You are here: HomeNews2016 11 14Article 486687

Don't joke with early voting - Amoako-Tuffuor

Read Comments Comments (17)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

If infrastructures alone can reduce poverty in developing countries Nigeria would have been heaven on earth but go and see the level of abject poverty prevailing in that oil rich country. Since the oil boom in the 70s, subse ...

• Bonsu 7 years ago

You are just STUPID, why is your country poor and a developing country? was your country created after the rest of the WORLD. It is because YOU ARE STUPID. Even if food is placed on your table you will still not know how to ...

• Ray 7 years ago

You oppose everything. Now your own logo too, you're opposing. You dey chop opposition big time!

• MADAM AKUA DONKOR 7 years ago

I strongly think the results must be announced cuz the NDC are keen on rigging this year's elections.. and Charlotte Osei is 100% in support of rigging in favour of ex-lover JM

• ANTWI 7 years ago

Why are NPP so involved in diversionary court cases in an election year? This trend was seen in 1992, 2000 and now 2016. The only period NPP did not challenge EC in court was from 2001 to 2008 when they were in power. No body ...

• Chiga 7 years ago

...after wasting time on a useless case? if your party was concerned with the special vote all you needed to do is have reliable agents who know what they are doing. not to go to court asking that votes be counted

• Chief Bookman 7 years ago

Your comments are recipe for confusion and it doesn't support your assertion that you accept the verdict of the SC. Anyone with no business on that day won't be tolerated at the designated polling stations so don't encourage ...

• Ganyo 7 years ago

Amoako-Tuffour claims that he knows what he is talking about. Should we take this as a hint to what transpired in 2008.

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Hi... Are you idle? No job? DON'T END THE YEAR WITHOUT A SKILLSET. The best gift you can buy this season for yourself or for those idle youths you've been looking for a way to assist is this training resource. Every secret to ...

• ASASE 7 years ago

During school parade in the 1970s a prefect was distributing letters and read 'Assistant Superintendent of Police' Abotsi. The pupils were expecting the daughter of the police officer to go for the letter for her father but s ...

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

ASASE, YOU A RATHER A BIG FOOL. HAVE YOU EVER HEARD OF THE WORD "uniformity". THAT IS THE ISSUE HERE. YOU CUNT

• Sam 7 years ago

This Amoako Tuffuor guy is an expert in stealing. In 2008 even school feeding programme cooks and NHIS staff voted during the special voting and came back to vote again in the elections. Thieves.

• Dzunenyo 7 years ago

I don't know,why people do not like Transparency.
    You can be hiding from human being,but not from GOD.
    Please,do good and be free forever.

• ZACH 7 years ago

The NPP must stay focus with their objective to win the election. Ghana can not be under Mahama for another four years of corruption and incompetency.

• Habib 7 years ago

Too many Pseudo-literates in NPP who think they know, but are fools and nothing more than that!!

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

Fucking fool. Kwasea! No enlighten person carries such a stomach about. Kurasini Krakye.

• kwabena Kwakye 7 years ago

EC HAS AGENDA TO RIG FOR NDC. NDC KNOWS HOW TO USE TAX PAYERS MONEY TO INFLUENCE THE MINDS OF JOURNALISTS, EC OFFICIALS AND POLLING AGENTS TO RIG THE ELECTION. IF THE OFFICIALS OF EC ARE FAIR, THIS ANOMALY COULD HAVE BEEN COR ...