You are here: HomeNews2016 11 14Article 486803

EC apologises to Supreme Court

Read Comments Comments (26)

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS

• Otaniiba 7 years ago

SHE IS A SQUARE PEG IN A ROUND HOLE.SHE DOES'NT HAVE THE REQUISITE CHARACTER TO HANDLE THIS POSITION.NO WONDER SHE HAS BEEN BROUGHT THERE TO RIG THE ELECTION IN FAVOUR OF NDC BUT I MUST SAY THAT SHE SHOULD NOT TRY ANY SILLY T ...

• Anna 7 years ago

charlotte in bed with ndc shamelee ashawo woman

• Ming 7 years ago

Charlotte Osei, be careful with Sulley and other comissioners, especially Sulley. They want you to fail , don't depend too much on them. A word to the wise is enough.

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

NPP SPY U THINK WE DONT KNOW 4 OF THE PRESENT COMMISSIONERS WERE APPT BY KUFOUR.UR SINGLING OUT SULLEY WHEN GEOGINA OPOKU AMANKWA IS THE NPP MOLE GAVE UR GAME AWAY. JDM AKA BAAKO

The SORRY is late and had expired.

• Kaakie 7 years ago

At least better late than never. #But still eyes r on u paaaaa be very very careful.

• AKERS 7 years ago

Peace we all need not an insult, please Ghana!!!

• Fine boy. 7 years ago

So if all this clarification was not available how do the judges gave judgement today???

• Hayford. 7 years ago

Shut up.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Nice one Madam

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

ANOTHER ONE BITES THE DUST.NPP PLANS GOING AWRY.THE SC IS SICK OF THIS MANIPULATION SO GAVE AMOAKO TUFFOR SHORT SHRIFT.NPPS ARE JUST PESTS WHO MUST BE FUMIGATED.BLOOD SUCKING LICE THAT NEED NDC CAMPHOR TREATMENT

• Mom 7 years ago

Th sc is one big corrupt institution.

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

You have no chance yourself so shut up incompetent you. Put your head in a sand and bury it.

• Keane 7 years ago

Get rid of that useless evil NDC witch

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

That is a real respect to our SC and a very well in it,As you have knowing this then you must to be very careful and do you work clean and....the EC of Madam Osei Charllote and you group,God bless you and oman ghaana.

• JDM KILLED MILLS 4 POWER 7 years ago

NONSES HUUUUUUU SHAME ON TO EC AND CO,NKWASEAFUO,THIEVES

• Hayford. 7 years ago

Long live Mrs. Charlotte Osei. I vote you "due diligence woman" of the decade because you work within the law, and also you are fearless of intimidation. I like you. God bless you.

• Mr. So, so and so. 7 years ago

Vote: The Richest African Prince.

For a better Africa.

• Timei 7 years ago

Ghanaians Ghanaians.stan.up.and.pray.Ghanaians you no what the devil does.the devil came to destroy and kill.and Jesus came to give.life.Ghanaians Stan up.and pray.this John mahama.is.useless and his girlfriend.Charlotte Nige ...

• skuffour. united stated 7 years ago

Ghana can be one of the best countries in the world but the leaders don,t like the country and Ghanaians as a whole.lncome and expenditure why no money.One quarter let the whole country know what the government earn from fore ...

• ABUBAKAR ABDUL SAMAD 7 years ago

Charlotte Osei the EC's boss is a cheat and shouldn't be trusted. The biometric verification instrument were procure to clean up Ghana's electoral process but NDC heat it whiles EC which suppose to know better fail to explain ...

• porpis 7 years ago

This Ec woman give something for NDC wild dog before post oooo

• porpis 7 years ago

This woman must be in the air before nows the election results ooo otherwise ,we go hold her if she give to mahama because loss the election. we vote already and Nana hard 53% failure President hard 49.5%

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

see woman make I talk you you fool paa you know you are a disgrace to your family within 5 mouths in your life your hard work has all come to nothing because of politics azariga saying you are an old chalewotte needs broke ...

• philip 7 years ago

EC bewise enough at this time