You are here: HomeNews2016 11 15Article 487103

Twum-Boafo jabs Jon Benjamin; calls bluff of UK, US statements

Read Comments Comments (88)

• DJAN TECHIMAN 7 years ago

NPP STARTED IT ALL

• AIKINS US 7 years ago

MARK MY WORDS; THE WILL DO EVERYTHING TO BRING CONFUSING SO THAT US AND UK WILL JUMP IN FOR POWER SHARING

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

NDC POLITICIANS COME INTO POLITICS AS POOR AS CHURCH MOUSE NOT EVEN OWNING A BYCYCLE OR A SHACK BUT WITHIN FEW MONTHS THEY BECOME BILLIONAIRES. MY ARGUMENT NOW IS THAT GHANA IS NOT POOR, OUR ONLY PROBLEM IS CORRUPT NDC CREATE ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

Circle has now become a symbol of all the corruption and bribe money that ended up in Dubai a manifestation of the rotten pepeni/ayigbe thievery and mismanagement. Not so different from Ceausescu 's palaces in Romania.We are ...

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

THIS GUY IS STUPID AND NOT SERIOUS!

• BEN JIMMY 7 years ago

NPP LOOKING FORWARD TO COURSE CONFUSING I GHANA FOR A POWER SHARING OR US/UK HELP

• Ama 7 years ago

No visa to run away

• Abban 7 years ago

The only solution to this nonsense is 1st civil war in Ghana,I think after a civil war some Ghanaians would know their place.

When did you notice that you're a sovereign nation? Have you ever been able to draft a national budget without their aid? Shut up and let's do things right.

• SARPONG 7 years ago

When you idiots want to suppress your people, then you realize you are a sovereign nation and don't want any input from outside.

Irresponsible idiots, you are not a sovereign nation when you want aid from USA and UK citize ...

• Zutash 7 years ago

You fools should stop begging these countries for hand outs and when that is done, start talking about Sovereignty

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Why not stay in your country if you are wise,Did you think UK and US are barbaric and goons like Mahama who has stolen $10 billion according to Panama papers?That is their country so if you like tell them to leave your countr ...

• JIMPER 7 years ago

THE SHOULD GO HELP THEMSELVE FROM BRIXTIN AND TRUMP

• Abigi 7 years ago

Why is Mahama out there pleading? Go out there and attack anybody you want because US and UK cannot do anything.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA and his bunch of NDC Buffoons...

• Hmmmmmmmn 7 years ago

If the UK and the US governments are not needed in Ghana why should you the politicians steal our money to settle your families there ? Please, tell them to bring their families home. Asiedu Nketia and co.

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Mahama is now blaming police for the attack on Nana Addo's house. No visa for all NDC war mongers.

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

VOTE THEM OUT TO SAVE GHANAS SOVEREIGNTY. THEY WILL SELL GHANA TO THE WHITES FOR PENNIES.READ THEIR COMMENTS.AND THESE PEOPLE SAY THEY BELIEVE IN GHANA? SEE HOW THE NPPS RUN DOWN GHANA AND THEY WANT TO RULE GHANA?NPPS OBJECTE ...

• our nation 7 years ago

Really NOT run down Ghana?... are you a Ghanaian at all.. God help us all

• Oman back pa 7 years ago

Really run down Ghana?... are you a Ghanaian at all.. God help us all

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS.,..';

• amicus 7 years ago

You are a fool, how can u be sovereign when u go borrowing money from the same people. Who is drilling the oil? When they gave u the money for the election why did u not refuse. I think mahama n his boys are their reign to ...

• Ama 7 years ago

Stupid man you don't no what is right and wrong.

• Grake 7 years ago

I just wonder what ur leader saw in u guys before appointing u ppl. U are bluffing here as if u can do something, all of u Mahama's appointees will be going to jail
    jimijimi

• bill 7 years ago

The USA and Uk should blacklist kojo twum boafo for life.
    He is ugly, mouth like a pig, disrespectful, corrupt, arrogant and a sorry faggot.

• COMMON SENSE 7 years ago

First casualty!

• Ghanani 7 years ago

America an UK visaS are not passports to heaven.apuu!!!

• Abingah. London. 7 years ago

You jealous, you can never get those visas. Don't pretend. Look how many of our brothers are dying everyday trying to reach these countries. I bet you are trying too!

• Ghanani 7 years ago

Abingah,keep cleaning your toilets and stop making noise.ok.UK and America are not the heavens africans wrongly think they are.I have lived in the UK before and know how it is to live there as a foreigner.In America it is wor ...

• Kevin LA USA 7 years ago

Stupid Racist American. Ass hole American in Ghana. I charged Ghanaians to set their Embassy ablaze. Because of their wicked racism and white supremacist that is why Uncivilized Donold Trump won the election. When Donald Trum ...

• Ama 7 years ago

No visa

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

IF NPPS CAN BE COWED BY A COMMON VISA THREAT WHAT WILL THEY DO TO GHANA IF WE VOTE FOR THEM? NPPS ARE UNFIT TO RULE. APPEASERS TRAITORS AND WILL SELL OUT FOR A UK VISA. SEE HOW NPPS TREMBLE AT THE NO VISA THREAT. NPPS WILL SE ...

• Mother Land Ghana 7 years ago

They have the guards to speak about Ghanaians politics where USA is disgrace to the whole World. This KKK and whitesupremacist American thought they can rule the world again. America is useless, all they do is allowed Russian ...

Iam content with my third world country. Ama go and open your stinky pussy for the American or the UK to get visa for your family. American are no body. American do even know how to shave their umpit, but this crazy and usele ...

• Ama 7 years ago

Hahahahahhhhhh no visa to run away,you will stay in the country and suffer too.stupid people

• Ghanani 7 years ago

These two nations are ruled by anglo-saxons who are known for their neo-colonialist dispositions.They think Ghana is their overseas territory. Meanwhile they are secretly supporting and financing the NPP and its NGOS.They are ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Nkrumah will never do Sada..... Gyeeda..... BUSREBRANDING.......... Dubious judgements debts.... Thievery.....

• Chap 7 years ago

These are so called brains Mahama is managing the country with. Why wont the country be in tartars. Useless people can not distinguish between right and wrong. How dare you call the bluff of your paymasters when the correct y ...

• JN 7 years ago

yes!!! you have spoken well.

• Akua Mansa 7 years ago

I will caution this idiot to be careful how he involves the country in such foreign policy utterances. It could be dangerous for Ghana. When you Kojo Twum Boafo needed surgery you ran to the USA. Mark your words young man. ...

• ZACH 7 years ago

Twum-Boafo what would you do if their statement is not withdrawn? Are you going to war with the UK and the USA?
    Let me tell you Twum-Boafo that it for the love they have for Ghana,that they do not want to sit while NDC and N ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

A very classical specimen of the stupidest NDC member alive....

• Kofi Mensah 7 years ago

so this haughty man is still alive behaving foolishly. it is the water that makes the fish proud. wait until your Mahama is dethroned

• koku 7 years ago

see this foolish thief calling himself a politician. only in Ghana. tweaa

• Odikro 7 years ago

Does it matter whether there's a police report or not? Did the embassies blame any of the parties involved?

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

KOJOTWUMBOAFO please don't think for a moment that you can send your stupiiiidddity to the extent of the US and the United States.... . . Kwasiaaaaaaa, stupid fooooooolllllll.. .... How dare you speak this way to UK and USA.. ...

• GHANANTI 7 years ago

Where were you when your boss JDM kowtowed and accepted to host the Guantamo terrorists in your sovereign Ghana?

Very racist, very ethnocentric, Akyem supremacist, everything the same, iam not surprise the UK and the US are jumping the gun without any factual evidence. If I will go to UK and sleep in the shoe box apartment and drive fro ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

NDC curses upon curses shall follow you daily.....

Sovereign state indeed.Mahama is a slave to borrowings,he can't do manage anything without crying for the western help.Apuuuu mouth,mouth kwa .

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

UK and USA all the way..... God bless Jon.. .

• Watch 7 years ago

Teum-Boafo is mad, simply!

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA speak to your pigs to behave

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Wrong move Twum Boafo speak for yourself you idiot fool your days are numbered apuuuu

• Agya Kwabena 7 years ago

This idiot Twum-Boafo guy should be careful. He should not play with the Brits and the Americans. If American elections experienced violence, NO American will ever run for cover in Ghana.

• Agya Owusu-Germany 7 years ago

You this Big mouth should becareful how you speak in Public. You are allways insulting because you feel Big as NDC on power but wait to see what happened to you when your Party is no more on power. I Hope USA and UK will stop ...

• omanba 7 years ago

Do America and UK visas take human beings to heaven?:

• clearance seedorf 7 years ago

What is worry this brain sick Twum Boafo? Does he think Ghana is for him and his NDC? We are ever ready to match the NDC boot for boot.

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

NO WONDER THE NPPS FLOOD THE UK EMBASSIES AND FOOLISHLY SUFFER THE INDIGNITIES THEIR WHITE MASTERS INFLICT ON THEM. SEE HOW THE NO VISA THREAT HAS THEM COWERING LIKE BEATEN DOGS.TRUMP WILL DEPORT NPPS SOON SO WHAT VISA CAN SA ...

• Abingah. London. 7 years ago

If you don't want any country to comment or interfere with your country's business don't go begging them for money, assistance and capacity building! Your comments about other countries can only be taken serious if you are a ...

• Ghanani 7 years ago

Abinga,the UK has played a big role in making Ghana a beggar country.They looted Ghana and left it undeveloped and poor.The UK was chased out of Ghana.Ghana can live without aid from the UK or America.To hell with their aid. ...

• Ahmed Habbib 7 years ago

US should mind their own business before interferring in the affairs another country. They should anti trump protest.

• JJ 7 years ago

BIG FOOL AND NO BRAINS NDC CRIMMINALS. NDC WSE UP

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

LOOK AT HIM TOO. WHERE DID THIS MORON COME FROM? KWASIAAAAAAAAAA

• Tawiah 7 years ago

I was also wondering why the UK and the USA will be encouraged to interfere in local Ghanaian politics at all?

• Ghanani 7 years ago

THEY WILL INTERFERE BECAUSE OF THEIR NEO-COLONIALIST MENTALITY.THEY FEEL THEY HAVE THE DIVINE RIGHT TO DICTATE TO OTHER NATIONS.

• Reeep 7 years ago

This Jon guy is a wazzock and quite impulsive! Why does he like to speak first? Give us a break!!!!!

• dunaa 7 years ago

Mr. Twum Boafo should know, since he appears to not know, that EVERY TIME you are a supplicant in thus world, you subject yourself to being lectured. Ghana constantly begs for "donor money" from the US, UK and the EU. That p ...

• Foolish NDC 7 years ago

Do you support Violence's? They only meant good to avoid Violence's in the coming elections. Try to think before you speak, wise man.

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

YES TWUM BARIMA...THE BRITISH CAN LEAVE GHANA ALONE BUT DO NOT GO AND HIDE THERE WHEN TROUBLE ERRUPTS IN GHANA. THEY ARE READY TO REVOKE YOUR VISA...TWUM BARIMAH CAN CRY.....AMERICA TOO WILL REJECT YOU.

• THE FACT 7 years ago

TWUM-BOAFO WILL FIND IT DIFFICULT TO ENTER ANY EU COUNTRY AND THE USA. THE NDC BOYS TALK ANY HOW WITHOUT THINKING, YOU ARE BEGGING FROM THE WESTERNERS AND YOU JUST TALK ANY HOW, KEEP ON TALKING THEY ARE WATCHING YOU.

• Nana Akuffo Addo 7 years ago

Thank you Mr. Twum Boafo. I don't know what these stupid two countries think, they think the world is under them or what ? They should go and ask Obama and Clinton who formed ISIS not common misunderstanding in Ghana

• Apuuuh 7 years ago

They will not run to Ghana when there are crises in thier countries but you go there at the slightest opportunity.By the way Ghana should have also issued the same statement that Ghana's embassy in the US will revoke or deny ...

• Ray 7 years ago

So are you guys ready to give Ghana back to America and Britain?? What's the actual situation in the US now? What should do if a country of so many centuries of independence borrowed eleven trillions to accumulate ...

• Gomda A. Hafiz 7 years ago

There are CCTV cameras at Nana Addo's residence which will make the work of the police easy. The security agencies reserve the right to retrieve the video recordings on Sunday. I always say the NPP people are very devious by ...

• Ashawo Harlot Alata Osei 7 years ago

What police report? Have the police been fair ? Were the police fair during the process the NDC jobless warriors engaged in that act of vandalism?
    Why do they have to wait for them?
    They have a say cos they are part of Ghan ...

• Jojo 7 years ago

No wonder a fool is always a fool

Just worried when ndc loses for all the corrupt people limiting your escape routes #getreadyforprison

• Cool 7 years ago

THE GOVERNMENT THAT CLAIMS TO BE PRO NKRUMAH AND CENTER LEFT SHOULD HAVE ISSUED A STATEMENT TO CONDEMN THESE RACIST WHO THINK WE ARE THEIR SUBJECTS. HOW CAN YOU ISSUE SUCH LOPSIDED STATEMENT IN A MATTER YET TO BE INVESTIGATE ...

• joe,boston 7 years ago

IS JON BENJAMIN A GHANAIAN?
    Author: joe,boston
    Date: 2016-11-15 20:59:50
    Comment to: Jon Benjamin mocks Obinim publicly

I thought the UK trains her diplomats before posting them overseas. How come this Jon Benjamin is ...

• Toway 7 years ago

This guy is naive of the US n UK strength, he's reminded me of Ghadafi of Libya when he was first warned. Mr.Twum Boafo cool down n put your house in shape

• MAN 7 years ago

Good one Twum.

• Honest Truth 7 years ago

Stupid
    You'll soon be looking for a visa from them to flee from your thievery. I hope the choke your ass and report for your immediate arrest.

• Avuuuuuuuuuu dogggggg 7 years ago

You think Ghana belongs to you
    When you were sick some months back,why didn't you get your treatment here but rather flew to America for treatment BIG IDIOT
    PRAY NANA ADDO DOES NOT WIN
    YOU,OFOSU KWAKYE,OMANE BOAMAH,IDDRISU ...

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

You rapist ,you aré too known ,wait your time will come as you dont respect NOBODY .Stupid fool twum boafo

• idrisu 7 years ago

Look at this stupid idiot talking like he eats Shit. If you are f2f be careful don't attack your opponents house, what is wrong with that. We have seen people who thought they were so powerful a nd that they the state secur ...

• Ageogia --Virginia 7 years ago

Who told you that people were killed during the recent Presidential election? .Stupid fool,so you want to kill your opponents. You are very crazy.

• Kay Deb 7 years ago

I still wonder why twum boafo won't think abt himself nd still wants to accuse de UK/USA. U hve soiled ur image. so keep ur mouth shut. After beatn ur driver nd having an affair wf ur mother u still talk? SHUT UP!!