You are here: HomeNews2016 11 14Article 486584

You’ve nowhere to hide; answer my 170 economic questions – Bawumia tells Veep

Read Comments Comments (62)

• Bonsu 7 years ago

Nana Ado is Trump, Foreigners in Trouble- Voltarians, Northerners.

If NPP says they are the Republicans of the USA and Nana Addo is the Tump of Ghana, then foreigner in Ghana are in trouble. Trump policy is to drive out of ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

MARTIN LUTHER'S 95 THESES CHANGED CHRISTENDOM AND THE ENTIRE WORLD . IT LED TO THE REFORMATION. --**BAWUMIA’S 170 ECONOMIC STATEMENTS MUST BE EXAMINED AND WATCHED!!!!!! DOES IT SEND ANY STRONG MESSAGE TO THE NDC CRIMINALS?? ...

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

THE MOST TIMID AND USELESS VICE PRESIDENT. HOW DID HE BECOME THE GOVERNOR OF BANK OF GHANA?? NO WONDER GHANA IS IN A MESS.

Bonsu my ass you're simply a Nima dropout,Kwasea ba like you.Tell your Mahama to stop stealing and build a strong economy so that you'll have a job.buuulu.

• BE TRUTHFUL 7 years ago

Bawumia you are nowhere near the vive president in all fields, the highest position you got was vice governor of the Bank of Ghana, and you messed up badly, the re-denomination is one example of your corrupt act, fake pink sh ...

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

Just ask the vice president to answer the questions, stop the propaganda and insults.
    Ghanaians are watching and patiently waiting to get rid of Mahama and his cronies. Nana Addo all the way

• AGOKOLI 7 years ago

BUGA BUGA NDC PEOPLE ONLY KNOW VIOLENECE AND NOT ECONOMICS

• KOJO 7 years ago

INTELLECTUAL DISHONESTY. YOU DON'T EVEN HAVE 170 QUESTIONS. YOU DUPLICATED SOME OF THEM JUST TO GET TO 170. THAT IS THIEVERY ALREADY AT THIS STAGE. WHAT WILL THEN DO WHEN YOU BECOME THE VICE PRESIDENT?
    QUESTION 112 IS THE SA ...

• kojo 7 years ago

Kojo ask Your vice president what he have been achieved for the part four years before u keep making such unnecessary noise.
    Wiseup and see the reality of your future before u turn into a dam criminal.

• okazaki fragment 7 years ago

It is of no exception how divisive ur childish comment sounds. The regrettable part is how ur sorry IQ ranks are throwing support to the nonsense u just posted. The most immature and foolish politician u call Bawumia, is also ...

• Nana II 7 years ago

I hope the gay can answer the 170 questions.
    He is thinking about his Anus which is hurting. Veep Trumu trumu

Hahahaha you made my day paaaaaa.i can't stop laughing and farting at the same time.OMG.

• Afia 7 years ago

Your words even say that you are not a gentleman. You should be ashamed of yourself!

• John,Tema 7 years ago

Ignore them they don't have anything to say,the whole world has seen them they are just a group of thieves call NDC leading us.

• BE TRUTHFUL 7 years ago

Liar of the 21st century Bawumia. you need to answer about the fake pink sheets, fake Togo register and criminal re-denomination first. Liar, the vice president has no time for your 170 + 70 lies. The vice president is far ab ...

• GEEL CLETUS DOMBIL from UER (Bolgatan 7 years ago

NDC are DE best for Ghana

• Zagzon creation 7 years ago

Vice president can you kindly ask Dr. Bawomia that what did he do with our old currence? And tell Nana Ado that there is no John in his name so he should go borrow from Johns or he should impersonate Johm into his name. Even ...

• Johnson 7 years ago

Lie lie Bawumia. You have no integrity. You are full of half truth. NDC has no time to be talk with characters like you. Bawumia you should vote JM. NDC paid for your school fees. Ungrateful Bawumia.

• Sule 7 years ago

NDC lack brains. Alhaji Dr.Bawumia is teaching them intelligence.

Masa masa masa let us hear of better people. Who is Bawumia? Nonsense. He is only known for his lies and foolish people like u who dont like reading will he keep gaining name on u people with his lies. I expect u to be matu ...

• Dsgh 7 years ago

U beta read well before u raise ur mouth on issues falling NDC

• Dede 7 years ago

Tells us about the 70,000 Togolese u twerp.

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

mutum banza bawumia you and your wife desperate abnormal loss desire for power have blinded u and give u strength to go around insulting everyone. i heard desperate people do say desperate things. just how far can u go with ...

• qqwqqqqa 7 years ago

Mutum banza and thief bawumia, we are still waiting for the rest of the Togolese list. Liar.

• YOU AND I WERE NOT THERE 7 years ago

THIS IDIOT LIAR

• OKOFO 7 years ago

Who are you to set questions for the party in government? What authority do you have? You are only good for NPP so do your deal with them

U said it all. Who is bawumia at all to set questions for a veep to answer? He is a shameless liar. A dirty dog. Big body, small brain!

• Kodjo 7 years ago

Oh just SHUT UP you ignorant twerp!!! You are already a spent force. What a fool!!!

• NARTEY 7 years ago

VEEP WILL NOT WASTE HIS TIME RESPONDING TO YOUR LIES. YOU HAVE ARROGATED TO YOUR SELF ALL KNOWING. WHAT IS THE DEPTH OF YOUR EXPERIENCE? AFTER ALL YOU WERE JUST A DEPUTY GOVERNOR. VEEP WAS DEPUTY MINISTER OF FINANCE FOR 17 YE ...

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

bawumia is a drunkard Muslim whose dignity is totally in tatters now , no one is listening to this bastard

• Adams , 7 years ago

Complete baby talk .

• Kalim Baaba 7 years ago

JUST like the LORD JESUS chasing the Devil to this planet EARTH,never let him rest.MAHAMA is already wanted by saying "sorry" to the voltarian chiefs BUT for what! his poor lazy incompetent leadership? Maybe he shld apologise ...

• koby 7 years ago

u CNT manage ur home n u want to lead we Ghanaian... bawumia is a waste man desperate to steal from us...u d npp always say d NDC r thief's so u want us to change dem so u guys com n continue stealing. ..we will vote fo npp i ...

• Kofi Boat. Kaduna, Nigeria. 7 years ago

They tried to put up a team to answer Dr Bawumia months ago. We are still waiting. The VP has nothing to say. Incompetent bunch of deceivers, these NDC people.

• Prof 7 years ago

What is Bawumia talking about is he serious at all

• obi 7 years ago

Are you the only economic expert in the country, after all how many handouts and Books have you write for schools .Dem you

• kk-Lebanon 7 years ago

PLEASE DON'T WASTE YOUR BREATH, THE VICE HAS NO CLUE TO YOUR QUESTION. GHANA'S VICE PREZ HAS NOW TURNED TO A CHOIR MASTER

• dk 7 years ago

aaah Dr.. u can't even respond to 90% of your own claim on register...

• nurdebaggio 7 years ago

U shd rather give us the answers on ur claims on the volta region's voters register.

• Nazif 7 years ago

Bawumia shd save us the useless noise abt his so called 170 economic questions
    One of the so called economic questions is that NPP built Bolga poly. What answer does he want.

• Bra K 7 years ago

Arthur Amissah is a disgrace to Ghana.Your vice is challenging u and your corruption team now. Go to John Ford Expedition Mahama for advice

• Akoo 7 years ago

How can Nana and bawumia change things. Are they angels. Npp was given a change things but they end up changing themselves. Don't tell me ghanians were living in heaven when kufour came. Npp should these blabla they have noth ...

• John Mahama is Winning! 7 years ago

Who is your student to answer questions you have set for yourself? Such stupidity from a man who calls himself a Doctor...

Nobody, absolutely nobody is obligated to answer your useless rhetorical questions.

• Afia 7 years ago

JM Toaso! Mahama all the way. He is winning!

• John Mahama is Winning! 7 years ago

*AKUFO ADDO IS A TROJAN HORSE-BEWARE!!!*

Make no mistake! Akufo Addo is Intolerant, Vindictive and Arrogant and that's the brand he brings to the 2016 December Elections for which he and his NPP must be exposed for who the ...

• isaac 7 years ago

Who the f*uck do you think you are that you, a former deputy governor, ask questions and others, a sitting vice president and former central bank governor no lesd, should answer? When you give those shallow lectures, do you t ...

• vugaaaa 7 years ago

eii please don't stay in city and make noice about that change. we decide the election in village. and we know what we can do.

• neto 7 years ago

bawumia is a big lier and a foool

• Peter 7 years ago

Next month by this time you would have disappeared from the political landscape of Ghana for ever.Mark this prediction in your diary you will refer to it for rest of your life.

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

ONE DOUBTS VERY MUCH IF, THIS NOISY FOLK EVER STUDIED ECONOMICS.

DOES HE KNOW, WHY HE STUDIED ECONOMICS.

WHEN THE SO CALLED EDUCATED OF A NATION WITH BIG DEGREES AND PHD TITLES DO LACK TECHNOLOGY, SCIENTIFIC INNOVATION ...

• Azuma Issaka 7 years ago

How is it dat the vice president and the NDC are soo!! currupt ooo!!!!! Nana com and save us Ghana yeee br33

• clem 7 years ago

Nice idea

• zippu 7 years ago

Some comments dou????????????
    How can u say Veep Trumu Trumu

• Afia 7 years ago

Because the guy who said that is a bush person. A gentleman will never say that

• Philemon Webslim Moxkito-General 7 years ago

Npp has Nothing to tell Ghanaian, No good policies, no vision etc.
    They first started with NDC government has done Nothing to improve Ghana until, the green book and other videos starts showing up and they realised the Good ...

• musa 7 years ago

Ghana

• Precious K Kwablah 7 years ago

What we say is a direct representation of who we are. If you come here only to talk as if "parden me my words" you have not been to the class room before then am sorry, Ghana will never progress because from what I can see we ...

• detective bamba 7 years ago

I was so disappointed when Nana addo mentioned in London that people from volter and north are not ghanaians what about the i'vorians at the border to Ghana who were register to vote for npp we have the evidence and forgettin ...

• prince 7 years ago

Instead for our leaders to remain focus and being solving our current situation problems . unnecessary argument

• Kakai banza 7 years ago

All NDC people should go to hospital for medical check up,Bawumia is a brilliant n DR in an economic who can manage gh nt to become wahala for every where .He can't respond to d questions das y foolishness

• GEEL CLETUS DOMBIL from UER (Bolgatan 7 years ago

Plse Bawumia answer the questions urself and Nana

• Nburdiba Sugri 7 years ago

Veep got everything wrong, kindly provide us with the answers Mr economist. The 170 questions are part of the handing over notes. Thank God u are the teacher and student at the same time. Remember if your lecturers are know m ...