You are here: HomeNews2016 11 12Article 486111

Another 4 years for Mahama will see Ghana on its knees – Akufo Addo

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Sethoo 7 years ago

John Dramani Mahama only wants to prolong stay in power so that Ghanaians will forget his stealing,he doesn't care about the welfare of Ghanaians.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

MAHAMA has brought Sanity for the youth because Nana Akuffo Addo was supplying cocaine via his peddlers in Nima, Mamobi, New Town, Kotobabi, Alajo and nationwide . MAHAMA ALL THE WAY

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

Handing over power to akufo addo will see calamity in the country, the guy is so aggressive and immature, a fake lawyer and a junkie and if allowed will create anarchy in the country.

• Stoway 7 years ago

YOU KNOW WHAT? NPP will no longer win in Eastern Region because Greenstreet and Ndoum will reode those 2012 gains by NDC. This means NDC will take that region; thanks to the infrastructural development.
    Ashati Region will be ...

• kweks 7 years ago

You are lying Nana Addo. Are you in Ghana? Can you see the devt around you? Tomorrow we are commisssioning the new boxing emporium in Odododiodooo. You are invited

• ZACH 7 years ago

Please nobody should wish corrupt and incompetent Mahama on us for another four years of dumsor,high taxes and a mega unemployment.
    Enough of Mahama.

• pepeni 7 years ago

It's a lie. Mahama all the way. NPP want to lure us into another hardship. fuck that dwarf blonde head.

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

aba nana addo heii. buhari said the same things to nigerians and they were stupid enough to believe him. now nigeria is not on its knees nigeria is laying on its Stomach on the floor. old bukari did just like u he promised th ...

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

IF JM PUT GHANA ON THE KNEES THEN YOU NANA ADO WILL PUT GHANA ON ITS STOMACH. EVERYTHING GO AGAINST YOU YOUR AGE, YOU 419 PROMISES. YOUR USABILITY TO TOLERATE OTHERS YOU are my way THE. way person leave us alone

• INNO 7 years ago

A month old of Nana Addo Presidency will b disastrous. A Divisive, Dictator, Arrogant Warmonger oldman like u wnt to b president, unless God is not Alive.

• ######## 7 years ago

THE PERSON WHO TOLD YOU THIS AKUFFO ADDO IS DECEIVING YOU. GHANA WILL PROSPER UNDER MAHAMA.

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

A MONTH MORE TO RETIRE THIS HANGING DOG THIS DRILLSHIP THIEF THIS CALL CREDIT ROBBER THIS PARTY FUNDS SWIPER THIS ASH TOWN KILLER. SEEING HIS CHANCES SLIP AWAY BY THE DAY HE IS BRAYING DAILY LIKE A DONKEY

• Johnson 7 years ago

Ghanaians listen to Kyei Mensah Bonsu of NPp. He says politicians are not Father Christmas. Including Bawumia and Nana Addo. They come to clear their debt and make money. Ghana vote JM ooo. Let's play it safe.

• Kwesi 7 years ago

I am sure this useless man called Akufo Addo still smokes the weed because anytime he speaks he does not make sense.

• ghanaman 7 years ago

LISTEN DESPERATE OLD MAN WE ARE GOING TO WAY OUT OUT TVO RETIREMENT, I PROMISED YOU M

• Stoway 7 years ago

YES!NPP will no longer win in Eastern Region because Greenstreet and Ndoum will reode those 2012 gains by NDC. This means NDC will take that region; thanks to the infrastructural development.
    Ashati Region will be a blow to ...

• SD 7 years ago

And you how competent are you? What can you do for Ghana?

• Bk 7 years ago

And 1wk of Akufo addo will drugs at evert corner and street.

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? For more information plea ...