

Absolutely not unacceptable ...Nana is not the one who set up the bank and he has nothing to do with the management of the bank. His detractors are also saying he and his father are destroyers....this is a classical of wantin ...

• Paul 7 years ago

You have this scam hanging around your neck yet you go about promising DKM customers that you will refund their money if you win power. If you Know how to refund money what are you doing about these Fanteakwa customers? It is ...

• Nii 7 years ago

see kasapaonline.com,see what you are reporting, you want political equality. So today if NDC government does sth wrong, you will create d same thing for npp n Nana addo

• Neger One 7 years ago

What has the DKM got to do with the president. Npp Idiots and hypocrites.

• Kwame frimpong 7 years ago

Why do you hate your own son.Nana akomea,Sammy awuku garby okyere darko, and other npp guys from Eastern region be wise.advise your people and stop just living in Accra thinking that some people should win power for you.go do ...

• The Gorgorrongorgor 7 years ago

Eeeeiiiii, my people, I told you so. This is not just a DWARF. This is a violent arrogant COCAINE ADDICTED DWARF. Our elders always tell us that if you are going somewhere and you see a DWARF, you should quickly look in the ...

• INNO 7 years ago

I always say nana has huge debt to pay, b4 he can even die. The debt is de main reason dat old man wnt power @ all cost, in order to use our taxes to payoff his debt n recoup all dat he lost in politics. We now now he's owing ...

• SHAMO 7 years ago

THIS LEADERS HAVE DONE THIS BEFORE IN THE 70'S AND NEVER PAY IT BACK WHEN THEY COLLAPSED THE COOPERATIVE BANKS IN THE RURAL AREAS AROUND THE COUNTRY, TOOK LOANS WITHOUT PAYING BACK, MOSTLY THE ASHANTI'S AND THE KWAHUS LIVING ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

another useless story which is just like de rubbish al hajj toilet paper, the lens de daily dispatch and insight. full of crap. burn the sea, stiiiillll, Nana beba

• Jay 7 years ago

Hmmmmmmm... Apart from the loan granted Nana Addo for his campaign, there are uncountable avenues where the NPP has gone for cash with the intention of using tax payers money to pay back when they win power. But it's all c ...

• Ofori 7 years ago

We have to blame bank of ghana. Dont they go for supervisions at these banks n what happen,. Nothing happens because they go there to take their share and leave the innocent customers frustrated. I personally reported kwamanm ...

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

now cheating on poor people money for his campaign. , what a useless oldman

• moses 7 years ago

So what has Nana Akuffo Addo got to do with this?

• EDDY QATAR 7 years ago

Is better to take Akufo Addo to Court.hahahahaha NDC again this is nonsense what has this got to do with Akufo Addo .what a shame.

• okazaki fragment 7 years ago

I cant stop laughing. Hmm but Nana why? Dont u have mercy on these poor people ttying to save something for their future? Npp so u dont care about the people suffering to keep money for their security? U turn around 360 deg ...

• hmmm 7 years ago

No matter what change is imminent.JM MUST GO.