You are here: HomeNews2016 11 13Article 486386

We will fight back – A Plus threatens NDC supporters

Read Comments Comments (214)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

******AUTHOR : TIMBUKTU - - - - - - WHY DO I WANT NANA TO WIN? UNLIKE KUFFOUR WHO JAILED ONLY 6 HIGH PROFILE NDC THIEVES , NANA HAS THE BALLS TO JAIL ALL THESE NDC CRIMINAL MOTHER-FUCKERS! Things are improving FAST in Tanzani ...

BEST CAMPAIGN IS TO SERVE, NOT TO STEAL WHEN IN POWER TO MAKE LIFE MISERABLE FOR THE PEOPLE. WHAT IS YOUR MESSAGE WHEN THE MASSES ARE HARD PRESSED??? WHAT IS YOUR MESSAGE WHEN HARDSHIP, FEELING OF HELPLESSNESS, HOPELESSNESS A ...

• facts 7 years ago

NDC is taking us back to Nkrumah's days when the so called workers brigade used to attack homes of their political opponents in the 60s and in 66 he was removed by a coup di tat. Very shameful. Let us wait and hear what comme ...

• joshua 7 years ago

Is a liar

• conny 7 years ago

Wolf

• Stoway 7 years ago

You see, this is exactly what the UK and US embassy came out to say today about the parties and their supporters. A plus you are in the bad books of the embassies. Go and read their press statements.
    Don't let the small smal ...

• ABASS ALHASSAN 7 years ago

That guy fool like Nana Addo's shit.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

A Plus you're a coward and bitch just show up we will rip off your skin and roast you alive.

• KORTSMA,USA 7 years ago

Villager,u will rip his skin?
    Is that all u can do?U are useless asshole bitch who doesn't have work to do.If wouldn't throw stone if u have work to do.
    Poverty is making miserable and witch.
    MONKEY BRAIN

• Dada Boat 7 years ago

A plus or whatever, try your stupidity n u go die like dog. U smoke your wee finish. go sleep.......bitch

• Kobi 7 years ago

Don't worry, when it comes to war every body is ready for. No retreat and we are not going to surrender. Peace of advise for you, if you want Ghana to burn we shall help put PETROL for quick burning. We are ready to die like ...

• H. S. FIRE 7 years ago

This is a perfect scenario Nana refered to as "ALL-DIE-BE-DIE": If someone is minding his business in his house and you provoke that person, do you expext him to run and hide under his bed of face your threat? Well, any coura ...

• nash 7 years ago

If u have failed to make it in music,this wont help you.Your carrier is dead.Ask shatta to shoew u the way.

• sammy 7 years ago

So is that one persons mouth or a kilo of meat?Heey

• KWAME USA 7 years ago

you guys should try. Real 21st century fighting . JUST TRY. AYUFU. FIAFITORS. JULOR PRESIDENT AND HIS CRIMINAL GANGS. JUST TRY.

• abach 7 years ago

I pity you f.o.o.l for calling A plus coward

You can't stand the heroic of A plus that guy is a brave guy and a hero

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

If you're a man just show up we will rip off your skin and roast you alive

Pls Nobody should fight for any political party we shouldn't allow anyone to make a fool out of us. They 'll urge you to fight but they and their families won't lift a finger and in the case of violence, they'll run out of th ...

• BE TRUTHFUL 7 years ago

Drug addict like this so called A plus has no sense left in his empty scull, who is he threatening? and why can't he wait for the findings of the investigative police? It seems NPP themselves have planned this and trying to p ...

• KWAME USA 7 years ago

You criminal animal bitch be truthful. president is a thief, you are also motherfucker bitch, son of animal bitch u feel me ? what u got u idiot? DAMM ASS. criminal bitch. JUST TRY. CRIMINAL, FIAFITOR, JULOR PRESIDENT MAHAMA. ...

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

A Plus nonsense. Nonsense again. Nonsense. A Plus or whatever you are if you balls between your legs try and see. Better concentrate on your your music thing. Nonsense.

• Akyire twa,animuu twa 7 years ago

This ndc guys a very funny.We go match you fools and kill you like crocroache if don't know.You people should be ready.mmoa mma!

• kkb 7 years ago

prince kwasi Adade do u read at all luk at de way nigerians are suffering now and u want we ghanaian to hand over dis country to nana addo? dat wont happen bcos we dnnt want ghana to be like nigeria oooo

• joshua 7 years ago

is a

• joshua 7 years ago

is a liar

• Boahene 7 years ago

If i am in ghana l personally slap this siporroye guy.nonsense to the highest degree to the animal like fool a plus to even to promote war signal.stupid fool like .

• Yaa 7 years ago

Who is the boy too with a huge mouth. Just like the chimp he is following.

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Hi... Are you idle? No job? DON'T END THE YEAR WITHOUT A SKILLSET. The best gift you can buy this season for yourself or for those idle youths you've been looking for a way to assist is this training resource. Every secret to ...

• TVhm 7 years ago

Shout up are stong at all

• Zigi 7 years ago

Touch are giving this IDIOT A plus prominence. Do you report what he says.

• Original Ziggy 7 years ago

We are ready for you ndc fools this time around so you better behave.Ok?

• FAME 7 years ago

LOOK AT THIS BASTARD CALLED A PLUS. N D C WAS BORN OUT OF REVOLUTION DARE AND SEE ALL OF U SO BE BURIED ALIVE INCLUDING THAT KAPWEPWE. MORE FIRE N D C

• Kobi 7 years ago

We were all Revolutionalist and wouldn't fear anything about WAR, just try and see.

• Gilly 7 years ago

Yes, coz ur party is full illiterates and educated fools. You don't have any job to do and u are there supporting an incompetent president. Just try like A-Plus said

Cow you are.

• Kobi 7 years ago

NDC was born out of Revolution. Take note, NPP was born out from ALL DIE BE DIE. Be seriouse next time. No one in NPP is afraid to die.

• H. S. FIRE 7 years ago

Only Idiots think a coup is a revolution. Do you really want to see what a REVOLUTION is?

• Dam 7 years ago

And he calls himself a celebrity in Ghana. Very foolish and lose talk from a very low level non educated fool. Why inflame the current situation. Instead of you to advice NPP supporters to remain calm and rather allow the pol ...

• Miss 7 years ago

Are serious?

• Akwasi 7 years ago

Rubbish. Npp remain calm for ndc to be misbehaving? Hell no!! Meet ndc boot to boot

• H. S. FIRE 7 years ago

But NOBODY can use the "fear of war" to intimidate and IMPOSE himself on Ghana.

A///plus God forgive us,,A plus can you even come out

• Aprukusu 7 years ago

Nbc Mmoa mma.If you try we go kill you like rats.You people don*t know!

• kpoti 7 years ago

a learned brother like u should be discerning. watch your thought brother.

• Akawe 7 years ago

NDC so called supporters are playing with fire.

• spiritual 7 years ago

Another stupid rat is making noise. I need his head for rituals.

I HAVE CHANGED MY MIND AM FOR JM TOASOOOOOOOOO

• DJ kofi 7 years ago

NO JOKE! WE WILL BEAT HIM VERY SOON.

• ######## 7 years ago

WHO IS THIS FOOL CALLED A PLUS? AFTER THE ELECTIONS, YOU WILL CEASE TO HAVE YOUR OPINIONS NOT MATTER ANYMORE.

• ,.- 7 years ago

VEERED OFF!!! DID NDC VEERED OFF`?

YOU ARE NOT SERIOUS !!!! VEEERED OFF ???

SO THEY WERE NOT GOING THERE????
    YOU REPORTERS ARE NOTT SERIOUS!!!! IT IS YOUR FAULT THAT WE HAVE ALL THIS TYPE OF NONSENSE HAPPENING IN OUR C ...

• Michael Owusu 7 years ago

Our dear country is in trouble with the media highlighting all manner of empty, desperate fucken idiots and fools. Assuming without admitting a plus concerns are real, is this how to address it as a mature person?Funning viol ...

• Daniel 7 years ago

Mahama u r a big fool,idiot

• Daniel 7 years ago

Boot for boot u NDC fools

• Grace 7 years ago

A+ or whatever you call yourself.No wonder.......Celebrity my foot.

• cruseder 7 years ago

foolish boy

• Owukua 7 years ago

This guy is a fool!

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

so you're proud of the statement you just posted? Think of your future and that of your family and stop political threats. Even those truly benefiting from politics will not react the way you're reacting. Shame on you.

• The flow 7 years ago

Shame rather on you. You big idiot, what part of what you heard from the guy called or calls for shame? You sycophantic motherfucking idiot.

• Tomorrow no dey 7 years ago

Pouring more petrol into a fire would cause great havoc, ask urself what really caused the clash. The Ghana police n force agency should file the necessary documents at the Courts to ban all this jogging henceforth since it i ...

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

You're wise a d will grow old. Shame on all the war mongers.

• Nowati 7 years ago

We are living in a democratic country, if someone attacks you must report to the police. You can't take the law into your own hand and attack back. The police must quickly arrest and deal with this idiot so-called a musician. ...

• Kobi 7 years ago

Foolish talk. Attack anyone who attacks you. No Mercy for the Clipple.

• Jonhson 7 years ago

Go and arrest ur mother idoit

• emma 7 years ago

Instead of u to preach peace had u called urself a celebrity look at what u r saying. No problem go n fight them but No Ghanaian wiser person will follow u. I wonder y people fight for politicians. I can't think far. We need ...

• Kobi 7 years ago

Peace comes out of a war. When there's war eventual Peace shall reign

• Wofa 7 years ago

Respec A plus . Is good this has happened , Ghanaian voter will remind them on 7th December God bless Nana Addo .

• KORTSMA,USA 7 years ago

A plus knows what he's saying.
    Why must the NDC BUFFOONS strow stone at Nana Addo's house?Is it because they don't have work to do?
    What nonsense is this??
    Yes we will resist oppresers rule and we will fight back if NDC st ...

• Dzifa 7 years ago

Look at a fool make noice..hmm NDC will never do as u are alleging..b4 ndc will such a thing then they ve pushed by ur provocation.Evil family

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

NDC think about the extreme poverty of the North and stop stealing their Sada monies...

• Sarong 7 years ago

Look at his big mouth.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Wicked demonic NDC thieves....

• Kk 7 years ago

Is about time we start defending ourselves against this animals and ignore the police who are cowards and incompetent.

• Kwasi Ajin 7 years ago

A - Plus is a True Ghanaian and we really need great men like A-Plus,Chairman Wontumi and Ken Agyapong and not Kufour the Judas who brought NDC to power

• Seth Bonsu 7 years ago

A-Plus you are just ignorant as a mad person. You have never seen war before and that is why you are talking like a parrot that has eaten pepper.

• Kobi 7 years ago

Have you seen war before? Idiotic speech

• Jonhson 7 years ago

Aboa

• Kwasi Manu 7 years ago

Great job young man. I admire you much for your courage. Don't be intimidated by the NDC and their thugs. Let's see if Mahama will denounce this shameful act. A Plus, keep the flame ablaze. We are with you.

• Bajina 7 years ago

Well said A-Plus.Why go to Nana's residence to throw missiles?

• Chief 7 years ago

Se this mumu , u are rather a villager

• Gabi Abdul Aziz 7 years ago

Useless guy ever u are trying to incite plp

• Menfele 7 years ago

Try it

• jpele 7 years ago

A plus, is that your version of promoting peace?? Am soo disappointed in you

• Boama 7 years ago

Well said A-Plus.I admire your courage and bravely.When it comes to the crunch the silent ones will all come out and fight if necessary.Fed up with such intimidation.

• KD 7 years ago

Well done A Plus. We are not going to sit down for these ntanfo to rule us. We will resist it.

• JKMo 7 years ago

WE MUST LEAVE IN PEACE

• kojo 7 years ago

Stupid boy can you fight?
    Idiot! !

• A T ALHASSAN 7 years ago

A T Alhassan

• Abrantie 7 years ago

You see why I said this guy is a symbol of stupidity?? Not only that but also absolutely nonsense.

• A T ALHASSAN 7 years ago

I like that

• Adom 7 years ago

Kwasia like uu..which Ghanaians m not part kk..Go call ur family to go n fight.. urself re u a mn..Walai wen it cms to des u wil run for cover..

• Akwei 7 years ago

Okay let's get serious we would fight back are all non silla. We are one people with different ideologies and that does not make us enemies. It was bad they threw those stones and it was equally bad you guys retaliated with g ...

• cute man 7 years ago

"all npp members are fools" (ken agyapong,2015) no wonder

• Twum Barimah 7 years ago

Those who are talking "We will fight we'll fight are joking." You've not seen war before.

See this junker I'm sure the NPP supply him.

• Joseph adjei 7 years ago

Well said brother A plus.we support you.

• majid 7 years ago

dis fool for come nima and talk dis,aboa we go kill u here without waisting time

• zaku 7 years ago

Which nima re talking about, majid go kill ur moda first

• Felix 7 years ago

This are people i want them. Not so call peace council. Mahama must go period.

• Haruna from Walewale 7 years ago

Who cares about what this fool A plus says or things. If NPP try anything funny we shall show them pepper after all die be die. Fools!!

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Enough is enough, if indeed u people hv something better to do, like ur so called president hv given u jobs will u be doing dis??? Afei de3 aye yie with ur intimidation. s3 moy3 a, yen nyinaa de y3n ho b3gemu. Useless people

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Who be this idiot? A Plus is a fool. Nonsense. Fool. Stupid. Drug addict like Nana Addo. Fool

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

NPP is evil, Nana Addo's a tyrant. We shall finish them if they misbehave. Fools. Stupid useless opposition party

What is this buffoon saying? This is a clear exhibition of his buffoonery. Give us a break. What strength do you have to fight?
    We in NPP are for PEACE NOT for WAR.

• Kenflyj@yahoo.com 7 years ago

Nice , I like that

• charles 7 years ago

look at this nonentity, what do u know,have u ever witness war before,look at who is talking.

• Serious 7 years ago

Accurate words bro well said,you are really matured than the back door president John mahama nd his Hooligans.Exactly nobody fears them.John mahama gyimini president.Did you witness this nonsense before you became the back do ...

• Barikatu Bayala 7 years ago

You are too much

• Kk 7 years ago

A plus should be giving a medal. In fact we have to silent these ndc animals for good and I mean that includes the useless and stupid president.

• God is not dead 7 years ago

People should just stop the insults and focus on the issue at hand. Why will you go and assault someone in their house? If the person kills you, it's self defense. All the people that went and theew stones at Nana Addo's h ...

• Festival 7 years ago

Useless musician, idiot.Try n see

• Foster Italy 7 years ago

Only Animal's behaviour this way so those involved are animals period and it's only Ndc supporters who are found of doing this

• Nyansapow 7 years ago

A plus it's clear you've become irrelevant and just looking for ways to stay relevant. Get a job.

• Hussin Mammud 7 years ago

Nana has been chosen already...I hope all the npp should be silence...no matter they what they do..JM can run but he can't hide..Ndc supporters who are going to Vote for Nana Addo is more than npp or equal and that will brin ...

Omane Boama is very worried about this elections coming up,you could tell in his actions,very confused.Omane Boama when Npp wins,mahama can not save you all the nations money been taken would be vomited and you would be hind ...

• Reeep 7 years ago

A very stupid, idiot and an imbecile like you: what a fool? Can you even fight st all?

• Ike tet 7 years ago

My brother A- Plus, you have said it all. We are ready to move. A party full of thieves, pathetic liars, " educated illiterate", war mongers - Ndc. Uncivilised fools making up to a party

• shine ur eyes don't be deceived 7 years ago

who is this one naa. you are ready to die for your stomach or for Ghana you will be in prison or at the mortuary at the time that mahama is declare president for his most deserved 2nd i mean SECOND TERM

• Mess 7 years ago

Bravo

• GRINGO 7 years ago

NEXT TIME SHOOT THEM AND INCLUDE THAT GA EDIOT GUNN.

• dan 7 years ago

no sense musician

• Jonhson 7 years ago

How can someone be in his residence and u call it crash nonsense dey Intentionally did that to provoke the Npp people at Nana's residence' fire burn them all! It is time some of the media start to say the truth and sto ...

• SOJ 7 years ago

Please God take control

• ZACH 7 years ago

The more the NDC continues to act violently towards the NPP at this years election,the more the people will vote against them.

• luda 7 years ago

aaahhh, oh my GOD. A plus !!! maybe u r dreaming. preach for peace bt nt threaten revenge wai.

• Naatotoblaze 7 years ago

A PLUS or whatever u are called your fellow mates are in studio recording and u there threating NDC supporters what locus do u have to threaten people stupid fool....ur career has come to an end that is why u following politi ...

• Atiti 7 years ago

A plus when did u become arrogant and pumpus

• ABU DUMI 7 years ago

please A-Plus should stop those useless talks. Do you know mayhem? Ask our brothers in Liberia, Serra Leon, Rwanda etc. You may be the first to fall should there be mayhem.

• Learn 7 years ago

pig fool

• Learn 7 years ago

Trust me the NPP's promise of giving you one-district-one-factory is not feasible. They are only telling lies for your votes

– Ivor Greenstreet - Flagbearer of the CPP

• KK 7 years ago

A PLUS, MUSICIAN TURNS POLITICIAN, WHEN THERE IS WAR, CAN U STAND IT?

• MUSA SAPIENTO 7 years ago

You will be killed if you engage in violence. Your mouth like that of a cow's vagina.

• Kojo 7 years ago

Since when?

• Zakari Atiewini 7 years ago

U are insane

• Bobby U.S.A 7 years ago

See who is talking A plus fool like u. are you a man.

Just listen to this coward, will run away at the firind of a blank ammo. Will come find you when that time comes to prove your resolve to sacrifice

• Yaa Nyamekye. 7 years ago

Good speech. Well done.

• truth 7 years ago

NDC.

• Nath Obeng 7 years ago

I don't even know you are such a big animal, foolish idiot, moa party.

• Nana addo 7 years ago

ohh oh

• Baah ksi 7 years ago

Who is this fool?politics is so cheap in ghana that every fool like A plus is al so a politician.This drug Boy .

• pearl 7 years ago

ignore A plus, he has become deficit to the music industry. even his wife dose not listen to his music.

• SAM B, 7 years ago

WHO IS THIS A PLUS , USELESS KUBOLO?

• Osei (ksi) 7 years ago

A plus you forget how your ex girlfriend use to beat you?Now you're calling for fight .You're disgrace to men,shut up that your Big Mouth.

• LAKASAGBA 7 years ago

Okwasea...you and who will fight back? Whilst efforts are being made to preach peace among the citizenry, you are busily urging the innocent on Facebook to go and fight on the streets...show that ugly face of yours on the str ...

• SENSIBLE ASHANTI BOY. 7 years ago

A-PLUS YOUR STUPID GUY,IF YOU TALK NOBODY CAN STAND NEAR YOU,YOUR MOUTH SMELL BAD,THIS IS THE FIRST TIME I HEAR YOUR NAME IN GHANA THAT YOUR MUSICIAN,ONLY I GHANA EVERY KOBOLO IS MUSICIAN,WE ARE LOOKING FOR YOU AND YOU WILL R ...

• Abena 7 years ago

Musician lol

• TM's 7 years ago

Well done....it makes sense

• Abena 7 years ago

What is the sense in everything he said??

• joshua 7 years ago

You are a liar

• lamissi 7 years ago

Is this not the same guy Kofi Adams allegedly claim to be junky who have lost relevance in the music industry,after shamefully deceiving Nana Addo in 2008 that he will organize supporters to vote and make him president.he is ...

• ben 7 years ago

YOU BOTH NPP AND NDC SHOULD STOP YOUR FOOLISHNESS. THE COUNTRY DOES NOT BELONGS TO U

• Clifford 7 years ago

Mouth Mouth. You can only do that on FB.

• mark 7 years ago

you are a just a joke

• Kwaku, USA 7 years ago

It's a warning, not threats. He said if you do, We will. You guys have to learn your English and know your reporting well.

• Amega 7 years ago

Reacting to today's skirmishes at AkufoAddo's residence, I overheard Mahama during 7 o'clock news time that ndc supporters should not be provoked! And that NPP supporters should not forget that as commander in chief of the Gh ...

• Joe Tango 7 years ago

NDC is saying you have built hospitals, roads, schools and made Ghanaians rich, why don't you stay at home and wait for the people to vote for your party but moving up and down, jogging and having sleepless nights. You will s ...

• Danger 7 years ago

Manama shold advice his supporters instead bse they will lose.they should stop the violence and intimidation bse this will bring more misery to his supporters should they win.he is a corrupt leader and total failure to Ghanai ...

• We ARE READY 7 years ago

A-Plus woy3 kwasea piiiiiiiiii. Aboa, you not dey see what you and your foolish NPP did at obra spot in 2012. Make I tell you, we dey make ready give you rough. Try and you will see. What just happened is atufo) bo) ooo.

• Freddy 7 years ago

Well prepared mentally . Let the fools try

• John Dublin 7 years ago

Foolish boy . A Plus. .idoits . Have you fought before ? Baby boy

• Gyataba 7 years ago

Stupid A-plus, you will soon become A-minus. Aboa if you balls between your legs, fight back. But for your info, the NDC has no in attacking the npp bicos we have better things to do with our time so you can go to hell A-plus

• change is coming 7 years ago

the NDC thinks they are the only stupid ones in Ghana. they don't have monopoly over violence and we shall resist oppressors rule. de nonsense must stop. Nana beba

• sharp 7 years ago

stupid A plus. see his big n rubbish looking mouth. kwasia

• NanaYaw 7 years ago

I love you so much,we are suffering .we need change

• Bigmouth 7 years ago

A horse-faced rabble-rouser spewing venom......the cheek of it.

• A plus 7 years ago

This thing is a real definition of stupidity, may be that's why he calls himself A plus

• Ib 7 years ago

Lol...ppl get mouth oooo....if something shd happen right now... y'll gonna hide. Stop this silly mouth making. A Plus grow up... be wise Gh

• A G C 7 years ago

Eii abofra to WO bo ase oooo mmmm pls go back to ur music oooo

• NDC IS EVIL 7 years ago

I'm a woman but ready to buy weapons for those who are willing to fight for Ghana. We can't live in Ghana our mother land in fear,every Ghanaian who lives this country must resist the oppressors rule. John mahama is not a mi ...

• God is watching 7 years ago

Very stupid boy shut your stinking mouth

• CHIEF AYOR 7 years ago

CHALE I FEEL YOU WAA....!!!! WE ALL DE PLUS YOU MY GUY. WE WILL RESIST RESIT OPPRESSORS RULE WITH ALL OUR MIGHT AND DIE FOR GHANA IF WE MUST. CAMPORE AND GBAGBO HAVE ALL GONE THROUGH THE PEOPLES FIGHT TO RESIT OPPRESSORS RULE ...

• modzason 7 years ago

A plus or what you call yourself, bring npp supporters and line them up and kill your selves. Ghana will not stop becos of your interest in pocketing money if Nana should win. stomach politics.

• Fred 7 years ago

Who is this guy?
    What is your level education?
    U must be kidding. U don't deserve to be on any political platform.
    Loose talk.

• See me 7 years ago

A Plus or whatever you call yourself you are a big foul. I am not surprise your mouth is very very big.You will be a dead man very soon. An asshole and son of a bitch.

• JOE 7 years ago

Useless A plus.can you fight.do you even know what is fight useles been with useless brain foool like foool

• watever 7 years ago

u better shut up A plus or whatever u call itself.Let the fight begins n we will see where u n ur family will be.continue to fool the illiterates.

• Papa 7 years ago

COME OUT AND FIGHT. YOU WILL NEVER UTTER A WORD BEFORE YOUR DEATH.

• Red Tiger 7 years ago

A plus think he can talk any how. uopen ur mouth 90 degrees and talk to the air. A tangle. mouth with ulgry words. A wise man think about issues. he talks. Let police do their work amd peace be. A plus when we are talk about ...

• bb 7 years ago

Mr a minus NDC will not fight war with stupid like you the ballot box will make most of you run into bush where you belong Dankwasere.we are are that short monkey on political retirement

• ABU 7 years ago

WHO ARE U SAYING THIS AND WHAT CAN U DO TO THE N D C FUCK A PLUS

• warman joe 7 years ago

bring it on if you're a man,one syringe of 5ml chemical can deal with you,watch ur back.

• am him 7 years ago

stupid boy!!

• ppp 7 years ago

U wil only hoo innocent people to fight. YOU FOOL CAN YOU EVEN HOLD A GU'N. Is people lyk u wil end up making Npp loss d election

• Nancy Forson 7 years ago

Giving the chance stomach guided fellows like A-Plus is a greater harm done to the peace of this country.

The country belongs to all of us. That is Ghanaians. The best way to confront issues is not to counter, but allow th ...

• david writes 7 years ago

Go goal plus I like you boy ,i like you tooo much man

• Metez 7 years ago

Look at this hungry musician too.When talk of fight, can you fight? Coward like you. When music could not survived you due to your fucking untalented music, you think politics would help you? You those planning evil on this y ...

• Sammy 7 years ago

Who is this guy?

• Martin 7 years ago

U a-plus u want to fight then be ready we will get u soon than u can think

• Yaa 7 years ago

Is that the A-plus you have been talking about. Is that his mouth or a charlie wote?

• Mandy Nelsn 7 years ago

Is this guy called A Plus or A Minus serious at all...if you got the muscles to fight why dont you do it now....You think someone will be scared of your empty threats...

• Philip 7 years ago

Well spoken A Plus

• afua 7 years ago

someone to advise A plus to be careful for he is too young to involve in violence

• Real man 7 years ago

This NDC illiterates can write stupid.. real change is coming

• JOSEPH 7 years ago

WE ARE READY FOR YOU.WE WILL CUT OFF YOUR HEAD AND PUT IT IN YOUR ANUS WHILST WAITING FOR THE DWARF TO TAKE HIS ALL DIE BE DIE GUN. WE WILL THEN SMASH HIS HEAD AND SEND HIM TO HELL.

• dog plus 7 years ago

what plus ?just attention seeker,your mouth like a roasted dog.close your door

• A Trump 7 years ago

I always like A plus, have great deal of respect for him, but my bro, am sorry to say u talking stupid now. U r being carried away by ur party affiliation. Wise up.

• james in exile 7 years ago

I like u you my brother for defending your country and your right from thieves they thinks they will be in power forever

• kwasi gh 7 years ago

No no no kwame A plus....please our national anthem hasn't preached retaliation too....u were there and as such can't point at any individual as d perpetrator.
    Please use your music to influence society....I'm a big fan of u ...

• kwasi gh 7 years ago

No no no kwame A plus....please our national anthem hasn't preached retaliation too....u weren't there and as such can't point at any individual as d perpetrator.
    Please use your music to influence society....I'm a big fan o ...

• Anaafo 7 years ago

Who is A Plus? I only see a young man with cancer of the lips here in the picture. Or is that supposed to be him?

• CITIZEN KWAME 7 years ago

A plus I thought you were sensible enough,so you too wanna chop minister,then go and apologies to Paul Afoko.Stupid fool

• Pusher 7 years ago

NDC u are fools papa why u always lik fight

• Prof 7 years ago

What are you waiting for fool

• asante Gabriel 7 years ago

keep inciting people if anything should happen, you will be the first person to be delt with. you think you can hide right?

• j v 7 years ago

a fool

This is definition of cowardice. Fight who? Do you how to fight?

• Abdul 7 years ago

Hahahahahaaaa....I laugh enter my room. Some people in this country are not just serious...Let those threatening mayhem take the lead when there is violence.

• Ghana Nyi Ba 7 years ago

Please, I need someone to advise this fellow (A-Plus).
    He is destroying his career and future.
    Why is he so keen in this miserable politics?
    Well...a word to wise is enough!

• Mabel in Benin 7 years ago

Another stupid jimi fo how dare you we in NDC are not cowards that time will reach stupid fool

• kofi yovo 7 years ago

U will fight back.do u want to die for npp.OK we waiting for u.u will be the first to die.preach peace and stop this cheap politics.aaaahhh so cheap look at aplus womametwe serrrr npotomp)t).

• kk 7 years ago

stupid fool , can u fight

• kk 7 years ago

Gimi Gimi A-Plus .

• ABASS ALHASSAN 7 years ago

Where was this fool called A-Plus when Mahama's convoy was attacked by NPP hired stone throwers in the Ashanti Region. How many of you stupid people here who are condemning this latest incident did condemned what happened to ...

• Mansa 7 years ago

Look at this goat too, does he have balls kraa?