You are here: HomeNews2016 11 15Article 486887

I am not dead - Former President Kufuor

Read Comments Comments (120)

• AGOTORMENYO 7 years ago

MAHAMA WILL RATHER DIE SOON JUST AS HE KILLED MILLS.

• Concern Citizen 7 years ago

We thank God the former President is alive shame to those who ochastrated this unnecessary prank.
    You are a big fool to say Mahama will die soon. All your brains has finish. You will rather die before your parents. What will ...

• Tacos 7 years ago

K4 will die soon because he stole our oil for his children throuhg the so called E.O. Group. He gave only 19% to mother Ghana. It is everyone's oil but he stole it for his children. Go to hell Kuffour!

• Achi 7 years ago

And you will follow after him kwasea. How do you play politics wiff someone's life? Are you that stupid? Ugh Some of you guys have taken politics to a whole new sublevel. How do you wish someone dead in the name of politics? ...

• GOD HAS BLESSED KUFFOUR 7 years ago

THINK AND CRY FOR YOURSELF

• Aggie 7 years ago

u wish sambody dead,s? wonim s? obiara ?nkyene bo? de??bcareful abt how u talk

• Babe 7 years ago

Why do you talk as if your IQ is below your age

• ama 7 years ago

kwasia boy..Ur family discover oil b4. useless person from useless family.

• RAS TRUSTY 7 years ago

HAVE U THOUGHT OF WAT U ARE TALKING ABOUT. KUFFOUR IS STILL FOR GHANA AND WILL FOREVER BE HONOURED SO PLEASE WISH UR SELF DEAD FIRST

• NANA ACH IAA 7 years ago

you are very stupid ,you and your entire family will die one by one

• cofi 7 years ago

who stole your oil

• Nana Osei Tutu-AkofoAddo Cocain 7 years ago

Trust NPP faked this to win Sympathy Votes. They felt Atta Mills death helped NDC So they want to do same. Kuffuor should be carefully protected

• Disease 7 years ago

Is ur foolish families Dat will die one by one starting from this month

• Wise man Truth 7 years ago

Thank you my friend....

• Nana Owusu USA 7 years ago

Hatred will not take you to no where is this have any impact on President MAHAMA I WISH GOD WILL SPEAK TO YOUR HEART AND COME OUT BOLDLY TO APOLOGIZE TO THE PRESIDENT AND THE NATION AT LARGE OR GOD'S WRATH WILL COME UPON YOU

• Adam sulemana 7 years ago

Who ever seeks the death of Mahama be drowned in the devils dwell

• Adam sulemana 7 years ago

Good people like pro mills has gone. why do you afraid of a thief death.you know he is the devils disciple

• Babe 7 years ago

Please be mindful of ur words and talk like an adult

• cofi 7 years ago

You will rather die,wat has he done to u.i dont know why u are still following this foolish president,God will punish all of u for turning black into red.

KUFFOUR ALSO MIGHT AS WELL!

• Araba 7 years ago

God punish all those who wants you death. They and their family members will rather die

• Miss Etweba 7 years ago

This thief kuffuor is lucky to be a Ghanaian. Had he been Iranian, he would have face the dead penalty for his massive thievery of the nation's coffers.
    I really don't wish him well. He's a thief, plain and simple.

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Who are you to wish someone dead!
    Inspite of your countless sins, God has given you the Gift of Life.
    So if u don't give life, don't wish any living thing dead.
    Food 4 Thought

• yeboah 7 years ago

God should forgive u

• Tacos 7 years ago

Dont just support him because he from your tribe. He stole our oil for his children. Yeboah, did your children get some of that oil? Open your eyes! He did not do it for Ashantis but just for his children. Be wise....

• Ama 7 years ago

You will die first when you wish gor calamity to happen to other it turn on you

• Babe 7 years ago

Thank you

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

How old are you that you wish an elderly person dead. You thinking of evil for someone you claim is evil makes you worst. You are even wicked than what you claim he is. A good hearted Christian will never think of such a fe ...

• God saint 7 years ago

This is meaningless. How canu wish death for someone. You don't understand what you saying.God should have mercy on you

• ohenekese 7 years ago

u re mad n need to b at Accra psychiatric hospital.u re having dementia,u re crazy ,hw can u wish a great man who has helped u n Ur family before dead..evil being God will punish u fool..u think is funny ryt..jxt b there n fo ...

• polaski 7 years ago

den go n arrest him erh? 😹😹😹😹

• Shawn 7 years ago

The evil things u wish fr other wil live after u.

• Red men 7 years ago

Wish ur stupid parents dead krasinaa baa .aboa wati spend time on ur smile pucy ,used joy Momy

• Kwabena Yeboah 7 years ago

Plain wose,plain woni,Aboa te se wo.Kwasia panin,do u know hu x a thief? suiafoc a, yene mo te kuro mu ha.Aboa

• ADOM 7 years ago

Heeerrrr my friend take your bible and start reading Psalm 109 u hear!!!

• METWEEEEW 7 years ago

How on earth can you announce your mother's stinky vagina on social media,you a disgrace and I wish you,that stupid stinky etw3 that brought you to this world dead. John mahama will die of prostate cancer.

• Ronnie 7 years ago

Sheer stupidity with this comment. I'm sometimes saddened by the bigotry exhibited by people because of partisan politics. What is the basis of your claim? One only has to look at conditions in the Kuffour era & compare to th ...

• Babe 7 years ago

Awwww my sister even if he did anything wrong is that how to talk to him? Pls be be watchful of ur words else God's punishment awaits you. Thanks

• Tiana 7 years ago

Miss ....... or whatever u call yourself, a BIG SHAME ON U. U wish someone dead. U r evil. Every evil u wish for Ex-Prez Kufuor will definitely backfire to you. Only irrational n evil person like u will hate such a noble man. ...

• ama 7 years ago

useless person with useless name. Ur grammar shows u r less educated

• Nene Narnor. 7 years ago

Miss whatever, you have never said anything sensible in your life on this page. Kufour never stole anything. Can you prove it? Very soon the real thieves will be in jail. So don't worry.

• miss 7 years ago

please let us respect our leaders

• AMEYAW BOATENG ERIC 7 years ago

U open ur mouth into 360degrees n talk anyhow, all ur family members will die pass this good man,first go n call ur mother,father n all ur members I ur family a theif.Stupidity makes u talk like u are from a bush.idiot

• spiritual 7 years ago

I think Ghanaians should be serious once and for all. We are not serious humans at all. People that only know how to import yet we claim we are independent. Let's learn how to also live independently and stop these unnecessar ...

• June 4th 7 years ago

Ghanaians are just evil and ungrateful people

• Canadasheabutter@ YYZ 7 years ago

I wish you a quick recovery. Akuffo Addo Hatch men aren't Allah.

• Michael Owusu 7 years ago

we thank allah he is well

• Bman 7 years ago

u will rather die including ur family members. God will punished ur entire family n wipe u like the Egyptians fire burn u

• EVANS 7 years ago

SO HERE IN GHANA WE DONT HAVE HOSPITAL RIGHT.

• Adwoa 7 years ago

Miss Etweba..it is wise that we be concerned about our end; where we will spend eternity,than wish ill for someone.Each man shall account for his own life,bear in mind!!

• Johnny 7 years ago

I thank GOD for the life of our former president,we wish you speedily recovery

• ohenekese 7 years ago

As for me I wish him dead..u wish someone dead?..u will rather die first n we won't even find Ur body ,nonsense...heartless n evil being..did he still Ur money?.the health insurance u n Ur family enjoyed was it a stolen money ...

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 7 years ago

Owusu Bimpa predicted that 3 prominent NPP gorous will have to die before Akufo Addo can win the 2016 election.Will Kuffour be amoung.

• cuccittini 7 years ago

If you pray for your colleague human being to die what are you going to gain from that, when you yourself is going to die.

• stone 7 years ago

people like agotomenyo shouldn't be social med

ia because of shallow minded.this issue has nothing to do with mahama

• razak seini 7 years ago

Even though am not a sympathizer of npp, i just love the gentle giant. He is my star and shall live well. Mr president we r with u n may the power of the cosmos be with u now n forever.

• Noah 7 years ago

President Kufour should know those who are behind this false story. It is the Akyem people who still habour ill feeling for him, gor not supporting the criminal Akufo Addo to change the mandate of Ghanaians. That's why I pit ...

• GAD 7 years ago

Shameful comment. Both Akuffo Addo and Kuffour are intelligent and work together as one party. They are not as tribalistic as the NDC. The Akyems and the Ashanti's are one and so are the two reliable leaders of NPP. Live to ...

• maa fia 7 years ago

the so call miss Estweba , you will be Miss till the end of your life and you will not find peace in your entire life. And you will rather die before Mr ku

• George Anabila 7 years ago

This story is a madness coming from NDC, to divert their callous attack on Nana addo's house but God shall pay them.

• Man20 7 years ago

I don't know whether d so called ms. etweba or wat eva will live forever, who r u to judge and pronounce death 4 d sins of others??
    What is ur evidence dat d noble man is a thief??
    If we r to die 4 d sins we've committed, d ...

• Billy bondzie 7 years ago

Why should the ex president who is sick be made to campane all in the name of power,i him alive and strong for mother Ghana

• Fance city of Paris 7 years ago

Oh! black people untill when will you be humans .jubilating the death of his neighbourhood shows that the family of Ape more intelligent you fools seeking the death of the former President.

• PASTOR EMMA 7 years ago

life and death is in the power of the tongue .be careful what u say cuz what u measure for your brother ,same will be measured to you,apologize and God will forgive you .maybe u r not even up to his age .

• Adam Bio 7 years ago

we wish to still move on our inspirational formal president. He will not die now.

• Mama.London 7 years ago

No one should wish anybody dead for the good book the bible says whatever you measure for others same will be measured press down top up shaken pressed down and poured unto your cloth. So do measure good and blessings ...

• Ms K 7 years ago

Proverbs 26:2 "Like a fluttering sparrow or a darting swallow, an undeserved curse does not come to rest."

• Ms Kay 7 years ago

Proverbs 26:2 "...an undeserved curse does not come to rest."

• Mama.London 7 years ago

Great Man you will not die you will leave to see Nana Addo Danquah Akufo Addo being sworn into the highest office of Ghana to continue the good works you started. The tree you planted is not dead it's only bend but not ...

Kuffour is a good man. Respect him a lot. He did better than most. God give you more years in good health.

• Warrior 7 years ago

Your comments ,.Miss Etweba smacks of an individual with no brains !! And am deeply sorry that u a woman too ?.Next time come in a more human form !!

• Kwesi b 7 years ago

God will protect you. Mr kuffor. Miss Eureka. Shame on you. You r such a wicked person may God have mercy on you. We pray all our ex president will leave long and contribute to the growth of our nation. We love Mr John kuffor ...

• Dakubo Sebastian 7 years ago

why should some people wish to see others dead .let's not forget that human life is so precious.

• Steve 7 years ago

Why Ghanaian are so facinated with death from "Man of God " ,politicians, journalist, radio presenters to listeners. What's with death of this death of that. He John Agyekum Kuffour will long to see his great grand children. ...

• Obed Baffoe 7 years ago

You wish kuffuor to die,why,those whose dig a death pitch for others fall into it themselves, so be careful about what you wish for your fellowhuman

• Agonaba 7 years ago

Long live JAK

• odompo 7 years ago

so if an npp member dies is it painful? when president mills died u jubilated. supporters of the ndc don't want such a mishap to happen to our ex_president. this is an epitome of people destined to be in opposition. Manama a ...

• Kwame Amoako addo 7 years ago

My granny said to me I have a lot of friends who said to me I wll die before them but they are all dead and gone and still I'm alive so does who want president kuffour dead wll go before him

• Nana Owusu USA 7 years ago

I wonder if all this person's that are given this comments are truly born and raised in Ghana well trained good culture and a respectful country. If you wish someone to die please is not a good thing please you guys should ch ...

• Kingsford Manu 7 years ago

Good afternoon Ghana please Ghana we mass stop lie I'm here now who said he is deiad u going to death first NDC leave our father alone is me Kingsford manu off in so namong

U are missing on the campaign trail. Mete aseo

• Tee 7 years ago

Kufour you see your life instead of you to build hospital you use the money to build hotel and now you are going to south Africa for treatment you see the good job mahama is doing building hospital schools road and on mahama ...

• Nene Narnor. 7 years ago

Tee you are mad. Ask the NDC how many hospitals NPP built. NPP made 37 what it is today. They built an ultra modern accident and emergency centre at Komfo Anokye Teaching Hospital in Kumasi equipped with a helipad and helicop ...

• Dada 7 years ago

thanks for your words of wisdom

• Michael K. Tettevi. 7 years ago

The very group of health walkers who went to attack Nana Addo's residence on Sunday morning upon having failed the attempt started spreading false rumours of the ex-President's demise since a drowning man will clutch at a str ...

• Kwasi Ajin 7 years ago

KUFOUR THE JUDAS PUT HIS OWN PARTY IN OPOSITION AND TURN AROUND TO CAMPAIGN FOR HIS PARTY WHY BECAUSE HIS BROTHER lost NPP primary OF COURSE KUFOUR WIL ONE DAY BE WELCOME BY AFRIFA, OTUKA AND CO

• Theodora Yeboah 7 years ago

those people judging others should be very careful,if you were in their position, you would have mismanaged the country's finances as well,are you better than your leaders,and how can you wish your fellow human being dead,you ...

• Theodora Yeboah 7 years ago

all those wishing your leaders death are wicked and selfish, if you were in their shoes,you would have mismanaged the country's finance as well,may God forgive you for your wickedness

• Babe 7 years ago

Wishing our living legend a looooong life... God bless J.A Kuffuor, God bless Ghana

• T and T 7 years ago

why do u wish death for another man? Try to overcome the wickedness that has filled your hearts.

• yaw 7 years ago

if u want him dead what is the benefit out of that if you are not lucky you will dead before him. you think you are perfect than God

• Prince 7 years ago

If your choice is a nickname like this, your low liveness is no longer a secret, so who cares what you wish for Kuffour

• Eunice Akorfa 7 years ago

Who said is Mahama who sent the false report.stop blaming innocent people and for once show respect .Mr.kuffor may God continue to give u strength and life.

• Eunice Akorfa 7 years ago

Hmmmm.what shows Mr president is the one who gave out the info. The same way the false info abt Mr Kuffor's death u should image the president ur father will u lyk his name being call in everything little thing .Mr.kuffor may ...

• FEARNOT 7 years ago

Lets rather preach e coming of Christ Jesus and stop being entangle with politics.All these shows that the world is coming to an end.

• Myself 7 years ago

I beseech you to acknowlege that God created man in his own image and that we are all his creation. Bcoz of SIN, he sent his son Jesus to die for our sins. We all, all race, all color are his creation. He is GOD by himself. ...

• Chris 7 years ago

We give glory to Almighty God. Our dear his excellency Ex-prez Kufuor is not dead. He will live long n declare the work of God. Amen!

• Rebecca 7 years ago

God kill u who wish kufuor dead they will rather die
    he will leave and see his great grand children

• Abugriakuntam 7 years ago

A Ghanian who ever think of voting this ebola mahama power is totally a corrupt ghanaian

• Ama 7 years ago

In fact, what is the matter with Ghanaians, first was kyeiwaa and now is our Father MR KUFFOUR, please ghana people stop this joke is not funny.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Mahama is too desperate to hang onto power even though many Ghanaians have rejected him already, henc, his stooges are spreading vile propaganda about distinguished Ghanaians who believe he is a disgrace to Ghana.

• Kwabla.....Aflao VR 7 years ago

????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
    $1 a year.DONAL TRUMP refused a $400.000 a month salary.Who can be patriotic like him.We have one patriotic NANA ADDO.NANA refused salary for 8 ...

• Sevenn 7 years ago

You see how foolish ''we" are they keep on telling us free education and they send their kids abroad... Kufuor could not built a hospital in Ghana that he can go for treatment... they go elsewhere for medical treatment becau ...

• THIEF OF BAGHDAD 7 years ago

Who told you are not dead Mr. Kuffour? A white man says you are dead and you are claiming you are not dead shut up.

• RAS TRUSTY 7 years ago

WHY ARE SOME PEOPLE VERY STUPID AND IGNORANT IN EVERYTHING AND TRY TURNING SERIOUS ISSUES INTO POLITICS. WHY ARE U WISHING PRES MAHAMA DEAD WHEN HE WASN'T THE ONE WHO PUBLISHED THIS FALSE NEWS ABOUT OUR NOBLE FORMAL PRESS. PL ...

• RAS TRUSTY 7 years ago

AGOTO OR WHAT EVER U CALL URSELF BE MINDFULL OF UR WORDS CAN U PROVE WHAT U ARE SAYING ABOUT DE PRESIDENT? DON'T JUST SPEAK BECAUSE U THINK NO ONE CAN GET HOLD OF U. THINK WISELY BEFORE SPEAKING PRESIDENT WAS ONE OF DE MOST P ...

• ADUHENE TANO JOSEPH 7 years ago

God have mercy on all those hu wish him dead. kufour u wil live long

• Kwame Joe 7 years ago

Araba or whoever they call you.Let your heart come down.You can't wish any one dead not even an animal.GOD has each of our lives in his hands including yours.do you know when your life will end.i don't know if you were alive ...

• SHAMO 7 years ago

YOU ARE NOT DEAD BUT YOU ARE CORRUPT, THE FATHER OF ADAM AND EVE, CORRUPTION WAS THEIR BEFORE WE TOOK OFFICE, SAD TO SAY THIS TO YOUR CITIZENS, GHANAIAN'S NEED TO SEEK THE FACE OF GOD TO THE PROMISE LAND AND STOP PUTTING THEI ...

• Yao 7 years ago

Kuffour a thief but still walking around & not arrested? Then de NDC govt has failed us ad they can't arrest those they claimed to be thieves. We shall vote de NDC out & prosecute them to retrieve our stolen money.

• OP the DEMOCRAT 7 years ago

Death is inevitable so don't think or pray death for someone, maybe you wont die naturally but accidentally crippled before death. Just pray for life for others so you can also have good life.

• Nana Kufuor 7 years ago

i don't know.

• Miss B 7 years ago

u wish he were ur father which u never had n will never have. Shame on u for that cheap comment. Mr Agyekum God is with u.

• Miss Etweba 7 years ago

What is wrong with my wish?. The sooner this big thief dies the better for me whether I live to see his demise or not.
    That is my wish and I pray to the gods to quickly remove this greedy monster from the earth surface.

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah.Atlanta 7 years ago

Thank God for the good news.That someone would wish death for his fellow man is plainly stupid and sickening..What is
    it if it isn't senseless and shameful ? it was Abedi Pele the other time now it is president Kuffour .wha ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

President Kufuor has not been seen in public for some time now because he has been hiding from incompetent Serial Loser Akufo-Addo's ALL-DIE-BE-DIE thugs.

• Ms PRISCILLA 7 years ago

Who ever wishes Kufour dead will die instantly.Ghana who be aware of such falsehood and hatred being made on God's anointed public servants. With all the spilling of innocent blood for Rituals going in that country,be warne ...

• EZEKIEL 7 years ago

"...I'm not dead YET..."

• Kk 7 years ago

Why are Ghanaian Journalist so stupid and don't care what they report to the general püblic. God have mercy.

• Joseph 2 months ago

Why all this?