You are here: HomeNews2016 11 14Article 486621

Martin Amidu needs a doctor - Omane Boamah

Read Comments Comments (101)

• Papa 7 years ago

sure

• Humanity 7 years ago

OMANE BOAMAH IS SURELY A LOUD-MOUTHED IMBECILE. This Amidu chap is in court; constitutionally he's at liberty to go to court, or the Judges wouldn't even give him an audience, if it wasn't so. BUT IN GHANA USING ONE'S BRAIN U ...

• John 7 years ago

Everybody who helped in the formation of NDC deserves the insults from these baby criminals,the founders of NDC including Martin Amidu did not respect Ghanaians when they stole our taxes to form this EVIL PARTY CALL NDC.The n ...

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• KOFI 7 years ago

OMANE PLEASE TONE DOWN HOW YOU SPEAK. KNOW THAT ARROGANT COMES JUST BEFORE A FALL.

• ATUAJOE 7 years ago

OMANE IS RIGHT! THE MAN NEEDS MEDICAL ATTENTION.NO JOB IS PERMANENT. HE LOST HIS JOB AND THAT IS IT.HE CAN JOIN NPP IF HE WANTS TO BE SILLY OR WORSE.

• Kwaku Tee 7 years ago

Hahahaaaaaa he created a job for John Mahama,Omane Boamah,Kokou Anyidoho,Fiifi Kwetey,Sammy Okudjeto,Felix Ofosu-Kwakye and all these useless nonentities & lost his own.That's i how life is,next time Martin will learn.

Author:- Pat K .....
    Yes take Mahama's money becus after all is the tax payers money but tell him to stick it where the sun don't shine. Do not give ur vote to that thief and the NDC corrupt government . These bunch of shit ...

• Gh boye 7 years ago

This Boamar boy needs to Respect. He can treate Amidu he is a doctor himself

• Hmmmm 7 years ago

I don't think you and ur minister are properly nurtured.I bet u this minister could not continue the medical profession due to his low level of thinking.

• Tom 7 years ago

Omane look like drunkard. Sorry for him.

• OKUTU 7 years ago

Oman Boama rather needs an urgent psychiatric attention.

• Bonsu 7 years ago

Martin Amidu was dumped by Prez Mills as his running mate after the 2000 election because he was not appealing to Ghanaians that let Prez Mills to lose the elections.
    In 2004 similarly Prez Mills lost the election when he ...

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

We accord him credit for winning the case against Woyome that the State wasn't eager to pursue. So, in that sense, he deserves the hero status.

What I and many others are worried about is Amidu's personal attacks on the P ...

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Hi... Are you idle? No job? DON'T END THE YEAR WITHOUT A SKILLSET. The best gift you can buy this season for yourself or for those idle youths you've been looking for a way to assist is this training resource. Every secret to ...

• Alhaj 7 years ago

If his madness will help us retrieve stolen cash, God will surely help him. Hypocrisy

• kweks 7 years ago

Hon Omane Boama, dont mind Martin. Keep your focus and lets retire Nana Addo once an for all. its the greatest thing that will happen to Ghana. We will have our peace once and for all. Alan Kyeremanteng is getting ready to co ...

• Roce Koran 7 years ago

Sure, Martin is Mad from dishonesty, bitterness, jealous and sour-grapes, but, Omana lets ignore him and rather focus on the campaign to win the elections. Martin is only supported by the NPP who wants to make political capit ...

• Humanity 7 years ago

PARTISANSHIP-Some Africans are so STUPID I understand why AFRICA is 100yrs behind the world, with BRAINLESS FOOLS LIKE YOU

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

SHUT UP BOAMAH...IDIOT

• Kobi 7 years ago

You and Mr Amidu who needs a Doctor? Liar

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

Omane Boamah you need to see a specialist fast . NDC liars/thieves

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

Omane Boamah you need to see a specialist fast . NDC liars/thieves....NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Nana Addo is a cocaine addict. Fools. Idiot. Bloody scoundrel. Nana Addo has cancer.

• Freedom House. 7 years ago

Power corrupts, absolute power corrupts absolutely. Minister, in January next year or so you would be out of power and really feel sad for your insults.
    Woyome looted 51m, Martin Amidu wants the money back to the state.
    Wh ...

• Obiba 7 years ago

Just that ... An IGNORANT FOOL!

• JOHN 7 years ago

JEALOUSY IS THE ONLY PROBLEM WITH MARTIN AMIDU. HE DOES NOT NEED ANY DOCTOR.HE AND KUNADU ARE FILLED WITH ANGER AND SHAME. THEY HAVE BEEN SIDELINED AND IT PAINS THEM LIKE PEPPER

• MAA 7 years ago

When you go to opposition and you have no money to run your party call Martin Amidu and Konadu names. Ndc fools are so stingy that all the looters will refuse to fund the party in opposition is there that we shall see if Om ...

• Francis 7 years ago

Martin has more credibility and is much more ethical in his thinking and deeds than You , Omane

• ZACH 7 years ago

Omane Boamah and Martin Amidu who is on the side of Ghana? Who is really fighting the injustice of corruption?
    Was not this Woyome 51 million cedis give away for no job done part of the NDC loot and share schemes?
    Now tell ...

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Fake Doctor

• Yussif 7 years ago

Even if Mr Amidu needs a doctor,I don't think someone like Omane Boamah is qualify to threat a dog let alone a human being who single handedly delivers justice to this country,can you imagine this?we ve person who a communica ...

Do you think Ghana is for you foolish ppl, thieves and murderers. U r foolish komort for der

• kokui Ayivo 7 years ago

Omane Boamah , you are shameless, very disrespectful and arrogant .We will vote you and your incompetent John mahama out .

You're a fool get a head.

Communist doctor and a communist swine just back off and give us breathing space.mumu.

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

LOOK AT THIS STUPID BOY AND THE KIND OF WORDS HE IS USING ON AN ACCOMPLISHED PERSON LIKE AMIDU. AH IT IS NOT YOUR FAULT!

• abiola 7 years ago

yes !!!! Amidu is a sick guinnea mole..he is suffering from frustratgus oldus.....useless old man,

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Headless Omane

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Dead or Alive we will get the monry

• Paa Kwasi 7 years ago

Arrogant fools in our country

• Aniah Adatara 7 years ago

Amidu indeed needs serious medical attention. If there was anything fishy, he would have let it now. Ignore this foolish man.

• Hmmmm 7 years ago

Look at somebody insulting Mr Amidu.You a gluttonous nonentity

• abiola 7 years ago

greed is what has made martin like this.....greed,greed,greeeeeed.,...greeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeed

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

This foolish not again?

• Alhassan Walla 7 years ago

This buffoon is no doctor. To be a medical doctor, one needs to be in practice. This fool has never practised as a medical doctor ever since he left school, and this disqualifies him as a medical doctor.

• Lizzy 7 years ago

JM aba Dada, a vote for JM is a vote for development, JM toaso

• Kwabena Gyamfi 7 years ago

If anybody needs to see a doctor, it is clearly, this idiot of a minister, called Omane Boamah.
    He seriously needs to see a shrink. He is delusional to suggest Marin Amidu nees a doctor. Clearly, Omane Boamah is insightless ...

• CIY , ENGLAND 7 years ago

Mr. Martin Amidu should have know where he was going, you have been in Ghana and you really know the kind of Government who is ruling. If and as you have fallen into the DEN of THESE group you will never come out unhurt. That ...

• Jim 7 years ago

Amidu is confused like JJ

• Thomas frimpong 7 years ago

MARTIN AMIDU needs a doctor. Why not? i agree but not a doctor of your type. He doesn't NEED doctors that are MAD like you.

• Blade 7 years ago

Martin Amidu needs attitudinal readjustment therapy

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Useless and stupid omane boamah...

• Nketiah, Techiman 7 years ago

A Thief telling someone to see a doctor. Omane boamah and your NDC cohorts should confess your sins to God for killing Prof Mills so that you can create, loot and share.

• Kaakyire Kwasi 7 years ago

Do you call yourself a minister of state You should be ashamed of yourself Your are a disgrace I think you do need a doctor to examine your head You are sick NOT Martin Amidu

• kokis 7 years ago

This Martin is Peeved he could not become the vice president! Omane ignore that loose canon. he has hired by NPP simple!

• jack 7 years ago

This Boamah Guy suffers from a sickness called stealing.

• Zion wa 7 years ago

Omane Boaben is afriad of opposition but in less than 22 days Omane boamah will be in opposition

• Omane Kwaku 7 years ago

Now I see why Mr. Amidu describes you as shallow minded. You are defending an incompetent thief and what can you expect?

• Kofi Boat. Kaduna, Nigeria. 7 years ago

Martin says he relied on the Supreme Court ruling. So where are the lies? It seems the doctor himself needs a doctor. Stop this nonsense and get us the money.

• Ben 7 years ago

Omane boamah stop behaving like an idiot. You are a minister of state and paid by the tax payer and instead of concentrating on performing the duties we are paying you for, you are using our precious time on issues which does ...

• Dela 7 years ago

You rather need a doctor,always talking nonsense

• MIKY DARLING 7 years ago

Omane Boamah, you rather need to be seen by a doctor to ascertain whether you are mental challenged or not

• Dressy 7 years ago

One attitude and behavour could triggers schizophrenia diagnoses

• kgeew 7 years ago

What does omane boamah needs?

• Med 7 years ago

I really can think far

• Jah 7 years ago

Foolish idiot doctor, the right Place for you is in the Medical Field if you are really qualified and not where you are now stealing from the poor People and mother Ghana.

• ken 7 years ago

If for any reason, a youngman been trained as a medical Doctor with tax payers money turn out to be looting the very people who spent so much to educate him to save lives;you should definitely not expect him to be able to dia ...

• S B 7 years ago

we have professional medical Drs but omani boama or wat u call ursef u are a criminal Dr period. u rada need psychiatric, ur face luk lik MORON.

• Timei 7 years ago

Foolish man.omane.boamah.see.u.teeth.a.doctorso.call.see.u.face.Akptashi.have.picture.u.Foolish.man.omane.boamah.Bush man.thief.useless.fake.doctor

• NANA YAW 7 years ago

OMANE BOAMAH IS DAM STUPID PERSON GHANA DOES NOT BELONG HIM AND ANYTIME HE HAS THE CHANCE ON NDC RADIO AND TV STATIONS HE WILL JUST HAIL INSULT ON PEOPLE I KNOW THAT STUPID MINISTER FROM HIS INFANCY HE HAS SOME KIND OF AILMEN ...

• Ben 7 years ago

Shallow Omane has sharp teeth!

• Iddrusu, Nava-pio 7 years ago

Are you Woyome lawyer, Omane or you benefited from thy booty?. You are more sick than Martin. Thief.

• Peter 7 years ago

Foolish minister, a doctor who never practiced, which doctor are u talking about? who should practice medicine after training for u to abandon yours and enter into politics coz u want CHEAP money and wanted to STEAL tax payer ...

• Kofi Kofi 7 years ago

A good one there

• Ben 7 years ago

Ghana is lost indeed. How can all this people say they are patriotic yet all they do with power is to defend looters of the state.

• Kwaane Ametepe/Ksi. 7 years ago

You rather need a doctor. God save Ghana . Ameeeeeeen.

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

He is just diverting attention from the main issue. That is the create, loot and share money taken by Wayome and his cronies. We want our money back period.

• louis 7 years ago

omane Boamah needs a doctor more than any body in this country. he needs to respect

• sam 7 years ago

That guy sick ....your rite

• chigri 7 years ago

Educated fool.

• Kojo 7 years ago

This omane boamah thing doesn't respect at all . Liar

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA you and your evil deeds won't last...

• suraju 7 years ago

Omane boamah if not for de sake of politics is matin Amidu ur age to talk nonsence abt him young ministers mine ur language

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

MARTIN AMIDU IS GODSENT indeed to save Ghana from NDC sharks and vampires like OMANEBOAMA...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Ghana will never forgive you NDC thieves

• Nack 7 years ago

Power really speak with boldness and if you don't know ask Rawlings,where he is today? Omane Boamah has join the wagon of disrespect and now insulting his senior,is that what democracy is all about bible says respect your par ...

• Mama Tula 7 years ago

Do you want to know why Omane Boamah has asked Amidu to see a doctor?? I have diagonised long time ago Amidu as definitely having a psychological problem or a mental problem and needs psychiatrist. Unless this is done he will ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

He is psychologically sick. He should see a psychologist now. He has to. He needs help

• Truth 7 years ago

If he needs a doctor then you need a brain scan at Pantang

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Looking at his behavior on newsfile on Saturday, it's obvious that he's losing his mind. Martin Amidu is a national hero.

• kwadjo 7 years ago

but u are a doctor so why can't u diagnose him to ascertain wat is worry him and u just open that ur pig mouth and say wat u like.

• vci 7 years ago

Is Dr Omane Boamah speaking for the President? We are doomed

• Emmanuel Nana Kwabena Ofori Jnr 7 years ago

This omane boama is the mad person in the ndc party stupid man so one who is helping the youth to get a stand in futere

• sam locco 7 years ago

omane was drunk

• Outlaw 7 years ago

Why would omane boamah even think to insult a person like Martin Amidu who's more knowledgeable in the law. Everything Martin said is true and someone like Omane Boamah can't challenge him in the courtroom. He sits on radio a ...

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

Martin Amidu has no job and he is desperate as hell.

• Ayariga Frafra 7 years ago

Omane Boamah went to Joy TV Studios drunk, the reason he was misbehaving. What a disgrace.

• Alhaj 7 years ago

Your are insulting the man who is chasing a stollen Cash from the state? God punish u all. God will help him so we retrive our cash

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 7 years ago

Omane Boamah is not just mad but evil.