You are here: HomeNews2016 11 16Article 487268

'Corrupt' Mahama disgrace to northerners - Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (88)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

TWUM BOAFO IS AS IGNORANT AS MAHAMA
    If the ruling NDC government know how UK and USA dealt with Abacha they wouldn't have allowed this stupid Twum Boafo to engage in this barbaric discourse. I know by now the USIS is busily ...

• Papa 7 years ago

NAME CALLING VERSUS PHYSICAL PROJECTS LIKE THE KWAME NKRUMAH INTERCHANGE, KASOA INTERCHANGE, SHSs,ETC, WHICH ONE WILL EARN VOTES? I CHOOSE JM. JM TOASOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

• Kwamina 7 years ago

A LIAR LIKE YOU, EVEN WITH THE KORAN IN YOUR HAND. KETTLE CHECK YOURSELF BEFORE YOU TELL THE POT THAT IT IS BLACK. MUTUM BANZA.

• Yolo 7 years ago

This government cannot boast about the economy. The government cannot boast about tackling the biggest problem in our country – corruption. GOVERNANCE IS A SERIOUS BUSINESS. IT'S NOT JUST ABOUT BORROWING, BUILDING AND BRAGG ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

This government can boost of rescuing the country from economic hardship.There was growth in the country's GDP under this government.The country’s GDP as of June 2015 stood at GHC133.34 billion from GHC30,179 billion in 200 ...

• KABIRU 7 years ago

Bawumia, the liar, the con idiot and the frustrated useless husband of a fulani whore, is just a curse to the people of Mamprugu. Who does he think he is? That he is wiser and clever than the president? What has this shit wit ...

• Nana Osei Tutu-AkofoAddo Cocain 7 years ago

This is clear desperation and frustrations at what NDC and Mahama is doing that is keeping NPP at opposition. How can a professional Bawumia behave like that. I am disappointed at him with all the respect for him

• 27 years of ndc is disease 7 years ago

tetteh quashie interchange, mallam interchange, asafo interchange, asokwa interchange, ofanko interchange, flagstaff house, two stadia, npp provided more infrastructure but jm claim it is an exercise in mediocrity.

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

The people of Ghana can see and are able to identify the differences between the NPP gov't and the NDC...Just within 4 years President John Mahama has constructed 123 Community Day Senior High Schools
    (SHS) to provide space ...

• Sam 7 years ago

Bawuliar, bring the 90% volta register. You are a disgrace to northerners for stooping so low.

• NDC Therapist 7 years ago

This President says we Ghana's have short memory so let us shock him - we don't remember that other hrads of state were shot for GHC 50 loan and two SHC houses, NDC ministers went to jail for causing financial loss but as for ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

President John Mahama is making Ghana a comfort zone for us all.Work has been completed on the construction of new hospitals, including the nearly completed University of Ghana Teaching Hospital and the Ridge Hospital. These ...

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS,.;'

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

President John Mahama is eradicting the issue of unemployment. 400,OOO youth to benefit from "YEA" modules in the remaining part of 2016.

• Bernnard 7 years ago

The man has already said he cannot see far so you don't expect anything from him. He is a dead goat, lol

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

Now one can boldly say roads are smooth and safe under this government.The NDC administration has constructed roads and launched the GH¢3 billion Cocoa Road Improvement Project; It have constructed thousands of kilometres of ...

• John 7 years ago

This fool is rather a disgrace to northerners. Can he go around and insult an Akan president the way he is doing? Fooooool!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

Northerners are their own enemies.

• ABDELHAMEED 7 years ago

PRINCE KWESI ADADE (OFIE P33). What a world of hypocrisy that we live in. When NPP set fellow northerners against his fellow northerner to do the dirty works for the Akans; they become their own enimies however its convenient ...

• Kofi1 7 years ago

He is calling a spade a spade no time for tribalism cover-up rule. Go to the market and buy yourself manners

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

To increase access to the use of certified seeds made up of rice, sorghum, cowpea, soybean, groundnut, and citrus foundation seeds, a total of 42.5mt out of a target of 45.5mt of foundation seeds were produced in 2015.
    In 20 ...

• prof kofi 7 years ago

You dont come to power by insulting people. Why is the npp so desperate. Foolish people. You have already lost the elections.

• GH boy 7 years ago

what's the insult in calling a theif a theif. u foool paa

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

Another ignoramus NPP footsoldier. The desperation the NPP are manifesting is beyond imagination. They can do anything even in violence to cause chaos in this country. But God will not allow their evil agenda to fulfill.

• Yao 7 years ago

What do you mean by the word "desperate ". I visited Cape Coast the last couple of weeks. Come and see the desperate attempt by the NDC to retain the two seats. They're sharing from money, t-shirts, pans and everything they t ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

As part of President John Mahama’s vision to improve Agriculture in Ghana, the new Grains Storage Warehouse at Fumbisi will help farmers store their grains.

• Michael Adzima 7 years ago

One on One Mahama is a better Norther than you liar Bawumia. Corruption and lying is the same. We see your lying and we hear of your political allegations of corruption against NDC

• Kofi1 7 years ago

Your comment shows how stupid u are.You and your party sound desperate . funny

• Nana Allan 7 years ago

you are disgrace to academia, who's corrupt than you and your ape flag barrier??? very soon you will meet your meter

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Please dr pink sheet,kindly tell us how many factories did John Kuffour build in 8 years?Thank you.

• Kofi1 7 years ago

Motherfucker go call your father ape

• Dteamers 7 years ago

APE, APE, APE ,APE, APE, APE, APE, APE, APE, APE, APE, APE, APE, APE, APE, APE, APE.

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

Thanks to Providence, that Ghana today under the decisive and visionary leadership of President John Mahama new factories are built and defunct ones are reignited to transform the nation's raw materials into semi finished and ...

• Sule 7 years ago

Mahama and his brothers interest in money has destroyed the image of the north. That is a fact.

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

The Kumasi shoe factory is in full gear of operation and its prospects are worthy enough to celebrate. Buipe Shea processing factory is also operational. TOR now produces beyond its previous capacity.
    All these were made for ...

• Adams , 7 years ago

If there any body who is a disgrace to northerners that person is Bawumia . With all the bad treatment meted out to Alhaji Aliu ,this Bawumia has closed his eyes and blocked his ears with garden eggs and has allowed himself t ...

• Bell Nono 7 years ago

My brother when you are pointing a finger at your opponent, know that the remaining three is pointing to yourself. Loo out for the interpretation.

• Adam 7 years ago

Tell us one good thing Your father Mumuni did good for northerners. Tell us one good thing NNPs did in the North for the 8 years in Office. Your behaviour and pronouncements tells: you are a bastard, charlatan, munaafiq, a pe ...

• lee 7 years ago

liar. Show us the 90% of foreigners and the cost of the redenomination exercise.

• GhanaBa1 7 years ago

www.pricedrummer.com.gh

Don't overpay for mobile phones, tv, cars, fridge, washing machine, fashion, laptop, tablet, toys

www.pricedrummer.com.gh

TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• onipanua 7 years ago

Bawumia is just a blatant fool.He thinks insults win elections.No wonder the wife also insults Mahama.The wife is 'Tampiri' and he is 'Mutum Banza'.Education truly does not make a person sensible and Bawumia is a typical exam ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

The only dr pink sheet in Ghana is Bawumia,well known for his blatant lies.Thank you.

• Kingsley Agyei 7 years ago

Don't take Bawumia serious, he has lost the credibilit already.

• Joseph ganyobi 7 years ago

BAWUMIA THE STUPID ARABS LOVER ....BACKWARDS BAWUMIA TO YOUR INFORMATION GHANAIANS ARE MORE CIVILIZED THAN ALL THE ARABIC COUNTRIES PUT TOGETHER THEY ARE THE MOST STUPID FOOLS ON THE FACE OF THIS EARTH

• Papa K 7 years ago

Bawumia has to be careful. I do understand the politics, but the insult by yu and yu r wife to the president has to stop. The NPP can not be trusted to elect yu as their presidential candidate. There are a lot in the party wh ...

• Mohammed salley sinare 7 years ago

This man always speaking nonsense

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Mahama is corrupt, incompetent and a thief. He goes about inaugurating projects from which he has filled his pockets. Ab3n no b3 bo....

• Sappey-Agboh -Tsiame-Alagbokope. 7 years ago

Bawumia, if indeed you are not corrupt, why did you dodge the President's challenge to tell Ghanaians how much you spent on the re-nomination of the cedi? We demand a complete breakdown. I want Bawumia to tell us if he sent t ...

• Dee 7 years ago

Bawumia is ignorant about NPP trikes they will pay you as they did to former vice Aliu.

• DR T 7 years ago

Indeed time up for the old man Nana to retire. time up.grand paa retire now.

• Amidini 7 years ago

Frustration is making Bawumia mad ! You and prwz Mahama who is disgrace to northerners ? You slave boy in NPP camp.

• deen 7 years ago

mahama will not swear with the bible an liar ,but with the qura'n in the court you lire.that is the differences between you an the first gentleman of the state.

• Amidini 7 years ago

Bawumia should not think his fulani girl will ever be 2nd lady of Ghana. Bse of politics Bawumia mine is derange. JM Toaso !

• Kwaku 7 years ago

In the name of politics we can label other corrupt with any prove. Let us know that God is watching us. Bawumia paaaaaa

• Sarah Atopeh 7 years ago

Bawumia is very disrespectful and uncouth. He is too found of using abusive words. This Npp insults against senior members of society is very evil. He should know it was the ndc who gave his father, mum unique bawumia the cha ...

• Isaac 7 years ago

Whether corrupt or not we the northerners want (driver) not mate,you a mate remember the late Aliu Mahama he was a mate did NPP use him idiot 21 days more you will soon see your last

• Sir (The Observer ) 7 years ago

Insanity, from the Wiseman's point of view, is when an individual acquires various degrees as a knowledgeable somebody but lacks WISDOM.Knowledge makes has made Bawumia a Doctor but for his lack of WISDOM, he's being a nation ...

• RasTamanZa 7 years ago

What capacity do you question the integrity of JM as a truthful northerner? An educated fool is what you are. I was shocked to see you a muslim bowing in front of a pastor to be prayed on. Sad and pathetic fool. What kind of ...

• John Mahama is Winning! 7 years ago

Doing all the Dirty Work for that stupid man called Nana to become President.

• TK 7 years ago

Telling lies and accusing someone without evident is unacceptable in islam.Bawumia love and waship politics than the religion he claim to affilate with.God(Allah)is watching.

• Gande 7 years ago

Bawumia you are rather the fool,a goat and a dog that is why you married a prostitute you will never be vice in Ghana.Mahama is 100%better than you.

• Gande 7 years ago

Bawumia you are rather the fool,a goat and a dog that is why you married a prostitute you will never be vice in Ghana.Mahama is 100%better than you.

• kelewele - Lawra 7 years ago

Bawumia allowed himself to be used as toilet paper by npp and will be dammed on the 7th Dec.2016.

• Marcol 7 years ago

The insult can not bring change. it is ideas. talk abt issues as Ndc is talking abt infrastrure. talk sense

• K2 7 years ago

Your Ashawo Wife is a disgrace to Fulani men
    Stupid, liar and nothing for good economist

• TK 7 years ago

Bawumia is doing all the dirty work for NPP in order to become second gentle man of the nation.God knows best

• Adua 7 years ago

And he wants to rule this country with such baseless allegations and insults.Between Bawumia and Pres. Mahama who is more of a disgrace to northerners? BAWUMIA is a CRONIC LIAR, a THIEF and A CON man things northerners abhor. ...

• Whatever 7 years ago

Bawumia is jealous of Mahama because he is a northerner ruling this country that's the nature of some northerners. But I tell you Bawumia because of your hated for your brother you'll never be vice president in this country. ...

• Zakari Atiewini 7 years ago

Is you and your wife who is a disgrace to us because of your lies and false accusations to the president.We are tired of you Bawumia for your hatreds that you have for the president . Put in mind that you will never be a Vice ...

• Adom 7 years ago

Awww Mr mn..des Ur hash talks on JM won't change i n my 10 family mind voting for JM kkk..

• Ghana Warrior 7 years ago

Your days will be soon over and you will be politically buried with your political father Nana. Our party would have won hands down this election with Alan but Nana is a decisive leader and not a democrat at all. We don't nee ...

• Asante 7 years ago

This man is suffering from inferiority complex. He thinks he can regain some superiority with the group he thinks are superior. If a president is not performing, say so and stop linking him to his tribe. In Kuffour's time som ...

• Coward Africans 7 years ago

OH GREAT! BAWUMIA YOU ARE A WONDERFUL YOU HAVE SAID IT ALL IF NORTHERNERS WOULD BE FOOLING THEMSELVES THIS TIME THEN ITS UP TO THEM.

• Abuksin. 7 years ago

You claim to be the knowledgeable politician but listen, you're proving to be totally ignorant about the economic crises the whole world is facing.
    Listen, you are a total disgrace to generation to come if you don't know. us ...

• Tomlinson 7 years ago

The circile nonsense. So when JDM was elected in 2012, how many highways was constructed

• All lies be lies 7 years ago

Mutum banza! Who is a disgrace to northerners? With the tonnes of lies you always churn out, you are rather a big disgrace to northerners. Northerners are generally considered to be honest and truthful, but you've allowed you ...

• PEE 7 years ago

You still call Mahama corrupt? We in Bank of Ghana know how corrupt you are,don't be a hypocrite .

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Zamba 7 years ago

Bawumiah is the one and only Educated Illiterate Northerner. How can a Northerner be so stupid after so much education? Shameless Northern brother of mine speak with your mind I beg

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

bawumia mutum banza you are a disgrace to the human race. i wonder which kind of education u will give ur poor children if u can look at our face an lie without shame. your Muslim and northerners tradition does not entreat y ...

• Nado 7 years ago

Kwaseafunu gyimieni stupid fool u r rather a disgrace. Liar

• ppp 7 years ago

Hmm! My northern brother, Bawumia. Jst prepare for hypertension come December 7. It is better to b frustrated under JM done Nana. Npp is nt an alternative 4 Ghanaian

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 7 years ago

DEAR HON.NPP PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE FOR 2016 NANA AKUFO ADDO, HON.NPP VICE-PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE DR.BAWUMIA HON.PROFESSOR MIKE OQUAYE AND THE READING PUBLIC OF "GHANAWEB.COM",

IT IS A TRITE KNOWLEDGE THAT "HE/SHE WHO ACC ...

• Hayford. 7 years ago

Bawumia, you are a disgrace to Ghana politics.

• Kumah 7 years ago

What is corruption when you aided politicians yo recycle the old cedi notes that is hiving you the chance to be running mate! You will collapse one day soon when the Almighty Allah will expose you in broad day light. Barawoo ...

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

Is this guy not smoking or drinking something before he talk , the way u talk is that not disrespect to northerners.

• GHAN APEOLE 7 years ago

OPEN LETTER TO N,P,P MEMBERS AND GHANA PEOPLE ALL OVER THE WORLD,ghana people take note, this coming election is the destiny of all ghana people, change mahama and have peace happiness for good or make mistake and suffer f ...