Read Comments Comments (104)

TWEAAAAAAAAA

• Ama Boateng 7 years ago

You will still lose.

• Saahene Kodie 7 years ago

GO AND VOTE, OR IF YOU LIKE, SIT DOWN AND SAY SOMEONE WILL LOSE. LOSERS NPP

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

MASSA STAY IN UR DIRTY LANE OCQUAYE. USE UR COCONUT HEAD TO SOLVE THE SELF INFLICTED PROBELMS IN UR PARTY.AFTER VILLIFYING JJ U CRIMINALS WANT TO USE HIM FOR DIRTY POLITICS.R U JJS SPOKESMAN?JJ AND JDM ARE ONE.

• Mahamoud 7 years ago

NDC is well aware that Ghanaians want them out of their lives for good. And their only hope of clinging to power now is the Alata woman they implanted at the EC to rig the elections for them. In fact, they are hoping against ...

• STRIKE 7 years ago

NOT ONLY CORRUPT, MAHAMA IS A DANGEROUS SEXUAL PERVERT WHO DOESN'T CARE ABOUT CONTROLLING HIS ZIPPER, SOME TETE PRESIDENT.

A Wise and Matured Man has spoken.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Even dumbs, deafs and blinds knows Nana Akuffo Addo will lose massively again and retain NPP in opposition

• STRIKE 7 years ago

STCHUUUUUPID PEOPLE LIKE YOU VOTE FOR CORRUPT PEOPLE TO DESTROY GHANA. NO CIVILISED COUNTRY WILL HAVE SUCH A CORRUPT/SEXMANIAC LIKE MAHAMA AS HER PRESIDENT. YOU ARE DAMN STCHUUUUUUUUUUUUUPID!!!!!!!!

• STRIKE 7 years ago

STCHUUUUUPID PEOPLE LIKE YOU VOTE FOR CORRUPT PEOPLE TO DESTROY GHANA. NO CIVILISED COUNTRY WILL HAVE SUCH A CORRUPT/SEXMANIAC LIKE MAHAMA AS HER PRESIDENT. YOU ARE DAMN STCHUUUUUUUUUUUUUPID!!!!!!!!

• Boys Abre 7 years ago

Kwame or whatever your name is, you call this piece nonsense? This is the true state of our beloved country, Ghana. JDM is blinding the undiscerning Ghanaians from the start truth that will come back to haunt and affect us e ...

• GIWA-AFLAO 7 years ago

GYIMI, GYIMI KWAME FACE FACT AND TALK. INDEED, WHERE IS JJ (FOUDER)?

• Efia Amanda 7 years ago

Mahama is an ass hole. He impregnated the girl and she died as a result of abortion. So many of such cases are around. Such a corrupt fool

• Hooo 7 years ago

Look at this one too useless...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR : TETTEH ----- STATIONS SAME TIME He will still lose. He is the biggest stealing president in Ghana's history. Even people of Gonja Land know that John Mahama is a thief and are complaining about his behaviour. They li ...

• Obournana 7 years ago

The idiot again. Lunatic speaking

• peter 7 years ago

stop the insult and give proper comment,losers

• kwame 7 years ago

see how you blatantly insult your president. tell me you wouldn't want to have him in your family

• GhanaBa1 7 years ago

www.pricedrummer.com.gh

Dont overpay on mobile phones, laptops, tablets, TVs, fridges

• Gabass 7 years ago

You called yourself a pAstor and you're lying like this because of politics.can you prove any single corruption allegations against the president? Are you doing this dirty work for bop because of the speaker position in the u ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

Oquaye has no scruples.

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS BARAWO BANZA
    Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from a helpless orphan. Please read the following:
    Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In London ...

• gyasi 7 years ago

Prof Quaye be ashamed of yourself.

• Uncle T 7 years ago

Big joke. Akuffo Addo is more corrupt than Judas who betrayed Jesus and finally hanged himself after collecting money to betray him (Jesus) Akuffo Addo allowed secret accounts to be opened where he kept party funds for his e ...

• TVhm 7 years ago

Papa please with due respect you lie

• kofi adu 7 years ago

mike,you talk from under your nose. what's the difference between the two and mahama. talk sense.

• Jonny osei 7 years ago

Beautiful article.. sir yo should have written this stuff long ago all the same uve exposed mahama.. let your men trumpet it on the radio.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Take Mahama to court if you have any evidence of corruption.This is useless statement of the century,why can't he sue Prez Mahama in court.Thank you.

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

If Mahama is corrupt what can Ocquaye say about Rawlings and Tsikata?
    Ocquaye lacks integrity.

• Nugowdoh mxolosi 7 years ago

WHAT SENSE HAVE YOU GIVEN TO THIS EMPTY ARTICLE?????. TOO MUCH SKIN PAIN.

• Forest Commander 7 years ago

Oh Prof you can do better. You're one of the few I admire in the NPP but as for this article you have to come again. If Nana is not what the NDC claims he is then why are you struggling to defend him.

• KOBOLOR 7 years ago

He is setting the record straight so that bothers you

• Inusah Yahaya 7 years ago

Our people say " You only know the length of the frog after its death". We shall know the level of corruption and thievery of this Mahama NDC government when Nana starts investigating their numerous scandals.E BOBO BA!!!!

• Elizabeth 7 years ago

What shows that Rawlings et Al have ditched Mahama. Rawlings daughter is with Mahama as MP aspirant. Dont throw dust into our eyes. NDC is as unified as ever and the silence of these people is to be cherished. I wished NP ...

• kweks 7 years ago

Di wufie as3m. Think about your NPP. Where is your elecetd party Chairman and Gen Sec? Their resistance to corruption has led to their suspension. Shame on you

• tt 7 years ago

SKIN PAIN OOOOOOOO, PROF. DO YOU ACCEPT THAT U ARE CORRUPT BECAUSE PEOPLE ACCUSED YOU OF CORRUPTION WHEN U BUILT THOSE HOUSES UNDER KUFFUOR.

• peace 7 years ago

Oquaye,well done.'A word to a dumb president is an embarrassing and humiliating defeat'. I am proud to belong to NPP.NDC must get off our backs.The days of barbarism are over.NDC BANZA.NPP!Eeeshi, rado , rado , rado.

• Little Safari 7 years ago

So this toad called professor paps Ajasco snr has no common sense. Oh Ghana! Why not mention Dr Wereko Brobby, Dr . Kennedy Arthur, the acid bathing of Alhaji Adams, the stabbing of Sadik Adams and etc as I cannot enumerate a ...

• Damba Amusey, Tamale 7 years ago

NDC is an evil party. Vote them out !!

• Kwame Amevor 7 years ago

This is the stark truth. A great piece saturated with FACTS that cannot be hidden.
    No insults, but just the truth.
    We need answers, Mr President.
    Thank God, you are on your way out.
    Come Dec 7 2016.
    All who seek the good ...

• Pinkus 7 years ago

Even Prof. stooping so low to dirty politics? I prefer a corrupt leader who can deliver to a corrupt leader who cannot deliver. Prof. your government was the most corrupt gov't in the history of Ghana and yet you could not de ...

• Sharifatu Zenaibu 7 years ago

I will encourage all faithful Ghanaians who seek the well being of our dear nation to immediately spread this.
    These are facts, not insults.
    Fellow Ghanaians deserve to know the truth, from knowledgeable and selfless people ...

• J0eY l0nD0n 7 years ago

He told you what a shallow minded goon like you always wanted to hear and then hoopla you are jumping like a bunny.
    Why don't you asked about the cracks in the NPP leadership and when are they fixing them?

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS';.;;

• Ansu k 7 years ago

Prof thanks a lot for insightful write-up well done.

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Oquaye is a hypocrite, too. He is no different from those he is accusing. It is strange that he would overlook the murderous divisions in the NPP under Akufo-Addo's tutelage to criticize divisions in the NDC.

And why in t ...

• steve 7 years ago

Mr president,my your own business and live nana addo alone.You can not compare ur self to nana addo,if not party politics.shame on to u.

• RPG 7 years ago

Corruption is even looking for John Dramani Mahama to tell him it is too much but corruption cannot find John Mahama anywhere because he has dived very, very deep down into the very depths of reckless corruption, he cannot be ...

• Tina Uk 7 years ago

NPP, your lies and propaganda will catch up with you. Loosers.

• Odikro 7 years ago

This was a case of thiefman thief thiefman. God dey laugh and Ghanaians are sitting down helpless. Jerry Rawlings and Tsatsu Tsikata are no less corrupt than John Mahama.

• Gabby 7 years ago

If your party chairman is sacked and your party General Secretary is sacked and your party is divided, and you are denying it, well election day is coming........ dont come telling us you have been cheated ooo!!!!

• bashings 7 years ago

Gabby i agree with you totally.

• yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

Please the forget the party chairman is a murderer...killed his own northern brother...by pouring acid on him...

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

You are on point prof.

• ZACH 7 years ago

Mahama is bad news I always knew,but not to this extent.He is corrupt to the bones.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA.. ...
    EVEN NDC HEADQUARTERS BUILT WITH STOLEN CASH..... NDC PREVIOUSLY SO DESPERATELY POOR....... YET SOON AFTER DUBIOUS JUDGMENT DEBTS THIEVERY, NDC PUT UP THEIR 20 "MILLION DOLLARS HEADQUARTERS...

blood mon ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA, no wonder attamills directed that you be investigated.....
    EVEN NDC HEADQUARTERS BUILT WITH STOLEN CASH..... NDC PREVIOUSLY SO DESPERATELY POOR....... YET SOON AFTER DUBIOUS JUDGMENT DEBTS THIEVERY, NDC PUT UP T ...

• Iddrisu 7 years ago

Answer, small boy mahama...NOW PROFESSORS DEY TALK! wagadrill mahama!

• Mends 7 years ago

Prof, I 100% agree with you in all. I prefer a leader who upholds the rule of law especially on his own members to one who does not and says nothing about his erring ones - this is lawlessness!

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

NDC is corrupt. Mahama is a thief! Ghanafo abr3! Change is a must. Let's vote for change.

• NPP .ATEBUBU Chairman 7 years ago

Who is Ocquaye , is it the motherfucker? I wonder how some Ghanaian are taking note of him? An oldman who because of politics disgracing himself by not telling bthe truth to Nana Addo and Bawumia. Because of the two ...

• Nana Akwasi Boachie 7 years ago

Wonders, the say, shall never end; since when did JJ and Tsikata become Angels in the eyes of NPP? O, or is it because someone is trying to bastardize Prez Mahama? Oquaye is an elderly so I rest my case.

• Gafaru 7 years ago

Wasted effort, spent force

• # KICK MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

No Amount of Excuses,Lies and Guns Will Save the Horror and Decay that is Chained to Mahama.Counterfeit President Mahama Must Accept His Crucifixion and Resign in Shame to save Poor Ghanaians from getting bombarded with Hards ...

The Rest of the World will Laugh at the Stupidity of Ghanaians if Counterfeit President Mahama is Rewarded with another chance to Finish the Destruction of Ghana.! -VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT from Office and Give Ghana a Clean ...

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 7 years ago

DEAR HON.NPP PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE FOR 2016 NANA AKUFO ADDO, HON.NPP VICE-PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE DR.BAWUMIA HON.PROFESSOR MIKE OQUAYE AND THE READING PUBLIC OF "GHANAWEB.COM",

IT IS A TRITE KNOWLEDGE THAT "HE/SHE WHO ACC ...

Mahama is in a PRISON of Public Disobedience and Disrespect.MAHAMA is on the Way OUT from office.! Vote to baptize Mahama with Fire and Drive Mahama Out of Office.!

• Hassan Northern region Karaga 7 years ago

this man is a fool.... And all his family are fools. Ghanaian know what JM is doing not what greedy person's like this man is saying... JM Toasu

-> NO JOBS,NO HOPE,High Taxes,DUMSOR, HIPC,WOYOME,Killings and HIGH PRICES.
    MAHAMA,The Counterfeit President and Lucifer of Corruption is asking for another 4 Years,Even Criminals when they finish Stealing try to run away.!

• Mortious 7 years ago

Why Mahama is so stupid like this

• Kwaku Dua 7 years ago

This article written by Professor Oquaye has completely shown the nakedness of President Mahamah and his NDc Party. Surely there is going to be a change of government on the 7th.of December 2016 of which every true Ghanaian w ...

• ASH 7 years ago

Mr. Professor you have wasted your time and energy in writing this piece. Wait and die with your jealousy and hate.

• Freddie Re Nduom fucken dirty lies. 7 years ago

Stupid bafoon old fellow Oquaye is Confused again. These clueless vulture like cunts are the ones waiting for Akufo Addo's presidency. Which would never happen. Fools.

• Luze 7 years ago

This idiot, animal, pig call himself professor. Look at the thing like one who cleans pig pen.

• ganyobi 7 years ago

is this old man really a pastor as people want us to believe? Rawlings was actually attacking prof Mills on daily bases,the wife is running for president why is he not following the wife.prof oquaye let salvation matter to yo ...

• Kofi Aboagye 7 years ago

Prof Oquaye How can u blame innocent Mahama for only stating a fact. Or u want to tell us that your party is not divided. What kind of childishness is this

• kwame 7 years ago

I had great respect for prof until I read this article and I must say am very disappointed in our elders of today.
    1 prof can you swear by your Bible that whilst your party was in office you never accepted any gift, kickback ...

• Cynthia Kwabla 7 years ago

NDC far better than that chaotic NPP
    JM toaso the second Nkrumah for us we love u
    The Almighty God Himself will reward u on 7th December

• Lewis Kwame Addo 7 years ago

Is Prof. Mike Ocquaye a historian cum lawyer? Or refusing to think because of his age? This is the man who spent years at Legon only to acquire properties in corrupt JA Kufuor regime. He claimed to have acquired his wealth th ...

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

THIS FOLK HAS FORGOTTEN HIS CRIMINAL PAST.THOUGH RECALLED HOME AS GHANA'S HIGH COMMISSIONER TO PAKISTAN, HE CHEATED THE PEOPLE OF GHANA AND THE GOVERNMENT OF KUFFOUR,AND CONTINUED
    TO RECEIVE HIS SALARY AS GHANA'S HIGH COMM ...

• Tomorrow no dey 7 years ago

"Di wo fie asem" T.K Hammond, Osafo Maafo, Akufo Addo, Kuffuor n host of them are in the same sea like the NDC gurus. Kuffuor, Appiah Menka n the elders of ur party have all ditched Akufo Addo because he does not respect them ...

• sam Y 7 years ago

ooooo Npp no know shame ooooo... nawaa for u oooooo.... learn sense ooooo learn... Everybody knows ur lies... so it has come to the point where there is no elder in the NPP to stop these lies? nawaa for u oooo

• Adongo 7 years ago

It is said those in glass houses MUST NOT throw stones. This is the man when Parliament opened in 2005, virtually all the members laughed at him. The reason: When votes were counted in the Westlands area where he stood, the c ...

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

Idiot wearing a stupid cap.

• INTERESTING 7 years ago

Isn't it interesting that the murderous Rawlings and the much hated Ewe called Tsikata are now the darling boys of NPP?

• OPNINPA 7 years ago

RAWLINGS IS NO LESS CORRUPT!NPP SPENT 8 YEARS TRYING TO PROVE TSIKATA AS CORRUPT. YOU HAVE NO CREDIBILITY IF HOLD RAWLINGS AS EPITOME OF HONESTY AND TRANSPARENCY

• Kwesi Ayensu 7 years ago

This is a beautiful paper for President Mahama really read and digest for answers. Mr President you better deal with these questions and stop the insults on Nana Addo Danquah. People would Understand you better. It is polit ...

• SAM B, 7 years ago

AGBENAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA, OLDMAN CRACKER.

• otumanyi 7 years ago

Prof please stop this! Shame!!!!

• GHANANI 7 years ago

Listen to that'ofui'Ocquaye.This is a professor with a PhD.Just get up and make silly,unsubstantiated statements about the president.If 'OFUI' Ocquaye has any evidence of corruption against Mahama he should send it to the app ...

• GHAN APEOLE 7 years ago

OPEN LETTER TO N,P,P MEMBERS AND GHANA PEOPLE ALL OVER THE WORLD,ghana people take note, this coming election is the destiny of all ghana people, change mahama and have peace happiness for good or make mistake and suffer f ...

• Elizabeth 7 years ago

What shows that Rawlings et Al have ditched Mahama. Rawlings daughter is with Mahama as MP aspirant. Dont throw dust into our eyes. NDC is as unified as ever and the silence of these people is to be cherished. I wished NPP co ...

• nobuddies 7 years ago

Ghanaians How do you think we should still vote a man turned goat in the spirit realm as president for the next 4 years .do we know what we talking about jm twa so???????

• USA 7 years ago

HMMMMMMMM

• Habib 7 years ago

You and infact NPP crooks are REALLY mad Oquaye. Your face like Kobus Monkey!!

• Rosemond 7 years ago

This is funny. When was the last time Rawlings campaigned for NDC? He campaigned in 2000 but Prof. lost. He campaigned again in 2004, but Prof lost again. When he failed to campaign in 2008, Prof won. In 2012, he failed again ...

• Amanaman 7 years ago

Because of politics, Professor Ocquaye is accusung JDM of so much corruption. I wonder if there will ever a prsident in Ghana who will finish his term of office without being accused of corruption. But this man shared corn-mi ...

• Boyz Abre3 7 years ago

Mahama will loose big time. This mahama is a disgrace to Ghana

Fantastic article by a knowledgeable man who knows his facts

• Obournana 7 years ago

I wonder if Prof. Ocquaye was in Ghana when E&O took 3.5% of the oil share nd the whole Ghana including them got 7%? What about Esseku's allegation that Kuffour is taking the 10% himself in the castle? Then the Vodafone $5000 ...

• EZEKIEL 7 years ago

Somebody should please check up whether this OLU has taken his medicine BEFORE spewing NONSENSE !!!! Tweaaaaaaaaa!
    A BANSA Prof...who told us to PRAY so that Engineers won't leave TOR for Saudi! I D I O T .

• Brown 7 years ago

I wonder how you became a professor! Oh...You became a professor in a Ghanaian university...That makes sense.

• atambila 7 years ago

Prof you have finished this man called Ghana President. It was a big mistake for us to Elect him as our President. I know He will go home and rest.

• Nii Addo 7 years ago

Look who is calling somebody corrupt. The most useless Ga man I've ever known.
    Oquaye God will punish you, you were very lanky when NPP came to power now you look like a pig. Give us a break.