You are here: HomeNews2016 11 14Article 486757

'Partisan' IGP overlooks crimes by NDC - Sir John

Read Comments Comments (31)

• SUZURU 7 years ago

GHANA

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Nonsense - IGP is corrupt and Mahama's puppet.

• BENE 7 years ago

NPP SEARCHING FOR CONFUSING IN GHANA

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

After 19 years of P/NDC rule they could not construct even 1cm of tarred road in Koforidua Zongo even though these zongo people have faithfully been voting for the Akatamanso. What about Koforidua Anglo Town? The same shamefu ...

• john 7 years ago

At some point in this peoples lives their power will come to an end either through retirement or old age. so if they don't understand basic human dignity in life, maybe we need to remind them that what goes around comes aroun ...

• KWAME 7 years ago

TREU THERE; NOO IS LYING TO COURSE CONFUSING IN GHANA

• FGHAA 7 years ago

WHY TELL LIES ON NDC

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

NDC knew damn right that was Nana’s area, so tell me, why on earth did they go through that area? My friend, this is common sense. NDC have realised that their time is up and are now trying to provoke NPP to fight to gain f ...

• BE TRUTHFUL 7 years ago

Make no mistake to vote for this violent man Nana Ado, he will walk on you guys like animals, he is too dangerous and violent.

• KWAME 7 years ago

YEAH I SAW A VIDEO ON IT

• Freddy 7 years ago

Look assuming u are in house and I try to end or throwing missiles there? Look at the size of Accra and just in front of Nana's house? Onya gyee! Not surprise u are an ndc person . Not this time .

• Freddy 7 years ago

Imagine u are in ur house and I try to enter or throw missiles there ? Look at the sizes of Accra? Onya sor mi ! JM and IGP directly involved with the plan . We are damned ready . BIG FOOL !

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Sir John is most useless animal on this planet, No doubt Nana Addo is breeding monkeys and thwarts

• Trending 7 years ago

Once a Trokossi always a Trokossi. Stupid fool NDC IGP will look on unconcerned as acts of violence is perpetrated against NPP members with impunity. Stupid Kudalor. In Ghana now two legs good four legs bad. Fuck these Togol ...

• Quame 7 years ago

Good comment, let me respond to your comment lack of knowledge my people will of it, the police institutions you see is not just as you see it. Continue pouring insult.

• abc 7 years ago

useless ayigbe igp who was put into that position by the tribalist ndc party to do their bidding! useless ewes and northerner ndc party!

• Trending 7 years ago

Ghana will go up in flames at the instance of these ayigue criminals because they know they have nothing to loose. Nonsense!

• lqmv 7 years ago

no wonder Ghana is not doing well! these useless good for nothing pepefuo and ayigbe are using ndc to destroy the fortunes of Ghana and Akans at large. Anti Akan evil party! Akans must watch out!

• Proud to be an Ewe 7 years ago

Bcos u Akans are not useless and good for nothing, that's why u can not reason up. Like u can reason up u will not made such a comment. Your reasoning is limited.

• ALBERT 7 years ago

THE IGP CAN BE SELCTIVE ALL HE WANTS IN ENFORCING THE LAW. HE WILL GO WITH HIS HOPELESS PRESIDENT.

• Kantobie 7 years ago

John Kudalor maimed unarmed protesters to get the IGP position, so Sir John is right to point it out to unprofessional Kudalor. The fact is NEVER trust the John Kudalor police for he is out to protect only NDC members in the ...

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

for me I don't everything when it's corruption they get away when it's violence they all get away and all we do is talk and comments.now I think it time we go back to military rule for the igp ie no be eii fault ebi ewe ma ...

• Freddy 7 years ago

We won't allow any intimidation . No way !

• ZACH 7 years ago

The nation are determined to vote the incompetent,corrupt and violent administration of Mahama out of power.

• Osei Abeb 7 years ago

This bias IGP doesn't want NPP to come to power to investigate his fake doctorate degree.

• Alex London 7 years ago

Any head of National security apparatus that shows a partisan approach to policing and national security matters should consider themselves unemployed when there is a change of government

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

Look at picture # 3 and you will see NPP people carrying a gun.

The goon in the green trousers has a pistol in his right hand and another NPP supporter wearing the white and blue T-shirt with his right hand raised has a gu ...

• ISSAH MOHAMMED IKILIL(SALAGA) 7 years ago

A CLASSICAL AND SPECTACULAR BUFFOONERY AND IDIOCY..A STONE-THROWING WALKER AND GUN WIELDING BODY GUARD WHO IS MORE DESERVED OF ARREST?

• Nanannom 7 years ago

How old is this inspector general? Isn't he over 60 years old and if so why is he still working?

• JJ 7 years ago

EVERYONE KNOWS THIS IGP IS ONE OF NDC MAFIAS. HE IS A FOOL BUT NOT FOR LONG, ALL THOSE TOP STUPID POLICE OFFICERS WILL BE CHANGED. 21 DAYS MORE.

• T and T 7 years ago

The police chief is not working for the general good of the nation, they do no investiations into crimes against the state such as corruption by certain ndividuals.
    How did we get here and how are we going to get out?