You are here: HomeNews2016 11 11Article 485784

God will help Woyome pay GHC52m debt - Aide

Read Comments Comments (80)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

INFRASTRUCTURES ALONE CANNOT REDUCE POVERTY
    If infrastructures alone can reduce poverty in developing countries Nigeria would have been heaven on earth but go and see the level of abject poverty prevailing in that oil rich ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

No more yawaa Woyome just pay even though it was NPP who gave you the contract

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Change is coming like a hurricane.... WOYOME will be arrested and jailed and confess paaaaa.. .

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

Woyome is better off keeping the name of the LORD out of this.
    I cannot see how the LOED GOD of HOSTS could be part of the deal

• Akuffo Addo and NPP coming 7 years ago

Woyome Relax and rest to receive pepper and tears will be wiped out by family and friends

• Derick 7 years ago

If ghana were a serious country officials of the former administration whose conduct have caused the state to pay this huge debts must be in jail by now.

The likes of J.A. Kufuor, Nana Addo, Akomea and Co. are lucky NDC ah ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

This is politics, this stupid fool has no intention of paying. This payment arrangement was brokered between Woyome and Woyome.

Ndc stole this money in conjunction with Woyome and the this is the template of Ndc corruptio ...

• Hmmmmmmmn 7 years ago

My friend the wind has whispered to me that Mahama and his Loot and Share team are doing everything possible to squeeze some money from the national chest to give to Woyomi to pay off the debt (C 51 million) to avoid name men ...

• Anonymous Coward 7 years ago

59 years of so-called independence and we still live in hell hole. Ghanaians are by nature very corrupt, dishonest, liars, wicked, ignorant, deceitful, lazy, thieves and hypocrites according to Her ladyship the chief justice. ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Costs of projects highly OVERBLOATED that's why JOHNMAHAMA is unable to display the costs of the individual projects.. .. .. Hugely borrowed monies largely ended up in NDC private pockets.. ........ . So we're having few proj ...

• CHARLES KOOLIE 7 years ago

A thief like Woyome who had stolen more than C51.9 million and used the money on frivolous spending. This thief wants God to help him pay the stolen money. Wonders will never stop in this world.

Just return the money with ...

• Ollenu 7 years ago

May be ayigbe god or ndc god. The Almighty God does not condone the deviant behaviors and characters in the NDC. Gow will punish him and Satan will takeover and discipline him

• XMAN 7 years ago

HE IS THE GOD

• Ishmael Anku 7 years ago

what has Ayigbe got to do with this issue? why cant you just make your submission like a normal intellectual?

• david owusu 7 years ago

i share your concern ma bro....am one person I simply hate this but I will by no means be worried for this time...
    I simply can't count the number of times ewes associate the tribe Ashanti to stories on ghanaweb..
    u see how ...

• kokui Ayivo 7 years ago

Stop bringing God`s name into this matter.This Woyome guy is a thief and he succeeded in defrauding the state with the aid of Betty Mould Iddrisu and incompetent john mahama.Woyome has alot of questions to answer from God.

• Sylvester 7 years ago

Rawlings must take a cue from his younger ayigbe brother and refund the 2 million dollar stolen money to Nigerian government. Rawlings is worse than armed robber.

And some Ghanaians still worship this armed robber who kill ...

• Dzokoto 7 years ago

These are the greedy bastards that will soon be following PV to wherever he is for torture by the devil.

• Issah Ali 7 years ago

It wasn't God who helped him to steal our money so stop the shit. God don't help dubious people so leave God out of this criminal enterprise facilitated by irresponsible politicians and civil servants.

• James Bawa Tamale 7 years ago

WHY HE CANNOT PAY BY ONCE?HE COLLECTED THE MONEY IN BULK WHAT AND WHOM DID YOU GIVE SOME OF THE MONEY TO.LET THE PUBLIC KNOW.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Guilt and shame killed ATTAMILLS early because of the WOYOME thievery... BETTYMOULD and Barton odro have blood on their hands because they pushed ATTAMILLS to his early grave...

Where is the money and what did you do with it?

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Forever, and ever, NAADUMILLS will fear NDC politicians . They killed her dear husband...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

They killed ATTAMILLS because it exposed ATTAMILLS as a callous thief stealing from the poor Ghanaian...

Tell Mahama to refund his share.Awi.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Obviously they're all cursed.

• Efo 7 years ago

You ld go to jail next year, no new government is going tolerate this nonsense.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Hahahaaaaa..... Ide biiiii kakakakaaaaa... .

• Paa 7 years ago

The cries alone of the innocent Ghanaian on the street who can't afford 2 meals a day is enough to send this thief to hell. Leave God out of this. He doesn't condone to devious and diabolical acts of greediness.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Armed robbers have taken over NDC....

• Kojo Bonsu Fmr Mce 7 years ago

Kwasia when you steal govt money you want people to come and help you pay. That kind of nonsense is why Ghana is where it is. Too much foolish sympathy and drama. Go to jail.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Even Sada money was chopped by JOHNMAHAMA and cronies

• Kwabena Appiah 7 years ago

Comic relieve

• Aponkye B33 7 years ago

No way please. When he was enjoying the money with Sir John and co where was God by then?
    God has no time for such nonsense.

• Fine boy. 7 years ago

Masa why instalment?? Did he received the 51 million??? So why can he return it ??? Or they said he should pay more than received??.

• Abeiku SW 2 London 7 years ago

Why should God help him when God didn't ask him to steal .. idiot talk

• Kobi 7 years ago

When did Wayome succeeded in duping Ghana? The Judgement sound it as unlawfully Payment. In view of that, it has taken 3 years to give Part Payment of little over 4 Million to the State. When Ghana apply for LOANS, it is visi ...

• Elizabeth 7 years ago

Change is coming soon

• J0eY l0nD0n 7 years ago

Continue praising yourself then only change you are about on is to learn how to spell for an intellectual discourse. "CHATING" compared to "CHEATING" better isn't it?

• ZACH 7 years ago

Woyome stole the money,therefore,it will not be God that will help him to pay the money back. Why do people use the name God in vain?
    Whoever thought God support wrong doing must be mad.

• Oheneba 7 years ago

That's foolish talk. You steal money and u think God will have pity on such a thief, when he doesn't want to pay? How do Ghanaians think and talk?You people have to help him pay and stop the silly politic u guys are playing.T ...

• KOFI 7 years ago

THE WRATH OF GOD AND NSAWAM PRISON ARE WAITING FOR HIM

• Ante naa 7 years ago

But brother, where's the money? U think God will entertain wayome,when he was defluading the state did he remember that there is God. Bros,don't disturb God he nos the money is, let's pray change will not come,he is going vo ...

• obi 7 years ago

he need to pay it once ,cos he toke it once why now 24 months

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Stupid man how does God pay wicked and criminal debt , unless man

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC LIARS/NDC THIEVES/NDC KILLERS

• Madugu 7 years ago

Dear Mr. Woyome,

please contact Mahama, Asiedu Nketia et al for a refund of the money they collected in your name. You are just a tool. Your reputation has been damaged for fronting for the NDC. Shame on you all. Wait till ...

• Palogo 7 years ago

They are going to steal from us to pay us. Oh NDC! Fiafitor first class.

• John Kool 7 years ago

What is this stinky mouth fool saying? Woyome, the thief colluded with people in government to steal state money. What we want as Ghanaians is to recover the loot as soon as possible.
    Stop invoking God's name in this messy s ...

• THIEF GETS TO PAY BACK IN INSTALMENTS 7 years ago

Only in Ghana will a thief get to pay back in instalments.If we were serious people His ass should be in jail until he puts back all the stolen money. Our President is not serious about getting the money back and the AG is in ...

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

i want to support woyome with 500euro.i will first check from ghanaian embassy in italy

Those whom u share the money with should help u to pay the money, after election I beg u, u will pay everything at once not in instalment again.

• DKA 7 years ago

Obviously, Mahama will pay it for him. Wrongly obtain money, God will not help you pay it.

• KOFI JATA 7 years ago

You fuckers are really sick. What a nation of retards. A bunch of retards in power.

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

God never help thieves. Tell all those criminals who shared the money to cough it out because time is not on their side .

• kweku 7 years ago

my friend stop talking thrush and leave God out of this. for ur information this is not a debt...... he is a THIEF period

• Joe Pasasa 7 years ago

NDC and bastard John Mahama are going to steal from Ghana to pay Ghana. The only way to get to the bottom of this matter is to vote these armed robbers masquerading as politicians out of power. Then proper investigation could ...

• Benny 7 years ago

Where and what unless you resort to armedrobbey but when it gets to such crises God never hears cos you People had ill and wrong tacticks in stealing the amount from the State.

• Freddy 7 years ago

Change is coming remember and pay everything before handover .

• kaakie 7 years ago

I laugh saaaa. Which God r u tlkin abt not my Almighty God. Never. Did he involve God whn he ws usin d state money for his personal stuffs. smh. Now he z in trouble u sayin God. Such a huge sme of money. I wonder wht he used ...

• awetam 7 years ago

Woyome is a thief.that huge money where did he put that money He has to pay all the money.

• Peter 7 years ago

Only in Ghana can this happen, how can a corrupt CITIZEN like Wayome defraud the NATION by FALSE PRETENCE and WE only PAMPER him to pay the money back. He MUST pay with INTEREST if not JAILED!!!

• Abi 7 years ago

When you were stealing our tax payers money did you know God.It's rather God that will judge you people

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

God does not support wanton stealing or stealing of any kind.

• gbormita 7 years ago

What the fuck did he use the money? Seize this crook of a motherfuckers ass and shit him in Nsawam or Bolga prison with a hoe and pig-ass for manual labor.

U see our courts are lenient with this guy because it is big mone ...

• Evil Dwarf 7 years ago

Why one knows the beneficiaries of his booty. He should just call on them for refund.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

God helps no CRIMINALmassa.P/ndcs are criminals.we the masses shall probe them.we shall seem justice by his Grace.Time will tell.ABEN NO BEBOM!

• 9ja 7 years ago

Bullshit, did fraud government paid him installment?

• Michael,Osu citizen 7 years ago

In Ghana thieves pray before they go to steal.

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

Look at this criminals? Since when? They just fooling the electorate. It's non but a political gimmick. These groups are not tired of lying and deceiving Ghanaians?

• Mr. Green 7 years ago

Pretty good, the same God that helped Woyome to cheat Ghanians will help him to pay the amount back.
    We're fooling ourself with the name of God.

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Frank 7 years ago

Leviticus 11:44,45; 1 Peter 1:15-16; 1 Sam. 15:26. Let us try to know this God who created everything. And let us stop mentioning His name in vain.

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

Of course God help those who help themselves

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Does your master knows God really he will never dupe the nation like that so stop deceiving yourselves bunch of thieves

• Franco 7 years ago

Ghs51 million in 5 or 6 years ago has been seriously affected by inflation. Ghs51 million in 2011 can never be the same in 2016. Hence it would be unfair for him to paid same over 24 months especially when this would be done ...

• kwame Asiedu 7 years ago

Lunatics are quick to jump onto the social media expressing their frustration as if it is somebody's fault that they are poor and hungry.

what crime has Mr. Wayome committed by going to court for belongs to him?

• Vinss 7 years ago

WHY GOD!S NAME IS BEING USED HERE?BCS OF HIM NURSES AND TEACHER TRAINNEES CANT BE PAID.HE SHOULD GO TO BENIN AND GET SAGAWA MONEY TO PAY BACK OK?

• No Mercy 7 years ago

Using God name to Steel.Like Mahama & Lordina liars.Selling lands to Chinas.Still in Slavery.

• Nana k 7 years ago

God...man stop joking with him coz he wil also joke with u....yur punishment dey 4 hell