You are here: HomeNews2016 11 15Article 486919

Reprint error-riddled ballot papers - Kweku Asare

Read Comments Comments (21)

• NDC IS A CURSE 7 years ago

NANA NANA NANA

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

After 19 years of P/NDC rule they could not construct even 1cm of tarred road in Koforidua Zongo even though these zongo people have faithfully been voting for the Akatamanso. What about Koforidua Anglo Town? The same shamefu ...

• Afua 7 years ago

This people are jokers. If u were there when the printing were on going, why the issues raised now

• Prophet Nehamu 7 years ago

Your constituency is Osu Klottey and you go aaaaaa to Dzodze. Awwwwwo Zanetor. Please come again oooo. Me am backing you to win so I marry you oooo.Dzodze is too far!!!

• Eshun 7 years ago

But they only went there talking big and loud
    Not paying attention to why they were there.

Seriously Ghanaians are jokers and schmutzs

• Eshun 7 years ago

Most of the voters are illetrate.

• Lt. Gen. Oditokuro 1 7 years ago

Where is the error. Since when did NPP logo changed to what you now suggesting or when have we used a similar logo in any of the past elections. Keep on complaining about every single step taken by the EC.

• Kojo 7 years ago

The NPP was interested in quarrelling on radio than to check these kinds of details.

• Yaa 7 years ago

These ballot paper should be printed again to prevent trouble. It might be a genuine mistake but politics in Ghana will see a problem where there is none. At least every voter knows his symbol.

• ABIGI 7 years ago

The ballot papers were first sent to Wa in the Upper West regions followed by North, Eastern and finally Ashanti Region. What did the NPP chairmen in those regions say? Is it Ashanti Region alone that sees the NPP pictures as ...

• Ray 7 years ago

What were the party's agents doing at those printing houses? Why is it that it is ONLY the NPP which is complaining?

• Obroni 7 years ago

Please, if your logo correctly printed is important than why don't you think on behalf of our economy of the extra cost to do so ? NPP is constantly battering NDC over the economy and now an NPP economist wants to waste our m ...

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS

• Sammy Tuga 7 years ago

'The animal that shows its bare teeth to you is the one which will bite you'. This adage is true of the relationship between the EC and the NPP. A soft copy of the voters' register given to the NPP is riddled with corrupted f ...

• GhanaBa1 7 years ago

www.pricedrummer.com.gh

Don't over pay for mobile phones, TV, laptops, tablets, fridges, fashion etc. compare prices before you buy

• Gabby 7 years ago

The registered NPP logo at the EC has no "NPP" written under it. why is NPP now accussing the EC of "errors". If the NPP wants their logo to look like that of the NDC then they have to write to the EC to request for change of ...

• Atsu London 7 years ago

Why EC full of errors. Incompetence paa nie

• Nana Yaw Asare 7 years ago

Atsu stop being myopic and a nitwit. Is it the foolish NPP which sanctioned and certified their own logo as fit for purpose, that's 'INCOMPETENCE paa nie', or the EC that acted on the orders of the foolish again NPP? Answer n ...

• Mavis 7 years ago

He will meet his meter soon. Avukoklo!

• Major Mensah 7 years ago

Reprint the ballot papers as quick as possible.Ec must be very careful because we are ready to meet ndc boot for boot.Walai! !!+×!