Ako Gunn challenges NPP on stone throwing claims

Read Comments Comments (77)

• Papa 7 years ago

SURE

• GHET 7 years ago

NPP CAN LIE STUPIDILLY

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

What power has an ex-con to give altimatun to anybody?
    Lets be sensiblw in responding to these unaceptable behaviour by politicians

• FERARE 7 years ago

DONT MIND THEM

• NANA, DOCTOR ALL THE WAY 7 years ago

NEXT TIME AKO GUNN WILL GO TO JAIL FOR A LONG TIME.

• Bonsu 7 years ago

Martin Amidu was dumped by Prez Mills as his running mate after the 2000 election because he was not appealing to Ghanaians that let Prez Mills to lose the elections.
    In 2004 similarly Prez Mills lost the election when he ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

What is this Togolese idiot talking about? Even the Greater Accra Regional Ndc Chairman, Ade Coker has admitted that you fools threw stones to the house. This would be rapist is lying.

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Hi... Are you idle? No job? DON'T END THE YEAR WITHOUT A SKILLSET. The best gift you can buy this season for yourself or for those idle youths you've been looking for a way to assist is this training resource. Every secret to ...

• G .faraday 7 years ago

you re very folish have u being to sch u re some where in whitemans country enjoying come nd stay in ghana aboa like you reason if u re a human being

• Nene Narnor. 7 years ago

Papa, you resemble a human being. Have you looked at yourself in the mirror of late? Your monkey face tells the whole story of a violent and foolish man who worships a devil party called NDC.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Police should arrest that fool to go and show where NPP is hoarding guns and ammunition.This rapist and killer who believes him?This fool thinks Mahama can protect him them he live to think again.what a fool.

• A Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

NDCs are rather FOOLS.

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

WE ARE ALL READY FOR GHANA. IF NDC PROVOKE US WE WILL VISIT IT BACK ON THEM TENFOLD! WE ARE ALL WILLING TO DIE FOR GHANA.

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

WHY GIVE THEM TIME TO FABRICATE EVIDENCE. SUE THEM PRONTO.U PEOPLE SLD HV SEIZED THE COWARDS GUN.THE POLICE HV TO SEARCH THE HSE AND ALL VEHICLES LEAVING OR ENTERING. WHAT IS NATIONAL SECURITY DOING. SEARCH THE HSE TO RASS

• Francis 7 years ago

What was the NDC brainless and idiotic hooligans doing there? Don't they have anywhere to march? Fools resembling human beings called NDC

• FERARE 7 years ago

THE MAN KNOWS GE DID NOTHING LIKE THAT:

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

Ndc thieves again? This 419 president is going to destroy Ghana. Azaa president.

• EFO SNR 7 years ago

SO AKO GUN THERE IS NO PLACE BUT THE FRONTAGE OF THAT HOUSE.
    WHEN NDC GET OUT OF POWER YOU WILL BE LIKE A CHURCH PC.
    PLEASE STOP ADDING YOUR NAME TO THESE THINGS AND LIVE LONG.SHORT TERM MONEY WILL COME TO AN END

• Phasmida 7 years ago

If they refuse in 48hrs, will you sue in court?

• Kofi Kyei London 7 years ago

So at long last you accept you intended storming the house but were prevented by the security detail who fired warning shots.
    Why would an NDC march detour and even go near Akuffo-Addo's residence if it was not for reasons ...

• NAANA ARABA BREW 7 years ago

Ghana be cheap so? Any idiot can wake up and talk nonsense. How dare this jobless idiot can grow wings because of cheap politics. Only fools and semi educated people will follow and vote for murderer party NDC.

• Laura 7 years ago

Another fool has joined the Koku, Adams, Allotey Jacobs, Ablakwah, Sam George, Adams empty head two legged animals group. Nothing sensible comes through their mouth once they are associated with the cursed name NDC and the id ...

• James Bawa Tamale 7 years ago

soon this man will go back to prison to finish his sentence.

• braini 7 years ago

am not surprise the way u are talking.this is same way u talked on the radio station but when u were surmmoned in court to defend urself shifted ur stupidity onto a disease which doesnt exit. ur days are numbered and u gonna ...

• ASASE 7 years ago

During school parade in the 1970s a prefect was distributing letters and read 'Assistant Superintendent of Police' Abotsi. The pupils were expecting the daughter of the police officer to go for the letter for her father but s ...

• Sam 7 years ago

Some of these guys have no Gh at heart but only cares about their pockets. They don't care if Gh burns, ones they fill their pockets . There was no need converging in front of nana Addo house knowing very well that this might ...

• sam 7 years ago

they dont care ones their pockets are filled. if Ghana burns or not is not their problem ones they rich at the expense of the ordinary Ghanaian.it saddens me how politicians use the youth to get power and after winning electi ...

• Rud 7 years ago

Sometimes I finds it difficult appreciate some comments on this site . what evidence by your estimation is better than what Akugunn is calling for. If indeed you think the NDC supporters committed the offence ,Just produce th ...

• AkuaA serwaah 7 years ago

Ako Gunn you think you can fool Ghanaians you dare not .,wee man prisoner and thieve you will by all means go back to prison foolish man in useless party Mmoa...

• Ghana 7 years ago

JDM IS A DOG

• Rud 7 years ago

Thank you monkey

• Wise man Truth 7 years ago

Primitive thinking fool being used by demonic and desperate fools

• KOFI 7 years ago

Am going to APPEALS COURT you will go back to jail

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Gunn don't Forget your History

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

And see how Fat they are

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

See how fat they are

• ZACH 7 years ago

Now what is the real business on a guy who stated he would rape the Chief Justice of Ghana doing at the residence of the opposition leader?

• Truth 7 years ago

Silly ex convict, just wait small and you will see your real size soon

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

This crook should have been in jail until Christmas. Foolish man!

• Egu 7 years ago

I am disappointed in such an encounter. Let all strive for peace.

• joseph sarpong 7 years ago

this guy is a fool, nana addo house is nowhere near the their Ruth they intentionally went there to cause confusion. he will pay for this unless we don't come to power

• KORTSMA,USA 7 years ago

NDC is a totall evil,enemy of progress,nation wreckers,true arm robbers,corrupts,liars,killers(Atta Mills), thieves etc

• KORTSMA,USA 7 years ago

Are you not ashamed at ur age having no job?instead selling ur dignity to NDC because of what you will eat for only a day?
    If your kids grow up and find out u were like a small being blown by the evil wind in the NDC to do m ...

• Kk 7 years ago

Grow up ooo u are a dad grow up

• Kk 7 years ago

Ako gunn u are a father and a dad grow up oo

• GhanaBa 7 years ago

Compare prices in Ghana before you buy

www.PriceDrummer.com.gh

• obi 7 years ago

eii again this guy

• little 7 years ago

Ako Gunn or whatever you call yourself. Can you listen to yourself? if they were just passing by as you claimed in your submission and the Securityman says you are making noise does that warrant the throwing of stones? are ...

• Kwetteh 7 years ago

All these details are irrelevant. What were they doing at Nana's house on Sunday morning? To sing happy birthday to him?

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

How can you see them throwing stones whereas you were wearing ndc eye glasses you are desperate ex convict shame

• INUFAH 7 years ago

Npp shld provide the CCTV camera to the Ghanaians to Knw exactly what happened n stop given excuse.

• Moses 7 years ago

Useless guy, these are the people who made me believe that NDC supporters are the most foolish people ever. Who are u . Stupidity at the highest level

• Outlaw 7 years ago

A non entity like this asshole giving an ultimatum. Are you telling Ghanaians that it wasn't a provocation when you could have used another route instead of marching directly in front of his house? It was a deliberate attempt ...

• Ahmed Yipalana 7 years ago

Ako Gunn,you want trouble in this country. And you will get it if you want it because Ghana is not the personal property of NDC!

• Kojo kojo 7 years ago

Jail is waiting for u,when nana elected,u are not even Ghanaian,wait and see

• t. s Obo kwahu 7 years ago

That jail bird should have left in the prison to rot.
    keep doing your master's bid. The table will soon turn and you will see your real size!

• Aziz 7 years ago

Ur days r numbered....u idiot

• vic 7 years ago

How dare you think your name will be spoken in the same sentence with Nana Akuffo Addo. An idiot called gunn.

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

Take a look at picture # 3 and you will see NPP people carrying guns.

The goon in the green trousers has a pistol in his right hand and another NPP supporter wearing the white and blue T-shirt with his right hand raised ha ...

• S B 7 years ago

wat is dat ex convict saying. Criminal

• Baba tuned 7 years ago

Ex convict lmao

• Jig saw 7 years ago

Can't these NDC idiots do their fitness walk anywhere in accra other than the street near Nana's house, dam biggots. They behave like maggots.

• johny 7 years ago

Stupid question

• G .faraday 7 years ago

foolish and cruel people are ruling ghana it ll be very hard for ghana to move forward

• Kofi Kofi 7 years ago

GO AHEAD AND EXPOSE, THEY'RE YOUR OPPONENT SO WHY WAIT IN WXPOSING THEM. GIVE THEM UP TO BNI.

• clearance seedorf 7 years ago

Foolish man given NPP 48 hrs to produce evidence about what their own supporters did. Ex-convict, if touches the palm branches it will never rattle.

• Kay 7 years ago

U prople are fools.Why did u go there.?

U mean in this big country the only place that was available to u was where the leader of a major opposition party lives? do u people sleep on pillows?
    I don't blame u . Which s ...

• Aku 7 years ago

Hmm na asem nkoaa ! Is that mr Gun a police or an FBI to demand a video footage?what are police administration doing to protect Ghanaians life for God sake ? Ghana is getting lost with no law abiding

• Johnson 7 years ago

Npp can lie. They speak the truth only unawares. Bawumia is the champion liar. Wondering how he can be engaged by any institution after npp loses the election. He's lost his integrity. He followed Nana Addo. Hmm

• shakamora 7 years ago

from prison u dont reason you will see pepper u dont have families or wife to advise u u will regret in ur life u think ndc can rule gh forever foolishman ofui ato gunn gyimigyimi

• Jdm 7 years ago

Shut your stupid mouth you ex convict!

• RANGER. 7 years ago

STUPID AKO GUNN, YOU WERE PARDON BY THE PRESIDENT FOR YOUR SENSELESS AND FOOLISH COMMENT AND YOU THINK THAT IS ALL. LOOK YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED. FOOL.

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

This kind of attitude is why you and likes should have been kept in jail. Mahama brought you back and look at what you are doing. This evil will surely follow you all the days of your life

• RANGER. 7 years ago

STUPID AKO GUNN, YOU WERE PARDON BY THE PRESIDENT FOR YOUR SENSELESS AND FOOLISH COMMENT AND YOU THINK THAT IS ALL. LOOK YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED. FOOL. EX CONVICT.

• Prince adum Bawuah 7 years ago

U this man God will punish u severely

• YAW BRONX 7 years ago

YOU ARE A VERY FOOLISH BOY PEOPLE LIKE YOU ARE IN THE COUNTRY? YOU JUST BE IN THE ZOO..

• Ruky Gh 7 years ago

Ako gunn,u are just a fool, if am not mistakly,we need peace in dis country, but see hw de ndc members did ,are they mad!!!or they are rather fools even some of the members hu tro stones into dat man house, they don't have th ...