You are here: HomeNews2016 11 16Article 487223

Twum Boafo apologises to Jon Benjamin over OccupyGhana membership claim

Read Comments Comments (165)

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

EVEN NDC HEADQUARTERS BUILT WITH STOLEN CASH..... NDC PREVIOUSLY SO DESPERATELY POOR....... YET SOON AFTER DUBIOUS JUDGMENT DEBTS THIEVERY, NDC PUT UP THEIR 20 "MILLION DOLLARS HEADQUARTERS...

blood money headquarters bec ...

• NDC IS A CURSE 7 years ago

LIARS,KILLERS,THIEVES,WARMONGERS,THE DEVIL LIVES IN NDC.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: NDC------- If presidency was just borrowing to build bridges, construct roads, and schools then any IMBECILE can become president, but Mahama and his government can't use their brains to transform the economy to creat ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

Circle has now become a symbol of all the corruption and bribe money that ended up in Dubai a manifestation of the rotten pepeni/ayigbe thievery and mismanagement. Not so different from Ceausescu 's palaces in Romania.We are ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

If the ruling NDC government know how UK and USA dealt with Abacha they wouldn't have allowed this stupid Twum Boafo to engage in this barbaric discourse. I know by now the USIS is busily gathering information on the NDC croo ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 7 years ago

Power has made every NDC man utter foolishly all the time. Look at this rat? Dandruwaka!

• KWAKU MANU 7 years ago

You see where your lies have landed you? I thought you feared nothing. What were you thinking when you made the allegations.You have lied so much your thinking is warped. I am sure you apologized because you feared for your v ...

• K. MANU 7 years ago

This boy Twum Boafo has realized that his party (National Demoralizing Congress) is definitely going to lose the election and he may need a UK visa to flee the country, hence, his "U" turn on his previous statement. He will r ...

• Twebox 7 years ago

For the Fear of losing his visa to U.K ?WHAT A COWARD!!!

• Kwesi Kwansah 7 years ago

This retraction is inadequate and incomplete. The matter of H.E. Mr. Benjamin attending Occupy Ghana meetings and events was not retracted. This was also not a misimpression but a statement that left no room for interpretatio ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York 7 years ago

One of the most foul mouthed Ghanaian politician has hit snag, he found himself mudded in the wrong waters, Now he is calling a quit after disrespecting Supreme Court judges and the clergy. Now he met a wrong match. Hello, pl ...

• Koo Nimo 7 years ago

A big liar, a fool and an imbecile

• OKUTU 7 years ago

Kwadwo Twum Boafo raped his step Mother when he was a student. When his father rebuked him, he pulled a gun on hisale father threatening to shoot him dead. Till his father's death they were not on speaking terms.

• Lawyer Ayikoe Okuu 7 years ago

What's the relevance here???

• Kobi 7 years ago

Woaa hye

• soon 7 years ago

so that is the guy who fucked his mother? that is hurting him till today. the father never pardoned him till his death. very bad

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

NDC POLITICIANS COME INTO POLITICS AS POOR AS CHURCH MOUSE NOT EVEN OWNING A BYCYCLE OR A SHACK BUT WITHIN FEW MONTHS THEY BECOME BILLIONAIRES. MY ARGUMENT NOW IS THAT GHANA IS NOT POOR, OUR ONLY PROBLEM IS CORRUPT NDC CREATE ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

STUPIDEST babies with sharp teeth.... Always lying, doing propaganda.... Arrogant and power drunk.. ... Solomon nkansah, FELIXKWAKYE, OMANEBOAMA, KOJOTWUMBOAFO, etc.. .

• Obuo 7 years ago

yes very very nasty behavior from twumfo.allotey,Jacob's, Felix ,etc

• Amidini 7 years ago

Rubbish, senseless and aimless kid

• Joyce 7 years ago

Mr.Twum Boafo apologized personally to the Bristh High commissioner for his wrong information he said,He also made same retraction on the same media platform he spoke on today and all matters have been resolved. SETTING THE R ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

These Buffoons think NDC will be in power forever... ..

• Amina, Tamale 7 years ago

Pride really comes before a fall. Those the gods want to kill they first make mad.

• Mawusi Zublatavi 7 years ago

I like this post. Hahahhahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaa????????????????????????

• Amina, Tamale 7 years ago

What is the government's position on this national embarrassment.

• JON BENJAMIN 7 years ago

Look at the idiot, he fears he will be refused visa to flee to the UK with his loot when his thieving party loses power on December 7.

• jabah 7 years ago

shame on you twum boafo

• Kumah Ba 7 years ago

The cacellation of his UK visa is eminent.

You can take your NDC nkwaseasem to your peers in Ghana but don't fukc about with those who can squeeze your balls if they choose to.

Go ask NDC Anita De Souza. Since the US b ...

• Eno 7 years ago

Exactly where is Anita De sooso

• Pumpuni 7 years ago

Does K Twum-Boafo ever apologise when he uses foul language on fellow Ghanaians and the victims protest? No he doesn't. Why is he apologising to Benjamin the High Commissioner? KT Boafo, his family,his friends, and his NDC ne ...

• Jean Makote 7 years ago

Twum Boafo is clearly one of those FOOLS employed by a FOOL

• ok 7 years ago

YOU HAVE A WEAK MIND
    “ If you votefor someone because of schools,hospitals, roads and interchanges, you have a weak mind because it is government responsibility.“
    -Vice President Mahama (2008)

• ORIGINAL PEACEMAKER 7 years ago

HAVE YOU SEEN THE WAY YOU HAVE DISGRACED YOURSELF? I REALLY PITY THOSE WHO ARE STILL FOLLOWING THESE STUPID FOOLS THAT HAVE RESOLVED TO SINK MOTHER GHANA. WE ARE TIRED OF YOU THIEVES AND MURDERERS OF THE PARTY CALLED NDC.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina ...

• attu zongo 7 years ago

Very desperate for power therefore lieing on every prominent personality world wide. Oh what a corrupt and criminal incompetent government full of lies and murders. Incorruptible and God fearing Ghanaians just drop mahama(jdm ...

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

KTB=KO TE BOTO WATCH YOUR WORDS. THIS ACT OF FOOLISHNESS WILL NOT TAKE YOU ANYWHERE. YOU ARE TOO YOUNG TO RUIN YOUR GOD-GIVEN LIFE. THINK BEFORE YOU OPEN YOUR DIRTY MOUTH. REMEMBER "ANGLES ARE BRIGHT, STILL THOUGH THE BRIGHTE ...

• Kofi Akosah ( London) 7 years ago

This is not an error but complete lies. NDC full of liars. Feel ashamed and bury your head in shame. NDC promised better Ghana when Ghanaians gave them power in 2009. Now the country is worst in economic sense.

• Eno 7 years ago

Pride comes before a fall

• OWEN. NEW YORK 7 years ago

IDIOT TWUM BOAFO, DON'T CUT THE FINGERS THAT FEED YOU AND YOUR CORRUPT GOVERNMENT. NEVER PLAY FOOLISH GAMES ON NATIONS LIKE AMERICA AND BRITAIN. OBAMA IS GONE SO LET ME TELL YOU THAT TRUMP WILL NOT WASTE AMERICANS MONEY ON CO ...

• Ghanani 7 years ago

Come on: how can someone come out boldly to make a claim when he does not have the facts, and then turn round in less than 24 hours to apologise? Who would accept such empty apology?
    This cheap Ampofo boy should not be take ...

• Randy 7 years ago

KT BOAFO HAS BEEN A FOOL FOR A LONG TIME AND HE THINKS HE CAN INCLUDE FOREIGNERS IN HIS ATTACKING DOG APPROACH. A FOOL THAT HE IS.

• Komla 7 years ago

Hahaha. Interesting. Why is he apologising? I thought he had the balls. All these stupid people are on Ghana's payroll and are paid by our tax money.

• Eno 7 years ago

Aboa biara 3b3wu a opere. And this is NDC FOR YOU.

• Pumpuni 7 years ago

He needs the UK visas for his family and friends.

• Godwin Komla 7 years ago

KT Boafo and propaganda. With this kind of people ruling Ghana, we are doomed. Change must happen. With a such a position and your level of education, KT Boafo why such wild allegation. Whether child, adult, minister etc NDC ...

• KOFI KOFI 7 years ago

HE IS A PUBLIC OFFICER WORKING FOR THE STATE, FOR MAKING SUCH UNGUARDED STATEMENT, HE MUST BE RELIEV FROM HIS POST.

• Teacher 7 years ago

This mum f*cker will always get it wrong.

• Chiga 7 years ago

...why this unnecessary embarrassment? why are political appointees behaving like toddlers?

• james balogun 7 years ago

AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN NIGERIAN/GHANA 2015/2016
    ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN ...

• Ghana must know 7 years ago

No wonder Ghana is in this mess. These are the characters in government. Senseless propaganda , lies and stupidity. What an incompetent bunch of comedians and thieves.

• Freddy 7 years ago

This idiot can sleep with his dad's wife so what else can't he do . He did it deliberately and now apologies . Propaganda as usual u fool.

• IB 7 years ago

This idiot talks before he thinks, the mouth is like someone running diarrhea. No wonder he has to apologise. Such a person is made a CEO......oh mother Ghana.

• Ben 7 years ago

Indeed! Such a person is a CEO in Ghana, My God!

Aboafunu, why are you running away from your lies. You're scared of being denied UK visa and possible law suit. Kwasia ba.

• Nanagogoggb 7 years ago

worship' the Nkrum

• Zion wa 7 years ago

This NDC babis with sharp teth will bit everybody because of opposition.

• nichblaze 7 years ago

you talk like shit,and you have the gutts to call someone on set an asshole yesterday.akuffo addo will send all NDC motherfuckers to prison including you who talk without sense.

• Nanagogoggb 7 years ago

this stupid boy whats wrong With him ,you rapist ,wait your time willcome

• Tk 7 years ago

Appology not enough, you should drink poison as well for your whole life is full of lies and I bet your parents have regret for conceiving you. You're paedophile as well.you have to be in the gutters with the rats,tha ...

• KK,London 7 years ago

That wee smoker

• agona swedru 7 years ago

k t b, u fool ur self ,

• kokui Ayivo 7 years ago

Block-Headed Twum boafo who knows nothing , understands nothing .The arrogance of this clueless government appointee has now assumed unacceptable levels .We will vote him and his incompetent john mahama out .

• MAN PASS MAN 7 years ago

THIS IS THE PERSON YOU CALL "TAMPIRI" AND "MUTUM BANZA". Please I love learning these Ghanaian dialects. PLEASE WHAT DO THEY MEAN AGAIN? SWINE! MAN PASS MAN. GO AND SHOUT AT PEACE FM WHERE YOU DONT GET CONTROLLED.

• koo nimo ct 7 years ago

FOOLS LIKE THESE RUIN GHANA

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

Don't mind that stupid kojo twum Boafo who repe his father's wife, he is fool useless man

• George, Maryland. USA 7 years ago

A disgrace to NDC and the President. Twum Boafo no UK visa for you and your family. Shame unto you. You are a coward.

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

So this Twum guy is coward? I thought hes a guy???????????? . If your country is ruled by such gyimi guy????????????????. Nkwaseafour nkoaa!

• Inusah Yahaya 7 years ago

Twum Boafo is an arrogant liar!!!

• Ben 7 years ago

This white man is in actual sense telling most Ghanaians that they are fools. There has been bad mouths against this man and at the end,these some people who spoke evil about him come and apologise, this is telling how shallo ...

• Mahaman(have worried the nation) 7 years ago

Kwadwo Twum Boafo could not realised that speaking against HE Jon Benjamin was against Her Royal Highness Queen Elizabeth 11 of Great Britain.NDC full of fools.

• Yussif 7 years ago

You see how foolish you re Kojo Twum Boafo ?any man who speakers without thinking always reduces in honor,how can someone who ovcupieds an important of such as free zones board be this insolent anytime he comes on air?alway i ...

• S B 7 years ago

I said everyday dat Moron k twumboafo is stupid. He has vindicate me.

You are nuisance and a rabies MAD DOG.

• K. Nantwi 7 years ago

It was a deliberate attempt to label him as such. NDC are full of name calling. So how did he get the facts afterwards. Is it because the man came out to challenge him. Assuming he did react to the falsehood it would have sto ...

• Asempanaye 7 years ago

Hope KT Boafo and his cronies of liars and propagandist would learn their lessons well. Why do you speak of something you have no knowledge. You apologised because he's the British High Commissioner and you know the consequen ...

• #Firstblow 7 years ago

Kwadwo bab)nee. Hehehe. Woano ayi wo ka.

• Andy 7 years ago

Mr Boafo you must be ashamed of yourself that you are not intelligent at all .But I am ashamed , that I come from a country where most of the people are like you. Is it a punishment for the country?

• Kassam 7 years ago

This guy's name should be added to the list of terrorist and should not be allowed to set his foot on UK soil under any circumstances

• JC 7 years ago

This same loud-mouth nincompoop again. Don't allow him entry into your country!

• ERIC 7 years ago

YOU SEE THAT YOU HAVE MET YOUR METER?BCOS OF SMALL UK VISA THEY WILL BOUNCE YOU....OYAA...U ARE HERE APOLOGISING N RETRACTING?WHY DIDNT YOU STILL STANDS BY YOUR WORDS AND MOVE FORWARD.....NEXT TIME AGAIN

• Stephen Donkor, New York 7 years ago

One of the most foul mouthed Ghanaian politician has hit snag, he found himself mudded in the wrong waters, Now he is calling a quit after disrespecting Supreme Court judges and the clergy. Now he met a wrong match. Hello, pl ...

• Apuu 7 years ago

This twum Boafo guy is very useless and incompetent mahama has been using our money to pay him. No wonder he slept with his Step mother. He is a big fool.

• tk 7 years ago

NDC fools who think with their stomachs. There are more serious people in the wirld

• Kaba Tim 7 years ago

UK embassy in Ghana, please, dont renew his visa if he already has one or dont issue him with any If he's yet to apply. He's arrogant and doesn't respect anyone in Ghana. Because of UK visa see how promptly this guy came out ...

• Obuo 7 years ago

I listened to the program n later watched the YouTube version, l must say l was higly disgusted about Twum Boafo'so comments. Very insulting, full of lies n very sily.he must also apologize to be the host and his colleges.i ...

• Nana king 7 years ago

Coward, next time u think b4 u talk. U guys take ur arrogance on everyone thinking life is all about money and politics.

• Andy Aporugo 7 years ago

Babies with sharp teeth are reckless with no good leader around to guide their tongues. What a pity, what a government!

• ADONGO 7 years ago

Twum Boafo apologises to Jon Benjamin over OccupyGhana membership claim

• nyansa po 7 years ago

Loose talk shows lack of common sense.

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

That is a typical character of NDC they agree to belittle themselves any time they go wrong,and then speak to the truth but as for the NPP they are always filled with arrogance and will never apologize to the wrong at all ,ND ...

• Wiseman 7 years ago

Abdulai what has this got to do with NPP. Why shifting goal post.One of your own a CEO has goofed and made false allegation and instead of condemning him you are talking about NPP. He is a serial liar but being afraid what th ...

• Boye 7 years ago

This boy is a loose canon. That poxy little chief executive job has turned his head!

• tiabu anuayi 7 years ago

he is afraid he might be refused visa

• Nii Addo 7 years ago

Well done. Good statesmanship. You apologize when you make a mistake. But be careful when making statements on platforms of such nature.

• KWAPPS 7 years ago

Let's see if Mahama truly has the balls to demand this guy's resignation. Twum Boafo's stock-in-trade has been to insult anyone and anything that crosses NDC's path but this time he has bitten a whole mouthful. If the ambassa ...

• Paps 7 years ago

Hahahahahahaaaahaha he's afraid he can't travel anymore agyeeeeeeei me papa eeeeeeeei

• Nasia River 7 years ago

This Twum Boafo will never set foot on the British Isles as long as he lives and he knows that. How dare him go to that extent? Can he do without Great Britain? not even his government

• SARKODIE 7 years ago

Stupid, you will apologize always because of you're stupid envyness and foolish character that you go along insulting respected elders in the country, change is coming and you will see your smoothness level after come Decembe ...

• JB 7 years ago

The NDC party is a party of foolishness and I can boldly says that not even a single person in that party has common sense. They are a bunch of lazy people who think the only way they can be respected is to be in power idiots ...

• LONDON BOY 7 years ago

FOOLISH MAN.U THINK HE WILL BAN U AND UR ENTIRE FAMILY FROM ENTERING UK

• Queen 7 years ago

Such FOOLS like Twum Boafo running the affairs of Ghana. NDC LIARS, No wonder the country is in a MESS

• nkwantabisa 7 years ago

These are clear signs that the NDC will lose this elections period

• LONDON BOY 7 years ago

IF IT WERE ANY GHANAIAN U WILL SHOW UR NDC NONSENSE FOLLOWED BY UR MAHAMA DRUNKARD.

• nkwantabisa 7 years ago

Kojo Twum Boafo! is that not the guy who slept with his fathers wife...?? They use to be my neighbours in dansoman, I know the family proper.. don't mind him he's being cursed by his father.

• Jojo 7 years ago

Liar they have never lived in Dansoman.

• Antiba 7 years ago

God will punish this guy called Kojo Twum Boafo

• ISSAH MOHAMMED 7 years ago

EMPTY BARRELS LIKE TWUMBOAFO MAKE THE MOST LIES !!!!!!! THAT IS THE TRUE FOOLS

• Peter 7 years ago

i think the guy is afraid of visa refusal!

• Nii Akwei 7 years ago

You are right.

• OFUSE 7 years ago

Fololish man..yarefuo next time think before you speak..you are afraid that ur dirty asshole will never step in the UK, das y u quickly retracted ur lies on d Bristish high commissioner..well so far as your name has been capt ...

• Private Mensah 7 years ago

Twum don't be moved stand by the truth -no apologies

• Battle of amoaful 7 years ago

Idiot and and complete fool

• Grey 7 years ago

Gyimifoo grow up

• RASPUTIN 7 years ago

Kojo Twun-Boafo see how you've disgraced yourself? Your lies are out. Your credibility is damaged. Hear this young man : when it comes to what your tongue puts out, engage your brain and ask if what you want say is it:
    A) T ...

• Jdm 7 years ago

Mr High commissioner,, please ignore this animal called k t boafo.

• nacee 7 years ago

twum boafo should be mindful of his comments. i wonder how twum boafo could be blinded by politics to the extent that he is ready and prepared to sacrifice even his own family for political expediency. such a person can only ...

• Tuffact 7 years ago

Once again we have another example of a Ghanaian who is quick to talk only to ask for pardon moments later because he has badly misfired. What happened to commonsense? It is a worrying trend that many people are too lazy to t ...

• J. D Mahama 7 years ago

What a buffoon this stupid Twum Baofo, a step mother fucker is. STUPID FOOL

• Kanawu 7 years ago

This Twum Boafo guy is a complete idiot. He always speaks from his stinking asshole.

• KT 7 years ago

Kwasia now you realise you can be denied Visa. Aboa!

• Ghost of JOMINI 7 years ago

You coward mother fucker, you think you can exhibit your stupidity anywhere. The whole nation has now witnessed how you always invented lies. Shame unto you idiota.

• Nanaba 7 years ago

You speak before you think. Nation wrecker, telling lies from de presidency to de last supporter. shame on you

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Hi... Are you idle? No job? DON'T END THE YEAR WITHOUT A SKILLSET. The best gift you can buy this season for yourself or for those idle youths you've been looking for a way to assist is this training resource. Every secret to ...

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Hi... Are you idle? No job? DON'T END THE YEAR WITHOUT A SKILLSET. The best gift you can buy this season for yourself or for those idle youths you've been looking for a way to assist is this training resource. Every secret to ...

• Lizo 7 years ago

Now Twum Boafo is scared he and his entire family would be denied entry permit into the UK. He is a pathlogical liar and his submissions should be taken with a pinch of salt.

• Cabaret 7 years ago

Threats of visa denial & revocation is what. Ghana needs to tame these babies with sharp teeth and their families and girl friends. If you don't believe this remember what visa denial did to .anita de souza.

• Amidini 7 years ago

Mr Boafo is a principle man and his understands things. Mr Boafo, well done !

• KWASI 7 years ago

He's such an arrogant man. I watched the show yesterday. He was too loud and nearly marred the show with his interruptions. NDC communicators are very indiscipline n speak recklessly.

• apeesie 7 years ago

Hmmm..haha asem ooo.lies upon lies..NDC

• Kwame ( UK) 7 years ago

These babies with sharp teeth will one day bite what they are not supposed to.
    How on earth can a rational person do these if he or she is not on drugs or intoxicated ?
    Shame on you KT Boafo = shame on NDC = shame on Ghana ...

• Bawa 7 years ago

He has no regret,proposed ,liars and looters NDC

• Jojo 7 years ago

You are one of the NDC young 'elites' who insults everybody with impunity. One would have thought that with your position as the CEO of Ghana Free Zone Board you will speak with a little decorum and circumspection as accompli ...

• afua 7 years ago

The uk envoy talks too much, mind your business Benjamin, here is not Britain

• Obed 7 years ago

Setting the Records Straight.
    Mr.Twum Boafo apologized personally to the Bristh High commissioner for his wrong information he said,He also made same retraction on the same media platform he spoke on today and all matters ha ...

• Nana. 7 years ago

Mr.Twum Boafo apologized personally to the Bristh High commissioner for his wrong information he said,He also made same retraction on the same media platform he spoke on today and all matters have been resolved.
    SETTING THE ...

• Ibn 7 years ago

Idiot Twum Boafo, why are apologising? Look at your dressing and that of the high commissioner, doesn't he appear more patriotic Ghanaian than your stupid self?

• DR RED HOT 7 years ago

Ofui, when NDC loses and his visa to the UK and the US are revoked then he will see.

• Berchie 7 years ago

Who will advise this moron to keep quiet? He is a disgrace to his family.

• Kobi 7 years ago

You're proud, the British and American Aurhoriiries should REVOKE his VISA to serve as deterrent for those who doesn't respect FOREIGN MISSION in Ghana. That guy Boafo talks as if the ole World is under his feet because he's ...

• Honest Truth 7 years ago

Mahama and his gang of thieves forced the fool to retract. See, they all need visas pretty bad for their mass exodus. Seriously, they know all is lost and can't afford any stupidity to thwart their escape plans
    Nsawam scares ...

• kafui agbleze 7 years ago

such stupidity.....stupidity specified....loose talk

• akolgo 7 years ago

you see where your stupid and misguided talks and propaganda has landed you?

• akolgo 7 years ago

moron of ndc

• akolgo 7 years ago

SO THIS IDIOT IS A CEO OF AN ORGANISATION? ONLY GOD CAN SAFE GHANA

• Reeep 7 years ago

It's a very wise thing to do KTB next time don't be impulsive get your facts correct. However, JB should be using British visa as a threat to Africans Ghana inclusive.

• KTZ 7 years ago

Apologies not accepted.I think the High commissioner should never grant or issue Twum-Boafo a visa to the U.K ever again as his punishment.

• Adjo 7 years ago

Now have you seen your smoothness level?YOU FEAR YOUR VISA WOULD BE REVOKED YOU TALK FROM YOUR PHALANGES. HEHEEHEE!!!!

• Selassie Dake 7 years ago

The arrogant thief falsely accusing the high commissioner

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Yesterday I said Twum Boafo you make a wrong move and today you are apologize for get it your name is now on no flying zone you stupid fool you think you know everything apuuuu

• KB 7 years ago

I wonder why such a nice man always disgrace himself. His he a married man or single man. Did he have children at all. You are shame to your parents

• RANGER. 7 years ago

YOU THINK THE WORLD IS FOR YOU. YOU JUST BISET YOUR STICKING MOUTH AT ANY ANGLE AND VOMIT USELESS COMMENTS ALL THE TIME. AND YOU SEE WHERE IT HAS LANDED YOU. FOOL.

• sakoooa 7 years ago

i think it is right for anyone to retract and apologise for a wrong statement. we should rather recommend him since most people never do that. they find it difficult to say sorry

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

it is only established idiots like this twum boy who will be sooooooooo rude. idiot

• Jean Ayesu 7 years ago

Wonders will never end!!!

Because of VISA BAN you are apologizing

• Ama Serwaa 7 years ago

Shame on you. Big mouth. You will even insult your internstional people who support you.

• B. K 7 years ago

Am not surprise because lias are trade mark of NDC from Asiedu Nkatia, Ofosu Ampofo and others

• NANA ADOMAKO 7 years ago

NDC communicators talk too much...you see your real size

• Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Is there a party in Ghana that are full of imbeciles than the NDC? Were they selectively put there? Well, birds of the same feather....

• Pot Pourie 7 years ago

Idiot! where you speaking from your fucking ass!

• nana barimah twum-koysnongo 7 years ago

these elements will soon cry like babies as been witch haunted.no wonder the ndc party in entirety,see a goat as an elephant.kojo dont worry coz your lousy days are numbered and the time to reckon with is near,fooooooooooool

• kb 7 years ago

The EU should follow the USA and UK. Politicians will behave better now. They have started apologizing.

• GHAN APEOLE 7 years ago

breaking news, OPEN LETTER TO ALL FOREIGNERS IN GHANA, now all foreigners in ghana must stay out from ghana politics, all togolese, benin people ivory coast, nige, nigeria, cameroun, guine and other africa people must , i r ...

• obi 7 years ago

hahahaha osoro

• JJ 7 years ago

THERE IS NO TIME TO WASTE TALKING ABOUT THIS STUPID FOOL NDC GUY AND HIS MAFIAS

• RASH, ZONGO VOICE FOR NANA/BAWUMIA 7 years ago

U HAVE BEEN INSULTING WHOEVER GOES AGAINST THE NDC WITHOUT ANY BASIS, NOW U SEE WHERE POWER LIES. U SEE HOW U'VE BEEN BELITTLED? THAT'S WHAT HAPPENS TO FOOLS LIKE U. SHAMELESS DWARF...