You are here: HomeNews2016 11 15Article 486971

IGP is 'an asshole' - Ken Agyepong

Read Comments Comments (222)

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS/';.,

• AGORTOMENYO 7 years ago

WHO RESPECTS THIS BOGUS IGP WITH A FAKE PHD DEGREE.

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

IF YOU WANT TO KNOW WHY GHANAIANS ARE SUFFERING THEN READ THE
    FOLLOWING ARTICLE REPORTED ON GHANAWEB ISSUE OF 03-10-2016:

The founder and presidential candidate of the National Democratic Party (NDP), Nana Konadu Agy ...

• Change 7 years ago

75 year-old Kudalor is NDC IGP. There will be change very soon, just after the Dec polls and biased Kudalor will see his smoothness level Over-aged Kudalor is the most biased IGP ever in Ghana

• TIME CHANGES 7 years ago

...AND THEY CALL THIS CRASS AN IGP? WHICH INST. AWARDED HIM THE DR DEGREE? OH WHAT A DISGRACED IGP!!! IS HE IGP TO ALL GHANA? TIME WILL TELL

• So So 7 years ago

Over-aged Kudalor whatever you do highly corrupt Mahama will lose the Dec polls n you will lose your retiring benefits for drastically reducing your age and over staying in office. Fiafitor Kudalor

• CHANGE IS COMING 7 years ago

CHANGE IS COMING

Author:- PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) .....
    *****NDC POLITICIANS COME INTO POLITICS AS POOR AS CHURCH MOUSE NOT EVEN OWNING A BYCYCLE OR A SHACK BUT WITHIN FEW MONTHS THEY BECOME BILLIONAIRES. MY ARGUMENT NOW IS THAT GHANA ...

• Anonymous Coward 7 years ago

59 years so-called independence and we still live in hell hole. Some of our so-called leaders are nothing to write home about. Ghanaians are by nature very corrupt, dishonest, wicked, deceitful, liars, Ignorant, lazy, thieves ...

• Nana Osei Tutu-AkofoAddo Cocain 7 years ago

This how a Blackman behaves when they get small money. He will die most poor person. God will help this to come to pass to serve as warning to others.

• OSEI TUTU TAWIAH 7 years ago

You are funny. Ken Agyapong will never be poor because he is always sharing his money with the poor. That's exactly what God wants a rich man to do.

• Rene - london 7 years ago

Amen! yes, thats so true. he shares so he will never lack!

• Trending 7 years ago

Trokossis always want to be head but cannot deliver. Kudalor, Wampah etc all scramble and kill others to get to the top but can't deliver afterwards. Wampah failed to deliver at the Bank of Ghana and had to be booted out. Kud ...

• Trending 7 years ago

Please Kudalor is not an EWE. He is an Ada.Can you please stop the insults and share hatred for ewes. It saddens me so much that one tribe can be hated this much.

• FIIFI 7 years ago

he is animal. idiot igp.avoo koklo igp.

• OSEI TUTU TAWIAH 7 years ago

Don't insult Ewes, please. Tribal politics is dying in Ghana. Look at what is happening in Volta Region.

• Jack 7 years ago

in fact you are a fool

• Cool 7 years ago

Your name betrays you

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

I CAN'T WAIT TO SEE NPP IN POWER. ALL THE IDIOTS, MAHAMA, IGP AND THE REST YOU ALL KNOW WILL BE IN JAIL. GHANA HAS TO MOVE FORWARD

• Fine Lady 7 years ago

Ghana will not move forward if you guys come to power, Ghana will be full of threat, killings and wars. We want A PEACEFUL COUNTRY. JM TOASOOOOOOOOO! Ahofe JM Wuhuye fe dodo

THANK YOU LORD

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Rob da politician who gv u ammunitions to fight, rob dem wif it coz they cldnt give u capital to start business buh they can buy u ammunition bcoz of their slf interest. Stupid politicians

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

This big idoit like Nana Akuffo Addo need to be burn alive because his irrelevant to society

• Sam 7 years ago

@ NPP Senior Citizen, U lack moral values. All ur comments on this platform are nonsensical. Your grammar is not even good. U r the one who needs to be burnt alive, not Nana Addo.

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

your father your mother are animals foolish boy waigemi paa kwasia gimifo

• gani 7 years ago

Stupid fool .....foreigner u will go back ....we own Ghana ...mahama is going to jail .....with u too ....

• MADAM AKUA DONKOR 7 years ago

The IGP is so dumb that I wonder how he was appointed to serve this great nation.

• J0eY l0nD0n 7 years ago

How can a lawmaker talk like an illiterate? There is no need for such rethoric, vulgar and depressing attitude.

• KnYc USMC 7 years ago

What Ken said is a fact. The IGP is incompetent, he should act as an independent body, not kissing ndc asss.

• sa ad 7 years ago

Why has the police turned a death ear to the comments by Collins Daud's brother? If it were npp, by now the person will be cooling off in Bni cells!

• FIIFI 7 years ago

NONSENSE .THE IGP DESERVES MORE THAN THAT

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

The most useless ZOMBIE IGP being controlled by the incompetent thieves in government. No power can withstand the power of the masses. It's about time those stupid criminals realize that.

• Agyemang boye 7 years ago

Who are the masses?

• AYAWA 7 years ago

What a moronic fool called a "Legislator"/MP?

• Alan Bilson 7 years ago

He called for all Ewes and Gas to be killed. Why? And sadly NPP think he is great.

KEN AGYEPONG IS A LUNATIC

• Michael,Osu citizen 7 years ago

He did not called for ewes and gas to be killed. You and your NDC motherfuckers have twisted his utterances just you will do again this time about the IGP. A pastor was called for questions but NDC Collins Dauda and his broth ...

• Kwami 7 years ago

NDC do not twist report like what NPP is always known of.A clear example is the incidence at nima. liar(s) will always be a liars.

• CORNEY 7 years ago

This idiot has been threatening people even recently but the police left him off the hook so he has the nerve to call the IGP stupid,it is only in Ghana that we can have such a person as a member of parliament,going round ins ...

• PAA NII 7 years ago

People should ignore this braggadocios tribalistic idiot called Corney, who sees no evil, hears no evil about any evil deeds of his Party and kinsmen.

Can someone tell this miserable village idiot that living and bragging ...

• CORNEY 7 years ago

I don't like responding to fools like you but since you sound like you are insane here let me tell you that I don't brag about living in America, many here especially those in Ghana in this forum don't even know I live in Ame ...

• KWAME USA 7 years ago

Corney , you and your President are motherfucker bitches. Sons of animal bitches. Damm ass motherfuckers you feel me. Criminal assholes ruling .Senseless animal Corney with the motherfucker thief, julor president. He will def ...

• Ty 7 years ago

But Americans will put up under investigation if you openly confessed to killing people ON CAMERA? Really? Bitch don't compare Kaneshie to America bitch

• Micky 7 years ago

You are more stupid fool poor boy

• IRON LION ZION 7 years ago

Ayawa, you're the moronic fool. What do you have in your head? Coconut water, I guess. Someone says it that he kills people on a daily basis and he's walking a free man. In what country? Useless Mahama and useless Kudalor

• KWAME USA 7 years ago

Iron, what you got? u animal bitch. Not even from your motherfucker crazy animal village. Son of a crazy bitch. What u got Iron . You crazy shit always posting from your animal stinky anus.

IGP is also a FAT BIRD.

• MADAM AKUA DONKOR 7 years ago

The IGP has not told us who murdered the late MP but instead is covering up for some NDC big shots who have a hand in it. GodWillJudgeYou

• Amoateng 7 years ago

This guy is so stupid, I can't believe he says such a word. Agyepong,show some respect to yourself and the family. That's shame.

• Michael,Osu citizen 7 years ago

Amoateng please as a wise man is your IGP fair?A common pastor was ask to report to the police station for saying something but NDC members are walking free even though they have committed serious shit than what the Pastor s ...

• KnYc USMC 7 years ago

What respect? Respect are earned they are not given. The IGP is incompetent just like his boss dead goat.

• ISSAH MOHAMMED 7 years ago

Amoateng you are calling hon. ken agyapong by just (agyapong) practice what you preach KWASIA DO YOU RESPECT !!!!! IS HE YOUR CO EQUAL ABOAFUNU

• Pepeni 7 years ago

This useless IGP issued a bulletin saying he had received a PHD knowing very well that he had not attended or taken any courses from the school which he claimed he received the PHD from. That was deception and he should have ...

• pen robbers 7 years ago

Say that to nana addo first. Which school did ur Nana attended and become lawyer? Arrest Nana addo first for impersonation and trying to occupy the highest office of this land after his dead head.

• fairplay 7 years ago

Is the road in front of Nana Addo's house part of Nana Addo's property.

When evil people do evil thing they are fast to cover up by accusing others.

• Proud Ghanaian 7 years ago

Ministry of common sense needs to be created for moron's like you. common sense should have it that NDC supporters could have look for alternative converging points instead of Nana Addo's residence. Common sense should tell y ...

• Andani 7 years ago

They always forget removing logs over their eyes before crying to rid the eyes of another who has a strand covering.

Your presidential candidate is a "lawyer",yet has ran away from every inquiry seeking to know where,when ...

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Can you blame him? The IGP is a bias ugly pig. Change is coming oo

• frank osei 7 years ago

Which change? The one that is happening or what? Only in your dreams

• KnYc USMC 7 years ago

The one which is coming Dec 8. Ndc out, Npp in.

• abc 7 years ago

this is why ndc must leave Ghana! it's a party that's filled with northerners and ewes who are known to be evil and notorious! no wonder Ghana is stuck in the mess!

• frank osei 7 years ago

Apart from former president Kuffour, who is in your party that has brain to govern?

• KnYc USMC 7 years ago

The last time I cheaked, l have more brain to govern than your dead goat drunker.

• Dormenyokuleme 7 years ago

Foolish talk, You foolish NPP party should not try to come to Volta for any compaign beacuse since u said we are evil......... How can u get people with this insult

• zaku 7 years ago

Abc u be ndc man, stop dat ur ndc evil dees

• Bulamatari 7 years ago

Wait and see, the die is cast and rubicon has been cross, Mahama and his tugs should not to Dubai for we will chase them there

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Your big mouths and boastful claims to some exceptional strength don't make the country more Peaceful. If you feel threatened, go to the Courts. Surely, everyone deserves to protect themselves from unwarranted attacks. But it ...

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

What sort of leader is this

• Mr Watch 7 years ago

This shows that the EC is not competent to organize the printing of common ballot papers. Are the Government Institutions in Ghana competent to run the country? It is a big shame to Ghana as a nation. It is the ultimate and h ...

• Batique Jones 7 years ago

Yep! Bad but the truth! Selective justice!

• frank osei 7 years ago

You talk like a stupid mad man on a street. You called yourself MP? Can you guys stand in the midst of chaos? NPP will never come to power because of people like you.

• gh 7 years ago

Does ndc pple wear iron gear or immortals dat dey don't die.cheap talk come again.

• Master 7 years ago

Kennedy agyepong you again?who is more of an asshole?

• sam 7 years ago

I dont support his insults but ttruth hurt.look at what is happening in Odododiodio , Eric Opoku's and Colin Duada's constituencies. if these have been caused by NPP members, they would have been in jail by now but becuase it ...

• abba 7 years ago

IGP IS BOGOS BECAUSE IF HE IS A MAN HE SHOULD ARREST COLLINS DOUDA'S BROTHER.

• Ghanaba1 7 years ago

www.pricedrummer.com.gh

Dont overpay for mobile phones, cars, tv, laptop, fashion or tablet.

• n`adom 7 years ago

This need to be condemned by the NDC as well as the IGP and none of this has been done since Sunday. Can we live in a country like this. Those people defending this act think twice it may be your family one day.

• maestro 7 years ago

political party members think like kotoko and Hearts supporters

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

I would not go that route Ken is going but the IGP is too partisan. None of the former IGPs have ever shown such crass incompetence.

• sam 7 years ago

Ghanaweb why report only what you deemed negative about Ken's comments, Allotey Jacobs insulted Owusu Bempah on the same program.
    shame on you Ghanaweb. but there is some sort of truth in what Ken said, if it is committed by ...

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Why attacking Nana's Family. They could have keep fit walk to Brong Ahafo where Nana was . By the the more they keep health walk the more they gain Weight

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Look at Julius Debra, Koku Ayidoho the more they go on health walk they gain more weight

• Tetteh Bonso Komla Malik 7 years ago

When will this bush Asante bastard shut his stinking mouth. IGP send this bastard to prison forever. Lock up all These bush Asantes who are not even Ghanaians but are from MALI. Let Nima Boys beat this batard brutally. Send a ...

• Ty 7 years ago

Lol but you hate trump cus he will deport your ass to Africa lol...Africans hate the truth

• zaku 7 years ago

Tetteh Kennedy is a fanti man ok

• TVhm 7 years ago

Because of you npp will lose again

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Ken speaks truth because no one is above the law if u deserves it has to punished u but not favoured others

• Coolio. 7 years ago

Massa, go and collect ur car back. U are such an idiot and arrogant. Look, the so called rich men don't even remember the kindness that they did to people. This idiot could remember giving Aseidu Nketia 200 cedis?. Tweaa! I ...

• Kafui 7 years ago

21 days more, hmmmm, Mahama must go.

• BRAGO 7 years ago

STUPIDITY AT ITS BEST...
    JUST WAIT AND SEE.

• Kafui 7 years ago

All the tension will subdue when counting of votes Begin. 8years is enough. Change is a must.

• pen robbers 7 years ago

This man foolishness can't be measured. Was he forced or beg to buy the car for tema police? Go back for the car if u want. Are you the only person or first to donate to police service. You the same politicians who politicize ...

• maestro 7 years ago

Ken Agyapong you are the asshole if you call the IGP such names, then allow Afia Schwazneger to dich out the same to you

• ZACH 7 years ago

I hear Ken Agyepong loud and clear. It does appear the IGP is not for Ghana,but for Mahama and the NDC.
    I remember not long ago the Police wanted to stop the media at the election and a public out cry made them reverse their ...

• JM WILL LOSE MASSIVELY 7 years ago

What makes the violence of the NDC party and John Mahama dangerous is the EC has been at the receiving end of this type of violence. It happened in Suhum and the nature of the violence was soooo atrocious, their own EC Chair ...

• Yao 7 years ago

Unfortunately your constituency has seen very little development under you as mp for 8yrs

• Bismark 7 years ago

npp only correct people by insult that's what their fore father's thought them,but remember but is only given by God not force

• Kakai - Shata Wale 7 years ago

Kenedy Agyepong may have a point and may be able to back his countless accusations with hard evidence but he needs to be more mature in his utterances. Is it even true he went to Adisadel College in Cape Coast? Who were his c ...

• KnYc USMC 7 years ago

What is the big deal if you go to Adisadel?Maybe you have not been around world, you will fine out that Adisadel is a joke.

• KnYc USMC 7 years ago

This is the most useless IGP ever, this post is an independent post, but due to corruption this IGP with his low grade Phd is acting like a low class IGP. What a moron he his, kissing dead goat ass and licking it at the same ...

• STILL #JM TOASO 7 years ago

What kind of stupid politician does he think's he is ? A person who has no Ghana and they people living in Ghana at heart. NPP is a violent party with this kind utterances coming from their stupid drug dealers leaders. It was ...

• KnYc USMC 7 years ago

You are not making sense.

• afua 7 years ago

i wonder if ken thinks insulting every one will win them power. we wait and see

• Santo 7 years ago

Insane Agyepong is a typical Npp. They don't respect themselves and talk any how. How stupid can they be.npp is equal to violence and chaos.

• MAN OF GOD 7 years ago

Yes to my brothers and sisters in this country what kind police IGP do we have in Ghana is he there to protect us or he is there to follow a party then he comes out tell us he for all let me tell u he came in for this stupid ...

• Solomon. 7 years ago

The igp is a true foooool by nature

GOD WILL HELP US AND CHANGE IS COMING

• Achilinks Travel Consult 7 years ago

Are you an WASSCE, DIPLOMA OR A DEDREE HOLDER with the aim of studying MEDICINE, NURSING, DENTISTRY, PHARMACY, PHYSICAL EDUCATION in top RUSSIAN and UKRAINIAN UNIVERSITIES?? ????????

CONTACT Achilinks Travel Consults on 03 ...

• izzy 7 years ago

Is it true that the IGP has a fake doctorate degree? If that's confirmed then it'll be enough grounds for his dismissal.

• Mara 7 years ago

This man (ken) is not cultured at all. Has he been brought up by a man and a woman? l wonder

• Nana ama 7 years ago

so Ken u still don't know u r growing,u r an uncivilized man in fact u r a bushman.u bought a car for the tema police station and so what? was that your money, did they beg u for a car. u r tooknow. apuuuuu ur r a member ...

• Blackian the General 7 years ago

Na true,he is asshole/mother fucker.four legs good two legs bad,this is a episode of animal farm

• kk 7 years ago

i say Nana Addo should Dare make a wrong move hmm , he will run with his boxer shorts. As For Ken is jUST a stupid fool

• izzy 7 years ago

Last week I witnessed military police personnel and others in military uniforms sharing NDC T-shirts. They were in the chief of staff's (Julius Deborah) convoy in Koforidua. I was shocked.

Credits to the police though ...

• Eve 7 years ago

Congrats Ken!for such a foolish comment as a lawmakers like you.If the NDC is not doing well or causing trouble in the country,pray to God a better change. You always insult like you have no sense.You always cause doom to you ...

• kk 7 years ago

Nana Addo should dare make a wrong move and he will smell peper

• Jim 7 years ago

I love this idiot Ken Agyapong. It is nearing election and his stupid utterances will once again hurt NPP massively in votes.

Go on Ken Stupid !!!

• KOO NIMO USA CT 7 years ago

KENNEDY IS RIGHT ON POINT BECAUSE HOW CAN ONE SAY I KILL PEOPLE EVERYDAY AND BE ALLOWED TO WALK FREE......

• aa 7 years ago

Ken u pray for the war that u always talk about u will see one day idiot

• nana 7 years ago

In all these, its the corrupt judiciary that I blame. Let them bring the war and lets all die so that Nana can rule over goats and donkeys.

• Richard 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong out of stupidity will always make things difficult if nana is breaking grounds to be President of Ghana. He has done this since 2008. What do we get if you insult somebody? You are a MP for God sake

• Ntim 7 years ago

Are these people shouting for change to rule this country? Can imagine the names heads of state institutions would be called. Charity begins at home.

• nkd 7 years ago

wat tuk u sooo long ghweb, pls get a story and develope it ur sef...

• kwaku darko 7 years ago

Folks lets take our country back.
    We have to take our country back.lol

• AKURUGU FRAFRA 7 years ago

What is new about this, isn't him the one who said all npp members are fools? if he can say this about his party why can't he use such words to the IGP hmmm INSHA ALLAH MARSHA ALLAH NDC will win the election

• Honest Truth 7 years ago

Ken bravo. Not just an asshole but also a smelly, stinking CUNT slaving in the stomach of a dead goat
    Like it or not,. Change is coming and your days of depending on our public purse is numbered. You old freaking goat. He s ...

• PARADY, SALT LAKE CITY USA 7 years ago

The police in Ghana once again have exhibited their unprofessional attitude towards the NPP. Ken was too charitable to have describe the IGP as an asshole.Any issue concerning the NDC they wont act. The peace council must als ...

• spiritual 7 years ago

another fooooool

• AFR 7 years ago

Look at this sickller .... The IGP will deal with you.You are a disgrace to the Parliament who even voted for you?

• PAA Kw 7 years ago

The IGP was very good policeman and I even prophecy over his life that one day he will be where he's now but unfortunately has changed towing the line of govt in power it's sad.

• Teiko Tagoe 7 years ago

This stupid idiot again calling himself honourable. Only in Ghana can this happen. An MP insulting d country's top most police officer n getting away with it.

• Yahaya Hamidu 7 years ago

A legislator called Kennedy Agyepong with a smelly mouth. He will very soon become a dumb. He thinks he feeds Ghanaians. Evil he is and he will regret his utterances very soon.

• Clifford 7 years ago

MP who always threatens barks and ridicule people but never seen him put these blablabla into action. Mr Hon give us a break ooooooooo. If you want War, there is one around you. Get prepared

• change is coming 7 years ago

I agree perfectly Ken. this IGP was here when an ndc fool Soldier went to boss FM and threatened to hack all NPP with a machete. he is today walking on de streets a free man. crap

Ghana politics is gone to the dogs because being an MP you should behaviour professional that's why our great nation is going down. I rest my case.

• ISSA CAMBORE/ALABAR 7 years ago

WE SHOULD WAKE UP AND KICK OFF THIS ASSHOLE 'IGP' BECAUSE HE IS NOT FOR ALL GHANAIANS

• dan 7 years ago

Foolish MP foolish nope foolish omanfm

• Nana Odeneho USA 7 years ago

Ken . that is why I like u, u r one of the most honest person I ever known. You should be the president of Ghana not Mahama. The IGP doesn't know his work or internationally doing that. The fire will burn you all one day

• Nana Odeneho USA 7 years ago

Comment on pen robbers:u should shut up and learn how to write English instead to talk shit about Ken using pasttense after using did f.u.

• Jack 7 years ago

Any person who is backing this mad lawmaker who is also dragging our great NPP down with his useless comments is a person who can not see far. this time some of us in opposition can not and will not back him. he is creating d ...

• Kwesi 7 years ago

Villager with ugly face calling somebody ass hole. Women who have been following this stupid and useless madman I pity you.

• He is a mothersuker ass 7 years ago

Fuck off Ken...
    You hide behind people...
    There are more crazy people than him in silent...He should pray Ghana never turn violent ever...cos they snipe his head of.

He is the real as hole sak my dick Ken..
    Your father ...

• Dave 7 years ago

Foolish man ken

• Kevin LA USA 7 years ago

I will call my boys to blow the shit out of that mother fucker US Lottery scam and Drug Baron. We know who that fucker do when he drives taxi cab in DC and it environs. Just Fucking wait and see.

• INNO 7 years ago

I don't get it if I see any sensible being calling this inhuman n nonentity Honorable. Only fools n idiots cheers dis tin call Ken Agyappng, no wonder he said his associates r all fools

• Gabby 7 years ago

The idiot Ken is trying hard to divert attention from the great flyover commission yesterday. The IGP would not be bothered by such shallow minded person like Ken. An MP who has not made any contribution in parliament. What ...

• Kevin LA USA 7 years ago

May be he will be the new minister for Drug and fake usa Lottery.

He is more than an asshole. He is shit itself.

• Anas 7 years ago

This patapa honorable again?

• FRANK AKOFOR 7 years ago

Barima Akasa. No ne y^o

• Alfred 7 years ago

These stupid comments that Ken makes are just to set media agenda to divert attention when Mahama is making waves across the country. We will not focus on such foolish comments from a brainless person.

• Jacob KKporfor 7 years ago

Mr. Kudalor, find a way to punish this guy, he is not above the Country

• try 7 years ago

try

• NANA ADDO 7 years ago

Kennedy is a foolish man kortibortor ba your mothers foolish woman adja safo for sleeping with this lunatic

• eddie 7 years ago

Kenedy Agyepong's face is like a blood soaked woman's menstrual pad. Yoi call yourself an Mp and behave like a pig. Assin South people paaa. I respect you a lot but your MP excuse me to say . He is a complete goat.

• gh 7 years ago

hv u been removing d pad JM gave to d SHS students. Pls save ur mum

• Paradiso Sunkwa. 7 years ago

Violent semi-literate who hate women he can't get with his quetionable money. Always talking primitive nonsense and blaming former chief of staff for murder. Calling his own party members stupid but nana can't call him to or ...

• SHAMO 7 years ago

WHAT ABOUT YOU KEN AGYEPONG FOR DISRESPECTING WOMEN, YOU CALLING PEOPLE BY NAMES, HOW STUPID YOU ARE. I DON'T SUPPORT NONE OF THIS PARTIES BUT YOU GUYS ALL ARE OUT YOUR MIND.

• Eli 7 years ago

Who do u think you are, son of batch Ken. It's only in gh that the likes of you are tolerated as MP. Stupid fool

• Asantewaabakayire AMOAKO 7 years ago

He was appointed by NDC so what do think he will always support them Some Africans mentality. change is coming soon.

• Eli 7 years ago

Have you ever used the mirror before? I guess you have not that is why you don't seem to notice your stupid face and rotten teeth in your mouth. Stupid thing they call Ken. Ass hole and a piece of shit paper stinky loud mout ...

• Cobby Rapture 7 years ago

I dnt think these insult would bring peace so pls brethren, let calm our nerves for the sake of God and peace. Thank u all.

• jake 7 years ago

you people all are here fighting insulting yourselves. non of your party npp or ndc will win. so guys save your breath. ppp all the way

• apuuuu 7 years ago

IGP the ass hole should resign his post then again I don't blame him but the stupid constitution which gives the President power to appoint the IGP they all should run for office what went down at Nima ...

• otanga 7 years ago

all this things are legislators in GH, things like ken need to be purged of the legislation, big fool cocaine dealer

• Nyebro 7 years ago

Aboafunu like u... Did u read the premise upon which Ken made those remarks?

• THE BATTLE IS THE LORD'S 7 years ago

my mentor continue to blast those fools

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Oppong Manu 7 years ago

Everybody knows kennedy agyapong talks from the WRONG PART OF HIS MOUTH. Just leave him in his FOLLY.

• try 7 years ago

the silent majority with goodness in their heart and serve God almighty , supports ken many agree with what ken has said ...the truth. it is only ndc thjat dont support ken ..do we have a

• LYNN-USA 7 years ago

LOOK,U DONT HAVE TO BE NDC OR NPP TO KNOW THAT THIS RATHER ASSHOLE MP IS A THREAT TO MOTHER GHANA.WHO MADE THIS MODAFUCKER AN MP?FOR GOODNESS SEEK GET THIS ASSHOLE TO NSAWAM,THATS WHERE HE BELONGS.THIS MODAFUCKA WOULD GET THE ...

• ndc supporter 7 years ago

Please keep your mouth shut before they arrest you again.
    They don't know anything apart from arresting patriotic citizens like you.
    They will arrest you to divert our focus on the election

• BA 7 years ago

Lunatic cocaine dealer who i in parliament by default. You are a disgrace to humanity

• Pee 7 years ago

Say it again

• prince , dansoman 7 years ago

WHERE EVER I WILL MEET THIS STUPID KEN AGYEPONG I WILL GIVE HIM A SOUND BEATING ... THESE NPP COCAINE ADDICTS ALWAYS TALK RUBBISH ..

• Mr. Bryan 7 years ago

So after IGP who will be next? First, it was the chairman of the National Peace Council followed by judge Atuguba then EC chairperson and now IGP. Continue to bemonize everyone, thinking that you are the only people created b ...

• STILL #JM TOASO 7 years ago

Was he not the same person who said "why do i belong to this stupid party(NPP)" No wonder npp are bunch of stupid peoples. #JM TOASO

• William 7 years ago

The fact is about 80 percent of police service are ndc.Duration of late Mills reign he increased their wages.They earn more than teachers and nurses.Only in Ghana,private police own cars and houses.It was not so during JJ and ...

• Moshe 7 years ago

What sort of model is the so-called lawyer Ken Agyepong imaging to children of Ghana? How can you, as a politician, insult the IGP, even if he is at fault? Why there's so much infighting and unhealthy competition for power am ...

• Seth Bonsu 7 years ago

I can't bring myself to fathom why this guy is always allowed to insult and cause panic in the country.Enough is enough and he should be stopped once and for all.
    A parliamentarian shouldn't talk loosely like this.

• A Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

Ken can express his frustrations concerning the IGP's unfairness to NPP, but not to tag him as an Asshole.

• MCOCONNEL 7 years ago

Ken Agyapong is a disgrace to Ghana. What kind of person is this? People like him make it difficult for NPP to broaden her support base.

When a man thinks he has money his brain gets rotten day after day...Ken Agyepong thinks he owns Ghana. A fool by all standards. An imbecile of an MP...Soon he will know whether he owns Ghana or not...Idiot

• Anna 7 years ago

ndc police bogus

• stilll me#@#@## 7 years ago

foolish Npp people, u will still buy more cars for the police in Ghana. fools ##$#NPP

• ISSA CAMBORE/ALABAR 7 years ago

NDC SERIAL CALLS, THEY KEEP CHANGING THEIR NAMES ASSHOLES

• Nii 7 years ago

He is not an asshole he is a moron

• JOHNNY BAIDOO 7 years ago

KENNEDY AGYAPONG WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM? CAN'T YOU KEEP QUITE A LITTLE. THE LAST TIME YOU WERE LOCKED UP YOU SAID YOU HAD BP AND YOUR PRESSURE SEEMS TO BE GOING HIGH SO WE SHOULD SECURE YOUR RELEASE FOR YOUR HEALTH'S SAKE. YOU ...

• Kabum Komfrafa 7 years ago

Ken is the only man with the fortitude and courage of a real man in Ghana right now.

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Do you think resorting to blanket insults of all those you do not like makes one a real man? I'd wish he took any allegation against his opponents to Court to prove it, and have his perceived culprits legally dealt with and p ...

• Reeep 7 years ago

Very impulsive and a corrosive mad man called kEN aGAPONG: you're an empty barrel:

• dan 7 years ago

Kennedy agyapong God is looking u one day one day the monkey will go to market and he never come back again foolish mp

• Cool 7 years ago

In Nigeria, this loud mouthed idiot would have murdered by assassins or amend robbers by now. The NPP assassinated a Bank Manger. NDC should have silenced this noise box by now. Politics in Ghana is sort of a war and you d ...

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 7 years ago

You think everyone is walking around like chicken just like you? Why don't you go and silence him? Idiot.

• Vicky 7 years ago

infact, PRO, arrest Ken Agyapong, what has the IGP done? to warrant this insult?was he at the scene, he can not isult him as useless, Ken, you are rather useless with your twisted mouth, go for physiotherapy, fool

• Mame 7 years ago

@ Ken Agyapong. You could have made your submission without insult. NPP members are insulting NDC members and NDC members are insulting NPP members. Where has the respect for each other gone! It's sad really!

• MAN 7 years ago

A shame to NPP.

• GN 7 years ago

Anyidoho is a fool! Boulemic ferme ta sale guele

• babs 7 years ago

Useless kenedy agyapong again... he that he's talking.. is he more than any Ghanaian? Or does he hav horn on his head.. mad man like ken

• loveman 7 years ago

STUPID IGP KUDALOR DISGRACE TO THE GHANA POLICE SERVICE,

• gloriaW, u sa 7 years ago

Bravoooooo ken injustice is too bad when is npp it is silence but when is NDC report at the police station dumb ass hole IGP

• Eric. K (Canada) 7 years ago

I am sorry to be rude for the first time on this media platform. Mr Agyepong I think you have lost your brains and this is what will send you to your grave soon. It could be any form because I don't see any good in you in Pol ...

• truth 7 years ago

That empty cocaine head high again.Only Ghanaians will toleate such lunatics in parliament. What a disgraceful and ugly thing.

• sam Y 7 years ago

They will insult the president as thief, criminal, incompetent, Stupid, outcast, Brainless, and it goes on... This never ending insults will not win u guys votes... it's as if ur Nana n almighty BAWUMIA have run out of campai ...

• Julie 7 years ago

Arrest he is a digrace

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

he is not only an asshole but a big belly minded fool so the family of this terrible man call him the head of the family he's nothing but a piece of shite idiotic man useless

• daorm 7 years ago

no wonder you are supporting your twart agyapong the empty barrel mp.i will be shy of and disassociate myself from him should he be a member of my family

• daorm 7 years ago

if he agyapong opened his foul mouth on the police,the next time he is attacked he should call his mother.this assin monkey need to be finished silently to give peace a chance

• koffie robert cudjoe 7 years ago

Some Ghanaians have actually lost their traditional values and think money makes it all A GHANA MAN.

• Wofa Atta 7 years ago

Aaaaa Awurade,Asinfour paaaaa,so don't you have any sensible person in the asin central to lead you for you to vote for useless and idiotic senseless person like kenedy agyapong to lead you aren't you all fools,why do you fol ...

• Ka na die 7 years ago

Yes you are right, how can sakawa juju can confess of killing people in Ghana on TV stations but not arrested.

• All die be die 7 years ago

Remember he insulted Gas/Ewes. He lost the election for Nana in 2012.He has started again

• Yaa 7 years ago

Who is more an asshole than Kennedy Agyapong? Because of politics everyone talks like a baby is dead in the stomach.

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Mr.Ken your are right,it seems Ghana is now for NDC and their criminal president Manama.Time will tell.Actually most Ghanaians are very hypocritical including some pastors and chiefs.If what is happening in Ghana now had happ ...

• Tetteh 7 years ago

This stupid fool does not deserve MP, he is a disgrace to lawmakers.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Leave it to NPP's crooked thuggish loudmouth Ken King Kong Agyapong to use his gutter mouth in a manner unbecoming of a legislator. King Kong Agyapong must know quite a bit about assholes, for he's the biggest asshole lurking ...

• Hayford. 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong, I think you should learn to respect. The guns you have concealed elsewhere cannot save you.

• Osei 7 years ago

FggIDI

• kwame ben 7 years ago

Hay Mr IGP don't waste your precious time on this buffoon .This man has no sense in His cocain filled head

• Menfele 7 years ago

Big body small brains

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 7 years ago

KEN AGYAPONG, YOU ARE A FOOL !!! DO YOU THINK THE IGP KNEW THAT SOME PEOPLE WERE GOING TO ATTACK AKUFO- ADO'S HOUSE ? YOU ARE A VERY SILLY MAN INDEED. AN IDIOT ! RETRACT YOUR STATEMENT AND APOLOGISE, SOONEST.

• Saidu baba 7 years ago

Who do this drog dealer thing he is. I wish is a military time they should beat yu well

• sarpong 7 years ago

l had never believed that there would be an MP in our country Ghana who will be talking in a manner this kenedy agyapong man speaks. So doesnt he think that people would have to be respected? Honestly he doesnt deserve to be ...