You are here: HomeNews2016 11 11Article 485791

Akufo-Addo is a 'certified violent person' - NDC

Read Comments Comments (30)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Everybody should come and ride on the back of the Elephant. The Elephant has entered the White House let us get the elephant in the Jubilee House – Ghana’s seat of government.”

• Kwarteng, Offinso 7 years ago

ALAN2020. APUU SHORT MAN

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

Wo gyimi nti na mahama maa wo daa esum mu 3 years. If you vote for him again darkness will comprehend you all the days of your life. Amen meaning enye ho! Wo kwasea.

• champion Atta 7 years ago

FUNNY AGBESI KWESI, YOU THINK PEOPLE DON'T SEE THROUGH YOUR RUSE, TAKE A RIDE ON THE BACK OF SUCH A VIOLENT AND DANGEROUS ELEPHANT? WHEN THE ELEPHANT IN THE US GOT THE PERMIT TO ENTER THE WHITE HOUSE, DID YOU HEAR AND SAW THE ...

• JOE LONDON 7 years ago

all these people are ndc leaders encouraged by ndc. how can u say this

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA is a huge loser...

Now, l want NDC fools to answer me this. Who can tell me the founder of NDC party, what was his ambition?
    Who also killed our heroes in Ghana, was it NPP or NDC?
    So, was NANA ADDO DANKWA right or wrong? You just answer th ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Costs of projects highly OVERBLOATED that's why JOHNMAHAMA is unable to display the costs of the individual projects.. .. .. Hugely borrowed monies largely ended up in NDC private pockets.. ........ . So we're having few proj ...

• DANKWA USA. 7 years ago

Our Nana Addo
    Who art in Ghana.
    Loser be your name.
    Thy defeat come again.
    Your free education be done by NDC.
    As it is in your promise.
    Give us this day our all die be die plan.
    And forgive us our supreme court verdic ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

IF YOU WANT TO KNOW WHY GHANAIANS ARE SUFFERING THEN READ THE
    FOLLOWING ARTICLE REPORTED ON GHANAWEB ISSUE OF 03-10-2016:

The founder and presidential candidate of the National Democratic Party (NDP), Nana Konadu Agy ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA.....
    Costs of projects highly OVERBLOATED that's why JOHNMAHAMA is unable to display the costs of the individual projects.. .. .. Hugely borrowed monies largely ended up in NDC private pockets.. ........ . So we' ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

DONT THINK AKUFFO ADDO WILL COME AND CHANGE GHANA. HE HAS NOTHING CREDIT TO HIS NAME AT KIBI. EVEN THE JB DANKWA MEMORIAL LIBRARY HE CUT SOD TO BUILD DURING KUFFOUR TIME IS STILL UNCOMPLETED AND COVERED WITH WEEDS. YOU ARE CO ...

Aboafunu like you what are you doing in USA? Why don't you go back to Ghana to enjoy mahama's dumsor, hardship economy and corruption? Dandruwaka shegiaka! Tampiiri.

• Amegbe 7 years ago

The Aneho Kofi Adams is on drugs. He is out of his senses. Should be ignored.

• Loglo 7 years ago

This drug addict called Koi Adams has 26 days more as a free man. He will end up in Nsawam or somewhere after Deceber 7.

• UNCLEJOE 7 years ago

yes 'certified violent person' on those who dont go by the laws of the land like ndc government members. he is feared by his righteousness

• lrn 7 years ago

back again with their lies and useless propaganda against the great Akuffo-Addo! idiots!

• Vinss 7 years ago

IS YOUR TIME SAY ANYTHING YOU WANT BUT KNOW TIME CHANGES AND WHEN IT TICKLES DONT TRY TO APOLOGISED.GOD IS LOOKING OF ALL OUR ACTIONS AND GO ON TO DEFEND SOMEONE DOING BAD YOUR TIME OF REFLECTION WILL DAWN ON YOU, AND WHEN IT ...

• Kwame Ansah 7 years ago

So the violence should continue?

• JOHN 7 years ago

THIS GUY HAS NEVER KEPT HIS PROMISE. HE LIED FOR PEOPLE TO DIE WHEN VAT WAS INTRODUCED BUT AS SOON AS THEY WON THE ELECTIONS, THEY INCREASED THE VAT. AKUFFO ADDO CANNOT REDUCE PRICES OF PETROL NEITHER CAN HE BUILD THE FACTORI ...

• Agya Kwabena 7 years ago

Who certified Akufo-Addo as a violent person? Is it not NDC propaganda machine? Nobody believe you people anyway. It is rather NDC which is a certified violent party. We know your history and we know your deeds.

• Fri Titi 7 years ago

Nasty Daft Crooks, National Deadly Criminals. We know them well.

• Sarkodie 7 years ago

Stupid people this's all what you know we're sick and tired of you since when did you start this unsubstantiated allegations against Nana,but none of you have proved him right you have no message for the electorate just exit ...

• peace 7 years ago

If Nana Akufo Addo is alleged to be a 'certified' violent person, then the NDC is unarguably the only and number one 'Violence Certification Authority' in Ghana.Come to talk of people like Collins Dauda and his every day peo ...

• ZACH 7 years ago

Nana Akufo-Addo is violent statement can only come from the NDC and the people will never believe it.
    Who was not in Ghana after the Atuguba's Supreme Court declared Mahama the winner. If Nana Akufo-Addo was a violent man,Gh ...

• SIMPLE TRUTH 7 years ago

Kofi Adams you are a Togolese, whow can you,know Nana Addo more that the keys to your ill acquired house?Time will bring accountability and TRUTH.

• boy 7 years ago

Have u seen akuffo Addo pulling a gun and point it on any Ghanaian? Have akuffo Addo lead any voilent group to disturb the peace of Ghana. U people should do politics based on issues and stop this nonsense. Oneday I will die ...

• Yaw -Lapaz 7 years ago

When will Kofi Adams and his NDC stop making ALLEGATIONS against Nana and also using his name as their CAMPAIGN MESSSGE? It Has become APPARENT TO GHANAIANS THAT THE NDC FEAR Nana would PROSECUTE THEM for their CRIMES if he ...

• Peter 7 years ago

It's better to have VIOLENT,HONEST,INCORRUPTIBLE,VISIONARY Nana Addo as President than having HYPOCRITE,DISHONEST, CORRUPT, INCOMPETENT John Mahama as President!!!

• bismark danso 7 years ago

Npp all the way gave me five or 5