You are here: HomeNews2016 11 13Article 486326

PPP executives in Takoradi suspend campaign activities

Read Comments Comments (13)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

*****AUTHOR : TIMBUKTU - - - - - - WHY DO I WANT NANA TO WIN? UNLIKE KUFFOUR WHO JAILED ONLY 6 HIGH PROFILE NDC THIEVES , NANA HAS THE BALLS TO JAIL ALL THESE NDC CRIMINAL MOTHER-FUCKERS! Things are improving FAST in Tanzania ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

Maca, also known as Lepidium Meyenii, is an annual plant that is cultivated in the Peruvian central highlands. The edible root, which resembles a radish, is a staple food for the local population.

Maca has been highly reve ...

• Kkd 7 years ago

You have not even been elected n you have started chopping party cash n you want to go into our parliament. God will punish all of you.

• Kassam 7 years ago

Kkd you a big man in government but always comment foolishly.All your comments shows your stupidity Please grow up

• Voltarians for Nana. 7 years ago

PLEASE LET US BE TRUTHFUL TO OUR SELVES.PAA KWESI ND..WILL NOT WIN THIS RACE.GHANA'S PROBLEM IS MIS-MANAGEMENT,HE SHOULD JOIN FORCES WITH NPP AND UNSEAT THIS JM FALSE HOPE.INSTEAD OF BEING TRUTH HE IS MUDDLING THE WATERS.THES ...

• Dzifa 7 years ago

Your Evil Nana should jail himself first before thinking of jailing ndc..Ur ugly mother in larteh akwapim is mother fucker..Prince kwasia adade

• Ben 7 years ago

Nobody does anything out of conviction these days. It's always about money coming from the party headquarters and some greedy person will pounce on the largesse.

• Sappey-Agboh. Tsiame-Lagbohkope 7 years ago

Isn't it very ironic that a party that is accusing the EC of plans to rig the elections is itself as corrupt as they come? This party took the EC to court to fight the disqualification of its presidential candidate; meanwhile ...

• NANA NII 7 years ago

That's Ghana for you. When other parties does it means nothing .So we are all humans after all but not angels. Ghanaians should learn from the US. The one he has chosen can never be toppled

These are a bunch of jokers

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

CONFUSION NU A YE BASAAA

• Mallam Haruna 7 years ago

similar things are happening here in our consituency Offinso south no executive is ready to adress etc.anyway AWAKE

• Papa 7 years ago

There is always a bad nut somewhere