You are here: HomeNews2016 11 14Article 486765

Nigerians have regretted voting out Jonathan – Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (90)

• ESEZI 7 years ago

TRUE MAN

• CHENEDU 7 years ago

THE WILL NOT LISTEN EZESI; LET THEM MAKE THAT STUPID MISATKE AND WE WILL LAUGH AT THEM TOO: WE HAVE REGRETTED ALREADY

• Ifeanyi 7 years ago

You only regretted becuz the thief GEJ and his wife has been kicked out. No more stealing of public funds in Nigeria. That's the foundation of a prosperous nation

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Buhari has crashed Boko Haram and is in the process of arresting corruption.

• USMAN 7 years ago

If Woyomi goes to Nigeria Buhari will arrest him.

• GREEDY MAHAMAH IS NAKED. 7 years ago

HE WILL CAGE HIM AND POST HIM BACK TO GHANA BECAUSE HE IS TRYING EVERY WAY TO GET RID OF CRIMINALS LIKE MAHAMAH AND WOYOME OUT OF NIGERIA,THAT IS WHY NIGERIANS ARE NOW IN THEIR HUGE NUMBERS IN GHANA.HE WILL CHASE THEM,THAT BU ...

• Alhaji 7 years ago

x Ghana Naija?????...

• SAM 7 years ago

the same thing is happening in Ghana as Ghanaians have regretted changing NPP government and bringing in NDC government who are now thinking about only their leading members. all the leading members are not billionairs by loo ...

• people man 7 years ago

KOFI ADAMS HIT THE NAIL RIGHT THERE: FACT IS THAT WE ARE SUFFERING BADLY IN NIGERIA: WE COPIED THE WEST AND FORGOTTEN THAT THE WEST HAVE A SYSTEM ALREADY BUILT FOR ALL PRESIDENTS TO FOLLOW: WE MESSED UP IN NIGERIA

• Kom 7 years ago

Still we are going to change Mahama. You guys can come for him.

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

IT IS ONLY THE TRIBALISTS IGBOS WHO HAVE REGRETTED, BECAUSE THEIR KINSMAN GOODLUCK JONATHAN IS NOT IN POWER, THEY TRIED THE BIAFRA NONSENSE AGAIN AND IT WILL NOT WORK.

• CHENEDU 7 years ago

PLEASE THIS NO BE JOKE MATTER OO; ALL TRIBES HAVE REGRETTED BADLY; BUHARI IS A GOOD MAN BUT OUR SYSTEM OF A CHANGE IS LIKE REMOVING A CARE BATTERY FROM UT; ALL THE SYSTEM WILL GO OFF: RESET NEEDS AT LEASE 4YEARS

• Akwasi 7 years ago

NDC thugs stop that Nonsense.Chenedu is set Chinedu

• FOUTHT 7 years ago

OH YES WE HABE REALLY REGRETTED FOR VOTING FOR A CHANGE: THE TRUTH IS THAT; AFRICA HAS;NT REACH THAT LEVEL TO BE MAKING CHANGES WITHOUT SETBACKS: GHANA WILL ALSO SAY IT IF THE TRY THAT MISTAKE TO VOTE FOR CHANGE: GHAHA IS DOI ...

We will vote for change,Mahama is a thief he's stealing our money.Nigerians can go to hell.

• OSEI 7 years ago

MAHAMA AND HIS FAMILY WILL STRIP GHANA TO THE BONES.

• KAFUI 7 years ago

We are aware of this plan of propaganda by NDC long time ago. This is nonsense and all those writing here as Nigerians are NDC fool soldiers. Idiots!!! Your time is up nation wreckers and thieves. Its only the nokofio pple wh ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 7 years ago

This is not true, the reason why many Nigerians are not happy with Buhari is that he is doing well to trace all the money that has been stolen from the country and as we all know that the most corrupt country in the world is ...

• ESEZI 7 years ago

WE REGRETTED BADLY FOR VOTING OUT JONATHAN; PLEASE GHANA MUUMU PEOPLE; DO NOT DO OUT MISTAKE BY COPING US

• people man 7 years ago

leave them to make their our mistake some. fools, you get a such a good president giving you guys massive infrastructure and you are fooling around for changeß change for what again?

• kobby koby 7 years ago

kwasea

• ISSA BONGO 7 years ago

WE HAUSAS TOO HAVE REGRETTED IT

• Freddy 7 years ago

U guys can't decide for us .

• Amevor Victory 7 years ago

You have to regret because you thieves are no longer getting the money to steal any longer and never compare Nigeria to Ghana because we Ghanaians have good reputation.you fool.

• Otaniiba 7 years ago

DI WO FIE ASEM NA WAGYIMI DODO

• CHENEDU 7 years ago

WE NIGERIANS ARE SUFFERING HERE LIKE HELL; WE TURN OUR OWN COUNTRY TO HELL

• Ifeanyi 7 years ago

Bros stop your rants. Jonathan is a thief with impunity he looted the reserves of Nigeria. It's the best thing to happen in Nigeria kicking his ass out of power

• Alhaji 7 years ago

We started experiencing hell 8yrs ago..... Jux as u wud love to change ur sitting president so we are also changing ours
    Whatz ur problem?????

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

DON'T COMPARE GHANAIANS TO THOSE WICKED NIGERIANS. FOOLISH TOGOLESE MAN!

• ESEZI 7 years ago

DO NOT SAY FOOLISH TALK;I IN PERSON VOTED FOR APC BUT NOW I AM DYING HARD IN IT: SO PLEASE THINK OF GHANA FIRST BEFORE PARTISAN BASES:

• Alhaji 7 years ago

Do you how long Ve stayed home after completing nursing at Knust????
    Jux shut up

• Legacy 7 years ago

After completion, you are thinking of employment. instead of thinking of how to start your own business. Don't expect govt to employ u. create one

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Mahama must go . This NDC has damage Ghana reputation Abroad now sowing seed if Hatred between Ghana and Nigeria

• Damba Amusey, Tamale 7 years ago

Who cares if Nigerians have regretted ? We want Mahama out !

• obi 7 years ago

and do u know that people ll also regret if the again vote for u

• Damba Amusey, Tamale 7 years ago

Mahama & NDC are too corrupt. Vote them out. No one cares about Nigeria

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

TEACHER KOFI ADAMS NPO ESI DAN!!!!!!!!! TEACHER KOFI ADAMS HAS BUILT A MANSION, BECAUSE OF HIS NDC CONTACTS. AB3N B3 BOM PAA!!!!!!! AB3N B3 BOM DODO!!!!!!! VOTE THESE NDC THUGS. THIEVES AND LIARS OUT IN 2016, TO SAVE GHANA FR ...

• Sani Mohammed 7 years ago

Kofi Adams kotokoli who tells you. Only criminals who wants Jonathan back. Ndc will lose OK.

• Mahama-Dzifa Attivor-Vicky Hammah 7 years ago

Avukoko,you will go back to teach.Thief!

• bill 7 years ago

A thief to the classroom ?
    Nsawam prison will be his abode.

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

GHANAIANS HAVE REGRETTED VOTING FOR THE DEBAUCHEE MAHAMAA

• NAANA ARABA BREW 7 years ago

Only the corrupt nigerians have regretted voting out Jonathan. Kofi, mind your own business because ghanaians have already decided for better change. Buhari is busy chasing the thiefs so as Nana will come and chase the Mahama ...

• kobby koby 7 years ago

are Ngerians Ghananians

Jonathan was a thief like Mahama.Nobody want to have a thief as president.fool.

• shine ur eyes don't be deceived 7 years ago

we follow news and we know very well what is going on in nigeria. they went for bad to worst. only people with personal interest would support nana addo presidency. but we ghanaians are not foolish we don't fall in a peat wh ...

CORRUPTION IS IN THE BLOOD OF NIGERIANS NO HUMAN BEING ON EARTH CAN STOP IT. DON'T BE NAIVE

• Voter 7 years ago

What Nigerians regret has nothing to do with Ghanaians. Rather, what we in Ghana regret most is voting in the NDC in 2008, and we are going to correct that mistake in the next three weeks.

• CORNEY 7 years ago

I think we should not turn this election to Buhari vs Jonathan,these two people are not on the ballot in Ghana, Buhari's performance should not be campaign issue in Ghana,Nigerians should grade their president if he is perfor ...

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

This is NDC diplomatic Disaster

• Kobi 7 years ago

We shall also regret because we would vote against Mahama. How can you compare Ghana to Nigeria? You sound ignorant Nigerians have regret so we should vote for your incompetent? No we like to regret than to vote for NDC.

• Bawa Ezekiel 7 years ago

Fool. Is Nigeria Ghana? Let Ghanaians also regret. Bunch of thieves.

• Akwasi 7 years ago

NDC thugs copying Nigerian english with accent.hahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• GhanaBa1 7 years ago

www.pricedrummer.com.gh

Do not overpay

• Freddy 7 years ago

Kwasiato like u go and bring him back .

• JM WILL LOSE MASSIVELY 7 years ago

Nigerians have not regretted one bit especially when John Dramani Mahama within a matter of less than 8 years has with the NDC party, assumed the mantle of leadership this side of the Sahara as the most disgusting and most co ...

• DR RED HOT 7 years ago

Will you go low to compare your Mahama to Jonathan Goodluck, Teacher Kofi Adama?

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

So because of this empty head 419 Kofi Adams stupid reference to corrupt Jonathan Badluck having been voted out so ppl have changed their names from Ghanaian to Nigerian.Ifienyi,Oluwole,Adebayo,Chidi,etc.
    We are too smart ...

• GOD HELP US GHANAIANS 7 years ago

WE DONT WANT NDC SO THEY CAN MOVE TO NIGERIA AND LEAVE US GHANAIANS ALONE

• My Joyonline 7 years ago

United Staes Ambassador to Ghana, Robert Jackson

The United States government says it will not hesitate to hold responsible those who incite political violence in the run up to the December 7 polls.

As punishment for th ...

• ZACH 7 years ago

Kofi Adams we are not interested in the affairs of Nigeria.
    The corruption of the NDC has reached a climax and we are saying no more,but voting the incompetent and corrupt Mahama and the NDC out.
    Mahama thinks infrastructu ...

• Vinss 7 years ago

BECAUSE THERE NO LOPHOLES TO STEAL LIKE ndc AGAIN IDIOTIC ADAM

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

This man is shaking in his pants of the impending loss of the most corrupt political party Ghana has ever had.

• issifu 7 years ago

Who wants a criminal like jonathan? Nigeria is far better without him

• Abbot NDC Senior Citizen 7 years ago

Kofi Togo Adams rather say that Ghanaians have regreted for voting for NDC, and also thank Atuguba for ruling he gave at the Supreme court and shut your big and watering mouth

• okoto 7 years ago

this man is not serious

• Tracy jackson waamakosi 7 years ago

Jonathan was voted out because of corruption and incompetence which mahama will also fall like him.

U idiot Adams. U think Ghanaians are stupid like u and mahama. Animal like people.

U use borrowed money in the disgues ...

• Tuffact 7 years ago

Kofi Adams, talk about Ghana and leave Nigeria alone. Ghana's problems are not Nigeria's. You are classic example of someone who just talks to be noticed without thinking, even if he spouts nonsense. Commonsense deficiency s ...

• Kate 7 years ago

When we all know a ndc supporter posted this comment Nigerians could care less about reading ghana web smh ppl will go to the extent to support corruption

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Tell Ghanaians what you have achieved.

• Kojo DK 7 years ago

But Ivory Coast hasnt regretted, Who say Ghanaians asking for change comparing ourself to Nigerians who can think far, or have the lowest IQ, if any thing we rather take look at Ivory Coast. This nonsense about infrastructur ...

• GeorgeS 7 years ago

Ghana is not Nigeria.Your corrupt and incompetent government will go

• Kwame-US 7 years ago

If look at the general population of Ghana you can see that the majority of NDC supporters are more illiterates than NPP.Even their leaders are more illitrates and ignorant compare to NPP.

• Paul 7 years ago

Forget your statement Kofi
    Jonathan government emptied Nigerian treasury. I am not member of any political party but I can tell the present government in Nigeria will restore the glory back

• Nii Nmai, Dallas,TX, U. S. A 7 years ago

This is the cry from Kofi Adams : don't change President Mahama else you wil send me back to where I started and I don't want to be there anymore.
    The change that is coming is going to hurt just some few people that have loo ...

• Nene Narnor. 7 years ago

All Nigerians should shut the fuck up. Ghana became independent before them and as such they cannot show us what to do. Nigeria is prospering as all stolen monies are being returned and used to develop the economy. This is b ...

• sir foka 7 years ago

Kofi Adams, shout your fuck up mouth. Am in Nigeria and who told you Nigerians regretting for voting Bihari? He blocked the loop holes. Ghanaian need a change

• sir foka 7 years ago

shut your fucking mouth up, Kofi Adams. who told you Nigerians regretting for voting Buhari?

• Tarmack 7 years ago

Ghana is not Nigeria we still need change in ghana we are not talking of Nigeria is ghana wai teacher kofi so prepare for the change?

• Akawe 7 years ago

So Ghanaians should keep Mahama?

NANA ADDO WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA NOT MATTER WHAT HE PROMISE TO DO. MAHAMA HAS THE GRACE AND THE FAVOR OF GHANA.

• KANAWU,ITALY. 7 years ago

IN YOUR DREAMS.WAKE UP !

• KANAWU,ITALY. 7 years ago

NIGERIANS DID WELL TO KICK OUT CREATE LOATH AND SHARE.GHANAIANS WILL N SHOULD NEVER REGRET AT ALL.YOUR GOVERNANCE IS STALE,SO CHANGE IMMINENT !

• Change is a must 7 years ago

The truth is we regretted voting out NPP in 2008. This your unpredented corruption coupled with incompetence is too much for Ghanaians. Just drop mahama

• kk 7 years ago

That's a lie. Those commenting here are all ndc people and that's not going to work Ghanaians are discerning people and we decide it is necessary and this time round we have decided to vote for a very big change and no amount ...

• ME 7 years ago

God will punish that your mouth..how can we regret chasing out thief like Jonathan ??

• Jenny 7 years ago

Regret voting out Jonathan!! You have got to be kidding me!! The person who just sat in his office while billions were being stolen???!! Anyway, thats why you want the status quo to remain in your country. Goodluck to you (pu ...

• David agenaa 7 years ago

Npp I must do running well in volter

• Mwinesonbo 7 years ago

We the gud people of ghana would also like to regret becos we would surely vote for a charge

• MAHAMA MUNIRU 7 years ago

Allow Ghanaias to decide on that, by their votes

• Samad 7 years ago

Esezi who told you that Nigeria has regretted stupid ibgo man armruber and kidnapper go to your country else we will kill you