You are here: HomeNews2016 11 13Article 486250

Prophet T.B Joshua's Lies Have Finally Caught Up With Him

Read Comments Comments (71)

• jack 7 years ago

I love the honest facts in these article , all those fake pastor will be punished one day,is just ignorance on the people of africa that has brought us this way.but I do believe miracle exist though just not the way afri ...

• Kar 7 years ago

The problem is never about whether they are fake or not
    But rather what you are

• sunny 7 years ago

Hmmmmmm am speechless

• GhanaMan 7 years ago

it's all been robbing the poor african at bible point! it's sad.

• john, accra 7 years ago

you make sense on these fake pastors menance but pls mention the name and year the ghanaian doctor got in that religious humiliation

• Queen 7 years ago

Any wonder why these charlatans with all their so-called miracles, never visits the hospitals to cure people of illness. It's sad how even with all the lies done by these fake prophets, you'll still have gullible people follo ...

• Nana boakye 7 years ago

If you read the Bible no one can deceive you.

• jay 7 years ago

He can't say anything ..he doesn't know..just delusional

• Michael O. Afriyie 7 years ago

I saw a gentleman posted a challenge of naming the UK doctor and hospital? You have not replied yet...hmmm... interesting. You want to see a limb grow back before you believe in miracles... I will like it to rain everyday and ...

• stop insulting all pastors 7 years ago

Sharp, love that. just the answer he needed

• believer 7 years ago

U must be mad to think vigil camp prayer is a waste of time.Making time for God is not a waste of time nor is ur charitable events worthy to be conpared to the interaction of one and the divine.u are sick honestly find God.tb ...

• Fayah 7 years ago

Thanks God bless u

• Shad 7 years ago

U say all man

Pure shit,

• Seth Kofi 7 years ago

Prophet T B Joshua is a genuine Servant of God, whether you choose to believe the miracles God performs through the Anointed Man or not a day is coming when you will confess that the miracles are genuine.

• kojo 7 years ago

Hmmmm. Continue making comments about something you yourself have no understanding about. God is watching. Be mindful of what you say concerning men of God.

• Abigal 7 years ago

mmmm the day God will come he will start frm the pastor's

• Am for Jesus. 7 years ago

Who ever you call yourself, is that what you need, to fight for Jesus, hold your peace, T.B. Joshua, is a man, not God, so what your problem. You agent if devil. You will surely pay for this in Jesus name. God have mercy upon ...

• Felix 7 years ago

God himself changed his mind on many issues that he had earlier sent his prophets to declare. Why label this humble prophet with names simply because he predicted something that did not come to pass? Do you think this si call ...

• bokodoc 7 years ago

Just love thy submission, never mind bro, God is watching

• Caleb 7 years ago

Be very careful .... you are saying demons cant talk through men but in the bible There were demons in a man and they asked Jesus Why has he come to destroy them... You need to understand the principles of Christianity befo ...

• Enoch Aborah 7 years ago

Its so sad when ignorant men like this make a public show of their ignorance.Look at you calling yourself a doctor with this myopic mind.If you don't believe in miracle it doesn't mean miracle doesn't exist because you are no ...

• Jesus is lord 7 years ago

Am amaze some people human beings who God has created to fully obey God are subjected to work for Satan, T.B Joshua is not God, you agent of Devil, let God tell us who they are, not you agent of devil. God is still using T.B. ...

• Bright 7 years ago

Sometimes some people talk as if there is no God...Our God is a miracle working God.HE does as HE wills.Now every Prophet is fake.My question is ..those pastors who claimed to be genuine can't they prophecy for or do miracle ...

• Victor 7 years ago

good bro i like that

• Judith Onipayede. 7 years ago

Sometimes I wonder if in hard times we the so called Christians, stand firm and support each other just as the non Christians does. But today, this post has proven my uncertainties. But I want to know on thing in regards to a ...

• mhi 7 years ago

You know why you guys are stupid this is because you really don't know what goes into prophecy. If you did you wouldn't be mentioning names. What happened was that after the prophecy the concerned followers of trump wrote a l ...

• Victor 7 years ago

God do not work in human wisdom. pray to God so that you will know why you are Born on earth and stop judging people.Are you the one to tell God who is good?

• Terry Kharis 7 years ago

Some of you here are blind...you don't know the Gospel.... Nor the word of God....If a prophet give a prediction and didn't come to pass it means he is liar ?..when God told Hezekiah that he will die so he should prepare... D ...

• No name 7 years ago

Are u all God to judge?

• jay 7 years ago

God has made us judges..read your bible..the guy is absolutely delusional and idiotic.attack one and stop attacking many..the only reason why there are fake pastors is because there are real ones..everything good has a fake.. ...

• jay 7 years ago

The fool has said in his heart,there is no God..you are a fool man.your ancestors believe in Christianity and am sure your parents also do..if you want to know then why don't you take the bible,give your life to Christ and as ...

• P.C 7 years ago

You be there. The fact that u don't bliv in miracles does not mean they do not exist. Gradually some of us are coming. We gonna draw out fresh limbs out in the name of Jesus. It has started. If it has never happened to you be ...

• Reynolds 7 years ago

In as much as your article make sense, I think you got something wrong. Miracles do happen and God doesn't need to prove Himself to you simple because of your unbelief. More over mere humans can't understand the things of God ...

• Paco pee 7 years ago

I dont challenge your thesis though it might seem sensible and every individual who is filled with disbelief would believe you but what is quiet important is whether or not you like it your rejection is an evidence that no am ...

• jahmai nana amo aikins 7 years ago

If u want to see an amputated limb grow back then come and see the greatness of my Jesus
    U can't mock my God

• Adasa 7 years ago

Is this prophecy from God

• miracleworkingGod. 7 years ago

I don't want to say anything negative about this so called poster who called himself a doctor which of course i know is a lie. It's a complete legendary delusion and catastrophic to say you dont believe in miracle. For you ...

• Joshua 7 years ago

Yes, you can never match yourself with TB Joshua. Oh no no no no, doctor you are just "too small" : "your ribs are too small", " wo nfe SWA koraa"

Only fools doubt proofs, you contradicted yourself by saying Jesus worked miracles and when we believe we will do greater than Him(Jesus) to support your argument and you went further to say you don't believe in miracles? How ...

• LEXO 7 years ago

You don't believe in miracle. I don't blame you though that is why I also don't believe your works. I want you to come out with the medicine that can make me sleep exactly 9:00pm and woke me up exactly 2:00am. You can not be ...

• Wright 7 years ago

You don't believe in MIRACLES... you shall reach there before you will know. Don't be like that rich man and lazarus a know. Listen to your Shepherds as Abraham said....

• AGBE 7 years ago

I think your article is out of place if you don't believe in miracle then that is your world. Stop this kind of publication about Pastors ok. 666 guys

• grace 7 years ago

What's the meaning of all what u guys are saying he hasn't done anything please let him be is enough

• kwadwo Sarpong 7 years ago

The preaching of the cross foolishness to the perishing but the power of God;to them that are saved.1 Cor 1:16

Dr with all due respect i esteem you for your knowledge in physical elements but you are trust you are spiritua ...

• Joshua 7 years ago

Why are you even esteeming him for His "knowledge". What knowledge does he have ;knowledge that cannot save. Does he even understand the word "knowledge"

This was the same way Job was talking plenty, and when God answered ...

• kojo atta payin 7 years ago

It is like guyana tragedy

• kojo atta payin 7 years ago

It is guyana tragedy

• EL- EddyLaweh Abaye 7 years ago

All those guys insulting TB Joshua may GOD 4give u . GOD himself changes his own promises and pardons his people. GOD also reveals to redeem what of that ? Be wise not to attract curses unto yourselves

• Joshua 7 years ago

My brother, even Jesus Christ did not perform any miracle when the poeple asked Him for a sign. If you don't believe in miracles, you simply don't believe in Jesus. Stop mentioning His name as if you do.
    If you don't believ ...

• Joshua 7 years ago

We don't even need him to confess whether the miracles are genuine. His views are not important. He should continue administering drugs, that all!
    That's his portion.

God gave him enough sense to study medicine ,so this i ...

• bonibongo 7 years ago

Now we have so many lying pastors like Joshua

• Joel 7 years ago

Nonsense.

• Roland 7 years ago

Masa, i think u went too far, in presenting your facts. There are commited men of God who who do the works of Christ so why hide around TB Joshua's case to condemn all?

• esther 7 years ago

what you believe will work for you..I attended synagogue when I had kidney stones and I was healed through the man of God so I will employ you to keep shut and mind your business if you don't believe his miracles...you can't ...

• Roland 7 years ago

I love this article for the fact that it points out the fake activities of these fraudulent pastors, referred to in this article as "pastorpreneurs", I love the term. There are many ways people fake this up because they were ...

• Richie 7 years ago

Pls stop judging the men of God mentioned above
    If you don't believe in miracles then try and read your bible well.And I don't know the reason why you guys are underating these pastors.. So does it mean there is no genuine ...

• Richie 7 years ago

according to your comments that means there is no genuine pastor in this world... Pls stop the unbelieve act and stop judging the men of God.

• Taminu bawa 7 years ago

No wonder

• A friend of Jesus 7 years ago

The question I want to ask this noble writer is "are you really a believer in Christ?"

• David 7 years ago

I do believe in miracles but not to the extent that these fake Pastors or so called men of God behaves. This prove that the world is coming to an end soon. Jesus with come soon. Following miracles is not Christianity. Christi ...

• akusine 7 years ago

Well 2 Timothy 3: 13 says it all...I just hope people will open their eyes to the truth and will not be mislead from the true path to salvation

• TORGLAH JOSEPH 7 years ago

I like the article
    butei lost interest
    if you don't believe in miracles and in the creator then whom do you believe in?

• Campus Ministry Report 7 years ago

There is beauty in the Prophecy, and that beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder.

When it comes to electing leaders, democratically, God can intervene if HE wishes.

In scriptures God 'lamented' that they were installin ...

• Douglas Dorks Koyiri 7 years ago

Sorry, No man is perfect, and you are not perfect either. If you compare the prophecies of prophet TB Joshua, so far his prophecies are 99.9 Percent accurate.Even the Hillary Clinton prophecy, in the eyes of the world, it ...

• John Brefo 7 years ago

True some of these men are charlatans and pastorpreneurs but are you saying that you do not believe in Jesus Christ, the only begotten son of God through whom we might be saved?

• Tony Dee 7 years ago

Much as l believe that some miracles are faked ,it's not our duty to speak ill of pastors -let's leave it to God b'cos He's the true Judge.
    If One doesn't believe in miracles that's one's own cup of tea.

• Fayah 7 years ago

Thanks God bless u

• Isaac Karikari Attorah 7 years ago

You will die in ur unbelief unless u repent. At least I know Ic the genuity if Pastor Kumuyi. U need to repent and believe. The fact that some pastors are fake doesn't mean every pastor is fake. Abd the fact that y do not be ...

• Samuel Aggrey Sackey 7 years ago

My guy, whether you like it or yes, everyone will call Jesus Lord one day. You might decide not to acknowledge him now but mark it anywhere you will call Him Lord one day but I only pray that it wouldn't be a time that will b ...

• Rash 7 years ago

Hmmmm