Pastor man, be very careful! God can be funny sometimes. Also, while your prophecy may be true, God did not say there could not be rigging to change the result -- did he?
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago
Why do Ghanaians waste their offerings on fools like this challatan. Ghana is really sick, God have mercy.
If there's a God, he will never talk to this fool.
Criminals walking in Ghana as pastors.
******THIS BOY BELONGING TO FOOLS FOR MAHAMA IS STILL USING MY NAME. EVERYONE ON THIS FORUM KNOW, KWASI ADADE DOES NOT SPEAK FOR NDC. I, KWASI ADADE, HAS GOT NOTHING TO DO WITH NDC CRIMINALS. I WILL NEVER SOIL MY HANDS WITH THE BLOOD OF THE INNOCENTS. I AM NOT EDEY BE KE KE FOOL.
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
Come out and confess your sin and backstabbing, we know you got paid some helluva money by NDC
DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago
His so-called Glorious Word Power Ministry International chantry chapel shall soon go down in flames come December 9th la.
Nana Ansah 9 years ago
The obvious question is why would this obviously lunatic not set his own pseudo church ablaze and ask others to do it? The most obvious thing to do when his so called prophesy goes wrong like the fake TB Joshua is DIY ( Do it yourself NOW) conman Bempah. What a fool before the lord!
DESPERATE DWARF FROM KYEBI 9 years ago
Owusu Bempah should allow Ghanaians to tie him in front door of his church buildingand burn him down with the church buildings to ashes. A huge defeat is coming to the NPP, they know it.
PeaceMaker 9 years ago
An do u so called Adade have the othersity to insult the man of God the way u like U are Cursed by urself bet me.
Kofi Gbagbladza 9 years ago
For once, you have made sense. The man is a charlatan
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
Author: OGIMAN
Comment to: NPP’s Manhyia North poll was ‘bribery and curses
He said "the NPP had lost its identity and had now become the preserve of the rich, who were actively buying votes to win internal elections.
For that reason, he wondered if the NPP had the moral right to accuse Mr John Mahama of using state resources to pay bribes and buy votes, when the outcome of its own polls was questionable".
Some of us have always known that the NPP strategy of labeling the President as corrupt was a strategy to hide their own massive corruption in their party. if there was ever a doubt, Chairman Wuntomi's aide has erased all that. Now we know NPP better.
Sam Adjei-Kwabi 9 years ago
Don't be stupid, there is nothing like Challatan, the word is CHARLATAN. You're rather sick in the head.
Jew 9 years ago
All you needed to do was to replace the l with r as you have done. Why worry knowing very well that even Nana Akufo Addo couldn't go pass an embarrassing 3rd class degree after wasting 3 long years at the University of Ghana.
THIS BOY BELONGING TO FOOLS FOR MAHAMA IS STILL USING MY NAME. EVERYONE ON THIS FORUM KNOW, KWASI ADADE DOES NOT SPEAK FOR NDC. I, KWASI ADADE, HAS GOT NOTHING TO DO WITH NDC CRIMINALS. I WILL NEVER SOIL MY HANDS WITH THE BLOOD OF THE INNOCENTS. I AM NOT EDEY BE KE KE FOOL.
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
He said "the NPP had lost its identity and had now become the preserve of the rich, who were actively buying votes to win internal elections.
For that rea ... read full comment
For that reason, he wondered if the NPP had the moral right to accuse Mr John Mahama of using state resources to pay bribes and buy votes, when the outcome of its own polls was questionable".
Some of us have always known that the NPP strategy of labeling the President as corrupt was a strategy to hide their own massive corruption in their party. if there was ever a doubt, Chairman Wuntomi's aide has erased all that. Now we know NPP better.
They Say They Say 9 years ago
And somebody pulled a fast one on you hehehehe. You snooze, you loose.
Ajurah 9 years ago
Please are you the only person having that name, and further more no one knows you, please, even celebrities don't the way u are acting,
Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 9 years ago
I think Ghanaians should start storing petrol to burn this man's church once and for all. He could not predict Trump victory and I am sure he will not predict Nana Addoct's retirement.
Alaji 9 years ago
I don't blame him but journalist who provide this criminal a platform. Do you think all Ghanaians are fools like Akyem npp people?
Ajurah 9 years ago
Really you are right, they made him like God, always in Ghanas news to make this famous, we are religious people and we act as pagans, really very sad, if you see a man of God you will even feel it this concert party pastor
Sam Praise 9 years ago
Nana Addo and NPP are on 5th position on ballot paper.
This means;
The 5th president of the 4th republic, they are ;
1. J J Rawlings
2. J A Kuffuor
3. J E A Mills
4. J D Mahama
5. X
find X
X = Nana Add ... read full comment
This means;
1. J J Rawlings
2. J A Kuffuor
3. J E A Mills
4. J D Mahama
5. X
find X
X = Nana Addo
NPP is 5th on the ballot paper and remember David picked 5 stones to face and kill Goliath. 1Samuel 17
Whenever, wherever you meet a friend or relative, say GIVE ME 5???????? or Hi 5????????
shine your eyes 9 years ago
5 means good bye nana addo
Adu Phillips .Toronto 9 years ago
5 means SATAN
from Agogo 9 years ago
There is no J in that name. If NPP wants, thsy should wait for John Alancash2020
Ghaman , Beijing 9 years ago
Was JJ 1, Kuffuor 2, Mills 3, MAHAMA 4 on the ballot papers all the times they won it ? Even Re-run where position often change or only two candidates ran the elections ?funny pastor and people
All Die Be Die 9 years ago
*AKUFO ADDO IS A TROJAN HORSE-BEWARE!!!*
Make no mistake! Akufo Addo is Intolerant, Vindictive and Arrogant and that's the brand he brings to the 2016 December Elections for which he and his NPP must be exposed for who they truly are. It is under him that NPP as a party has seen the worst violence and in-fighting which threatens even the security of the state. It is under him that the first Northern Chairman of the NPP was forcefully removed from office and many other elected executives too.
For a party that claims to be apostles of democracy but yet remains very Intolerant to opposing views under the watch of Mr William Akufo Addo is deeply laughable.
When Akufo Addo lost the 2008 elections, he never conceded. When he lost the 2012 Elections, he never conceded. For a long time after losing the frivolous Supreme Court case he initiated out of desperation to become President at all cost, he insisted on his profile on Facebook boldly written that the "Will of the People Has been Stolen from them". No wonder Kofi Koomson of the Chronicle newspaper said he wouldn't be safe with Akufo Addo as President. How is such a desperate character a true democrat?
Now to the most important issues:
a) Can Mr William Akufo Addo tell Ghanaians where he obtained his Law Degree from?
b) Can he tell Ghanaians why he failed to resolve the case of the 44 Ghanaians that were murdered in Gambia as Foreign Minister?
c) Can he tell Ghanaians why he dropped out of Oxford University?
d) Can he tell Ghanaians why his In-Law Raymond Amankwah is languishing in jail abroad for dealing in drugs?
e) Can he tell Ghanaians why Bawumiah never wins elections even in his home town and why the NPP never wins election at Wenchi, KA Busia's hometown where NDC keeps winning?
f) Can Mr William Akufo Addo tell Ghanaians what he was able to accomplish for Akyem Abuakwa (Kyebi) in his 12 years of being an MP...but for John Mahama water wouldn't have been extended to his own people?
g) Can he tell Ghanaians where he gets the millions of dollars of money for his opulent campaign yet keeps screaming hardship as his chorus to the masses?
h) Can Mr William Akufo Addo tell Ghanaians when was the last time he boarded a TROTRO as he suddenly did in 2008 because of his desperation for votes?
i) Can he tell Ghanaians what motivated him to act very wickedly by withdrawing the courtesy and protocol accorded former President Rawlings when he became Foreign Minister yet turn around with the late friend Jake Otanka Obetsebi Lamptey to call on President Rawlings for his approval to become President in 2012? The very man he once called *Sasabonsam*. The height of desperation in 2012 by Mr William Akufo Addo!
j) Can he tell Ghanaians whether he has seen the 123 new classroom blocks built by President John Mahama as well as the expanded Takoradi Port, Kumasi Airport, Ho Airport, Wa Airport, Saglemi Mass Housing, new Tamale International Airport, the massive road construction nationwide, the Ridge Hospital, Police Hospital, New University of Ghana Teaching Hospital, the Cocoa Roads, the 17 District Hospitals (Dodowa, Tema Com 3, Tepa, Fomena etc etc), Cape Coast Stadium, Kotokraba Market, Ho Market, Circle Interchange, Kasoa Interchange, new 37 Hospital in Ashanti, Komenda Sugar Factory, Kumasi Shoe Factory, Western Diamond Cement Plant in Takoradi, the renovated Bulk Oil Facility at Bolgatanga, the Cocoa Roads, the new Kejetia Market, the Digital Migration of TV, the increase in Mobile Money usage, the Accra Digital Centre, the Job 600, the UHAS University in Ho, the over 1,000 CHIPS Clinics, the 40 million gallons Kpong Water Processing Plant, the Buipe Cement Plant, the many Aayalolo Buses, the Trade Fair to Flower Port Roads, the Awoshie-to-Pokuase Roads, the 100,000 youth employed under YEA, the 110 million Cocoa seedlings planted in 3 years since 2014 and on and on and on all done by President John Mahama? Why would an honest person say doesn't see these as development?
k) Can he tell Ghanaians why he tells his team he prefers loyalty to competence yet screams at a performing President when he is incompetent in keeping his own party together?
It is so ironic that the same man who shamelessly asked the votes of 7 million Ghanaians to be canceled so that he can become President will keep going round asking this same 7 million Ghanaians to vote for him to become President. It just shows he lacks any integrity!
It's ridiculous they scream Let My Vote Count yet wanted 7 million votes cancelled for their demi-god to become President of Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana. Ridiculous!
*It is ridiculous that the same man who rejected change within his party for 12 years now by insisted to be the only leader of NPP but no one else, will have the audacity to call on Ghanaians to change a sitting President who has brought so much development to Ghana in less than four (4) years*.
Mr William Akufo Addo would have resigned honourably to allow a younger generation of leaders to lead Ghana and his party but his desperation to become President would not allow him.
All in all, he who calls for equity must come with clean hands cleans. The man Akufo Addo has many questions than answers hanging around his neck. A very dangerous Trojan Horse in the December 7 elections that the silent majority of Ghanaians must totally reject and give him permanent political retirement.
In a nutshell, the man Akufo Addo is a walking contraction. He is a Trojan Horse that must be avoided and rejected by all Ghanaians come 7th December 2016.
Enough is enough!
Written by
*A Concerned Ghanaian*
Don Basket 9 years ago
Foolish boy,you got only four stones because Nana Addo has been hitted by 1 stone
Mina Kamara 9 years ago
Hahaha, very funny. You think politics is mathematics, is about hard work and fairness.
Omanba Pa, lslington - London 9 years ago
Hei! I don't know what you believe on this earth. How can you open your mouth to say that God can be funny sometimes? Do you really mean that or was it by coincidence? Be very careful with the words you use when you are dealing with the Almighty God
Though, l don't agree with prophet Owusu Bempah even if God has shown him this prophecy he must go too far to say that if that not happens his church must be burnt down. Because that church building is a sacred place for Christians to worship God.
Bobo Dialoso 9 years ago
You sure don't understand the English language very well.
Sorcha 9 years ago
Let your living or stay in London influence your thinking.
DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago
“God can be funny sometimes” is just a figure of speech and I am surprised you are struggling with that common phrase in the UK's capital that you famously flash across your so-called moniker. Are you sure you are anywhere near London or the UK?
21st century 9 years ago
No if someone burn down a church it's a crime. So why don't you commit that crime yourself in case your predictions did not come true
Dee 9 years ago
Please and a big please, mind your words on God. Saying He(God) can be funny to me seem.....?? I will kindly plead with you to kindly retreat the word "funny" here. Man can be funny but God....... It's a solemn plea. Thank you.
Eagle 9 years ago
You're very stupid to say God is funny. Do you understand what you are saying?
Infact you're the most funniest person I have ever heard. Go burry your head in the sand, you're a DISGRACEFUL person.
mcsam 9 years ago
bro be carful of ur words towards our creator, how can u say God can be funny at times. I know u don't mean it but plse use appropriate words anywhere u find urself for God. thank u
eamuila vice 9 years ago
What he means is God is unpredictable, He does what he pleases.
Ogidi 9 years ago
By your false prophecy John Dramani Mahama will win. I had high hopes for Nana Addo but for God to vindicate His Name, Prez Mahama will win one touch this election. God will prove you wrong. He will let whole Ghana know that your are a false prophet. So shall it be. Amen!!
DOG BEATER 9 years ago
ORANGUTANS CHIMPS AND RHESUS MONKEYS DOMINATE THIS GOD FORSAKEN REBEL GROUP CALLED NO PROGRESS PARTY.KEN KARBO WONTUMI OBIRI BOAHEN HOPESON NOW THIS BUFFOON.MUST BE THE GENES SUCH STUPIDITY CAN ONLY BE BORN OR BRED
Dick 9 years ago
JM HAS ALREADY LOST, FOOLISH NDC ASS BITCHES...
Akos 9 years ago
What a fool! A so-called 'man of God' so passionate about politics and telling people to burn his church if Nana loses. What Christian talks like that? You apparently cared more about politics than the God you claimed to worship.
They Say They Say 9 years ago
Hmm, you seem to open another window. Didn't God say, let your Yes be Yes and don't swear? Maybe he's being set up only for the rug to be pulled from underneath him. That'll be fun to see, hahahaha.
Ada Boy 9 years ago
We continue to look away as fake religion continues to destroys the fabric of society.These fake men of God are actively canvassing violence in their daily utterances,in a blatant disregard for peace,law and order. Free speech must not be a blank is not a mandate to sow the seeds of disharmony. We will live to regret our inaction against this war mongers who their bogus belief parade around as custodians of the word of God.
Ada Boy 9 years ago
free speech is not a blank cheque or a mandate
Sammy Tuga 9 years ago
You are great and it's because of this, that's why churches are banned in Russia
Ghanaian 9 years ago
Akos, be very careful when talking about men of God. Don't go beyond bounds because of politics when dealing with men of God.
Please please
Akos, be very careful when talking about men of God. Don't go beyond bounds because of politics when dealing with men of God.
Please please
Titi 9 years ago
Be quiet, Akos was spot on her comment. It's gullible people like you that's making these fake prophets thrive in Africa.
Nana 9 years ago
No one has time to erase your blood for you. You have made enough money and don't need so you are now looking for someone to sacrifice for the price: SORRY! You go ahead - and you can do it now because he is FLAT already. No amount of "prayers" can salvage personal ambition, that of this kind.
Kojo Bonsu Fmr Mce 9 years ago
So what? Ghanaians are becoming noted for too much foolishness. Instead of working hard and producing for ourselves we are encouraging false prophets and all kinds of unproductive lifestyles. That is why we are always begging.
Joylyn 9 years ago
Such idiotic speech is not helping Nana. NPP need to shut him up
Kobi 9 years ago
A! OYIWA, Pressure is mounting in NDC Camp. What a desperate moment for you folks.
Kk 9 years ago
What is wrong with this Juju man.
JOHN 9 years ago
A TRIBAL IDIOT. FOOLS LIKE THIS IDIOT, WONTUMI AND KEN AGYAPONG ALWAYS DONT MAKE SENSE.
Bbb 9 years ago
Wo Maame etwe kankan, JOHN.
Ghanaian 9 years ago
We already know them by their fruits.
So relax, Mr Owusu Bempah. There is nothing you can say that will make me ever believe you again. If God has called you to peach the gospel, please focus on that and stop ridiculing yourself before the world.
Mr Owusu Bempah, you are not the only one; there are many like you. Have you heard of TB Joshua, Prophet Brian Carn, Glenda Jackson, etc. Surely you are not alone, sir.
concern 9 years ago
Change all the way #changeIscoming
UK, Tema Community 2 BBC 9 years ago
Rev Owusu Bempah, please for God to have mercy on Nana akufo addo to win this years election, stop saying such blasphemy. Its against God word. Rather pray and seek God face for Nana akufo addo. He is old now and was believe with the help of God Nana akufo addo can bring back prosperity to all Ghanaians so please let us leave everything to God. I pray God still have mercy on akufo addo so he can win this years election.
Amoateng 9 years ago
How many souls you win in a day? , than politics, fighting with other men of God.
Nobody have time to burn your church. You can his vice president, nobody cares. You are so bitter.
How many souls you win in a day? , than politics, fighting with other men of God.
Nobody have time to burn your church. You can his vice president, nobody cares. You are so bitter.
johny 9 years ago
Man of God may God continue be ur shade .Any person contest against u may God contest against that person
ghanaman 9 years ago
Dear Rev. Prophet Owusu Bempah,
Give an appointed date and time. I'll be there with the aviation fuel and torch!
See you on the day we burn your church, you false prophet!
ghanaman
Give an appointed date and time. I'll be there with the aviation fuel and torch!
ghanaman
Kusi 9 years ago
pls I don't kn ur church ooo. I hv petrol and lighter ready to burn de church down.
JM ...toaso
pls I don't kn ur church ooo. I hv petrol and lighter ready to burn de church down.
JM ...toaso
TK 9 years ago
God knows best not humanbeings
Nii 9 years ago
We are going vote again Mahama and is clear because we can give NDC 12yrs with this hardship. We don't need you tell us please.
Porsha 9 years ago
Ghanaweb, please stop giving the likes of Bempah, Obinim, Tb Joshua and rest of the charlatans a platform to further spread their ignorance.
Okonkobaba 9 years ago
This stupid man will set Ghana ablaze from his false claims he calls prophecies. Who is this idiot of a man who claims that God speaks to him about afairs in the country but not humanity in general? He is God for all and not God for only Ghanaians. Why all these prophecies from these so called men of God? Don't listen to them otherwise they will deny you when we are called to account for the way we lived our lives on earth.
ppp 9 years ago
Hmm! No need to pull it down. Cuz people could hav done so wen Clinton lost the US election.
SOMETIMES HIGH FEVER CAN MAKE U HAV MIGHTY DREAMS WHICH U CALL PROPHESY.
Hmm! No need to pull it down. Cuz people could hav done so wen Clinton lost the US election.
bbketi 9 years ago
Go burn your Church already you fail with us election
DOCTOR KOOL 9 years ago
It is Written Already,with Mahama's Incompetency and the Economic Hardships upon GHANAIANS,,Amen,,
Wonua 9 years ago
Please God , forgive this man his sins against you and have mercy on Ghanains who are crying for change and make Nana Addo the president in Jesus name. Nana has suffered too much insult in the hands of mortal men. They have vowed to disgrace him even though he is an honest man who just want to help his country. Please grant majority of my country men and women's prayer. When the just rule the people are happy.... Thank you my Lord and my savior for granting my prayer as you always do. Amen
Kofi Gbagbladza 9 years ago
We shall burn the church, December 8 , 9 and 10, you fake pastor will hear from me
kamal popolampo 9 years ago
only in Ghana u well here dis kind of information wen ever der is going to be election or de black stars a going for a tournament. instead of dem to concentra on de wrk of God dey well engage dem syf in dat so dis men of God should gv us a break.
Willy 9 years ago
God did say that He uses the foolish things to glorify Himself......but don't think He will go near this one.....no matter how how much He tries on this one....it will fail Him.....
umar 9 years ago
u guys should watch ur mouth!!!!!
Words of A prophet is the words of God.
speaking against it bring damnation on ur life
PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago
HE SAID HLLARY CLINTON WILL WIN AND SHE LOST.
Chai 9 years ago
Umar you fool paa. What shows this idiot is a prophet?
27 years of ndc is disease 9 years ago
he did not say specifically dat clinton will win, he said clinton was holding de mantle n a gentle man was pulling de mantle from her, n he said dat if de gentle tries hard he can pull it n dat is what happened in usa. Trump pulled de mantle from clinton
he did not said specifically dat clinto will win, he said clinton was holding de mantle but if she doesn't hold it well a gentle can pull it away n dat gentleman was trump. Change is cumn
GODALLSUPREME. 9 years ago
All false prophecy cancelled in the mighty name JESUS.The BLOOD of JESUS cancel all the false prophecies of owusu bempeh & Obinim.Amen &Amen.
shine your eyes 9 years ago
please some of us are not too sure of the exact location of your church. for us NOT. to make a mistake KINDLY. give us THE EXACT LOCATION. of you CHURCH. because my gallons of fuel are VERY VERY MUCH READY. not only to burn your shrine of a church but am hoping that you will be in so that like Abednego ur shrine will burn but you will come out unharmed because of ur " faith"
DAN MAMMAN 9 years ago
The "church" belong to God.
He doesn't so he is the one to be burnt.
Gudwan 9 years ago
Bempah is becoming desperate as the day of the elections draw near. Clearly he has set himself up for ridicule. He is in cahoots with some paid journalists to bombard the air waves every now and then to hoodwink gullible Ghanaians. Owusu Bempah, since you have arrogated to yourself the self acclaimed position of being the only person in the whole of Ghana who hears from God then wait for 7 December you will be exposed big time. It is time for sorcerers like you were exposed. Please don't come back after the results to give any flimsy explanation.
Konkonte 9 years ago
KWAME NKRUMAH TIKESI MUST BE STOPPED ASAP FROM FURTHER INTERVIEWING THIS GHANA.TIKESI IS THE DEVIL TRYING TO PLUNGE THE COUNTRY INTO CAORSE NOT BEMPA
Bawa 9 years ago
The man of God is saying the gospel truth.I had such revelations more than six months ago.Even this week I had it.
Pls,if it happen , remember my name Bawa.
For sure it's Nana Addo
The man of God is saying the gospel truth.I had such revelations more than six months ago.Even this week I had it.
For sure it's Nana Addo
Bbb 9 years ago
God despises theft,liars' and corruption and all these act's are infested deep to the BONES of Mahama's NDC thievery gangsters.
Wiz 9 years ago
What about if Akufo Addo loses you 21st century faced man of God
Nyametease 9 years ago
It's an established and undeniable fact that so called owusu benpah is a father of lies and with time,his fake prophesies will come to light.
Dagban' Doo 9 years ago
No from the NDC will burn down your church. It is better you live long in peace to enjoy the changed lives and a transformed Ghana era. If your church would be burnt it surely might be done by the NPP because their those you deceived by your false prophesy. NDC wouldn't contribute to your shame when Akufo Ado lost the elections.
Manana will win one touch 9 years ago
Fake pastor
Fake pastor
Bankyi Ba 9 years ago
Is this Owusu Bempah normal in the head? So if Akufo-Addo loses which will happen, will this crazy guy cry vandalism or seek help? Ghana web should realize by now that this guy is sick in the head and not to be wasting our time with his crap.
Ben 9 years ago
Real men of God do not prophezise. It is only
the fake pastors like owusu bempah. Be
ready to burn down your church.
Hayford. 9 years ago
Fake pastor. Shut up!
Abanga Sanchez 9 years ago
God would punish you fake pastor
DDT 9 years ago
Hahaha. He knows no one will burn his church. He should have said he will burn his church. All the same I'm happy he threw this challenge. God will surely disgrace this man.
Kokuvi Da Togolese 9 years ago
God bless the man of God.
Freddie Re Nduom fucken dirty lies. 9 years ago
The father of lies stupid Bempah worshiper of demons is up in vain arms again.
OKOROMANSA 9 years ago
WE SHALL RATHE BUILD A NEW CHAPELL FOR YOU REV. OWUSU-BEMPAH. THOSE WHO DON'T BELIEVE, I WISH YOU WELL. MAHAMA IS FINISHED, AND NDC IS GONE FOR GOOD. AND FROM NOW ON JOHN MAHAMA CAN'T SLEEP, AMEN!
KOFI OPATTA 9 years ago
ANOTHER IMBICILIC AND AN IDIOT SO CALLED 'MAN OF GOD' HERE WITH HIS UNINTELLIGENT MIND HE DOES NOT KNOW THAT HE COULD BE INCITING VIOLENCE? VERY LITTLE MINDED INDEED. ENCOURAGING ARSON WHICH COULD HAVE A DETRIMENTAL CONSEQUENCES IN THE COMMUNITY AND COULD LEAD TO DEATH.
oziibo 9 years ago
JM TOASO nkoaaaa
Cindy 9 years ago
Any wonder why most conflict in the world has its roots in religion. A man who boast of being a follower of Christ and yet daring arson on his church. God help us
Pastor 9 years ago
If they can really prophecise like that then they should prophecise for lotto number for their church members to play to get money to make the pastors job easier
Adams Nti 9 years ago
May it came to pass in Juses name aman oooooo
shataloo 9 years ago
Rev I like your prophecy but one question ; we all agree a win for Nana but for the Npp mps you didn't predict why? Prove it and let your prophecy come to pass
Adams Nti 9 years ago
Good evening will it came to pass
J J 9 years ago
So can't any of the Ghanaian leader stop this thing fucking faking thing call himself a prophet he is trying to cause violence in the country animals like him shouldn't be entertained in the country when did God spoke to you fake prophet by their fruit we shall no them you gonna died n go to heal if u don't stop what u doing evil man
J J 9 years ago
You are a fool God will punish you when did God spoke to you evil human being like u shouldn't be entertained in the country can't you see u creating violence in the country evil man false prophet
GOD IS WATCHING US 9 years ago
IS IT TO THE GLORY OF GOD? VERY SURPRISED. IS REV TURNING NANA TO A TIN GOD? BURN MY CHURCH..NOT GOD'S CHURCH? READY TO SACRIFICE FOR NANA BUT NOT FOR GOD. WHOEVER WINS IS FINE WITH ME BUT TO CALL GOD'S NAME IN VAIN? GOD IS WATCHING US
jacob 9 years ago
U see dis stupid fake pastor sitting there talking rubbish....I don't know why some ppl listen to dis fake pastors that's why cannot move foward
FRANKWOOD 9 years ago
God will punish this fake pastor for the whole world to see how full you are.
Nana will lose handsdown for the whole to belief that truly God exist.
Father 9 years ago
Be very very careful your gods are not almighty God
Nana Addo will not win ,due to what God has revealed to me but not satan
Teye 9 years ago
Why do we give platforms to tricksters?? Everytime he comes out to give false hope that Akufo Addo will win, yet the guy loses. It's about time such an attention seeking whore be ignored by the media
SEKPE 9 years ago
This current political system in Ghana and some countries like US especially is for the Republican affiliated party. I am not trying to say NPP is a Republican party though. But the Democrats have had their 8 years and it's the turn for the Republican affiliates. NPP will win even if Lil Win stand on their ticket. It's not about president but the party. I will not say Trump vising Ghana within the first half of 2017 is a prophecy because it is what the system has in place.
Sorry, NPP and NDC supporers, study this system and don't hurt your fellow. We are all ignorance of this system.
Enoch Ehurong 9 years ago
Am requesting that Rev Owusu Bempah's assurance shoud be writting on papper and should be filed at the court and the office of the IGP to enable the Police and the court to allow us burn his church and also stop him from deceiving the public.
Ghana web shoud foward me request to him and that I will take him serious if he put his words into writing and file it with the court and the IGP.
Please, tell him that the hand he saw changing 2012 election results is ready to change this year's results for John Mahama because its time for the silent majority to shine.
Ghana web please get Rev. Owusu Bempah to be serious for once by filing his church burning request if Nana lost this 2016 election at the court and copy the IGP.
shalom 9 years ago
God Only Reveal Nana To Win All Elections,,,,shame On U And All Those Who Blasphame God,
Sammy Tuga 9 years ago
It is because what this idiot and fool so called man of God is doing in Ghana here that's why churches are banned in Russia. If you called yourself man of God and you are saying all these sorts of things, are you not trying to destroy our peace?
Ali Mahama 9 years ago
Yes, when God makes you a leader and you deceive and steal the people's money God rejects you.this is the simple fact about Mahama. He has condoned with crooks like Asiedu Nketia,Solomon Nkansah,Allotey Jacobs,Koku Anyodoho & Co to cheat poor Ghanaians and like Phero, God had rejected him. Nana Beba.
sam 9 years ago
Comedien paster like u...this guy always joke...now we know that you're not pastor...u build tearter collect people money as cherch
FT 9 years ago
Hey no one is interested in burning your church you will stop going to church because Nana Addo didn't win JM TOASO
tt 9 years ago
Nonsense 10000^100
Agyemang Asante 9 years ago
Bempah pls stop the funny tricks. Nobody will burn down your church. Ghanaians are GOD fearing unlike you. Come out for my betting of GHC200,000.00. I challenge you that Akufo Addo will never be president of Ghana
kusi Appiah 9 years ago
God has spoken and it shall come to pass.
Rockson Lawoe USA 9 years ago
It's only Ghana that we have some stupid lunatic people like this as a pastor. This is not a normal person
jake 9 years ago
better get your petrol and matches ready because come December 8th after Ghanaians seeing how things are going the church will be burnt to ashes
Me 9 years ago
Oh God,let Your prophecy come through for we are suffering too much.Pls
#nanab3ba
#nanab3ba
Abortion, G.P.S HQ 9 years ago
Foolish pastor, who doesn't know anything. Is that hw a Man of God prophecies? Shame on you God will hammer you wae
Ms Otuma Kukua 9 years ago
Where is your church located? Please wait for us on the 8/12/16. We will visit and worship with you and if nana does not win we will advise you to do it yourself . Fake, fake fake! You are using the name of God for your popularity ? Eiiiiii
Kk 9 years ago
You talk too much
Pee God 9 years ago
Ghanaian reporters do not have anything to report than this so call pastor's words why do you reporters keep on report this man words to us? Oh i think Ghanaian reporters has nothing to report if they have they will not keep on reporting this pastor's words as news
Joseph Mahama 9 years ago
You see this animal called himself Prophet,God did not make him a prophet. He never l'n from Jesus. This are the type of false prophet that Jesus asked us to be aware of them. This man came in as he claim to be prophet when Kufour was president and kufour appointed him to be leading cocaine for him when ever he Kufour travels. That is how the useless man got his cocaine prophecy appointment. Now,cocaine can't be trade in Ghana so he started fooling people of Ghana that he is the prophet of God. Bush animals prophet indeed. God punish you and your generation.
MIRROR DOS SANTOS JNR. 9 years ago
King of lies.Bempah you taught we are fools.
eben 9 years ago
Let the selfstgled man of God read Proverb 12:22 it's becoming unbecoming of this Pastanydsylighredictions thst will never ever see anydaylight you can be assured my worry is he is hiking tension and when hisvpredictions fails as it is going to happen because GOd has not spoken to him,then people will say the election was rigged NNP should be weary of this man as he will lead them blindly a word to the wise
Michael 9 years ago
If owusu bempah is the man of God he should stop talking about the politics.
Black Chinese 9 years ago
Idiocy at its highest pinancle. This man is idiot! The wrath of God awaits him!
Tetteh 9 years ago
Amen
Amen
Maxim 9 years ago
I don't understand the police. What this man is doing is inciteful.He should have been cautioned by police, warned and hauled to court for unnecessary pandemonium against public peace
vugaaaa 9 years ago
we live to see .already this prophet has automatically failed of predicted about USA election.
DD 9 years ago
For Christ sake why can't you concentrate on the core mandate of your calling.
######## 9 years ago
YOUR MOUTH HAS SPOKEN OWUSU BEMPAH AND SO SHALL IT BE AFTER THE ELECTIONS.
Yahaya Hamidu 9 years ago
Owusu Benpah should be taken to a psychatrics for examination. You are causing havoc on yourself. I pity your followers.
Kamal Dauda 9 years ago
I swear I would go in for petrol from now to avoid shortage .just to burn down this fool Obempah's church. Im wondering wat the state of mind of those who attends his church.
Bones 9 years ago
Fake profect Do u know where God is u eat adankasa cassava andu u are ddreaming u will fail again like what u predicted for Clinton in US
Roy 9 years ago
we should mind de way we insult pastors in dis country
he has brought out what he calls as a prophecy if u don't agree with him we insult him. u insulting him does not no wither de prophecy is right or wrong. let stop dis becos it does not favor ur party u ar insulting him. let be careful ND watch de way we speak.
Zagzon creation 9 years ago
You are not mam of God. You are man of creating confusion. If your church was burn a fter the election you say is the NDC that burn it live the country with chaos. That is what the god you created in your room told you but not the entire God we all worshipping.
nogokpo 9 years ago
if ashanti pipo refuse to go to skuul,they turn arround nd luk for 6th nd 7th book of moses to be come pastor in there community.after dey gain sme money dey start opening branch of church's in accra.
AkuaA serwaah 9 years ago
Man of God thanks for the revlation Isha Allah it will defidately come to pass. Change is a must Nana 33ba!!!
sunny 9 years ago
How can a pastor involved him self in politics. Followers think twice. B4 it will b 2 late. Nana Addo can not win bcos there is no letter J in his Name
Abdulai Mahamadu 9 years ago
If you are a right thinking Christian attending Owusu Bempa;s Church then I do not know what God you are serving, shameless.
Benjamin Garimantor 9 years ago
This lair again then his church building would not be destroyed but wil be taking from him.
Tanko 9 years ago
Denigration of Allah is a very dangerous crime. Wise up Rev. otherwise be ready for the torment of Allah. And of course you can't withstand that.
Kojo Morovia 9 years ago
Kwasia!
Kwasia!
dr. chico 9 years ago
the church is for God
BR 9 years ago
When u prophecize clinton will win it didn't happen so shame no catch u yet u want another again. No body has time for church u can bcos NPP promise u if they burn it they build it for u
BR 9 years ago
Popularity is not by force so back off
Jake Nkz 9 years ago
Ofui paster, God will never talk to fake and juju man like you owusu bempa, be ready bcause the church will burn plus you, danduuruwaka shegye!!
INUFAH 9 years ago
fake man of God know one knows tomorrow soo stop deceiving Ghanaians, the way u even bleach ur skin God Wil turn his back on u.8 Dec u will come out n say something again be cos JM will win 9 regions...
salifu 9 years ago
Owusu bempan don't worry GOD would disappoint you
Steve 9 years ago
I thought is Christ church ?
BANABAS MILKU(S A) 9 years ago
YOU ARE VERY STUPID
Romeo 9 years ago
Why should a man of be worried about his own prophecy that he is always coming out with this today and that tomorrow?? Hmmmm God is not a man that he should lie!! Can this so call man of God stick to his prophecy and stop hunting himself and stop disturbing the peace of this country??? It's just embarrassing to be using the name of God in this way because our Good God is not confusing God oooo
niinoi 9 years ago
I've got my gallon of petrol ready.
You don't need a prophet to tell u dat nana addo will win, with dis hardship in Ghana, change is de only option. Hi 5 for nana. Change is cumn.
King 9 years ago
Folks let's wake up as Ghanaians irrespective of our political divide because some of our so called prophet and Pastor's are becoming dangerous than the arm robbers in the country
God bless our homeland Ghana
Folks let's wake up as Ghanaians irrespective of our political divide because some of our so called prophet and Pastor's are becoming dangerous than the arm robbers in the country
St 9 years ago
Does this foolish pastor understood what a church mean ?
St 9 years ago
You will see something.
Justices 9 years ago
Be very carefully,and you are warned automatically watch your mouth.
Justices 9 years ago
This man is not a pastor,he is a satanic pastor i meant he is part of 666 World order i knew him to be that long ago.
Sam 9 years ago
Fake prophet this statements he is been making can bring violence.
Romeo 9 years ago
God will never share his glory with any man so prophet please don't be Boosting yourself too much about what can do okay but don't forget that " God reveals to redeem ". Surely by their fruits we shall know them!!
Nnarnah yaah 9 years ago
These pastors and the things God reveals them.Why doesnt he prophesy Ghanaians first deportation to ghana that is more important.
Peace 9 years ago
in the mighty name of JESUS any satanic camp that has planned any calamity before John Mahama our president may the fire of the holy ghost strike into it in the name of JESUS, JESUS, JESUS Christ of of Nazareth Amen
K j 9 years ago
To who
To who
Dick 9 years ago
When Nana wins on December 7, you those that uses derogatory words to taunt the man of God will all die. Be warn....
Abia Haruna 9 years ago
But is that the work of a pastor
Kwasi ( Sweden ) 9 years ago
I read your interview with some FM station and I was completely taken aback. Rev. why would you mortgage God's house for your political prophecy ? If I were you I would have coiled into my shells and begin a very serious introspection to see what went wrong with the US prophecy. Mind you God cannot lie, so by their fruits we may know them. God bless all of us
Joshua 9 years ago
God is not a politician to send angles on earth to vote.God love all of us.Any one who wins God supports.Convey all the bibles in the church out and be ready for the church to come down.Idoit
AKU JASIKAN 9 years ago
ARE YOU PREACHING GOSPEL OR POLITICS? WHO WANT TO GO TO JAIL BECAUSE OF YOUR STUPIDITY? FOOLISH COCIANE MAN
Yaw 9 years ago
Oh proph u hve gone too far, prophecies can change if the person prophecied about is not serious.
kpomk 9 years ago
What type of world are we in now a days is man a pastor do people who goes to his church listen to this gabagge hummmmm
Gomda Abdul Hafiz 9 years ago
There are many mad men in this country who call themselves pastors. This man is s typical example, is high time this country put in place stringent laws to weed out crooks like this mad man.
son of man 9 years ago
Why are these so called prophets etc are deceiving the masses? Ghanaians manner don't fall anymore,you need to work hard and God is going to bless you.
Ojuku 9 years ago
It is a contradiction to God's lovingkindness if He intervenes in our affairs to cause confusion and to dismiss the collective willpower He has given us. That is why, even though He could have done so, He did not intervene to stop Adam and Eve from eating the fruit He had forbidden them. He did not create us as robots but like Himself having will power to determine what course of action to take at any time.
God is aware of our constitution and our electoral process to elect our president. If even before the votes are cast, He steps in to tell us who will be the winner, effectively, He will be undermining our electoral process and bringing confusion to ourbody politik.
The truth is that, in any election, God does not have a favourite candidate. Whoever the electorates choose as their president, He would accept.
If Owusu Bempah cares about his reputation, what he should be doing now is to explain to the world what happened to his false prophecy about the US elections. In fact, there are several of his prophecies that failed to happen. Four years ago, he predicted an Akufo victory but it did not happen. He also predicted the death of several people in 2014 including President Mahama but these did not happen. His hatred for President Mahama and his zeal to see Akufo Addo as president, is clear to see. He is therefore abusing his position to hoodwink unsuspecting Ghanaians.
However, Owusu Bempah is making the mistake that angels from heaven who are not on are electoral register, will come and vote for someone Ghanaian voters have rejected. If he really loves Akufo Addo, what he should rather do is to advise him to change his intolerant and divisive ways in his oen party. If he had discerning eyes, he would see that even in Ashanti Region his beloved Akufo Addo will receive several ptotest, reject votes.
Papa 9 years ago
Change is coming!
God boy 9 years ago
Is this so call man of God correct?how can u asked to burn down house of God if political leader loose,mean u are not man of God,you are man of Akofo Ado,May God forgive u....
kweks 9 years ago
Dont waste our time. Go and win souls for Christ if you are really called and stop your politicking. It is making you cheaper and cheaper by the day. You barely have any value to many people now. Keep the little dignity you have left and use it appropriately
BLACK-STAR-COAST 9 years ago
THERE IS DIFFERENCE BETWEEN PARTY POLITICS,AND CHRISTIANITY,BUT,ITS SEEMS
PEOPLE HERE ARE CONFUSING THEMSELVES
WITH IT,
WITH IT,
CAPE THREE POINTS 9 years ago
ON MY PART,I SHALL VOTE FOR MAAME EKUA-
DONKOR,
DONKOR,
CASSAVA FARM 9 years ago
TO VOTE IS PRIVATE,AND ONCE AGAIN,
CONFIDENTIAL,ITS ONLY THAT,THIS OUR
NATION NEEDS A VERY GOOD LEADERSHIP,AND
NOTHING ELSE
James Congo 9 years ago
God does not choose violent person like Akufo-Addo to become president of Ghana.
NiiM3NiiM3 9 years ago
The most difficult concept we, the blacks are dealing with is "the not having God" but "gods" but the whiteman and Arabs have God or Allah. The latter will kill you stone dead today if you say something about their "God". The blackman's "god" always needs being rescued from. It may pain, but our problem is our "god" has no Book or sincerely speaking is there "a god"?
However, sincerely speaking in all things the manifestation of God must take different strands. First God Almighty does not need any mortal to even worship him or force any person to worship him. His messages from wherever you glean it from are simply meant to educate you. It is everywhere you look. Only the fool says there is no God. Not meant to insult but it is there for a reason. It pleases us all to segment God, but that does not change God. Mother Nature, Mind-God is all teaching us about God Almighty. No mortal can fight nature without strains. It will rain, the sun will shine, the tornadoes, the huricanes, physiological needs, urges to eat, to have sex are all acts of God and you will hurt yourself fighting Nature, i.e. God.
If God through citizens of a land decides 4 year renewable term for a President and the President has proved himself, it will not be in anybody's interest for God to change what the people have adopted. When ex-president J.A.Kufour was president on the ticket of NPP, he said 4 years is too short for any President. Has it now become too long now?
If it will please both Nana and Bawumiah to be kicked out of Office because they had not yet completed all their One village, One Dam Projects or 1 District 1 Factory Projects, then they should expect Ghanaians to kick a sincerely efficient and working President. If Pastors offer their church houses, only psychos will take up the challenge to burn it for that too will be arson, another sin. This is the world of God. Be happy in it.
Which country will wish to import cheap food instead of brace themselves for developmental projects. Was Rome built in a day? It is sincerely the people who speak on behalf of God - Latin "vos popoli vos Dieu"
The present Government has irrigation projects and dug outs to serve clusters of villages which could be improved as Governments do. Is this inefficiency?
All prophecies come from God and the concept is wrong that Arab and European God is God but the blackman has "god". Very wrong indeed. There is only one God. What we call the Whiteman's Book. In Deut 32:39: See now that I, even I, am he, and there is no god with me: I kill, and I make alive; I wound, and I heal: neither is there any that can deliver out of my hand. (King James Version)
Even this has to be understood. For God said "Dou shalt not kill" and what about all these killing? God gives us wisdom for God is God, Mother Nature and Mind-God.
When he speaks to you, it is God, your mind has not gone into overdrive. Do not let them destroy you. Never on account of another mortal heap abuse on God or their concept of God in as much as you are sure they are referring to the Almighty God. God is everything to everyone. Do not insult any God please for you would not know who you are insulting.
Akhnaton 9 years ago
God lied to you by making Trump win when you prophesised Clinton's win. You big time con men in our society. You are schizophrenic.
Kwasi 9 years ago
Somebody should kindly tell Owusu Bempah to give the PETROL & MATCHES to the Champion of the ALL DIE BE DIE mantra Nana Addo to burn his church and stop didturbing our ears.
Nana Addo hass no winning credibility; Ghansians ... read full comment
Somebody should kindly tell Owusu Bempah to give the PETROL & MATCHES to the Champion of the ALL DIE BE DIE mantra Nana Addo to burn his church and stop didturbing our ears.
Nana Addo hass no winning credibility; Ghansians are totally satisfied with The President's achievements.
Owusu Bempah, please give us a BREAK.
NANA Addo is still looking for the presidency just to pay off the cost of his election losses; That is the truth..
kwame 9 years ago
Don't insult him. He believes in his faith so there is nothing wrong with that. Let wait and see what happen. God install a leader not majority of people.
shakamora 9 years ago
Dont insult a man of God if he is fake or not this year is a change Nana ooo Nana our next yr president Dr Dr bawumia vp
Kojo Ankansah 9 years ago
I am so amazed about the foolishness and illiteracy that has engulfed these Kumasi Village juju so called men of God who are fueling violence in our beloved country. We have seen your kind here today gone tomorrow. These are some of the reasons why aspirants will think that the elections have been rigged if they lose the elections. I personally think, you she tell your church members to burn the church down if your prophecy fails. God is Watching you and Obinim Abuser and your likes.
Sam, Bern 9 years ago
What a confession from a "man" of. God give his glory to no man. For the glory that you are seeking, Nana is going to lose. You have provoked God to anger.
Go ask Ghadafi, when he used the title Kings of Kings, he lost it a ... read full comment
What a confession from a "man" of. God give his glory to no man. For the glory that you are seeking, Nana is going to lose. You have provoked God to anger.
Go ask Ghadafi, when he used the title Kings of Kings, he lost it and provoked Gods anger.
This man has just spelled doom for the NPP party
EC 9 years ago
Am happy God finally is honouring his words after giving these arrogant and proud men of God long rope to operate. God's words will always be true. Don't worry we will be waiting at the church premises with our flamables.
david writes 9 years ago
the reward of the big tithes rewarded to this man of God seems like very big ooo
Zakiya 9 years ago
eeeeeei pastor plz take ur tym wai.Dnt lie abt God ok coz ders no way God can reveal dis 2.So plz dnt put urself into dese tins coz u might loose everytin bcoz of politics so becareful
Michael K. Tettevi. 9 years ago
If we claim to be christians, then let us be like Jesus Christ of Nazareth. This noble man never bore a title like Reverend, Pastor, Bishop etc. Could Christ tell his followers to burn down his church if his prophecies fail? No. He was perfect and calm.
black magic 9 years ago
Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ... read full comment
Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was once his own conditioning. Persons who participate in traditional Satanic masses sometimes experience a king of 'sartori', a sudden enlightenment, to an increase in their own consciousness, and feeling stronger and satisfied because they had broken with the constraining opposites. In other words, at its highest level Satanism uncovers what the ethos of a particular community or society has covered up through images, dogma, words and ideas, returning the individual to the primal chaos out of which 'opposites' were created." ~ Magister Hagur, Temple of Atazoth Office
pocket lawyer 9 years ago
Who do you want to burn your church for you if your prophecy don't come true?God himself will burn your church for fake prophecy in his name,you know very well He can cause lightening to struck your church if he wishes,if it doesn't happen then know that He is still a merciful God who want people to repent and draw closer to him in holiness.
Zakari Atiewini 9 years ago
No one will burn your church but God will put you into shame.
Akwei 9 years ago
I heard that you didn't want to be the Jonah of this time. Let us get things straight, what is soo important about this prophecy? Wouldn't it be very important if God revealed the message of the end time to you, that its near and perhaps as you claim to be so powerful- why don't we see your wonders at the hospitals by healing the sick. Well , time is ticking and we would see but I hope you wouldn't regret. Akuffo Addo is only human and so are the others so stop being bias.
ARahaman 9 years ago
I want that fool to tell me how an angel look like.
Yes I said 9 years ago
A man of God shouldn't be stupid like you are. What a kind of prophet are you,? foolish boy. Talk about God not this nonsense. Start burning down your church by yourself. you are just a stupid and foolish guy.
Asante Gregory 9 years ago
Don' t blaspheme against the man of God...
.whatch ya mouth folks
Baba 9 years ago
foolish pastor, big liar ,if you don't like peace we the reasonable Ghanaians we need peace in our various regions, especially Northern region. Isha Allah JM toaso.
Abia Haruna 9 years ago
I am pleading on the doctors to check this man for me. Because the beginning of madness seems like a joke. If a prophet doesn't talk about the kingdom of God but politics, then there's something wrong with him.
Salman 9 years ago
Nobody will burn down your church but your church building will fall on you
Yahaya Hamidu 9 years ago
Owusu Bempah yours is not a church house but a EVIL HOUSE. Take note.
Jack 9 years ago
Do you remember that God anger came on Moses for dropping the 10 commandments therefore, I would like you to reverse your statement to keep yourself from provoking God. You may not need to burn your church because Nana might come out with the victory but still, we should not use God name for any bet.
Edem 9 years ago
Let all men be liars and God be true. Men build structures not church. No man can burn a church because that institution is of God and is God. If you mean the structure then you should remember that God can give it up. For it is blasphemous to make such statement.
Fine 9 years ago
I always imagine what kind of people attend pastors of this sort church. Serious!!!
Frank faith 9 years ago
Lets wait on December 7 2016.Time will tell
Trusty 9 years ago
Please rev.Owusu Bempa,show the location of your church so i could burn it down when Nana Addo loses the election.
AKWAPIMBA ,LAS PALMAS DE G.C.,SPAIN 9 years ago
-DONT PUT POLITICS TO THE HOUSE OF GOD.BURN DOWN A CHURCH,IS EASY TO BURN BUT NOT EASY TO CONSTRUCT ONE DAY.
Ben NDC man U.S 9 years ago
Yes Rev O Bemper prophetic was true because the woman win the votes but American here is not like Africa election e.g : we looked for 270 delegates the holy 50 states ,every state have own delegates so the big state have more Delegates so if you win big big states you get more Delegates to win the election the real votes the woman beat the man 202,811 votes but not like Africa election,if Africa the woman win the election thanks!
BogaListo 9 years ago
These pastors have now taught me that Almighty God does politics. I wonder the kind of God Christians worship. by the way, its we the people who vote to choose a political leader and not God
Kwaku Acpoli 9 years ago
THE BIBLE YOU CARRY ABOUT AND ON YOUR CHEST SAYS WE SHOULD FORGIVER SO THAT WILL ALSO FORGIVE US. GH WILL FORGIVE YOU WHOLEHEARTEDLY WHEN YOUR LIE BLOWS UP. DO YOU EVER FORGIVE? TO ME YOU ARE ONE OF THOSE THAT HAVE BEEN AND WILL BE REJECTED. DO NOT PUT AMEN , SIR, BECAUSE IT HAS ALREADY BEEN DONE. I CAN READ IT ON THE WALL.
Dragba 9 years ago
We should be carefully with the way we joke because God is beyond human as the Bible said "all false prophet shall be put to death".
Kaf Sweden 9 years ago
You this man again won't you keep quiet you are still predicting what did you say about usa have you forgotten so soon
cute man 9 years ago
Mr Bempah go to the police station and document and sign what u are talking about cos we can't wait to set ur church ablaze
Tomorrow no dey 9 years ago
You mean one church building or all the Church Buildings. Do ur best to be an agent of peace than always bringing commotion n troubles upon the nation. Majority of Ghanaians knows that Nana Akufo Addo is winning but...... enemies are at work.
NAVROSE 9 years ago
Please T.B Joshua you said that God spoke to you that Mrs. Clinton will win in the USA polls what happen ?
I want T.B Joshua to answer my question
Please T.B Joshua you said that God spoke to you that Mrs. Clinton will win in the USA polls what happen ?
i man 9 years ago
U are stupid u are not God shame onto you. I thought you are a pastor. Fake man of God "tanpiri" mind your business
i man 9 years ago
U re stupid
U re stupid
@jen 9 years ago
Am not in any where near politics but am just pleading with this man of God to be very careful. His prediction n what comes after is too provoking. Plz at least keep that to yourself pray n meditate on the message God gave u. Y this bla bla bla everyday?
otanga 9 years ago
All things call themselves men of God, I know God is sad at heaven when things like bempa call itself man of God
okazaki fragment 9 years ago
Another foolish idiot called a pastor or something.
Esther 9 years ago
Thanks God bless you so much
Ahmed 9 years ago
This so called man of God still never learn senses Can't He see what happens in America election your church will surely be bent
Nana Agyeman 9 years ago
I pity all those insulting the man of God. if u all have eyes to see u wouldn't insult any man of God. you all go ask for forgiveness from the Almighty God. if u dnt second with him cool but u shdnt insult him.
gh man 9 years ago
he is not from God but just a hungry man
Azzorskah 9 years ago
u care about politics too much. man of God
read ur Bible n stop that.
Obuasi 9 years ago
religion hmmm
Agordorku Sampson 9 years ago
It would be better if our men of God predict or prophecy about what we should do as a nation to overcome our economic crisis and other problems, facing the country (Ghana) than trying to implant confusion and frustration
kia 9 years ago
God has revealed nothing to you, your prophecy has nothing to do with politics.why not praying for successful election rather.you are not God so stop telling lies
NIIBI USA 9 years ago
"Your" church INDEED not God's because God's anointing was not given to the prophets of old to meddle in the political affairs to the detriment of righteousness, repentance, serving the ONE True God and forsaking of materialism, justice to the poor and widow. SHAME!
Ajurah 9 years ago
False prophet distracting Christianity, laughable pastors and some unprofessional journalist also create a play from for this bribe taker called pastors, really Ghanaweb are also not serious in always publishing Bempa whom everyone knows is a fake pastor
DAN MAMMAN 9 years ago
What a pity. My people are confused. The NPP is preparing its supporters for violence after loosing the elections next month through coded messages.
All their evil machinations have failed to yield fruit from their oppositi ... read full comment
What a pity. My people are confused. The NPP is preparing its supporters for violence after loosing the elections next month through coded messages.
All their evil machinations have failed to yield fruit from their opposition to their political opponents and to the EC.
All what remains is the violence codes that they are sending out to their supporters.
Ghanaians wake up.
Learn 9 years ago
Time will tell in JESUS CHRIST NAME IN THIS BLOOD Amen
GhanaMan 9 years ago
is this man predicting a nana win or God truly revealed to him without specifying if there ould be rigging or not?
what form did the revelation take? hearing of voices? seeing a bearded man in the skies? feeling some pinc ... read full comment
is this man predicting a nana win or God truly revealed to him without specifying if there ould be rigging or not?
what form did the revelation take? hearing of voices? seeing a bearded man in the skies? feeling some pinches on the skin, feeling some taste in the mouth or sleeping under AC snoring and dreaming ?
Fake Religion indded!
Truth 9 years ago
This are the reason the ones that deserve it don't get it, humans ( swing voters ) has the tendency of voting for the one the general public is against. Most aspirants loose because of prophets like this. Humans has the tendency of telling people it's our decision and not Gods.
Kwesi Nyarko 9 years ago
Man of God be careful oo make God no turn ur prophesy to foolishness as ahithopels counsel
Franco,Toronto 9 years ago
Give me kerosine?
Bernice 9 years ago
Is this a joke or serious . pls we want peace oooooo man of God
Seth Ada 9 years ago
Angels will really come down to vote for who? Angels don't vote and they are also neutral. So please MOG give us break!! Aha! And God is also not interested in Ghana politics.
Fiawodzifia 9 years ago
Have the Angels who will come down to vote, registered as voters ? They will have to be verified biometrically Pastor.
NOBODY 9 years ago
Owusu Bempah is a shameless quack and a man of deception turned NPP rented serial liar. This religious conman in 2012 made empty noise that Gosd had disclosed to him that Akufo-Addo would win the 2012 election. When Serial Loser Akufo-Addo lost the election, this quack pastor and con man had no plausible explanation for God's choice left sitting in loser's column.
No, conman Bempah, folks have better things to do than waste their time burning down your house. You'll need that roof over your head to continue spreading your deceptions.
Yaw - usa 9 years ago
Burn it yourself after the defeat.
GBM 9 years ago
You should have said they should burn it when Clinton lost. God left American pastor's and spoke to you concerning America. God is not a liar. God wants to reveal your nakedness that's why Clinton lost. Don't let God take because of you to make Nana loose as He did to Clinton. Please stay away from Nana else he will loose because of you. Is God now a liar or you and T.B JOSHUA? Burn the church yourself. God was wrong with Clinton. Hahaha
Yeboah 9 years ago
May God declare John Dramani Mahama the winner and next president so that the Angeles of God would burn your evil church. I decree it in Jesus Name Amen. May the Almighty God humiliate you publicly for dragging his name in the mud and may he destroy your evil powers in Jesus Name Amen
Felix 9 years ago
I don't think this so called man of God was or is chosen.I offers a lot of respect to men of God but this man I don't have it in me that he owns me respect. This man is an agent of satan who wants ti instigate mayhem.
******THIS BOY BELONGING TO FOOLS FOR MAHAMA IS STILL USING MY NAME. EVERYONE ON THIS FORUM KNOW, KWASI ADADE DOES NOT SPEAK FOR NDC. I, KWASI ADADE, HAS GOT NOTHING TO DO WITH NDC CRIMINALS. I WILL NEVER SOIL MY HANDS WITH T ...
The obvious question is why would this obviously lunatic not set his own pseudo church ablaze and ask others to do it? The most obvious thing to do when his so called prophesy goes wrong like the fake TB Joshua is DIY ( Do it ...
He said "the NPP had lost its identity and had now become the preserve of the rich, who were actively buying votes to win internal elections. ...
THIS BOY BELONGING TO FOOLS FOR MAHAMA IS STILL USING MY NAME. EVERYONE ON THIS FORUM KNOW, KWASI ADADE DOES NOT SPEAK FOR NDC. I, KWASI ADADE, HAS GOT NOTHING TO DO WITH NDC CRIMINALS. I WILL NEVER SOIL MY HANDS WITH THE BLO ...
For that rea ...
This means;
1. J J Rawlings
2. J A Kuffuor
3. J E A Mills
4. J D Mahama
5. X
find X
X = Nana Add ...
5 means SATAN
Make no mistake! Akufo Addo is Intolerant, Vindictive and Arrogant and that's the brand he brings to the 2016 December Elections for which he and his NPP must be exposed for who the ...
Hei! I don't know what you believe on this earth. How can you open your mouth to say that God can be funny sometimes? Do you really mean that or was it by coincidence? Be very careful with the words you use when you are deali ...
“God can be funny sometimes” is just a figure of speech and I am surprised you are struggling with that common phrase in the UK's capital that you famously flash across your so-called moniker. Are you sure you are anywher ...
Please and a big please, mind your words on God. Saying He(God) can be funny to me seem.....?? I will kindly plead with you to kindly retreat the word "funny" here. Man can be funny but God....... It's a solemn plea. Thank yo ...
By your false prophecy John Dramani Mahama will win. I had high hopes for Nana Addo but for God to vindicate His Name, Prez Mahama will win one touch this election. God will prove you wrong. He will let whole Ghana know that ...
What a fool! A so-called 'man of God' so passionate about politics and telling people to burn his church if Nana loses. What Christian talks like that? You apparently cared more about politics than the God you claimed to wors ...
We continue to look away as fake religion continues to destroys the fabric of society.These fake men of God are actively canvassing violence in their daily utterances,in a blatant disregard for peace,law and order. Free spee ...
Please please
No one has time to erase your blood for you. You have made enough money and don't need so you are now looking for someone to sacrifice for the price: SORRY! You go ahead - and you can do it now because he is FLAT already. No ...
So what? Ghanaians are becoming noted for too much foolishness. Instead of working hard and producing for ourselves we are encouraging false prophets and all kinds of unproductive lifestyles. That is why we are always begging ...
So relax, Mr Owusu Bempah. There is nothing you can say that will make me ever believe you again. If God has called you to peach the gospel, please focus on that and stop ridiculing your ...
Rev Owusu Bempah, please for God to have mercy on Nana akufo addo to win this years election, stop saying such blasphemy. Its against God word. Rather pray and seek God face for Nana akufo addo. He is old now and was believe ...
ghanaman
JM ...toaso
This stupid man will set Ghana ablaze from his false claims he calls prophecies. Who is this idiot of a man who claims that God speaks to him about afairs in the country but not humanity in general? He is God for all and not ...
Please God , forgive this man his sins against you and have mercy on Ghanains who are crying for change and make Nana Addo the president in Jesus name. Nana has suffered too much insult in the hands of mortal men. They have v ...
only in Ghana u well here dis kind of information wen ever der is going to be election or de black stars a going for a tournament. instead of dem to concentra on de wrk of God dey well engage dem syf in dat so dis men of God ...
he did not say specifically dat clinton will win, he said clinton was holding de mantle n a gentle man was pulling de mantle from her, n he said dat if de gentle tries hard he can pull it n dat is what happened in usa. Trump ...
please some of us are not too sure of the exact location of your church. for us NOT. to make a mistake KINDLY. give us THE EXACT LOCATION. of you CHURCH. because my gallons of fuel are VERY VERY MUCH READY. not only to burn ...
Bempah is becoming desperate as the day of the elections draw near. Clearly he has set himself up for ridicule. He is in cahoots with some paid journalists to bombard the air waves every now and then to hoodwink gullible Ghan ...
For sure it's Nana Addo
No from the NDC will burn down your church. It is better you live long in peace to enjoy the changed lives and a transformed Ghana era. If your church would be burnt it surely might be done by the NPP because their those you ...
Fake pastor
Is this Owusu Bempah normal in the head? So if Akufo-Addo loses which will happen, will this crazy guy cry vandalism or seek help? Ghana web should realize by now that this guy is sick in the head and not to be wasting our ti ...
Fake pastor. Shut up!
ANOTHER IMBICILIC AND AN IDIOT SO CALLED 'MAN OF GOD' HERE WITH HIS UNINTELLIGENT MIND HE DOES NOT KNOW THAT HE COULD BE INCITING VIOLENCE? VERY LITTLE MINDED INDEED. ENCOURAGING ARSON WHICH COULD HAVE A DETRIMENTAL CONSEQUEN ...
JM TOASO nkoaaaa
So can't any of the Ghanaian leader stop this thing fucking faking thing call himself a prophet he is trying to cause violence in the country animals like him shouldn't be entertained in the country when did God spoke to you ...
IS IT TO THE GLORY OF GOD? VERY SURPRISED. IS REV TURNING NANA TO A TIN GOD? BURN MY CHURCH..NOT GOD'S CHURCH? READY TO SACRIFICE FOR NANA BUT NOT FOR GOD. WHOEVER WINS IS FINE WITH ME BUT TO CALL GOD'S NAME IN VAIN? GOD IS W ...
This current political system in Ghana and some countries like US especially is for the Republican affiliated party. I am not trying to say NPP is a Republican party though. But the Democrats have had their 8 years and it's t ...
Am requesting that Rev Owusu Bempah's assurance shoud be writting on papper and should be filed at the court and the office of the IGP to enable the Police and the court to allow us burn his church and also stop him from dec ...
It is because what this idiot and fool so called man of God is doing in Ghana here that's why churches are banned in Russia. If you called yourself man of God and you are saying all these sorts of things, are you not trying t ...
Yes, when God makes you a leader and you deceive and steal the people's money God rejects you.this is the simple fact about Mahama. He has condoned with crooks like Asiedu Nketia,Solomon Nkansah,Allotey Jacobs,Koku Anyodoho & ...
Nonsense 10000^100
#nanab3ba
Where is your church located? Please wait for us on the 8/12/16. We will visit and worship with you and if nana does not win we will advise you to do it yourself . Fake, fake fake! You are using the name of God for your popul ...
You talk too much
Ghanaian reporters do not have anything to report than this so call pastor's words why do you reporters keep on report this man words to us? Oh i think Ghanaian reporters has nothing to report if they have they will not keep ...
You see this animal called himself Prophet,God did not make him a prophet. He never l'n from Jesus. This are the type of false prophet that Jesus asked us to be aware of them. This man came in as he claim to be prophet when K ...
Let the selfstgled man of God read Proverb 12:22 it's becoming unbecoming of this Pastanydsylighredictions thst will never ever see anydaylight you can be assured my worry is he is hiking tension and when hisvpredictions fai ...
Amen
he has brought out what he calls as a prophecy if u don't agree with him we insult him. u insulting him does not no wither de prophecy is right or wrong. let stop dis b ...
You are not mam of God. You are man of creating confusion. If your church was burn a fter the election you say is the NDC that burn it live the country with chaos. That is what the god you created in your room told you but no ...
Kwasia!
the church is for God
YOU ARE VERY STUPID
Why should a man of be worried about his own prophecy that he is always coming out with this today and that tomorrow?? Hmmmm God is not a man that he should lie!! Can this so call man of God stick to his prophecy and stop hun ...
You will see something.
To who
I read your interview with some FM station and I was completely taken aback. Rev. why would you mortgage God's house for your political prophecy ? If I were you I would have coiled into my shells and begin a very serious in ...
It is a contradiction to God's lovingkindness if He intervenes in our affairs to cause confusion and to dismiss the collective willpower He has given us. That is why, even though He could have done so, He did not intervene to ...
Change is coming!
Dont waste our time. Go and win souls for Christ if you are really called and stop your politicking. It is making you cheaper and cheaper by the day. You barely have any value to many people now. Keep the little dignity you ...
WITH IT,
DONKOR,
NOTHING ELSE
The most difficult concept we, the blacks are dealing with is "the not having God" but "gods" but the whiteman and Arabs have God or Allah. The latter will kill you stone dead today if you say something about their "God". The ...
Nana Addo hass no winning credibility; Ghansians ...
I am so amazed about the foolishness and illiteracy that has engulfed these Kumasi Village juju so called men of God who are fueling violence in our beloved country. We have seen your kind here today gone tomorrow. These are ...
Go ask Ghadafi, when he used the title Kings of Kings, he lost it a ...
If we claim to be christians, then let us be like Jesus Christ of Nazareth. This noble man never bore a title like Reverend, Pastor, Bishop etc. Could Christ tell his followers to burn down his church if his prophecies fail? ...
0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...
Who do you want to burn your church for you if your prophecy don't come true?God himself will burn your church for fake prophecy in his name,you know very well He can cause lightening to struck your church if he wishes,if it ...
I heard that you didn't want to be the Jonah of this time. Let us get things straight, what is soo important about this prophecy? Wouldn't it be very important if God revealed the message of the end time to you, that its near ...
.whatch ya mouth folks
Do you remember that God anger came on Moses for dropping the 10 commandments therefore, I would like you to reverse your statement to keep yourself from provoking God. You may not need to burn your church because Nana might ...
Let all men be liars and God be true. Men build structures not church. No man can burn a church because that institution is of God and is God. If you mean the structure then you should remember that God can give it up. For it ...
Yes Rev O Bemper prophetic was true because the woman win the votes but American here is not like Africa election e.g : we looked for 270 delegates the holy 50 states ,every state have own delegates so the big state have more ...
THE BIBLE YOU CARRY ABOUT AND ON YOUR CHEST SAYS WE SHOULD FORGIVER SO THAT WILL ALSO FORGIVE US. GH WILL FORGIVE YOU WHOLEHEARTEDLY WHEN YOUR LIE BLOWS UP. DO YOU EVER FORGIVE? TO ME YOU ARE ONE OF THOSE THAT HAVE BEEN AND W ...
You mean one church building or all the Church Buildings. Do ur best to be an agent of peace than always bringing commotion n troubles upon the nation. Majority of Ghanaians knows that Nana Akufo Addo is winning but...... ene ...
U re stupid
Am not in any where near politics but am just pleading with this man of God to be very careful. His prediction n what comes after is too provoking. Plz at least keep that to yourself pray n meditate on the message God gave u ...
religion hmmm
"Your" church INDEED not God's because God's anointing was not given to the prophets of old to meddle in the political affairs to the detriment of righteousness, repentance, serving the ONE True God and forsaking of materiali ...
False prophet distracting Christianity, laughable pastors and some unprofessional journalist also create a play from for this bribe taker called pastors, really Ghanaweb are also not serious in always publishing Bempa whom ev ...
All their evil machinations have failed to yield fruit from their oppositi ...
what form did the revelation take? hearing of voices? seeing a bearded man in the skies? feeling some pinc ...
This are the reason the ones that deserve it don't get it, humans ( swing voters ) has the tendency of voting for the one the general public is against. Most aspirants loose because of prophets like this. Humans has the tende ...
Give me kerosine?
Owusu Bempah is a shameless quack and a man of deception turned NPP rented serial liar. This religious conman in 2012 made empty noise that Gosd had disclosed to him that Akufo-Addo would win the 2012 election. When Serial Lo ...
You should have said they should burn it when Clinton lost. God left American pastor's and spoke to you concerning America. God is not a liar. God wants to reveal your nakedness that's why Clinton lost. Don't let God take bec ...
May God declare John Dramani Mahama the winner and next president so that the Angeles of God would burn your evil church. I decree it in Jesus Name Amen. May the Almighty God humiliate you publicly for dragging his name in th ...