You are here: HomeNews2016 11 11Article 485932

Hillary Clinton won US election spiritually – Prophet Kobi

Read Comments Comments (63)

• dominel 7 years ago

Foolish this people do not have shame

• Habahaba 7 years ago

Only a stupid fool will come to this conclusion. These idiots, "pastors" are the reason why Ghana is in such a deplorable state.

• ABC 7 years ago

Fufu and green green prophecy.

• Richard 7 years ago

So she will be sworn in as spiritual president

• AAA 7 years ago

OH, MASTER RICH. ASK THIS AGAIN AGAIN..OOOO? HMMM NIPA TUNTUM DE33..

• Aba 7 years ago

They just want to be heard. Even the so called prophets ve forgotten 1Corinthians 1:27-29. Azaa pastors oh it's a real pity

• Ama 7 years ago

Ask him for me,are you God

• Joe Canada 7 years ago

That's ghana/Africa for you. Spiritual president of the U.S, Hillary Clinton!!.

• yiadom 7 years ago

so we have elected predidents and aslo have spirictualy elected presidents

• JB, Ho 7 years ago

Ask again. So per your prophesies Nana would be elected spiritual President? Ghana paaaa

• Abdul Karim sawla 7 years ago

Please you are in Ghana don't tell lies about America election can explain what you mean by winning election spiritually. Another fake so called prophet.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

HILLARY WON THE ELECTIONS BY POPULAR VOTES.IF IT HAD BEEN IN GHANA OR THE WESTERN FREE WORLD,SHE WOULD HAVE BEEN PRESIDENT.

• ghanani 7 years ago

Hilary Clinton lost the elections and nobody can dispute that.The presidency in America is won not by popular votes but by how many states that are won.Trump needed to win 270 and he won over 280.For the sake of world peace i ...

• Victor Hugo 7 years ago

For the sake of world peace, yes.Clinton would have fanned the embers in Syria because she doesn't see eye to eye with Putin.

• Obed Adore 7 years ago

Shut up! Hide your face! You have no clue about the US electioneering system.

• olu 7 years ago

Can these people stop given nana fails hope? What do they mean by spiritually nana has won? We are not in the spiritual world, this is physical world. Is either nana is loosing or wining but this if conditions are exposing t ...

"Fails hope?" It is "False hope" please!

• foolish politicians 7 years ago

Why do these so called prophets always use the word 'if ' in their prophecies? When the person wins u said u prophesied that he would win and when he loses u said u prophesied that if he doesn't do this and that he would lose ...

Prophet, don't throw dust in our eyes. So how does one win a physical election spiritually? I bet Hilary is not Happy with this spiritual victory.

• Kevin LA USA 7 years ago

Per your own words, who is desperate to be president by force in Ghana. Sometimes I don't get it though. If Nana Addo is not desperate, why will go to court two consecutive time. Is she God to question why Ghanaians didn't v ...

• Simon prebi 7 years ago

Please stop it

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Kobi what do you know about America politics for you to say Clinton won the election in spiritual what the fuck are talking about some of you so Prophet are so funny and stupid you people are abuse th ...

• ######## 7 years ago

I CAN BET THAT WHEN AKUFFO ADDO LOSES THIS ELECTION , THIS SO CALLED MAN OF GOD WILL COME OUT AND SAY AKUFFO HAS WON SPIRITUALLY. CHAI GHANA SWEET PAA WITH FOOLISHNESS.

• Boss 7 years ago

You guys are bogus prophets

• Nii 7 years ago

Nonsense

• Truthful Guy 7 years ago

What an arrogant, unrepentant and idiotic false prophet! With all due respect when God speaks, it is targeted and very specific. Instead of saying, "I think Hillary will win" you said God has told you Hillary will win. God ha ...

• Stephen 7 years ago

Please you are respected, let a sleeping dog lie. If spiritually she's the winner, how is she going to govern?

• Yussif 7 years ago

What kind of analysis is this,it's just like saying to a pregnant woman that she ll either give birth to a boy re a girl,re we in the spiritual world or physical one?its about time this people re ignored.TB Josuah also catego ...

• Kweku 7 years ago

How will I blame you.You have idiots listening to brainless morons like you telling them cock and bull stories in the name of religion and they are buying into it do you think everyone is deluded.Go get your fucking head chec ...

• Steve 7 years ago

It doesn't make sense nonsense talk.

• Ama 7 years ago

No body can predict for any election,you don't no what is in people's minds, you don't no what people are going through in the usa.pls pray for Ghana don't predict.

"Know" not " no" please. You repeated it and is unpardonable.

• jj 7 years ago

...then she should rule spiritually

• Kobby@ usa 7 years ago

Delirium and menopause prophesies.Ask the question again if we have spiritual president elect and physical president elect? Then where will the spiritual president sworn in? Eii Ghana paaaa de3 hmmm rest my case

• OBTT, THE ORIGINAL 7 years ago

SHUT UP YOUR MOUTH. BOGUS PROPHETS. YOUR TIME WILL COME

• ghanani 7 years ago

Some of the so-called men of God have turned christianity into a laughable religion.Instead of accepting that his prophecy about Hilary Clinton has failed to materialise he is still insisting that in the spiritual realm she ...

• OBTT, THE ORIGINAL 7 years ago

PEOPLE SHOULD WISE UP TO SEE THESE BOGUS SO-CALLED PROPHETS. BOGUS BOGUS BOGUS. FROM TB JOSHUA TO OWUSU BEMPAH. YOU ARE ALL BOGUS PROPHETS.

• Osman 7 years ago

YOU ARE A LIAR!THERE IS NOTHING LIKE WINNING SPIRITUALLY.CLINTON LOST,PERIOD!STOP DECEIVING PEOPLE.

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

The sad thing is the ignorant people who believe these con men.

• Moses 7 years ago

Always thinking Ghanaians are fools , of course we are , if we are not a man like this will not tell us this .

• kwaku 7 years ago

it doesn't need a comment

• Ben 7 years ago

This guy is not ashamed of himself and trying to impugn that Hilary won spiritually. Shameless creature.

• edem 7 years ago

Hahaha.. see this lazy osofo. If that is the case then it means we have two presidents in US now. One is physical and the other spiritual. You see how stupid some of you pastors can be.

• Truth 7 years ago

On that day many will say unto me Lord in your name we preached the gospel, in your name we cast out devils, and in your name we prophesied and I will say unto them, you workers of iniquity l never knew you.
    False Prophets ...

• talk some 7 years ago

Was there a spiritual election too? How do I get to register for the spiritual vote because because I didn't cast my vote in this one. Hmmm. I tell you these false prophesies will even annoy God to change the outcome because ...

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

I don't agree with you 1bit, because if she won spiritually she should have won physically

• kw 7 years ago

Are the Ghanaian prophets telling us that,if God says yes human beings can say no? Is God not being demean?

• david writes 7 years ago

hahahaha who cares mr prophet

• Kuffuor 7 years ago

Dear reader I want to let you know christianity has nothing to do with these prophecies. Christ is love true honest and sound. There is no confusion with him. He is light and there's no darkness at all.

• TVhm 7 years ago

You lie you don't know what to say

• Ben NDC man U.S 7 years ago

Yes it's true the woman win votes but American here we go by Delegates if you win 270 Delegates you win the election in terms of popular votes the beaten the man 202,811 votes but American is not like Africa elections .

• Paa 7 years ago

Bury your head in shame! You can deceive the people sometimes but you can't deceive them all the time.

• Mohammed 7 years ago

I don't blame these fake pastors. They will keep on shifting the post. So Clinton Will rule spiritually. Why didn't you say it first

• Tomorrow no dey 7 years ago

This is what they would say to Ghanaians immediately after Ghana election. May the good Lord continue to open our eyes n for us to hear n listen to Him, since these so called men of God will surely put the nation in chaos n m ...

• Chief 7 years ago

A clear folly from another false prophet

• AMA ASEM 7 years ago

ONE OF THE USELESS FOOLS THAT MANY ARE FOLLOWING AND DOLING OUT THEIR HARD EARNED MONEY

• AMA ASEM 7 years ago

WILL NANA ADDO WIN SPIRITUALLY

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

You are the reason why other religion's like Islam and others are not following our Lord

• Ab 7 years ago

Why this prophets have ways and means to defend themselves, they think they know God more than those who doesn't called themselves as prophet, don't they think prophet is a title is not a righteous God will never let someone ...

• Tawiah 7 years ago

Why do these kinds of fake prophets always want to make themselves look, sound stupid always at all? Don't they realise they are reason why Ghana is caught up in such a deplorable state? Why do we tolerate them at all? Bring ...

• Kwesi Nyarko 7 years ago

Lie lie men of God using occult powers to to peep into d realms u shall all be disgraced

• K.Adu 7 years ago

False prophets. We shall know you by your fruits.

• Razzahey Mmama 7 years ago

Be lil civilize Mr Kobi and all those lies