You are here: HomeNews2016 11 14Article 486661

NPP, NDC mayhem: CCTVs can help – Analyst

Read Comments Comments (18)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

After 19 years of P/NDC rule they could not construct even 1cm of tarred road in Koforidua Zongo even though these zongo people have faithfully been voting for the Akatamanso. What about Koforidua Anglo Town? The same shamefu ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

NDC POLITICIANS COME INTO POLITICS AS ******POOR AS CHURCH MOUSE NOT EVEN OWNING A BYCYCLE OR A SHACK BUT WITHIN FEW MONTHS THEY BECOME BILLIONAIRES. MY ARGUMENT NOW IS THAT GHANA IS NOT POOR, OUR ONLY PROBLEM IS CORRUPT NDC ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

NDC POLITICIANS COME INTO POLITICS AS POOR AS CHURCH MOUSE NOT EVEN OWNING A BYCYCLE OR A SHACK BUT WITHIN FEW MONTHS THEY BECOME BILLIONAIRES. MY ARGUMENT NOW IS THAT GHANA IS NOT POOR, OUR ONLY PROBLEM IS CORRUPT NDC CREATE ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

NANA ADDO MUST TELL GHANAIANS THE WHEREABOUT OF HIS SISTER. THE WOMAN DEMANDED A FAIR SHARE OF THEIR PARENTS PROPERTY LEFT THEM. SINCE THEN, THE WOMAN HAS VANISHED INTO THIN AIR. GOD WILL CRUSH NANA ADDO TO HIS THIRD DEFEAT I ...

• Ghana 7 years ago

THIS RABIES DOG JDM MUST BE VOTED OUT.

• Bonsu 7 years ago

Martin Amidu was dumped by Prez Mills as his running mate after the 2000 election because he was not appealing to Ghanaians that let Prez Mills to lose the elections.
    In 2004 similarly Prez Mills lost the election when he ...

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS

• INNO 7 years ago

Npp been a satanic organisation by now dey ave done watever dey can do to de security cameras. We must nt allow these evil npp men ave their way through.

• kwasea bi nti 7 years ago

I can smile W...dis elections....as a police man how can u say if it was those in green that the bodyguard pointed the gun on him or her... wat would've happened? Then u r very useless Sefas Atta or wat ever ur name is...then ...

• Gabby 7 years ago

The NPP knows that their 72 years old drug addict cannot go on any health walk, so they tried to disrupt the NDC health walk and divert attention from the message of the health walk.

• ZACH 7 years ago

Ghana must focus on Mahama's incompetency and corruption and vote him out.

• Ante naa 7 years ago

Kofi Adam always talk like a child, when we're talking about serious business then he's joking. Nana Akuffo Addo & his NPP has demonstrate to the world that they stand for peace. People have seen by themselves & when they gi ...

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Hi... Are you idle? No job? DON'T END THE YEAR WITHOUT A SKILLSET. The best gift you can buy this season for yourself or for those idle youths you've been looking for a way to assist is this training resource. Every secret to ...

• National Debt Creators (NDC) 7 years ago

Kofi Adams has convinced me that NDC has been told to tarnish the image and the personality of Nana Akuffo Addo else how on earth can you blame Nana when he's not even in Accra to be responsible for the mayhem in front of his ...

• ASEM BEBA 7 years ago

Voting does not mean show your animal part. Ghana stands to lose a lot if these unreasonable people don't stop misbehaving. And Mahama is saying nothing to stop these fights. Does he think he will continue to rule if Ghana fl ...

• RAPHAEL 7 years ago

Why Will NDC Stone Nana's house. will his house win the election. how can men with stone fight men with guns? this people are jokers and lies.

• JM WILL LOSE MASSIVELY 7 years ago

John Mahama has no message and the NDC party has been reduced to an incompetent message-less party of violent extremists full of desperation. We know of Montie 3 and Mahama. We know of the dress rehearsal program in Talensi a ...

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

Look at picture # 3 and you will see NPP people carrying a gun.

The goon in the green trousers has a pistol in his right hand and another NPP supporter wearing the white and blue T-shirt with his right hand raised has a gu ...