You are here: HomeNews2016 11 15Article 486927

EC, NPP clash over special voting figures

Read Comments Comments (41)

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

EC THIEVES/EC LIARS/EC KILLERS

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

NDC HATE ZONGO AND ANGLO COMMUNITIES WITH PASSION
    After 19 years of P/NDC rule they could not construct even 1cm of tarred road in Koforidua Zongo even though these zongo people have faithfully been voting for the Akatamanso ...

• No Tricks 7 years ago

This Ayariga charleworte girl koraa what does she want? Scheming to favour NDC, Na Lie !! No libilibi, awam or tricks will be countenanced this time round. Charlotte, get it clear, No Tricks !!!

• Obinnim 7 years ago

Agnes, John Boadu, you are out of touch. Your useless cut and paste post is nauseating. You and your nonsense people's party with the dwarfish leader are boring.

• jk 7 years ago

what at all do these npp people want from the EC. they will criticize everything haaaba, am not surprised they keep on losing membership on daily basis through their constant lies and f-u-u-u-lish antics

• Aade London 7 years ago

The NPP WANTS FAIR AND OPEN TRANSPARENT ELECTIONS!! IS IT TOO HARD TO GIVE GHANAIANS JUST THAT?

• Lexis Ofori 7 years ago

It seems you are so naïve and ignorant that you just got up and churned out that garbage.Don't you realize that your demonic party,NDC,and their own,Charlotte Osei,are scheming to rig the election in any which way.Thus,NPP m ...

• Obinnim 7 years ago

There hasn't been any demonic party in GHANA other than the narcotic peddlers party. Their evil deeds are catching up with them. They are being chased by their own evil and satanic shadows.

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

JK DID YOU READ THROUGH THE CONCERNS RAISED BY THE NPP AND THE APPROPRIATE RESPONSE FROM EC? THINK BEFORE YOU SPEAK.

• Obinnim 7 years ago

What so peculiar about the English that was used such that one will have to read and read before understanding. The evil narcotic peddlers party will out of their intoxication of their drugs addiction complain about even thei ...

• OPNINPA 7 years ago

DID NPP THE ONLY PARTY THAT RECEIVED THE FIGURE 114,000? ISN'T THAT STRANGE? NPP APPEARS TO HAVE SOMETHING WRONG WITH EVERYTHING AND ANYTHING THAT EMANATES FROM THE EC WHY? THEY APPEAR TO BE LOOKING FOR A FIGHT WITH THE EC CO ...

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

THE GIDDY FOOLS WANTED TO APPOINT THEIR EC BOSS AND GIVEN THE RECORD OF THESE TRAITORS IT WLD HV BEEN A PURELY PARTISAN PERSON.SO THE MODUS IS TO DISCREDIT THE EC IN ORDER TO GET HER TO KOWTOW,NPPS PICKED THE WRONG TARGET

• Thomas Agyemang 7 years ago

If the npp does not sit up and make sure the right things are done via discussions and through the court before and during the elections and NDC cheats again. Am sorry!!! We will accept the results and move on hoping for tran ...

• peace 7 years ago

NPP must sit up and match the EC boot for boot.It will be recalled that the first time Charlotte Osei publicly mentioned that the final voters' register was ready, the figure was 8m and bit over that only to backtrack in an a ...

• peace 7 years ago

SPECIAL VOTERS'S and PROXY VOTERS' lists SHOULD be CLOSELY MONITORED.The EC has 'SOMETHING FISHY'to do with these two category of voters'lists for NDC.Check that out before it becomes too late.No way for RIGGING this time rou ...

• Akuffo Addo the murderer 7 years ago

Nana peoples party doesn't have anything good for this country..please Ghanaians let use our krokromoti power to retired that violent man

• Doris 7 years ago

NPP is full of confusion G

• qp 7 years ago

Jk where did u attend your school. This is substantive issue raised and you there spewing rubbish. That is why you dumb . mumu guy

• Ghana 7 years ago

CHARLOTTE OSEI HAS BEEN EXPOSED. SHAME

EC at it again. NPP, watch out. There is inconsistencies in the number of Polling stations on their website. The summary total by region is 28,921 whilst the Regional list total is 29,000. Call for reconciliation

• ZACH 7 years ago

Ghana is a democratic nation where the people elects the people they want to be leaders of the Ghana.
    At this time where election is only some three weeks away,we ask the EC that our election processes are credible,free and ...

• kw 7 years ago

What is the confrontation is about NPP? this attitude will not win u election but would only portrayed the party in a bad image in the eyes of right thinking Ghanaians.

• Kweku 7 years ago

The NPP should crosscheck every information given out by the EC to prevent what we saw during the 2012 election petition at the Supreme Court.Dr Afari Gyan told the whole world that about 240, 000 voters voted during the spec ...

• kwabena Kwakye 7 years ago

EC HAS AGENDA TO RIG FOR NDC. NDC KNOWS HOW TO USE TAX PAYERS MONEY TO INFLUENCE THE MINDS OF JOURNALISTS, EC OFFICIALS AND POLLING AGENTS TO RIG THE ELECTION. IF THE OFFICIALS OF EC ARE FAIR, THIS ANOMALY COULD HAVE BEEN COR ...

• Exposure 7 years ago

allow EC and parties to reconcile figures. The other parties should come on line to confirm or deny the figures received from the EC. Also EC should ensure that its IT section furnishes it with the correct info prior to publi ...

• AkuaA serwaah 7 years ago

This is madness on the part of jk thief bolu mutum Bansa kwasiaba you think Ghanaians are fools ... not this time round

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Vinss 7 years ago

WHAT THE EC IS ACTUALLY DOING?I AM REALLY CONFUSED AS A GHANAIAN THE ACTION OF THIS EC OFFICE,WHY ALL PARTIES HAVE THEIR INITIALS BUT NPP IS NOT? WHY DIDNT DRAW ATTENTION TO NPP OFFICIALS?THIS LADY IS BEING USED BY SATAN,NPP ...

• BB 7 years ago

edd

• BB 7 years ago

evc

• Mr Watch 7 years ago

This shows that the EC is not competent to organize the printing of common ballot papers. Are the Government Institutions in Ghana competent to run the country? It is a big shame to Ghana as a nation. It is the ultimate and h ...

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

Why do you waste your time on this animal jk? He sees bad thing as good and good as bad human beast.

• Adom 7 years ago

NPP ....if u try hard kraaa...NDC go win.. JM toaso

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

WHAT A BUNCH OF NATION WRECKERS BUNCHED UP LIKE A BALL OF WRITHING WRIGGLING SLIMY WORMS IN THE PIT OF THE ECS STOMACH.WE MUST TAKE A PURGATIVE AND POOPS THEM ALL OUT ON 7TH DEC.VOTE PROGRESS VOTE JDM/NDC

• Achilinks Travel Consult 7 years ago

Are you an WASSCE, DIPLOMA OR A DEDREE HOLDER with the aim of studying MEDICINE, NURSING, DENTISTRY, PHARMACY, PHYSICAL EDUCATION in top RUSSIAN and UKRAINIAN UNIVERSITIES?? ????????

CONTACT Achilinks Travel Consults on 03 ...

• Watch 7 years ago

Do the EC send election documents to individual parties by dispatch or she invites them to come and collect them and sign. The reason being very time NPP is the only party which complains about their materials. And I believe ...

• Ekow 7 years ago

If it is assumed that the other parties have also received their copies of the list, why are they not coming out to confirm or deny NPP's allegation?

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

if other parties havent seen it they dont have to complain ,if they have saw it

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? For more information plea ...

• Kwasi 7 years ago

https://grantstandblog.wordpress.com/2016/11/14/charlotte-osei-is-a-threat-to-national-security-part-two-2-preaching-virtue-practicing-vice/

• Dr Sam lele 7 years ago

OK you need to think as human before you talk OK